Menu
Register
Write a review File a complaint
Kasamba Psychics Customer Service Phone, Email, Contacts

Kasamba Psychics
reviews and complaints

Kasamba Psychics's customer service contact info has been verified by the ComplaintsBoard team. We made sure it's all legit and accurate, so you can trust it! 👌
www.kasamba.com
www.kasamba.com

Learn how the rating is calculated

3.3 1 Review 56 Complaints
Claim Your Business
Take control of your profile: address complaints and engage with reviews
Write a review File a complaint

Kasamba Psychics reviews 57

ComplaintsBoard
E
12:00 am EDT

Kasamba Psychics Insightful and Empowering Psychic Readings at Kasamba

At Kasamba, the experience of connecting with psychic advisors is described as insightful, empowering, and even therapeutic. Customers have highlighted the detailed explanations provided by the psychics, offering hope and closure in various aspects of their lives. The platform is praised for its user-friendly interface and the ability to find go-to advisors who are compassionate and to the point. While some reviewers mention high charges and quick session times, the overall sentiment is positive, with many expressing gratitude for the valuable guidance received. Kasamba's psychics have successfully guided millions on paths to love, happiness, career success, and self-empowerment since 1999, making it a trusted destination for those seeking clarity and direction in life.

Read full review of Kasamba Psychics and 2 comments
Hide full review
2 comments
Add a comment
B
B
baleria guzman
, US
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Please don't charge my dad's card again you accidentally charged my dad card he had to cancel it

S
S
souleymane2002
greenfieldpark, CA

I'm exhausted by the abundance of cringeworthy and scripted testimonials flooding YouTube. It's time to put an end to it. As a professional in digital marketing, I find this campaign to be one of the most poorly executed ones I've encountered. It's only serving to frustrate potential customers.

  1. Pros
    1. Diverse psychic services
    2. 24/7 availability
    3. Free trial minutes
    4. User-friendly interface
    5. Detailed psychic profiles
  1. Cons
    1. Premium pricing compared to peers
    2. No free introductory minutes
    3. Limited filtering options for advisors
    4. Some reports of inconsistent quality

Kasamba Psychics complaints 56

ComplaintsBoard
N
3:31 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Kasamba Psychics has left an official reply on this complaint.

Kasamba Psychics First time user discount fraudulent information

I downloaded kasamba app few hours ago. One the opening page it CLEARLY SAID First time users will get 3 minute free session + 70%. I choose a psychic who’s rate displayed as $1.50 from $4.99 with 70% discount. Because the rate showed $1.50 i stayed and chatted for little long but continuously calculated to see how much i had to pay. Initially i planned to continue until 50minutes but ended up being 55min. Anyway i thought 55 * 1.5 = $82.5! But i was charged $314! Can you believe it! And they didn’t specify that $ is the AMERICAN DOLLAR. I live in Sydney and i thought it adjusted to my location and the rate shows in Australian dollars. $314 is a huge money! Please help me :(( It is a fraudulent action to confuse the users! Kasamba obviously highlighted the 70% discount for the new users but underneath it with small fonts it says max $50? What this supposed to mean? If new users can only have maximum $50 why just say so? Why would you confuse the new users who obviously have no experience or any clue how this application works? It is a very low and shallow move to make extra money? I enjoyed my session and the app and would like to continue to use it ONCE MY PROBLEM GET SOLVED. $314 is crazy amount of money so please don’t be so greedy. Thank you in advance. Looking forward to hearing from you,

Warm regards,

Nomin.

Desired outcome: Please refund $200 back. I will of course pay for my session but with their promised rate! 314 - 82.5 = $231.5 but I’m willing to do $200!

Read full review of Kasamba Psychics
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
C
11:00 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Kasamba Psychics has left an official reply on this complaint.

Kasamba Psychics Kasamba is a scam

I spoke with a psychic 2 days ago for $30 a minute thinking she would be very helpful and informative. She was the total opposite. They charged me for a little $500. I am not letting this go. All that company cares about is getting paid. All she kept saying is everything will work out and not to worry. I wanted her to give me dates and times and names and such and I got nothing out of the talk at all. I asked if I would meet my future husband by December 2023 and she said yes. Like she did not even care. She was nice but so weird and not engaging at all. She kept saying the same things over and over. I demanded a refund through kasamba and all they had to say is that I had 3 free mins to decide in the beginning if I wanted to continue the session or not. 3 mins is only enough time for me to explain the situation and to wait for a response. Kasamba is just straight up ridiculous and has bad customer service and excuses for scamming people out of money.

