MBI - Probiller.comsupport / refund

P Review updated:

So, in June 2016, I bought a 7$ one time montly membership to a porn site, and 2 days ago, I found out that they've been charging me 34$ for another site they apparently snuck into my base membership subscription. This has been charged for around a total off 140$ at this point.

I had gotten no e-mail verification to this "extra" purchase, and when I demanded a refund, they said no. I mean, seriously? I'm gonna pay for a membership they snuck in, I never used, didnt want, & for sure didn't know about!?

Responses

  • Po
    Pontus J Oct 22, 2016

    Unauthorized charges aswell

    1 Votes
  • Ha
    Hardeep8433 Apr 16, 2018

    I bought a £24.99 one time montly membership to a porn site, and 2 days ago, I found out that they've been charging me 34.97 and 1£ for another site they apparently snuck into my base membership subscription. This has been charged for around a total off 59.97£ at this point.I had gotten no e-mail verification to this "extra" purchase, and when I demanded a refund, they said no. I mean, seriously? I'm gonna pay for a membership they snuck in, I never used, didnt want, & for sure didn't know about realy a big fraud.

    0 Votes
  • Ho
    hot report Aug 09, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i have bought 1 day acess to pornsite and today they charge me 10$ without any permission???? wth

    0 Votes
  • Ty
    Tylerrrrrrrr Jul 06, 2019

    What's is this

    0 Votes
  • Do
    Donzmm Oct 31, 2019

    I bought a 1 day acess pass to a pornsite and im still getting billed and charged without any permission!!!

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem