Menu
Register
Write a review File a complaint
My Hub Travel Customer Service Phone, Email, Contacts

My Hub Travel
reviews and complaints

My Hub Travel's customer service contact info has been verified by the ComplaintsBoard team. We made sure it's all legit and accurate, so you can trust it! 👌
www.myhubtravel.com
www.myhubtravel.com

Learn how the rating is calculated

2.3 67 Complaints
Claim Your Business
Take control of your profile: address complaints and engage with reviews
Write a review File a complaint

My Hub Travel complaints 67

ComplaintsBoard
R
4:15 am EST
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
My Hub Travel has left an official reply on this complaint.

My Hub Travel service

Dear sir,
Kindly inform you that I have paid 50% advance as per given booking detail pay 50% advance b4 travel remain 50% pay in hotel after check-in. They said they give booking detail with cab paying 50 % but still I am not received any booking detail. Now his demanding remain 50% amount but sir as per my hub travel only pay 50%. They why his demanding full payment before checkin.. Pls suggest... My cont no. [protected] (amis rai)

Read full review of My Hub Travel and 5 comments
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
5 comments
Add a comment
R
R
Ravindra Panwar
, US
May 09, 2018 6:09 am EDT

Tag line of their business do not worry sir ho jaeyga
If you want Spoil your vacation, go with them. I spoil my most of the time to calling them & follow-up
company has new way to get business.
Very poor response for everything after when you will have deposited money their account.it was month of November I was inquiring about goa package on internet. Then I got connected with them (my hub travel) my hub travel sales guy doesn’t remember his name. but his connect details is here [protected].gentleman had word with brief me about all details. what he explains me & what is delivered by my hub travel.
Hotel offered by them on = Sukhmantra resort & spa sinQ beach resort/keys ronil resort/santana resort
Hotel delivered by them = so my resort (worst experience) hotel service. I inform about their service to them as well
In beginning they offered package with swift dezire car for sightseeing. which I cancelled. I ask to them. I don’t need package with dezire just arrange scooty for me which is in goa culture. then have rework out on package. given rate to me 22500++ for flight, 14500 for hotel inclusion of hotel with map plan honeymoon arrangements, scotty as well, airport pick/drop,
What I received from them, room on cp plan, airport pick/drop, but they charged me faull amount
he was in connect with me frequent till the time I didn’t paid them. After that he become Mr. India. Then another person connected from booking name Ankit Agarwal. So far in my life I ever seen unprofessional guy. he is worst then government employee whom we think they keep attitude ho jaeyga . he always has same answer Ravindra ji don’t worry ho jaeyga . if you will say something about their review. you will get answer its hardly matter sir
can anybody imagine when I got confirmation hotel. I got hotel confirmation on 15/02/2018 in evening near about 17:30hrs. after paying full amount for everything a month prior. Please be careful!

T
T
ThisIsNotAnExit
, US
Jan 15, 2018 4:47 pm EST

A group of armed men wearing “My Hub travel” shirts arrived at my door and started to threaten myself and my dog. (Shes a small Pomeranian.) they wanted to know why I was complaining so much.

When I told them it was the consumers right to know about bad business practices, they did the unthinkable, they raped my dog! I called the police but they didn’t believe my story and hung up on me. The men then proceeded to beat me with baseball bats!

Customer beware!

M
M
My Hub Travel
Jan 15, 2018 9:43 pm EST

Dear Not An Exit (Hidden Name),

This is a rubbish story, We know your mind set up very well but keep in mind one thing very clearly,
you are saying story which in unbelievable,

If you are right person then why are you running,

Why are you hidden your name ?

Thanks & Regards

My Hub Travel

www.myhubtravel.com

T
T
ThisIsNotAnExit
, US
Jan 11, 2018 1:11 pm EST

This is a known scam. They hold your 50% down payment first, then claim they never got it. You’ll be paying another 50%. Your money isn’t safe with they people. My daughter lost her hotel booking a month ago, AND they stole some of her luggage. There was family heirlooms in those suitcases!

Thieves! Robbers! Con men!

M
M
My Hub Travel
Jan 11, 2018 8:16 pm EST

Dear Sir,

Why are you lying?

If you are a right person then why you are hidden your name.

Don't worry we will find out your name and all

Then we will tell you meaning of above things which you have written.

Reagars

My Hub Travel

M
M
My Hub Travel
Jan 11, 2018 8:19 pm EST

You think very smart but isn't it .

