ADVERTISIMENT

The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
NTTAzip cash

Marc Gunderson Apparently from May of '09 to Nov.'09 I racked up about 40 bucks worth of toll charges. I never received an invoice from NTTA but I did get a letter from their collection agency saying I owe $1455.05. They charge $25 for every toll you don't pay? Of course they are so kind as to offer to settle for around $800. If you ...don't agree to that scam it gets referred to the DPS where I will get cited and eventually end up in jail for this.

I set up a face book group page to try and bring attention to these insane billing practices. If you are a victim or simply wish to support members of your community in fighting these people I urge you to join and post your stories. it is called zip cash scam

ADVERTISIMENT

Responses

  • De
    Devanapu Yedukondalu Jun 14, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hi Team,

    On 2nd june 2017 my amount have been deducted fro my account([protected]) .I followed with my bank they address your company name, telling that i have purchased from you side, but i dint do any purchase any thing from you on those days.i have enclosed the bank statement which i have received form ICICI bank please find the same.
    [protected] D. yedukondalu
    I request you to please find the error and make reversal transaction.

    0 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • De
    Devanapu Yedukondalu Jun 14, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hi Team,

    On 2nd june 2017 my amount have been deducted fro my account([protected]) .I followed with my bank they address your company name, telling that i have purchased from you side, but i dint do any purchase any thing from you on those days.i have enclosed the bank statement which i have received form ICICI bank please find the same.

    I request you to please find the error and make reversal transaction.

    0 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Dr
    drt0m Mar 05, 2016

    Haven't been to Texas in over 20 years. How peculiar to receive a bill for $4.50 from charges incurred one year ago. Charges that are absolutely false. I think it's time to talk to the Texas State Attorney.

    1 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Er
    Erlensee Oct 23, 2011

    I live in El Paso and got a bill. The furthest that I've never driven my car is Las Cruces, NM and East El Paso. They even had a picture which is really peculiar. What are the odds that someone has the same exact license plate and model? Something is foul.

    0 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Zi
    zip cash scam Mar 30, 2010

    Pat I think I can help. Email me at [email protected] You can join my facebook group page zip cash scam as well.

    -1 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Pa
    Pat Brengman Mar 30, 2010

    My name is pat, I had a job for 2 mo I used the 161 toll rd 183 to hwy 114, .69 cents ea way, I lost my Job figued I'd pay at the end of mo ( I had to take out an early retirement to survive $771/mo 5 years). They sent me a pink notice, I opened it Sunday to fined out for being late 20 days The original $21.40 amt was now going to be $668.90; they also agreed to give me 3 mo to pay a lower fine of $233.00. I begged them to be resonable, that I was unemployed, on a fixed income and even at the lower fine I'll end up homless or in Jail - I just don't have the money.

    0 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
Comment Guidelines

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit
    ADVERTISIMENT

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.
    ADVERTISIMENT