FILE A COMPLAINT

MBI - Probiller.comcharged me monthly for something I don't know.

1
J Review updated:

Today I was looking through my bills in order to reduce expenses and found out that MBI-ProBiller.com charged me monthly for something I don’t know. They need to return all the money they have stolen from me or they will be put in jail by my lawyers!

  • Updated by Desiray · Nov 01, 2018

    I demand my money back ASAP!!!

  • Updated by Marieta99 · Jan 23, 2019

    How is the below going

  • Updated by Martiashassett1990 · Mar 05, 2019

    By have taken money numerous times I want NY money back and for it to stop
    Martia Hassett
    0484586179
    [email protected]

Responses

  • Te
    TempUser12 Jun 11, 2013

    Did you ever find out what it was? I have just noticed that I have been charged £25 pm since March and I have no idea what it is...

    -5 Votes
  • Ki
    Kira Madrazo Apr 24, 2018

    @TempUser12 Here is an actual ph number our bank gave us to contact MBI 1 855 232 9585 to resolve any and all unauthorized charges they dont give you this number on the website

    -2 Votes
  • Ra
    Razzguitars Oct 29, 2018

    @TempUser12 I just received a $9.99 charge on my bank statement & I contacted Probiller & they discovered my debit card had been compromised & used for a Pornhub premium account. The thief had a different email account and internet service. They were excellent helping research the problem and processed the refund immediately. They are a billing company so if you received a charge for a service you didn’t order the same thing probably happened to you. I’m thrilled that I found out before other fraud activity occurred on my account. Great Customer Service.

    19 Votes
  • Bi
    Billy joe 4444 Apr 19, 2019

    @TempUser12 The reason you are all getting charged is because of porn. If any of you signed up for a brazzers porn account then you are still getting charged. Don’t try and be slick. Everyone who is getting payments taken by this service is because you signed up for some porn site.

    31 Votes
  • Sa
    Sachinkashyap Apr 21, 2019

    @Razzguitars My account debit unauthorised inr Rs 2898.99
    You help me

    -5 Votes
  • Ma
    Marcus Rose May 21, 2019

    @Razzguitars Just had the most frustrating digital conversation with one of their agents! Refused to refund the full amount that was fraudulently taken from me because whoever signed up in my name managed to get my full name and date of birth correct. Had to fight to get 75% of the money taken back! Will update if it doesn't come through on time

    -1 Votes
  • Da
    Damian Wall Jun 11, 2019

    @Razzguitars Yeah... It was a thief... Sure thing buddy 😉

    17 Votes
  • Me
    Melissajwisham9578 Jul 03, 2019

    @Kira Madrazo The number appeared on my bank statement. Except it is slightly different. 1-855-232-9555

    0 Votes
  • Re
    ReallyPissedOFF92 Nov 02, 2019

    @Billy joe 4444 That may be true. But I have two separate cards. One for day to day spending, and one for all my subscription services. Yet they are changing small consistent amounts to my day to day spending card which I don't use for any online transactions

    0 Votes
  • Au
    Aurora Moreno Dec 13, 2019

    @Razzguitars This exactly is happening to Me. MBI-Probiller $9.99. I’ve been charged 3 months. Come to find out it’s from PornHub as well. WTF?? How did you get this resolved exactly?

    0 Votes
  • To
    Tory Rose Jan 27, 2020

    @TempUser12 I demand the owner Robert Deal, take immediate action on this incident. Also, would ask that he remove this inept manager from her position as well as to do an audit of the inventory making sure that no improper items have been put on the racks due her lack of expertise. It would be a horrible injustice to find that she's put shotty product out for resale due her inept judgment.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    John Webbe Jul 31, 2013

    Have you tried to contact them at all? Or do you just blog about your problems hoping they go away?

    14 Votes
  • Ki
    Kira Madrazo Apr 24, 2018

    @John Webbe Do u work for them or just defend thrives to random ppl????

    -17 Votes
  • Pr
    Probiller Support Aug 12, 2013

    Hello Jardine,

    My name is Dale. I'm a supervisor at Probiller Support. I'm sorry that you're having a bad experience. Probiller is a third party biller that bills for websites. If you're seeing charges coming from us, it has to be for a website of some sort. There could be an active membership charging you. Please contact us at 877-264-4302 so that we may help you look into these charges further.

    Thank you,

    Dale,
    Probiller Support

    17 Votes
  • Ni
    Nina Papakastrisiou Jun 03, 2019

    @Probiller Support Hello I’m from greece so I can’t call you. Is there any email I can contact you guys? Cause I got charged as well and I don’t know why!

    2 Votes
  • Na
    Nauris Dec 17, 2013

    Contacted MBI Probiller about my charge, gave them all details but they said that can't find any account with my details, WTF?

    -8 Votes
  • Wa
    Waynemadison Jan 15, 2018

    @Nauris Ive contacted and made a complaint at both the Federal Trade Commission and Federal Communications Commission... Go to their websites and complain. Once they get a certin number of complaints, the feds will shut this place down...