M
M
My Hub Travel
Jan 11, 2018 8:21 pm EST

Dear Not An Exit (Hidden Name)

Just see above things what we have written,

S
S
shebaaz zariwala
, US
Jan 10, 2018 5:24 am EST

the same is going on with me

S
S
shebaaz zariwala
, US
Jan 10, 2018 5:24 am EST

please give me your contact number, so that we can share whats going on with us

M
M
My Hub Travel
Jan 11, 2018 12:13 pm EST

Dear Shebazz Zariwala,

This is to inform you that very cleary, allready we have provide you the flight tickets for round trip from Mumbai to Delhi and Delhi to Mumbai for 2 person, and we will provide you hotel booking before 15 days from the date of travelling,

So, please wait till time .

Your money is safe ...

For better solution you can e-mail us :care@myhubtravel.com or call us 0120: 6565654

Thanks & Regards

My Hub Travel

ComplaintsBoard
S
12:14 am EST
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
My Hub Travel has left an official reply on this complaint.

My Hub Travel taken more then 50% of my payment and not given any booking confirmation and now is demanding for balance payment.

I have finalized my package with Mr. Sachin from My Hub Travel. The total package was of Rs. 30736 including flight from Mumbai to Amritsar (Mumbai - Amritsar - Dharmshala & Dalhousie - Amritsar - Mumbai) 4 nights 5 days for 2 people.

I have paid them 20, 000 for flight and advance for hotel yesterday, they haven't sent me any booking confirmation now and I got a call today morning from the booking department that I have to make the balance payment also now before lunch then they will give my booking confirmation.

When I told them that it was very clear that 50% payment was to be done to confirm the booking then why should I pay the full amount. To this they replied saying that the rates have increased and they have made payments to vendors and the vendors are now asking for full payment this was not informed to me till yesterday evening.

Now when I said please cancel and refund my full amount as there was no booking confirmation done they replied that they will deduct 20% of it and reimburse the balance in 20-50 days. I don't understand deduct for what when I haven't received any booking confirmation of hotel or flights then what deduction.

Please help...

Sharon Kadam

Read full review of My Hub Travel
Update by Sharon Rosario
Feb 09, 2018 5:40 am EST

Finally i get my money back, all thanks to Mr. Ankit. Thank you very much Mr. Ankit after all the fights and conversations, thank you again.

Update by Sharon Rosario
Dec 28, 2017 10:04 pm EST

CANCELLATIONS : –

If you need to cancel a booking package due to any reason...
My booking confirmation is not given by you guys till now so what booking are we talking then...

Update by Sharon Rosario
Dec 28, 2017 10:01 pm EST

I have given the flight detail and we have finalized the flight as per the prices too. Please check with your sales executive.I have also suggested flights that is in the same range.

Update by Sharon Rosario
Dec 28, 2017 3:53 am EST

I received a call right now stating that they will fullfill their commitment as promised . So I think they value customers and value the feedback. Lets hope that they resolve my query.

Resolved

The money was refunded.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
J
1:38 am EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
My Hub Travel has left an official reply on this complaint.

My Hub Travel travel agency not provide service as per package and receive more money at last time

