The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Kolors Health Care Indiafalse information

Hi
This is with regards to my treatment where i visited Kloros in the month of Sep 2017
and when discussed they gave me a total figure of 1Lakh and 20 thousand as my treatment fee which i was not capable off so they offered me a finance so they asked me for all the documents and details and told me that they will check what would be the amount that i would be eligible for and when checked they told me that i am eligible for 40000 sand they told me that there is another finance who would do the same but they dint do anything and i also told them that until i have my rest of the money ready plz dont start the treatment and also to keep u informed i have not started my treatment because they wer suppose to let me know about the other finance company which they dint and now there is no proper response and they have been taking out money from my acc.

RESOLVED

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

  • Kolors Health Care India's response · Jan 06, 2020

    Hi Mithun,

    We would like to apologize for your negative experience. Please do mail your concern at feedback.cc @ kolorshealthcare.info with Invoice details at your earliest convenience, it will be greatly appreciated. We look forward to work on your experience

    Kolors Feedback Team

Responses

  • Su
    sujitha S Jun 08, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    My worry was my under eye dark circles. But Kolors transformed my skin and face fully. I have a glowing and clear skin now. Thanks to Kolors.

    0 Votes
  • De
    devika s00000 Jun 07, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I was obese, but Kolors gave me weight loss treatment and now I am back to normal. Thanks to Kolors.

    0 Votes
  • Ku
    kumari g Jun 06, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    My laser hair removal therapy was positive after I was treated at Kolors Healthcare.

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    ramana d May 30, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I had been to Kolors for Anti-aging; Kolors has given me the magical younger look treatment. Thank you Kolors.

    0 Votes
  • Di
    divya 0000 May 27, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I approached Kolors for Body toning and fat burn therapy and I got good results. I am very happy I went to Kolors.

    0 Votes
  • De
    devika s00000 May 21, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Within 2 months time I lost 8 kgs after my treatment at Kolors. I was surprised with the result and fully satisfied too.

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    raghavan g May 15, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I went to Kolors for Skin therapy and I got best results. My skin is now even and glowing. Thank you Kolors.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    sankari r May 14, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    My scalp was scanty and my hair was thinning. So I went to Kolors for the hair strengthening treatment and I got very good results.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.