Desired outcome: I want my refund asap

Read full review of Kasamba Psychics
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
W
7:18 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Kasamba Psychics Psychic

I contacted Kasamba for a reading as they advertised 3 minutes free. After speaking with a psychic for 3 minutes all he did was ask my name, what I do for a living and who I was calling about and then I was abruptly disconnected. I had deposited $50 on my paypal so I promptly reversed the payment since I had not received any service. They have been sending me notices that my account is past due and they are turing me over to a collection agency. I believe this is a very deceptive business practice and I want my account closed with 0 balance due.

Desired outcome: Close account - 0 balance due

Read full review of Kasamba Psychics
View 0 more photos
Hide full review

Is Kasamba Psychics legit?

Our conclusion: Kasamba Psychics stands out for their exceptional legitimacy, according to ComplaintsBoard’s detailed analysis. This highlights Kasamba Psychics's reputation as a trustworthy leader in their field. Customers can rely on Kasamba Psychics's services, assured they're dealing with a highly reputable and fully legitimate company.

Kasamba Psychics earns a trustworthiness rating of 100%

Highly recommended, but caution will not hurt.

We found clear and detailed contact information for Kasamba Psychics. The company provides a physical address, 3 phone numbers, and 2 emails, as well as 2 social media accounts. This demonstrates a commitment to customer service and transparency, which is a positive sign for building trust with customers.

Kasamba Psychics has received positive review on our site. This is a good sign and indicates a safe and reliable experience for customers who choose to work with the company.

A long registered date for kasamba.com can be seen as a positive aspect for Kasamba Psychics as it indicates a commitment to maintaining the website and its domain name for a long period of time. It also suggests that the company is organized and has taken steps to secure its online presence.

The age of Kasamba Psychics's domain suggests that they have had sufficient time to establish a reputation as a reliable source of information and services. This can provide reassurance to potential customers seeking quality products or services.

Kasamba.com has a valid SSL certificate, which indicates that the website is secure and trustworthy. Look for the padlock icon in the browser and the "https" prefix in the URL to confirm that the website is using SSL.

Kasamba.com has been deemed safe to visit, as it is protected by a cloud-based cybersecurity solution that uses the Domain Name System (DNS) to help protect networks from online threats.

Kasamba Psychics as a website that uses an external review system. While this can provide valuable feedback and insights, it's important to carefully evaluate the source of the reviews and take them with a grain of salt.

Several positive reviews for Kasamba Psychics have been found on various review sites. While this may be a good sign, it is important to approach these reviews with caution and consider the possibility of fake or biased reviews.

We looked up Kasamba Psychics and found that the website is receiving a high amount of traffic. This could be a sign of a popular and trustworthy website, but it is still important to exercise caution and verify the legitimacy of the site before sharing any personal or financial information

Adult content may be available on kasamba.com. It is important to be aware of potential risks and to use caution when accessing or engaging with such content.

Kasamba.com regularly updates its policies to reflect changes in laws, regulations. These policies are easy to find and understand, and they are written in plain language that is accessible to all customers. This helps customers understand what they are agreeing to and what to expect from Kasamba Psychics.

ComplaintsBoard
N
7:53 pm EST
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Kasamba Psychics has left an official reply on this complaint.

Kasamba Psychics Psychics and services

I still want a refund for the two $380 charges that were offline sessions by Sonya Starr Angel, which is a total of $760. There is no proof any reading was completed. Also, I wanted to inform you that your advisor Sherry Taylor is a fraud and takes advantage of and exploits money from vulnerable customers. She has a local in person business in my city, which she informed me of and used our Kasamba session as a way to solicit business. Her name is Sherry Marks and she baited and manipulated me by telling me that she was getting all of these messages from her guides telling her that the only way to reunite with my ex was to buy a painite stone and tabernacle that totaled almost $20,000. The catch, though, was that she was to keep this. And, when I said I couldn't do that, she insisted that I needed to buy a $10,000 amethyst stone, of course for her to keep. It is widely known that people who ask clients either to give them large amounts of or buy them things to keep that cost large amounts of money usually aren't authentic or ethical. I have texts to prove all of the above, so I want a refund for the $405 charge for the session with her as well.