    6 Votes
  • Da
    David Hillman Aug 08, 2018

    @Nauris They done that to me Aswell I tried to find out what they are charging me for and she said I’m not on an account I started getting pissed off saying why is your company taking money that don’t belong to you I’ve tried 3 times to cancel it and it hasn’t helped me they are still taking money out they took money out yesterday and it’s starting to piss me off

    1 Votes
  • Ja
    Jackoffman Nov 06, 2018

    @David Hillman Yep Dave hill OLOL. 👋🏻

    1 Votes
  • Sa
    Saimfaric Jan 01, 2014

    Pro-Biller is a medium helping adult sites to collect customers payments for services they provide. if you visit and subscribe to these dating or adult sites, those companies charge you via pro-biller. It's not a scam!

    11 Votes
  • Jo
    Joe MMMM Oct 02, 2019

    @Saimfaric It is a scam. There is no denying. My regular payment is about $15-$20 monthly and I have no problem with that. But yesterday they tried to charge me $200 an $206 when I was sleeping. Only the fact that I had made a transfer yearly that day saved my money.

    2 Votes
  • Tr
    tradeboy Apr 04, 2014

    The charge on your credit card came from MBI Probiller.
    Mbi-Probiller is an online payment gateway providing the most secure and trusted billing solutions. If you do not know anything about this company, you can find the needed information on their official website: http://probiller.com/
    It is possible to contact the company representatives on Twitter: https://twitter.com/mbiprobiller
    If you have a Facebook account you can contact them there as well: https://www.facebook.com/Probiller
    You can also find their contact information on Facebook, but so it would be easier for you, we will provide it here as well:

    Phone number +1-877-543-2919.
    Other phone number are:USA and Canada: +1-855-232-9550
    Australia: +00-1-1800-5566-0000 International: +1-800-5566-0000
    Or try e-mailing customer support: [email protected]

    10 Votes
  • Xi
    Xi Hu Long Apr 12, 2014

    Probiller is known to steal peoples money. they mostly bill for porn sites so the best way to deal with them is to tell your bank you didnt authorize the charge and then tell probiller the same and that the bank has been notified. they have scammers who pretend to be staff offering help on here but then they dont help you and you get charged anyway. be careful this is a scam.

    15 Votes
  • Ja
    jassimrafi Sep 13, 2014

    sir i take one time tril only 1$ doller but now not ask me take .1$ & 2'day 40$ doller take my account wy like this please sir retan my mony my name jassim my mail addres [email protected] eim.ae thank you

    -8 Votes
  • An
    ang60 Sep 17, 2014

    It is a scam! I don't go on porn sites. Luckily my credit card company contacted me when the pre-auth went through and they closed my account for fraud.

    1 Votes
  • Am
    Ambra Smith Sep 30, 2014

    I just reviewed my online banking and have 2 charges pending from mbi.. One for $30 and one for $29.95 and I have NO IDEA why!!! This is BS! Will be reported and refund demanded as soon as my bank opens!

    2 Votes
  • Ne
    Newtonlol Oct 01, 2014

    It's a billing site for porn subscriptions.. Blame your husbands

    36 Votes
  • Th
    thenine Oct 06, 2014

    So let me tell u what happened wit me... i just called them because u also saw two big amounts of transactions on my bank history... so i asked them why the hell there amounts were charged. I signed up on a porn site and it was a 1 day trial. And they said the deal convert into monthly membership after the 48 hours of trial. I couldnt agree that i wanted a monthly freakin membership and they said it was all written on the agreement page! Yo. What more could i ask? So i said i want cancel the deal. They were supposed to be a middle position money taker but the guy i talked to said he can cancel my membership! So u see, they are the same company all along man. Well my 80 dollars is gone. So i wasnt in a nice mood. So i said, is this the way you guys makin money? And you know what he told me? He said, 'yeah. Most of the porn site does it.' Haha. So it aint scam man. Its a business. Lmfao. Lets just go watch free porn site.

    13 Votes
  • Am
    Amo12145 Jan 22, 2017

    @thenine Can u tell me what number u called at so I can cancel the membership.

    -2 Votes
  • Ma
    Mason Huang Jul 22, 2019

    @Amo12145 Visit probiller's website

    0 Votes
  • Me
    Meras Nov 23, 2014

    Useless company I signed up for a two day trial and was automatically billed for 120 dollars. Like WTF Then I contact probiller support and the rep basically called me a blind idiot who cant navigate a computer. This is a sad company who only makes money on those unfortunate enough to show an interest in trying their sites.

    1 Votes
  • ???????????????????? Jan 09, 2015

    Diss onest bissnes practice i guess can't trust no buddy these days hope they get what they deserve one day. who ever is reading this what ever sight you signed up to if they have a message borde or a way to post your thoughts you should let people know what could be happening to them maybe fight back. I'm probably never gonna get MY MONEY back but if I can take a sent from these ###ng ### holes lets do it

    -1 Votes
  • Bj
    bjw81 Feb 11, 2015

    Signed up for 2 day trial. Then all sudden 39.99 & 17.99 charges are occurring. The end of trial hadn't even officially ended before my.account notified me.of pending charges!! I immediately cancelled and and charges didn't clear. Thank goodness on their end! If you sign up for trial immediately cancel, you will get trial and won't incur more charges fyi!!!

    2 Votes
  • Ki
    Kirkland Chrisjohn Oct 11, 2019

    @bjw81 How did you cancel?

