Mansion Athletics / Mansion Grove House Logo

Mansion Athletics / Mansion Grove House

Having problems with Mansion Athletics / Mansion Grove House?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Mansion Athletics / Mansion Grove House Customer Service Contacts

+1 512 366 9012 (Customer Service)
+1 512 431 0189 (Customer Service)
Box 201734
Austin, Texas
United States - 78720-1734

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Mansion Athletics / Mansion Grove House Customer Service. Initial Mansion Athletics / Mansion Grove House complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for Mansion Athletics / Mansion Grove House above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about Mansion Athletics / Mansion Grove House. Discuss the issues you have had with Mansion Athletics / Mansion Grove House and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Mansion Athletics / Mansion Grove House Complaints & Reviews

Mansion Athletics / Mansion Grove HouseOrder from July 2020

It is now February 2021 and we still have no word for an order placed on 7/3/2020. What is most concerning is that my husband and I have made multiple attempts to reach this business and no one returns our messages. We gave the company $400 and should have received our order by August. I understand covid delays but why not return messages? At this point we want a full refund for our order.

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Nov 22, 2020

    Mansion Athletics — 12.5 lb dumbell order# 65449 on 7/16/20 still not received as of 11/22/20!!!

    I placed two orders from Mansion, both included a 12.5 lb dumbell. One on 6/30/20 and one on 7/16/20. On...

    The complaint has been investigated and
    resolved to the customer's satisfaction
    Resolved
    Mansion Athletics / Mansion Grove Housetwine reel with 500 feet of heavy duty polyester rope-each

    I had to wait over a month for delivery only to find that this supposed "heavy-duty" rope is really 1# twine and I have to wind it myself! And then I find about 1/3 of the way through that there is a break and I have to knot it together. Sure looks like heavy-duty rope in the website picture . . . maybe it was at one point . . . just POS twine now.

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      RESOLVED

      The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

      • Mansion Athletics / Mansion Grove House's response · Jul 26, 2018

        Hello Brautigaive,

        We apologize for the delay due to demand for the reel. We were unable to identify your order based upon your profile name: Brautigaive. Please provide us the order number or email address, so we can review and respond with more specific.

        You are welcome to contact us if you need any other information or clarification, we are here to help.

        Customer Service Manager
        Ph: 512.366.9012
        Fx: 512.213.0800
        [email protected]
        Mansion Athletics Customer Service

      Mansion Athleticspool table conversion set

      On the 21st of Jan. I bought a pool table conversion set from Mansion for $549.27, including shipping & taxes. On the 23rd Mansion sent me an email stating that the shipping should have been $410.40 & I only paid $53.47. Apparently they advertised it incorrectly. I cancelled the order & they said they would remit $549.27 to my credit card. A week later they still hadn't done this. So I called them & they said they couldn't understand what had happened. I ended up having to dispute the charge to my credit card company. Don't ever do business with Mansion! They misrepresent their products and then try to keep your money. Or they hold it as long as they can to collect interest.

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        Mansion Athleticsdelivery/communication

        Mansion doesn't seem to be in control of their stock. According to their customer service they don't have control of the warehouses that ship the stock. They seem to have no visibility on when or if items are shipped. My elementary school is still waiting on the equipment we ordered in October. I have had to contact them to inquire about the status 4 times now. The customer service is very reassuring and promises to contact me with updates. Yet they have yet to do so. Items were shipped late. Critical items were missing from the order, and those items were shipped late (or perhaps not at all I am still waiting).

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          We are here to help

          • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
          • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
          • Honest and unbiased reviews
          • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

          Mansion Athletics — terrible customer service!!!

          I am a teacher and I purchased something from this company with PTA money for my students with a disorder...

          The complaint has been investigated and
          resolved to the customer's satisfaction
          Resolved
          Mansion Athletics — company refuses to answer emails & phone calls

          They sent me the wrong tennis racquet and are not answering emails and phone calls to try to rectify the...

          IN THE NEWS

          Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
          If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
          One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
          A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
          ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
          You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
          Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.