Desired outcome: Refund

Read full review of Kasamba Psychics
View 0 more photos
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
T
9:38 pm EST
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Kasamba Psychics has left an official reply on this complaint.

Kasamba Psychics Scam! Not a legitimate site!

I purchased an online reading on December 13th 2022 with "psychic" Safina. Was told the first three minutes were "free" and the first 20 minutes as a first time customer was 70 percent off. No one was checking the minutes on this reading and 40 minutes later the psychic Safina sends me a bill for $277! Wow! So much more than I expected to pay, but fair enough, she sent me the bill for the reading and I was willing to pay it per her description of the billing made some kind of sense to me. Then, I check my credit card, a see a charge for $388! More than a hundred dollars more with no explanation. Kasamba's billing and charges are COMPLETELY misleading to the detriment of the unsuspecting customer. I lodged a complaint with them and my bank, asking for an explanation of charges. I sent the $277 receipt I received from the psychic to Hava Tan customer services representative and have received no response back as of today, December 27th 2022. All of this right before Christmas when I am a single mom. And the only thing I could think of is how I couldn't buy one more gift for my daughter. So disgusting, feeding off the desperation of people seeking answers in their lives. This site needs to be thoroughly investigated for its fraudulent practices.

Desired outcome: A complete refund.

Read full review of Kasamba Psychics
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
H
9:07 am EST
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Kasamba Psychics has left an official reply on this complaint.

Kasamba Psychics Kasamba's pathetic advisors and their ridiculous charging

Hi, I had a terrible session with one of your advisors, who didn't even know that I my aunt and gran was dead and basically it was a pathetic session and he was rude.

He took a long time when doing his replies, and I was charged 234 dollars for a session that wasn't even informative.

I'm from a different country, and I only get paid 58$ and I said that I will pay monthly but my session was only 3 days ago and I'm getting final notice.

I want a refund

Desired outcome: I want a refund!

Read full review of Kasamba Psychics and 1 comment
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
1 comment
Add a comment
G
G
Gayle Bush
, US
Dec 26, 2022 11:59 am EST

I would like to get some help I feel I was mid directed and way over charged due to an advertisement not being clear.

View 0 more photos
ComplaintsBoard
C
11:11 am EDT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Kasamba Psychics has left an official reply on this complaint.

Kasamba Psychics Kasabay psychics

My credit card company told me that you charged my card which i had discarded 2 weeks prior for £85.62 on Sept 18. There is no way that I would spend this much and no way on that date. Interestingly it was this card I used for a first time trial. I want an immediate refund as i cannot take my cat to the vet because you robbed me

I did not use kasamba on the date you charged this ridiculous amount to an old credit card. I wasn't even online for 2days prior and after this date

Desired outcome: Refund for services not used

Read full review of Kasamba Psychics
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
A
3:16 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Replied
Kasamba Psychics has left an official reply on this complaint.

Kasamba Psychics Resolved?? I don't think so!!!

I made a complaint about kasamba and I'm updating now that they did not resolve or give my money back. I spent nearly 4 thousand euros as they trick u to lead u into talking longer to them.. and some charge 30 euors per min. I have used Many psychics there ..all of their rubbish predictions never came true. One psychic inboxed me to give her a higher review .she was more interested in her rating's than helping people.of course I have all the evidence to show what they are .liars and money grabbers .not psychics.its. Full blown scamming app.no refunds are given in full even though it States u contact them after 73 hours I think to get a refund .they offer credit up to 50 euros that's it lolol just to benefit their own app .they do not care about consumer rights or care if you are

right or wrong so long as they gain Money .as a spiritual healer I do not charge unlike them.the greed and lies and false hope they project is a disgrace .they owe me 4 grand .still waiting on it. I even complained to the actual psychic s they were wrong . kasamba don't aknowlede it so long as they gain Money .I am in the middle of taking this further and case is not resolved by no means.

Desired outcome: Refund

Read full review of Kasamba Psychics
Update by annaRixon
Aug 19, 2022 10:07 am EDT

Kasamba ye did not fix the issues . thousands is owwd to me as most of your so called psychics delivered lies .that's the facts and that's it.ye refused to give me a refund . No good contacting your team when it's all a scam!

Update by annaRixon
Aug 18, 2022 7:12 am EDT

Your team did not refund .so until that's done .I do not want what an automatic message reply

Update by annaRixon
Aug 18, 2022 4:43 am EDT

Kasamba has been contacted more times than I care to count .and has has failed to supply a fair outcome... automatic massages don't work.