Fraud *My hub travel* fraud
Fraud ka dusra name h my hub travel . Phle me aapko bata du kuch bhi ho inki chikni chupdi baato me mat aana kukoi inka koi direct link nhi h kisi hotel ya package service ya activity provide karane ke releted ye log bhi common hi goibbio or make my trip se hi booking krte h or extra kuch nhi karte .. ye jo bhi activists bolege ke hum aapko provide karayenge ye nhi karayenge kukoi y noida me ek room me chalne wali fraud company ek employee aapko meeti baato me fasayegaa phir wo apna phone switch off kr dega or phir aap e mail pe contact kroge to dusra employee aap se deal karega or extra amount maangngaa ab aap fas gye nhi dege to bhool jaao jitna bhi aapne pay kia hai otherwise itna risk liya h to thoda or risk lo ...Or pura payment karne ke baad bhi mtlb extra payment karne ke baad bhi aapko wo service nhi milegi jo unhone aap se fix ki thi aapko last days me kai baar call karne par ek gtiyaa hotel ka sasta wala booking de diya jaayega ...Aapke paas or koi dusra rasta nhi rhta last time me or jo cab ka payment aapne kar diya phir bhi aapko cab nhi milegi uske liye or extra payment maanga jaayega ..Ab aap last time pe kuch nhi kar sakte aapko khud hi udhar book karna he khud hi pese dene h jo waps nhi milna h my hub travel walo se ...3 star hotel or cottage ka payment karne ke baad bhi aapko 1 star se bhi gatiya hotel milegaa...Issliye in fraud se bach ke rhna pls pls ...
Me inke against complain trip adviser, hello travel, my holiday, holidfy sab jagh inki complain dal ke blacklist karwane ka try kruga jisase aur kisi ke saath fraud na ho ... Anurag, aaditya gupta, rohit saksexna, ankit agrawal, . Sabse bda fraud karne wali inki sales team or ankit agarwal or inka team leader saxena .
Contact number -[protected]
Inhonne mere saath bhi fraud kia he mera tour package 16000 me fix hua 3 night 4 days ka 5000 extra payment kia phir bhi service nhi diya 3 star hotel sukhmantra ka ac room with balcony bolke non star hotel ka non ac room provide kiya or cab ke baare me deal hui thi ke 3 days sight seen and airport pickup and drop rahega .. maine khud waha phuch ke taxi li hotel jaane ke liye or khud pay kia sight seen ka taxi wale ko ..Dinner including bola wo bhi nhi mila .. candle night dinner, cruise night party or room decoration with cake ..Kuch bhi nhi diya jesa ke unhonne dene ko bola or aapko khud sab handle krna h to package ka kya mtlb in fraud se dur rhe mere se 12, 000 ka payment extra wasola gya jiski service nhi di gyi jo refund chhiye mujhe .. or me ek baar or btana chahuga ke my hub travel noida fraud h ... Me inke contact number bhi de raha hu ...saawadhan rhe
+[protected] aaditya gupta
+[protected] ankit agrawal
+[protected] office number
+[protected] anurag .
Y sab log fraud h fraud .

Read full review of My Hub Travel and 4 comments
Update by jaypal bhati
Dec 31, 2017 2:02 am EST

No solution happen till date regarding my complaint.

Update by jaypal bhati
Dec 28, 2017 9:44 pm EST

Ye to wahi baat ho gyi ulta chor kotwal ko daate

Update by jaypal bhati
Dec 28, 2017 10:31 am EST

Why u offer your package at this price when u r not in situation to provide anything in your package. U r working like fishing trap that's not good for any human being. What about your commitment, why u provide me another hotel when that hotel in not included in my package. Why u refused to provide cab all day and other activities (as per package) .
Regarding commitment talk to your employee mr anurag gaur. And your employee saxena said that we booked all ur booking on 6 dec then why mr ankit agrwal talk to me regarding my booking hotel and flight and train .. all detail booked on 7 dec after afternoon. Why saxena ji lie on that point.
Our conversation is not on email base only it's on whatsapp and phone talk also so consider all point together. I am not blaming you without any reason. I have all reason to say u cheated me. That's why I called u fraud. In that matter I didn't did anything wrong. So be careful. You did wrong act with me .
In the last I have all reason to call u fraud. u cheated me. You threatening me before last day of my tour.

Update by jaypal bhati
Dec 28, 2017 10:24 am EST

Rhi baat aap room me chalne wali company ho ya 5 flor ke bangla me use mujhe ky ya customer ko fark nhi padta ... Or jo 10 rupees me 20 rupees ke maal ki baat krte ho to ek cheez aap batoo mene aap se extra kya manga jo aapne package me jo batya wahi manga extra kuch nhi manga.. agar aapko jo hotel dekhate ho wo hotel deni hi nhi h to kaiko dikhate h package me ...
Ok mister or rhi legal action ki dhamki to kisi or ko dena tumne cheat kia he mujhe to tumhari sachhai sabke saamane laani behad jarrori he .
Fraud ankit agrwal beware of about your action
I have all voice recording, and message in you tell me your package -
Sukhmantra resort ac room with balcony
3 day swift desire sightseeing including north goa and south goa with dudh sagar fall and many more,
Also water sport activity ~banna ride, jet ski, bumper ride, parashhut, and one night candle light dinner, with room decoration
All above thing u not provide as per your package or commitment so who is fraud, who is cheater. Give back my money as possible . ! For your better future don't do wrong act with customer. When u not in situation to complete package promise when why u offer package in such amount (it is fishing trap) why u don't reply after full payment till 2 day

Update by jaypal bhati
Dec 28, 2017 10:09 am EST

After that they ignore my phone call and tell me I m in meeting and 2 day wasted but not confirm the hotel and other detail with me. I was so scared I paid all amount 34000 more then agreed amount and till now not received any booking confirmation. Then I told I am cancer patient then they agree to talk politely with me and mr ankit book another chep hotel with non ac room. Why?

