MyHandyKeyKey organizer

J
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

I ordered 2 of these on January 21, 2016 I have requested status of my order 3 times and demanded a refund 2 times. Needless to say I do not have the product nor have I received a refund. It was a scam and I will make certain others know not to order it.

Responses

  • Ca
    Carol Winchester Allsop Jun 23, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I, too, have been ripped off by this company. I have waited 6 months for my order, continuing to contact them every month or so, and have had no response from them, and no product received. I would recommend that no one order from this company if they expect to receive the products they order. This company is a big scam!

    0 Votes
  • Ly
    Lynn Hicks Jun 26, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    How do we take action against these scam artists?

    0 Votes
  • Ly
    Lynn Hicks Jun 26, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    How do we take action against these scammers?

    0 Votes
  • 4h
    4harves Jul 08, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    And here i thought i was one of the few. I have been waiting 3 months and promise after promise of them being sent has seen no product or refund. This site is a scam.

    0 Votes
  • De
    DeeDee Becerra-Núñez Jul 08, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I too ordered this item, I've written twice with an immediate response that my request will be reviewed., but of course no reply from them. I paid by PayPal, now I'm going to try to get a refund!! I've waited 18 days, no need to wait any longer. RIPOFFS!!!

    1 Votes
  • Jw
    Jwnich Jul 12, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hi, I'm in the UK and have also fallen foul of this company. Ordered 2 in January and have the same experiences as others, No product, no refund... Lots of promises. Time to go to my Credit card company... Thanks for posting Jwn

    0 Votes
  • Le
    Lesley Todd Aug 03, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hi people are these the same people who are advertising the car cameras 2 for the price of 1 for $59.95. checked me statement and its $100

    0 Votes
  • De
    DES O'Neill Aug 04, 2016

    I to have been scammed by this so called company, I ordered and paid for 1 handydash camera and get one free after several requests as to shipment date no response SCAMMERS

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Daniel Todea Aug 10, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hi there, I am also one of the fooled fellas who fell into the scam trap. Ordered on July 29th 2 cameras for the price of 1 for 59, 95 AUD. Not to mention the my final bill was 93, 25 $ (transport, bank fees...blah blah blah). I asked for a refund and got 3 days ago I got the refund refference and documentation. Checked daily my bank ballance. Nada, zip, null. I keep u posted when I get/see any news. watch out!!! And stay away, or...just donate to a hospital the money if you don.t need it

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.