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    Joe forth Feb 13, 2015

    Well guys never ever give your credit card information to a porn site, sometimes they ask you to just verify your age by giving them your debit or credit card information they don't charge you the same day but next week bam you are charged 50 dollars another week bam 50 dollars of you don't notice they keep charging you, so please it has happend to me and I don't want this to happen to anyone out there, I was fool when I did it, don't be a fool

    8 Votes
  • So
    some stupid dude Feb 24, 2015

    I also idiot, that try brazzers 2 day trial. After 3 month, they charge me 30$. They explained me - there was somewhere check button which I don't UNCHECK, and so I create premium account, with subscription. Good lord it's good I notice this transaction fast. I ask them to cancel any subscription and delete my card info, but thay told me that thay can't delete my card info "for record purposes". So I cancel my card and waiting new one. Hope this is end of story.

    0 Votes
  • Lo
    Lolo1881 May 09, 2015

    This is Sad! it is a clear Scam. I wont try any website that use probiller as they bill method. Horrible experience!

    2 Votes
  • Ra
    RamblingJ May 14, 2015

    The customer support of that place is terrible, be very careful if you use them, when they fix one issue 2 more arise. They are known to mis-charge and cite incorrect currencies, sometimes they do things right (key being sometimes), many complain about not reading the fine print (not really fine and easily viewable when doing the trial normally..) on trials and get charged for full membership, you need to learn from it and be more careful in future, amazon does that too (many more big names are guilty of it, sorry amazon i do love you lol), can't blame adult sites only of doing that. If that does occur there is an easy fix, tell your bank you did not approve it and it will be returned 95% of the time (provided it is not more than a 2-4 months worth of bills) but it will involve your card being terminated and a replacement issued. I was once mischarged by probiller, got cited the price in dollars (USD) but was charged in pounds (GBP). As i'm sure most of you old enough to have a card are aware 1 dollar is not 1 pound. If only it was just 1dollar/pound i wouldnt have minded but i was purchasing a very long membership for a friend's birthday (non recurring of course!) and was charged 90 pounds more than i was told (converted the dollar price and added more to price for exchange fees). I contacted them and the agent called me a liar (not literally but was soo heavily implied she may as well) and then finally I got refunded after i threatened to tell my bank to reverse it. This friend still had 1 month left on his membership before i added the extra amount. That month was removed even though that had nothing to do with the refunded amount/membership length. I contacted them for the third time (1st being the original order, 2nd was refund) and finally got the month reinstated (the month was non recurring). I then got offered the deal i originally was meant to be paying for again (this time the correct amount), i explained all the issues they put me through and still no one apologized, i said if she compensated me with a lower price or extra free time on the membership i may consider it. She outright refused and tried to say it was my fault these issues occured... I obviously said good day and left the conversation. I realised later that they may have put the instant recur of membership back on his account, i contacted them for the 4th time to discover they did and got them to stop that recurrence on it AND now i'm here preaching my message to anyone who will listen to warn them and to keep records (screenshots/proper proof) of what they say because they are not to be trusted in any way and aren't even human enough to apologies for there own blatant lack of any skill or morality.

    0 Votes
  • Je
    jezza24 May 23, 2015

    i payed for a 2 day 2 dollar trial on babes.com and they put me on a monthly subscription and i have payed out $2000 and didn't realize for over a two and a half year period because i never check my credit card account. Do not give credit card details to these sites. Babes.com is a scam

    -3 Votes
  • Pe
    peter wherlock Jun 01, 2015

    why are you taking money out of my account every month why i don't own you nothing so why is it your taking money out of my account i want this stopped or pass it on to the law yours sincerely peter wherlock this shows om my account mb-probiller . com/mf 855-232-9984 my mobile number 07917185391

    0 Votes
  • Pi
    Picko Jul 04, 2015

    I've never visited a porn site. We did a bag purchase on a webshop of a well known brand. Simply they stole my credit card info somehow in between. Next day of the bag purchase I was charged 1 euros then next day 120 euros then next day 35 euros :) All from this probiller. I'm really wondering why credit card companies still deal with this company with trust, lots of complaints are being reported for scams from probiller and yet Visa and Mastercard allows them to charge people. At least have a mean of verification of those kind of transactions!!.

    In conclusion ProBiller is a money stealing company, you can't do anything about it, just tell your credit card company to not authorize any payment from them except after returning back to you in person.