Most important thing my package amount only 16000 rs. Not 34000. U r employee said we provide u free booking service of flight and train on discounted price without any extra charge, otherwise I don't give any money regarding booking of air &train . Mene bola bhi me book kr dega. Par aapke employee ne force kia sir hum free of cost krte he or galti hone ka chance nhi rahegaa...Why u received more amount then actual ticket price because of u fraud...
In the end why u give paparazzi resort non ac room which is not displaying in your package detail, as per package and discussion with your employee anurag sukhmantra resort ac room with balcony final hua tha to non ac room dusri hotel me provide ku karya

Update by jaypal bhati
Dec 28, 2017 9:57 am EST

Fraud ^My hub travel noida^
I booked my goa package 3 nights and 4 days from 10 december to 13 dec 2017 with my hub travel noida deal was finalised with mr. Anurag gaur *[protected]* for 16000 rs. I made the payment as demanded by the travel agency rs. 15000. Then he told me sir we book your train and 2 air ticket at discounted price. He share with me all amount of ticket price at that time, so I transfer some more amount in their account (total 29000 paid totally till date ) after that they not give me hotel confirmation & 2 air ticket and train ticket details. When I called them, they said deposit 6000 rs more (in the name of gst and some canclintion charge and any other charges. But they not give me detail about that. When I asked him to cancel my booking they said all booking is done, but in reality they don't book any thing, they cut my phone & no response many time, then I transferred 5000 rs more in thier account.

Update by jaypal bhati
Dec 28, 2017 7:35 am EST

Reply to acche se taiyar karte reply me bhi fraud. Wahh
Mere paass aapke chats voice call recording h jisme aapne clearly mere ko flight ka amount btya jiski detail me neeche duga, aapne gst bhi liya mujhse randomly ky govt ne aapko aisa hi system diya he ke kisi se 5% se to kisi se 18% ghar ki baat ho gyi . Kya aap apne gst number provide karenge or aapne mujhe gst in voice bhi nhi bheja. Jo person mere se deal kr rha tha usse maine detail mangi to uska phone uske baad switch off kese hua
1. Mumbai to goa flight charges ( ₹5016 as per flight customer care confirmation) (₹5400 as per you on booking time ) now charges gone at 6780 how? 3 diffrent figure for one flight .
2. Flight goa to Hyderabad charge (₹8880 as per you on booking time) now ₹10542 as per complain answer by you . (₹8782 as per flight customer care executive.
3. Pls correct train detail
Train hyderabad to mumbai 880 rs.
4. One day south goa sight seen (jo tumne point visit kraye us hisab se 2000 hota h khud cab driver ne btya, dudh sagar, colaba beach, madgao, forest plant aapke package me tha jo visit nhi krya.
What about your north goa trip ?
What about your 3 day car sight seen any many point ... Continue

Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
4 comments
Add a comment
R
R
Rai Amis
, US
Mar 05, 2018 8:32 pm EST

Dear my hub travel,
My refund amount not received till ...I am waiting last 1 month ...One more thnk your employee saying (company band ho rha hai -Mayank) so please confirm & my refund amount 13000/-
Mr.piyush ji please suggest you said u will refund 7 to 10 days but now 1 month completed ... Please response on mail..

Regards...
Amis Rai

View 0 more photos
M
M
My Hub Travel
Mar 12, 2018 5:38 am EDT
Replying to comment of Rai Amis

Dear Sir,

This is wrong information, everything is fine, your amount will be credited in your account as soon as possible .

M
M
My Hub Travel
May 07, 2018 3:20 am EDT
Replying to comment of Rai Amis

Dear Sir,

We have some financial issue

So please give us some more time for refund the amount .

S
S
Shubham singhal
, IN
Dec 29, 2017 12:35 am EST

I m sorry for that comment . I have not any issues to my hub travel.

S
S
Shubham singhal
, IN
Dec 29, 2017 12:25 am EST

Mene full payment received kr liya h and fraude ka comment by mistake dal diya tha.

S
S
Shubham singhal
, IN
Dec 28, 2017 9:15 am EST

They all r fraud the whole team r fraud( my hub travel )

M
M
My Hub Travel
Dec 28, 2017 11:16 am EST

Dear Subham Singal,

We have your all record which you have send us, regarding payment and regarding feedback, after getting your full amount you are blamming of company .

Shame on you .

