Having problems with Lunasmods.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Lunasmods.com reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Feb 1, 2017. The latest review 2 Luna accounts scammed was posted on Feb 26, 2021. The latest complaint Scam on gaming accounts was resolved on Feb 01, 2017. Lunasmods.com has an average consumer rating of 2 stars from 5 reviews. Lunasmods.com has resolved 1 complaints.

Lunasmods.com Customer Service Contacts

ROW DTLA, 777 S Alameda St Bldg 1, Unit 100
Los Angeles, California
United States - 90021

Lunasmods.com Complaints & Reviews

Lunasmods.com2 Luna accounts scammed

I had bought 2 luna account to play with my son 1 month before the scam .
I'm sure theire thiefs are working on new ( ̶p̶l̶a̶n̶) scam now.
This is the same storry with:
Absolute menu 2018
Infinity menu 2018
Elusive menu 2018
Nullify
Menace menu
Unity
Aztral menu
UnknowN Menu
Punch mode
Xen Menu
Cubexis
[censored] menu
Force Axe
etc...
sadly the modding in GTA Online is a long suite of pro scammers

2 Luna accounts scammed

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    • Ke
      Kevin2811 Feb 26, 2021

      Lunacheats is not affiated with lunasmods. Lunacheats sold cheats for GTA. Lunasmods gives players money.

      0 Votes

    Lunasmods.comServices

    This is a scam beware. They stay under the radar by paying people to leave good reviews. They failed to provide what I paid for and I lost $90. A waste of money and time. The contact me page is completely outdated as there is only a discord and no official phone number or email. The owner masks his identity to prevent being harrassed on social media about his scams. The website also says they provide servicing and accounts for ps4, xbox 360, xbox one, and pc, this is not true. They are falsely advertising the ability to create xbox one accounts which is impossible. Dispite this I would have liked to recieved what I paid for not just half of my order. Further legal action will be taken. Luna has since blocked me on discord when I contacted them to recieve my products.

    Services
    Services
    Services
    Services

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      • Op
        Operation Rainbow Jan 25, 2021
        This comment was posted by
        a verified customer
        Verified customer

        why did luna mods shut down and will i get my money back from them

        0 Votes
      • St
        stanley21891 Sep 11, 2020
        This comment was posted by
        a verified customer
        Verified customer

        I paid for money on xbox one for gta v and I got what I paid for. Their staff member ellis helped me

        0 Votes
      • Jo
        JoshuaSerra May 07, 2020

        Stop (one of their staff members) just helped me get money on xbox one. lunasmods is legit

        5 Votes
      • Se
        Serge ModZ May 07, 2020
        This comment was posted by
        a verified customer
        Verified customer

        I've paid for custom money multiple times and had gotten my service taken care of in 10 mins best provider out

        5 Votes
      • Sw
        Swayy May 07, 2020

        They are super legit. Me and my bro both got money for PS4!

        11 Votes
      • Sw
        Swayy May 07, 2020

        I bought money on GTA V about 4 times now the staff member ellis and stop helped me getting my xbox one money

        9 Votes
      • Nu
        NuetralVibez May 07, 2020

        I purchased an account and got it in about 30 hours. Yeah it was a little bit longer than I thought, but I did get it.

        10 Votes
      • Co
        CODLegend May 07, 2020

        i bought my mw2 premade account and it worked perfect, the only reason you wouldnt get what you ordered is when you dont read the website, i see little [censored]es like you crying all day in Lunas general discord.

        4 Votes
      • St
        StevenGenda211 May 07, 2020

        I purchased GTA V money for Xbox One... They are legit. Stop helped me.

        13 Votes
      • F2
        F2_Drxp Oct 31, 2020

        @StevenGenda211 So they are for sure legit, this is my first time looking into things like this to buy gat money from. I have looked at digizani and its super expensive. So I am investigating lunasmods.com

        0 Votes
      Sep 12, 2019

      Lunasmods.com — gta5

      I paid $140 for two GTAV packages for my nephew and myself only to be told after payment they can't do it and...

      Lunasmods - DM Luna - Scammer — Mods for playstation and xbox

      I just got ripped off this weekend on a GTA Full Package, after i paid the $25, he said it would be done in 1...

      The complaint has been investigated and
      resolved to the customer's satisfaction
      Resolved
      Lunasmods.com — Scam on gaming accounts

      On the 22nd Jan 2017 i purchased mods for my PS4 account on www.lunasmods.com, after payment i got details on...

      We are here to help

      • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
      • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
      • Honest and unbiased reviews
      • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

      IN THE NEWS

      Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
      If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
      One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
      A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
      ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
      You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
      Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.