    0 Votes
  • De
    denis123456789 Jul 09, 2015

    We had to ring the bank to try find out what the subscriptions were for and who was taking our money. When we found out it was for a PORN SITE!!! my wife called and a member of your staff informed my wife that this was a €1 free trial that then automatically bills per month until forever or it is cancelled. Needless to say she cancelled immediately.
    I then got a conformation cancellation email from probiller. I used that information to look through my entire Gmail account including spam etc and I could not find any conformation email saying I ever signed up to these Porn sites, nor is there any emails monthly to say you have taken another payment which it the usual practice with any subscription based payments. Even if I wanted to I could not log into your Porn site as I have no record of sign in names/user name or passwords nothing.
    Both my wife and I knew we certainly would not have signed up to anything like this type of site none of this made sense, you had my email, my wife's old bank account we knew it had to by our son 14 year old Dylan. We have questioned him inside out and he has admitted that he signed up to the €1 free trial using my email [email protected] which I let him use on Xbox online and he took from his mothers
    purse what he thought was a credit card but was my wife's debit card belong to her old account and signed up using his name as the password dylanearle1 . I could kill him right now.
    My son says he signed up to what he thought was a €1 trial and that that would have been it, he says he was on for only a few minutes that night when he joined and he never logged in again.
    I have looked up this porn sited this evening and indeed it does say €1 trial but I don't see anywhere that it goes to automatic monthy bill of €29, 97. I only see €1 for a trial or the 30 days for €29.99 or 3 months for €19.98 or the 12 month/365 days for €90, that's only €7.50 a month
    €7.50
    I am very frustrated and annoyed with the situation I am left in. So here we are begging and pleading for you to help my some way to recover our losses with this debacle. I feel betrayed by our son and I feel a littler conned by this Porn site. I have no emails from probiller or brazzers from January until yesterday evening when we received the cancellation email for the subscription. If I had have seen an email of some sort of correspondence of any type from probiller or brazzers I would have investigated it straight away found out what was going on and cancelled immediately. €209.79 is the total billed and paid to you this Porn site all from a €1 trial my son bought. It is not just nor is it fair. Even to be charged the full year subscription would only be around €90, that's €19.79 less than what you have billed my for only seven months of access to a porn site that have not been looked at or logged onto since the night of the trial, this is what my son has said so I ask you to check your records and I'm sure you can see how often this site has been logged onto by this account.
    Our son is well and truly grounded for his entire life.
    I need quick assistance to resolve this matter,

    Denis and Ann Marie Earle(formally Morris before marriage)

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Marisela Velazquez Jul 18, 2015

    Why are they charging me for something I didn't agree of and or buy nothing this makes me not want a credit and it debt card at all it ain't worth it what so ever

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    Jorgen123 Aug 13, 2015

    They have been charging about 100 dollars from me and i haven't bought anything, so they are pretty much stealing from me. So if you could please get me my money back

    0 Votes
  • Br
    Brian Glynn Nov 28, 2015

    08 Oct £20.95 the same again 16 Nov and a further £14.95 on 16 Nov for which I had no idea of and have not received any goods or service.

    0 Votes
  • Ta
    Tarantula Dec 17, 2015

    This is another example of why you should always scan all debits on your bank account. MBI-Probiller is a 3rd party biller that ends up scamming people who either didn't read the fine print (if any), or had their credit (debit) card used without authorization. I spoke with them and got a refund for 4 months of a 35 USD debit that was taken out of my account without authorization. I contacted them through their Skype no. 855-716-6513 (for some reason their 18552329550 on their website doesn't work. That itself should tell that they are discrete scammers.

    0 Votes
  • An
    AnthonyCK Jan 10, 2016

    I dont know what i had buying, 04-01-2016 Nordea pay køb USD 1, 00 MBI-probiller.com/ B Den 29.12 04-01-2016 -6, 96 kr. 2.074, 72 kr. 04-01-2016 Nordea pay køb USD 1, 00 MBI-probiller.com/ B Den 29.12 04-01-2016 -6, 96 kr. 2.081, 68 kr. 04-01-2016 Nordea pay køb USD 1, 00 MBI-probiller.com/ B Den 29.12 04-01-2016 -6, 96 kr. 2.088, 64 kr. 3 times in 1 day, they stole money from me and i dont know where its come from. Next day they stole 3 times again.

    0 Votes
  • An
    Anthony Mitchner Jan 12, 2016

    12/31/2015, I already called to have them cancel and get a refund.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Mathew "Sidehack" Kleinhans Jan 12, 2016

    To John Webbe, second waste of space on the page. Yes, the stroke who thought he would interject some comical or facetious, smartass response to this unfortunately, unhappy customer who was simply looking for information. Do you just creep around random blogs, looking to bash people who are simply looking for information. Why do you think it's your business to interject in a negative way, jagoff. If you have the issue with this, I'm easy to find. FB 81HellOnWheels81... You should mind your own business and worry about yourself. To everyone else who produced positive feedback, thank you so much; it was very helpful. It's sad that we have to deal with keyboard cowards such as this looser.

    1 Votes
  • Lu
    lucumone 72 Jan 17, 2016

    i have been debited from MBI probiller of two different amounts one on jan. 8th for 29, 99 euro and one on jan 13th for 34, 97 euro both on my VISA card. I dont'n know the expences i have made. Please let me know
    thank you
    [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Al
    Alexussingleton07 Jan 19, 2016

    They Keep Taking Money Out My Account That I Don't Know About. They Do It Monthly, It Always Say 29.95 Tooken Out.

    -1 Votes
  • Re
    Reviewer35008 Feb 06, 2016

    I just had 57.00 dollars taken out of my account and I have cancelled anything that I paid for online 2 weeks ago. WTF??? How do I get my money back?

    0 Votes
  • Al
    Alex Thornton Feb 17, 2016

    I'm not sure what this is from or why they would be billing me so could u please help me to get my money back. Please.

    0 Votes
  • Wi
    WilliamWu Mar 31, 2016

    Would this method work?
    I have a prepaid credit card from many years back that can only be charged up at the post office. I don't use it anymore and it has next to no money on it (a few cents)
    If i change my brazzers current credit card details to that old card that is still useable but i just dont put money on it, will it just keep trying to charge from that useless card? Or

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    John Doh Apr 13, 2016

    On their website, MBI lists online chat and a 24/7 phone number. When I called the 800 number they answered right away and it was fast and simple to get the details of what membership was tied to the charge. The guy helped cancel them for me, offered one-time courtesy to refund the first month... Shockingly good experience.