Thanks & Regards

MY HUB TRAVEL

ComplaintsBoard
R
10:48 am EST
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
My Hub Travel has left an official reply on this complaint.

My Hub Travel fake company

hello friends
yeh fake company hai they have no value of their commitments
they booked my package baat 50% abhi or remaing at the time of
travelling hui thi or they told me when u send me money they giveme all
my booking with in 24 hours but they all r fake. rs. send krne ke baad
bolte h ki remaining bhi abhi krana hoga and the booking which they
providing is totally different. I was booked 3* range or yeh log lodge
provide kr rhe the. so I was cancled my booking mera booking amount
around 40 days me refund kiya.

some of fake person's name of this company is
sanjay, viraj, ankit, rahul, etc.

Read full review of My Hub Travel and 3 comments
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
3 comments
Add a comment
R
R
Ram Iyer
, IN
Jul 02, 2018 3:24 am EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

This is a totally fraud company. Their modus operandi is to collect 50% advance and then demand more 10 to 15% and when the person questions, they will only give you option, mind you, it's only an option, of cancelling you trip and refunding you money within 21 days to 50 days or likewise. But you will never see your money.

We should actually form a group and file a case against them and that too a non-bailable one. An additional amount for mental, physical harassment, time and financial loss should be recovered from My Hub Travels. If anyone is interested in coming together, please let me know.

email me at: balajinews@yahoo.co.in

N
N
Nikhil dhannarapu
, US
Dec 22, 2017 4:28 am EST

@ My Hub travel - I am still waiting for my refund. It is been 4 months. As per you can i take legal action against you with all proofs.

S
S
Shubham singhal
, IN
Dec 27, 2017 10:35 pm EST

Complaint it against consumer Court they all r fraud

ComplaintsBoard
S
1:31 am EST
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
My Hub Travel has left an official reply on this complaint.

My Hub Travel I am complaint against myhubtravel fraud company...

Respected crf,

I had booked kerala tour package for 5n/6d with myhubtravel.com
Is biggest froud company...
I booked package for 16 to 21 oct 2017.
In first step they talk with me sweetly and inform me that give 25% package amount and get confirm your hotel when I had done it they changed and inform me only package booked with 25% amount if you want hotel booking pay 50% amount... Then I do it... When I inform him to give confirmation of hotel they inform me that do 100% payment and take confirmation...
Who will trust this froud company?
Then I took help of consumers residential site.
Then they threated me that they will cancel my booking if I will not take my complaint back...
When I had done my payment 100%. They changed my all hotels booking which mentioned in package... Each and every hotels was out of main distance 30 k. M far... And some was not hotel only guest house.
My cab service person can't understand hindi... And my wife have ac problem so he didn't stop ac and not open window glass single time...
(Reason was carbon outside from car and he want nit and clean car)
After this cab 6days payment we didn't fell that we are on holidays and we have a pleasant journey.

After this full payment they demanding that pay cab charges to the driver. As per 18% gst on his current account which I paid cost of package.
Employee of myhubtravel mr. Ankit/mr. Keshav is very chip person now they demanded for 18% gst on his bank current account which I had paid because after my 90% payment done and all things was lost if I not paid I lost my package he always threatening me I will cancel your booking...
I have everything at my mobile with voice recording...
I have all proof (For transfer money) and recording (E-mail/ phonetalk also) for this tour.

I argued that booking on hotel
1000 to 2500 gst 12%.
Above
2500 to 7500 gst 18%.

So gst only on hotel booking and give me gst no.
But he is not ready to give me gst no. And threatening that ok I will cancel your booking and also threat me that if you will not remove your complaint I will cancel all booking...

I request to all of you never never and never book your happy journey with myhubtravel...
That employee don't know how to talk with tourist and after our journey our money was credit with them which we paid as gst 550/- on hotel. As per his suggestion...
After journey,
When I told him that credit my money back they demand me for write good review on our web side... Then we will credit 550/-.

My contact number is [protected].

Read full review of My Hub Travel and 4 comments
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
4 comments
Add a comment
D
D
Dhanshri
, IN
Feb 19, 2018 5:11 am EST

I agree with mr sandeep. This company is total fraud. Mr ankit agarwal even does not know how to talk with their customers. We have faced same issue with this FRAUD company. Worst management ever. They did not gave us dinner even when it was included in the package. We booked our trip 2 months in advance but they still booked our train tickets from tatkal wich resulted in delay of one day in tour. They even did not arrange for our return ticket. We had to come by general compartment by our own money even after paying them 27000 ₹ . When we raised this issue to mr ankit he was literally shouting at us like a mad dog as if this our mistake. Do not recommend this company at all.

