The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Magselect.comsubscription

I ordered last January 2008 through a Elementary school 2 magazines with magselect. One was for 10 issues and one was for 20 issues. When I didn't receive my December Issue of the one with 20 issues. I called the phone # provided and the representative said that was the Double issue, he then double-checked and said the double issue would be January/February and that they would send me the December issue. I am waiting on that issue now December 19th.

Responses

  • Li
    Linda Franklin Jan 22, 2009

    I also orded the same magazine thru a school.Back in Oct 08 I still dont have it.I sent in the money.

    0 Votes
  • Be
    beverly royal Mar 19, 2009

    I ordered the magazine real simple and was suppose to get a red gym bag, i am still waiting for the
    gym bag. you still are offering this gym bag so i cannot understand why i haven't received it.
    [email protected] please advise.thank you /3/19/09

    0 Votes
  • Be
    beverly royal Mar 19, 2009

    I ordered the magazine real simple and was suppose to get a red gym bag, I am still waiting for the
    gym bag, which incidentally you are still advertising with various catalogs, I also ordered a blue
    gym bag with the magazine Aliyou which arrived today, since the gym bags are for my grandchildren
    it is important that i get the 2 of them. thank you

    0 Votes
  • Zi
    zipp4554 Dec 10, 2010

    the mag. i ordered is not on the list of mag. when you do your activvation.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    MagSelect Jun 06, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Magselect.com cares very much about providing excellent service to all our customers. To help you complete your order we’d like to offer some helpful facts for easily redeeming your vouchers.

    • Make sure you are visiting the correct website – www.magselect.com
    • Enter the 10 digit On-line Redemption Code
    • Enter your magazine selection(s)
    • Enter your name/address
    • If a gift, please enter the Giftee’s name/address in the appropriate field
    • Confirm and submit your order.
    • You should receive your first issue in 4-8 weeks.
    • If you do not receive your first issue or if you have questions about the subscription, please
    contact us at [email protected] or [protected]
    • Magazine selection may vary depending on the value of the voucher you purchased.

    0 Votes
  • Da
    DAJones Oct 05, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I ordered a subscription for a magazine thru this company on or before May 2015, for a school fundraiser. As of this date ( October 6, 2015) I have not received the magazine. I have telephoned this company many times to report my not having received the magazine, They have assured me I would be receiving the magazine. I have never received the magazine. It is not a good thing to collect money for a service and not receive the merchandise. This company is a fraudulent. and I do not recommend ordering thru this ( www.magselect.com) company.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.