    Same deal as many above: free trial ended and forgot to cancel. Triggered 2 memberships actually. One for $10 another for $40. Calling MBI solved it all in like 5 mins. And no I'm not a fake poster that works for them. They were great and I'm getting refund for $40, keeping the $10 for a single month and already canceled so after 30 days if I forget again I won't get charged $10 anymore

    FYI - Tried the chat and they engage quickly but it eventually took too long to get answer and times out.

    3 Votes
  • Mi
    Michael Barton Apr 27, 2016

    I have been in contact with them many times since I realised they were taking money from my account without authority.
    They keep saying it is in the pipeline.
    Last response was from Simon who guaranteed the money would be in my account by Wednesday 27-4-16.
    Rubbish as usual. Why haven't these people been charged and closed down.

    I am going to my federal member and the fraud squad.

    -1 Votes
  • Mi
    Michael Barton May 01, 2016

    I signed up for a 1 day trial 3 months ago, since then they have taken 3 months fees, different amount each time.
    I am still waiting for a refund which I doubt I will ever get.
    1) never have anything todo with this company
    2) if you have and been ripped off keep bombarding them with emails, it is the only way to get them to contact you
    3). We all need to attack these bludgers day after day

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    Robert Goldberg May 26, 2016

    I checked out my Capitol one account and found MBI Probiller stealing money from me since 2015. I'm A disabled veteran and cannot afford to have a criminal parasite such as MBI Probiller. I had the card invalidated and informed Capitol one that I will not pay for it.

    0 Votes
  • Kr
    KreePz CS:GO Jun 12, 2016

    Same thing happened to me. I de activated my account before the payments were meant to go in and it said account is already deactivated. I ### my pants. My bank is on with the fraud dep right now and im demanding my money back from mbi and my bank. Such a scam my god

    1 Votes
  • Mi
    Mick2903 Jun 12, 2016

    Calked them 8 times to try and sort out charges to my cc. The customer service is a discrace. Will be yaking legal action for refusal to help with concerns of fraud.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    Joshua Mason Jun 17, 2016

    I need my money back now because I made a terrible mistake

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    Joshua Mason Jul 05, 2016

    Can I please have all my money back and my Account canceled

    2 Votes
  • De
    developer2016 Jul 12, 2016

    I decided to check out and I do read about the agreement. This billing company I think sneaks in the extra major amt. Don't fall for it. I called the company and told them I am not paying $18.00. The $1 amts that is fine but not the other one.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    Joshua Mason Aug 12, 2016

    Refound demand
    Can I please have all my money back now !!

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    Joshua Mason Sep 01, 2016

    Can I please have my all my money back now !!

    0 Votes
  • Le
    Lenlawler Oct 12, 2016

    I didn't recognize the charge so I E-chatted on my phone, super easy and they quickly and politely informed me that it it was for Sean Cody.com...Which is ridiculously hot, FYI.
    :) At 19.99 it's a steal. Could have canceled...Didn't

    1 Votes
  • Ka
    kancelit Nov 09, 2016

    Check kancelit.com to get more information

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    Jahabdbd Apr 09, 2017

    I've just figured it's from Brazzers.com. I subscribed to them a while ago

    0 Votes
  • An
    Anymous20001 Jan 29, 2018

    When dealing with any site useing subscriptions it is best to use a one time prepaid debt/credit card that isnt linked to your bank in any way. It will cost you 5 dollars but in the end prevent them from taking anything your not willing to pay.

    As for the original complaint, while sites can be tricky it is usually written in the print that a monthly or yearly fee will start after any trials. So if you or a FAMILY member got a 1$ trail at any point that was probably the cause. If their is nobody else in your home and you didn't start any trials then it could have been card theft. Their are so many ways for theifs and "honest" people to do that now a days.

    0 Votes
  • Mr
    mrgblue58 Aug 15, 2018

    lifetime membership been canceled

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    Joshua Mason Aug 20, 2018

    Hi can i please have all my money back.

    0 Votes
  • Sc
    Scott Kochendorfer Aug 21, 2018

    I was just now charged $9.99, what fir, u dint have any subscriptions thru this place. I demand a full refund, and i will be contacting my bank in the morning!! I dont want to log into or create an account for something i dont need just to submit a complaint! Thats BS!!

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    chedibondoc Aug 28, 2018

    They charge me today without doing any registration or payment
    Unauthorized debit card charge
    February 10, 2018
    around 4:05pm I received the message that they charge me for 39.99USD MBI Probiller

    0 Votes
  • Kh
    Khalilkarim99 Sep 01, 2018

    I was reviewing my bank account bills today and found charges ranging from 1$ to 39$ for an unknown reason. I demand a refund because you have no right of deducting money from my account for something I didn't ask for and dont even know what it is

    0 Votes
  • Wi
    winsseli Sep 04, 2018

    Lied when I said I did not have access to their services: "it's not possible to check it" "yes it is, from the logs, I was charged and I did not receive the services I paid for" "well i'm not authorized to give refunds" "well WHO IS?!" "No one."

    WTF?