M
M
My Hub Travel
Feb 27, 2018 12:36 pm EST
Replying to comment of Dhanshri

Dear Mam,

This is to informed you that very clearly, already we have provide you the hotel booking taxi and all,

Secondly if we are unable you provide the train

Already we have refunded your train amount

Thanks & Regards

My Hub Travel

N
N
Nikhil dhannarapu
, US
Dec 22, 2017 4:30 am EST

You guys better gonna refund my money, Otherwise, i drag you to court

N
N
Nikhil dhannarapu
, US
Dec 22, 2017 4:27 am EST

These guys are playing same trick to each and every customer just what they did for you Mr Sandeep.

N
N
Nikhil dhannarapu
, US
Dec 22, 2017 4:17 am EST

Really Ankit - I have proofs that, you guys are doing some Fraud under the name of travel agency, its been 4 months still you didnt refund my money. I spoke to you multiple times on my refund money, whenever i speak to you, you will say the refund money it will reflect in my account by EOD but that wont happen. Is this not fraud?..

Do not reach any delhi and UP based travels via online. If you reach this guys for your trip, forget about your money.

care@myhubtravel.com
www.myhubtravel.com
customer.myhubtravel@gmail.com

ComplaintsBoard
J
1:25 am EDT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
My Hub Travel has left an official reply on this complaint.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

Hi I m jigisha from gujarat I get package for nainital for 5 days 4 night. Firstly they offer 17500 for total package including hotel stay for 4 night dinner and cab with side seens. I paid rs 8000 advance.in their package term and condition that when I pay advance they give voucher hotel booking but many time I t old for that after few day they demand for...

Read full review of My Hub Travel and 6 comments
ComplaintsBoard
S
11:33 am EDT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
My Hub Travel has left an official reply on this complaint.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

Dear sir I am very much grieved to inform you that my hub travel, a-32/5 sector-82, noida have cheated me. It’s fraud agency. I booked my goa package 3 nights 4 days from 23 – 26 oct 2017 with my hub travel, deal was finalized with mr. Veeraj choudhry for 13, 000/-. I made the payment, as demanded by the travel agency. After few weeks mr. Aditya gupta...

Read full review of My Hub Travel and 47 comments

My Hub Travel reviews 0

Looks like My Hub Travel Company has no reviews yet.
Write a review
Subscribe to receive notifications of all new customer feedback

If you represent My Hub Travel, take charge of your business profile by claiming it and stay informed about any new reviews or complaints submitted.

👉 Claim your business

Overview of My Hub Travel complaint handling

My Hub Travel reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Oct 14, 2017. The latest review online travel agency fraud was posted on Sep 23, 2019. The latest complaint holiday package fraud. was resolved on May 09, 2018. My Hub Travel has an average consumer rating of 2 stars from 67 reviews. My Hub Travel has resolved 20 complaints.
Trust badge
Collect Your Trust Badge
Be recognized for outstanding customer service
  1. My Hub Travel contacts

  2. My Hub Travel phone numbers
    +91 120 648 0866
    +91 120 648 0866
    Click up if you have successfully reached My Hub Travel by calling +91 120 648 0866 phone number 5 5 users reported that they have successfully reached My Hub Travel by calling +91 120 648 0866 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached My Hub Travel by calling +91 120 648 0866 phone number 5 5 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached My Hub Travel by calling +91 120 648 0866 phone number
  3. My Hub Travel emails
  4. My Hub Travel address
    A-32/5, Sector-82, Noida, 201304, India
  5. My Hub Travel social media
My Hub Travel Category
My Hub Travel is related to the Travel Agencies and Tour Operators category.

Our Commitment

We stand for unbiased reviews

We make sure all complaints and reviews are from real people sharing genuine experiences.

We help resolving issues

We offer easy tools for businesses and reviewers to solve issues together. Learn how it works.

We advocate freedom of speech

We support and promote the right for reviewers to express their opinions and ideas freely without censorship or restrictions, as long as it's respectful and within our Terms and Conditions, of course ;)

We ensure transparent and fair ratings

Our rating system is open and honest, ensuring unbiased evaluations for all businesses on the platform. Learn more.

We care about your privacy

Personal details of reviewers are strictly confidential and hidden from everyone.

We are easy, free and open to everyone

Our website is designed to be user-friendly, accessible, and absolutely free for everyone to use.