    0 Votes
  • Yi
    yiannhs Sep 18, 2018

    on the 5th of september i tried a free trial of premium membership to a site which i was supposed to be charged after a week. i cancelled the trial 2 days later but it appears i was charged finally from your bank. the amount was 9, 99 euro. no matter what the amount was but this is unacceptable .please refund as soon as possible.

    0 Votes
  • La
    Laurel Calabretta Oct 01, 2018

    You’re
    Most likely being billed
    For Pornhub people. Would you want “pornhub” showing up in your bank statement? It’s to remain discreet. Probably other porn sites too. Lmao

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    Charles needham Oct 03, 2018

    Probiller.com charged me 24.96 with out my authority they tryen to rip me off!

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    KaiNa Yu Oct 14, 2018

    I dont konw what is you company, you charged me every month, please cancel that and contact me by email:[email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ak
    akexander Oct 21, 2018

    I been charging for this company almost 400dls in one month .. that I don't even know what's that for now my bank account ir --$230 i already call the 800 number so can stop getting money for my bank and still they keep doing that .. also they taking the Money direct from my bank account ..

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    jose m maldonado beltran Oct 27, 2018

    I did not buy anything or subscribe to anything. on 09/08/2018.
    The reference number of the charge in my Master Card is MT182530086000010001654.

    You charge me 95.88.
    please refund me the $ 95.88. since i did not bay anything to be charged for.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    Joe Bennett Nov 11, 2018

    I'd like a refund please, and my subscriptions cancelled

    0 Votes
  • De
    Desiray Nov 11, 2018

    They was a total amount of $39.99 changed to my bank account . I don't know why . I demand my money Back !

    0 Votes
  • Ju
    Julienne8683 Nov 11, 2018

    I'm being charged 13.99 every month from the probil thing and I'm not subscribed to anything besides Netflix but that shows up on my bank statement as Netflix so I know it's not that. Can someone please explain to me where this money is going and I would like a refund.

    0 Votes
  • Ri
    Ric Jackson Nov 13, 2018

    Visa card is being charged each month for a service i have no idear what for ???

    0 Votes
  • Kr
    Krisha Mae Fabro Nov 14, 2018

    I did not order or sign up on any website for them to have access on my bank account. There are many unauthorized transactions and I want them to return the money that they have stolen from my bank account immediately.

    0 Votes
  • Re
    Reviewer69419 Nov 19, 2018

    What info. I don't know who or where this payment was issued, all I want is for it to be resolved. No files-no info. Raymond Perez-cc: visa 9405.

    email 1: (raiboi06)
    email 2: (r.d.perez08)
    email 3: (raibabyboi2915)

    0 Votes
  • He
    Helen fuller Nov 19, 2018

    I have two pending charges one 1.00 and another 1.09 and I made no purchases or do i even know what your company is! I want my money back! I also want a explaination!

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    MIchael Kaphengst Dec 11, 2018

    I signed up for one month for $1.00. Why am I being charged $40.00 for this? I want my money back and to cancel my membership.

    Michael Kaphengst

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    Victoria Moody Dec 11, 2018

    please can you refund all the money you have debited from my 14 year old sons account. ref 855-232-9555 cy. its disgusting what you charge. they vary in amounts.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Sarah janeuyt Jan 01, 2019

    I found an unknown bill charged from my account I want my money back. I have no idea why I've been charged for this. I read on a forum so many others have been charged this unknown fee. I will take this to the media and court if it isn't rectified.

    0 Votes
  • Er
    Erick Sanchez Jan 06, 2019

    12/12 I was charged 24.40 but I'm not subcribed to anything. It's still processing if you guys can fix it before I get charged overdraft I would appreciate it.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    Jaden 3 Jan 06, 2019

    I got paid last night and when I went to go pull that money out it said invalid and when I went to go check I only had half of what I had you guys are slipping in things I did not pay for I didn't pay for something that is 48$ a month I would like my money back

    0 Votes
  • Jl
    Jltwidle2 Jan 22, 2019

    I was looking through me bank account and I saw $62 had been taken out and I havnt spent that much on anything and it says mbi-probiller.com 855-232-9555 I called that number and some random dude said sorry this isn't probiller you have got the wrong number. I am very confused and in a bad spot because of this incident.

    0 Votes
  • Da
    dakota tadlock Jan 22, 2019

    Being charged and I don't want the subscription and I want a full refund

    0 Votes
  • As
    Ashiz4207 Jan 23, 2019

    I don't know why u charge my credit card 18.00 but if that money doesn't get refunded to my card I will take legal action against. This my first attempt to contact you

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Daniel321 Jan 23, 2019

    I'm getting small charges for something i know nothing about. I have never used Probiller to my knowledge so stop charging me!

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Daniel Gstrein Feb 11, 2019

    Have never heard of this website now they randomly start taking money out of my account, nothing but thieves. I damand a refund.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Marieta99 Feb 12, 2019

    I have been charged for something I have no idea about on the 20th jan 2019 receipt #H224892892431 please refund back my money you stole

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Maisam ali Mar 03, 2019

    Why the fuck did you guys take 304krones from mu acccount

    1 Votes
  • Ma
    Martiashassett1990 Mar 12, 2019

    Numerous transactions without my knowledge wat them refunded and stopped asap. This has happened on different days with different amounts. I'm a single mother an am not hppy that this money has been taken without any knowledge. Please cal me regarding this matter. As I'd like it resolved without any further transactions or withdrawal s

    0 Votes
  • Ke
    Kelly Jo Wilson Mar 20, 2019

    I will severely deal with my son accordingly for deception and lying, and I expect a far more concerted effort from peddlers like your company to prevent minors from becoming deviants. You will delete whatever you have saved VIA my soon to be grounded for a year child's info?!?

    Charge me again, and we will litigate. Try me.

    0 Votes
  • 5r
    5rebecca143 Apr 03, 2019

    Pls give me myoney back I didn't ask to buy 9.99 dollars

    0 Votes
  • Tu
    tudor_chic Apr 03, 2019

    MBI probiller is Pornhub Premium in disguise so your hubbies think they’re getting away with watching porn without you knowing.

    0 Votes
  • Ta
    Tanya Finlay Apr 07, 2019

    My credit card ending in 6838, keeps getting charged amounts that I have not authorised. I was charged $1.49 twice on the 27th of Mary, $61.99 on 29th if March and $53.08 on the 30th of March. Please refund my money!
    Tanya Finlay

    1 Votes
  • Sa
    Sachinkashyap Apr 21, 2019

    My Debit card ending in 5811, keeps getting charged amounts that I have not authorised. I was charged $1 twice on the 18th and 19th of April, $41.78 on 22th if April. Please refund my money!
Sachin Kashyap

    0 Votes
  • Au
    Austin Barnett Apr 27, 2019

    I was going through my bank account and seen where you charged me $40.00 I don't know why but I want my money back and for it to stop or I'm getting my lawyer involed you shouldn't be taking money from my account I don't even use probiller so you need to give me my money back or I'm taking legal action

    0 Votes
  • De
    denkri Apr 27, 2019

    I have no clue I'm losing money then check out my bank today on 20.april on my phone there I see that I been charged every month for something I'm not paying for I want to cancel this subscription and want my money back

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Maykcremers Apr 30, 2019

    I don't know why, but i have been charged €9.98 at 16 April 2019.
    The description says: MBI-PROBILLER.COM 855-232-9555 CYP.
    I would like to know why i have been charged or i want to be payed back.
    My E-mail is: [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Nh
    nhpsufan May 06, 2019

    There is a charge for 9.99 dated2/21 from MBI*PROBILLER.COM I have no idea what this charge is for and I certainly didn't authorize it.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Marcus Rose May 21, 2019

    Just had a very frustrating experience with them with regards to a fraud query; they'd been charging my bank at £19.99/month for 4 months! I had no idea and when I challenged them about it, they started threatening me with charges and legal action because apparently they have "evidence" that I was the one who signed up for some janky porn site! Had to fight tooth and nail and bring out all of my legal knowledge to get a PARTIAL refund! They even threatened to prosecute me for fraud as if I wasnt the victim in the situation! In the end, they got to keep £21.77 of the £81.74 that they stole from me 🤷🏻‍♂️ you win some, you lose some. Lesson: stand your ground! They kept increasing the refund until they threatened me with legal action (cant afford a lawyer and dont really need the hassle right now so I settled for the £59.97 refund they offered eventually)

    0 Votes
  • Co
    Connorjoyce Jun 15, 2019

    9.99 is being taken out of my account of a regular basis and I gave no idea why. I need my money back and to cancel what ever it is you are taking from me

    0 Votes
  • Am
    Amir Rosdi Jun 17, 2019

    I has been deducted for my account around RM 3++ from Brazzers and then still not get my refunded, cause i not approved fo the payment and has been scammed. I already report to Monica about this issue. Need your kind to take action immediately will appreciate it, thanks.

    0 Votes
  • St
    Steven Ferguson99 Jun 23, 2019

    I am being charged for something im unaware about can you please stop these charges

    0 Votes
  • Je
    Jesús Rodríguez Jun 30, 2019

    I checked through my bills and I am being charged twice every month: one for $39.99 and 34.97 the other. It gives me the number 855-232-9555

    0 Votes
  • He
    henrique dias Jul 06, 2019

    My name is Henrique Dias, so i did cancel my brazzer account and it said i would get a refound of the value 119.99€, so my account is Cancelled but still no money back, i would like you to see that situation the email above is the one i used on the account.

    0 Votes
  • So
    Somit Jul 06, 2019

    Last year i sign-up pornhulb account.. after one month unstall that's apps but still cute money from my account...how i solve this problem please help

    0 Votes
  • An
    Aniyah Taylor Jul 14, 2019

    Why was i charged 3 times i did not know about this charge i did not authorize this charge on my account i need a refund as soon as possible and would never want this to charge my account again

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    Ronald Pekrul Jul 20, 2019

    Three charges appear on my Chase card on 7/10/19: $9.99; $8.81; and $1.00. These were to Chase acct: 167963500 i/n/o Ronald Pekrul
    Please reverse these charges.

    0 Votes
  • Ga
    Gabriel Odochean Jul 27, 2019

    MBI-PROBILLER takes every month 39.97$ from my debit card, I don't know why but i want my money back as soon as it's possible

    0 Votes
  • Do
    Donovan Turner Aug 04, 2019

    You're billing me and I'd like my money back for this unnecessary billing. I don't know what I did or what's on the card but I want it off immediately! Stop charging my card.

    0 Votes
  • Wi
    william hower Aug 04, 2019

    I had approximately $16 at 1:30pm on July 26, 2019 and I went to dollar general at about 8:30pm but my card was declined twice so I checked my acount and found that probiller has been taking money for a few days and i don't know why because i didn't sign up for it

    0 Votes
  • Ku
    [email protected] Aug 11, 2019

    I dont want this purchase order, unfortunately this is happened cancel my order send back money to me

    0 Votes
  • Gi
    Girlz1111 Aug 17, 2019

    I just got billed 63.07 withought me knowing please help, i need to know why i was billed and how i can retrieve the money

    0 Votes
  • He
    Hebin Aug 18, 2019

    708rs deducted from my account but I don't know how

    0 Votes
  • Fa
    Familybar89 Aug 21, 2019

    Went to my bank Account and seEn funds tooken out of my account I want my money back now very important it's my rent money

    0 Votes
  • Al
    Allie faircloth Aug 24, 2019

    I am being charged small amounts monthly when I haven't even been on any of these websites! I need a refund!

    0 Votes
  • Kh
    Khalil Marshall Aug 24, 2019

    I actually cancelled service about a half hour after the trial started.

    Received a confirmation and cancellation notice. Still being charged.

    Thank god, my bank has Credit Card Controls. I have since turn off my credit card, but I keep getting notifications that MBI Probiller is attempting to withdraw funds. Usually $40.31 or $1.10.

    0 Votes
  • Cj
    Cj.roman Aug 24, 2019

    I keep getting charged at random for 10 and almost 40$ transactions I would lile to know what are the exact transactions and would like to cancel them and get my refund . What the hell there's like no description on what its paying I just wang my money back.

    0 Votes
  • Ke
    Kevb12345 Aug 27, 2019

    I just looked at my older bills and noticed several times probille have taken money from me and I want it All sent back to my account or I will get my lawyer involved.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    Jay Kim801 Aug 31, 2019

    I got charged for nearly 100 dollars for something i never purchased. Give me a refund and cancel whatever it is that i got charged for

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Mad1223 Sep 02, 2019

    Have had numerous unauthorized charges for a website we didn't use, had unsubscribed from weeks ago and still the charges continue. What a joke that there is companies that operate like this.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    Shanmugam Ananthakumar Sep 08, 2019

    My bank account money cut i dont know why i want refund. And i need what reason cut my money. If no have reson i go and compalaint the police

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    Shveta Bhatnagar Sep 10, 2019

    Your a/c 332878 is debited Rs 144.43 on 05-09-2019 11:14:15 Info: PUR/MBI-PROBILLER.COM/855-232-9555/MBI-PROBILLER.COM

    This was the message i received twice and the aniunt was also deducted twice from my account. I dont have any idea what this is about

    0 Votes
  • Hu
    Hunterxl gaming Sep 15, 2019

    Well someone someone keeps spending my money and using my bank card apparently when the only who person who has acsess to my account is me

    0 Votes
  • Xa
    Xanoss Dec 14, 2019

    @Hunterxl gaming quit the premium pornhub or related porn sites

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    Robert martin88 Sep 17, 2019

    Need my account info as I don't need to repurcgase

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    joshua poh Sep 22, 2019

    I've noticed that I've gotten charged over a 100 dollars that I don't even know I had. Can I get an explanation and a refund? Also how do I cancel?

    0 Votes
  • Xa
    Xanoss Dec 14, 2019

    @joshua poh quit surfing porn and signing up at 2 am premium accounts lol

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Dave Dresser Sep 25, 2019

    i have 3 charges on my account that I did not authorize.

    sep 09, 2019 MBI-PROBIL 34.97_V $47.95
    sep 06, 2019 MBI-PROBIL 25.99_V $35.64
    sep 06, 2019 MBI-PROBIL 9.99_V $13.69

    TD Bank account #4724 0902 2097 7852
    David Dresser

    [email protected]
    [email protected]

    Could you please refund these amounts back to my account.

    0 Votes
  • Xa
    Xanoss Dec 14, 2019

    @Dave Dresser yeah quit premium porn accounts ur signing up for at 2 am

    0 Votes
  • Xa
    Xanoss Dec 14, 2019

    It's funny all the guys on here acting really surprised about this charge and even more shocked to find out popular porn sites like brazzers and Pornhub use these guys to Bill you and act like a complete Sunday Church going saint when they find out it's prolly a site they signed up for lol ... What me Porn ... never would... well I'm not naive I'm a young guy and not in denial about it and knew very well about probiller being charged. I'll give maybe 2 % of guys here with possible hacked or frauded but 95% OF ALL you guys acting all hypocrites Lol I'm sure 95% OF you all got frauded be a man and tell your wife yeah so fucking what I surf porn I'm a pig and a guy live with it. At least a small percentage of us are keeping it real then most of you fake flakes.

    I knew when I signed up instead of like most of you excited and rush at 2am to beat ur meat off without guilt till questioned by the wife lol GOOD luck fools

    p.s. Good luck getting them shut down by feds by reporting it as fraud after they investigate they will call back and tell you stop signing up for premium porn accounts you phoney.

    1 Votes
  • Ma
    Mahlatsecasious Dec 22, 2019

    Can you please refound my money back now as soon as possible

    0 Votes

Post your comment