Update by annaRixon
Aug 17, 2022 3:34 pm EDT

Verify what' I said above

View 0 more photos
Update by annaRixon
Aug 17, 2022 3:25 pm EDT

Confirming what I stated above

View 0 more photos
Update by annaRixon
Aug 17, 2022 3:22 pm EDT

Just to verify what I stated above

View 0 more photos
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
T
10:50 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Kasamba Psychics has left an official reply on this complaint.

Kasamba Psychics YouTube adverts

I am a Christian and the Bible in no uncertain terms condemns the use of clairvoyants, psychics, horoscopes, or any other aspect of the occult. So how is Kasamba permitted to advertise on YouTube indiscriminately to all viewers? Every second video I watch starts with the Kasamba advert. In the past, I ticked over 60 times not to see Kasamba adverts but to no avail. Despite what Kasamba says, the adverts are impossible to block in any browser settings. Believe me I work in IT and have tried all sorts of settings. It must cost millions of dollars to place all those adverts minute after minute. How on earth do they afford to pay their advertising bills?

Kasamba, just stop. Please let people decide whether they want your unholy garbage or not.

Desired outcome: Kasamba, just stop advertising on YouTube. Or please let people decide whether they want your unholy garbage or not.

Read full review of Kasamba Psychics and 1 comment
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
1 comment
Add a comment
A
A
Anne Barrett
, US
Aug 22, 2022 8:09 am EDT

Still not resolved . advertising that they are expert's and professionals . Of what? Still refusing a refund .still standing by their scamming psychics.

ComplaintsBoard
A
6:49 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Kasamba Psychics has left an official reply on this complaint.

Kasamba Psychics Kasamba

I have spent 100s of Euros on kasamba with different psychics there and nothing came to pass.i was mostly Involved with a reader called spirit speaks over the past few months .none of her predictions came true.she kept repeating that she would most definitely see me with this person as a soulmate .that never happened.she gave little information .only kept repeating that my life would be great and beautiful and things will be good with this so called soulmate .she charged 30 euros per min .another one was a man reader called enigma he could not give any information only dates. I think kasamba is a scam for Money .I tried to get a refund but they want an id number which is not supplied on the app.please be careful it all rubbish

Desired outcome: I want my money back

Read full review of Kasamba Psychics
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
T
10:55 am EDT

Kasamba Psychics Advisor

Maya the seer fake account

Read full review of Kasamba Psychics
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
T
12:09 pm EDT

Kasamba Psychics Advisor

432252 is my complaint number and kasamba ignores my emails looks like it's all about money.lot of fake advisors on this platform

Desired outcome: 432252 is the ticket number

Read full review of Kasamba Psychics
Update by T1212tan
Jun 28, 2022 7:08 pm EDT

I have requested multiple times and I don't get any response poor service.some advicors are fake maya the seer is one very disappointed

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
L
8:36 am EDT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Kasamba Psychics has left an official reply on this complaint.

Kasamba Psychics Unauthorized credit card charges and unsatisfactory follow up customer service

I gave more information then I received. I was asked right off the bat questions like:

Where are you located? What is your relationship? What’s he like?

When that’s what I asking the person.

Additionally, I was charged full price for $269.45 USD when I was told it would be 70% off. I only received that price for a few mins.

I’ve complained and asked for even a partial refund and was given no solutions.

Desired outcome: At least a partial refund.

Read full review of Kasamba Psychics
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
G
6:22 am EDT

Kasamba Psychics Payment refund

Hellow I came across a psychic on Kasamba platform Yesterday evening on 31/05/22 and I was not satisfied with their service and according to their policy in case of unsatisfied customer the money will be refunded is the customer have requested for refund with 7 days of that session he or she had, of which I did but in surprise they said they can not refund me back my money unless it was a technical issue of which it’s very different from their policy cause it says if the costumer is not satisfied with ANY SESSION and I request for refund immediately after cancelled the session.., and the other issue is that, From what I understand I was supposed to be charged $15 per minutes, as a discount and since I used 6 minutes then that should be $ 90 total but they charged me $ 179.94 … but since I wasn’t satisfied with your service I request for refund but into surprise I have been told no money will be refunded back to my credit card. May be there was I missunderstanding somewhere of which as it is my first time as a customer. I contacted the Kasamba service thinking that I would be heard and my payment would be returned to me in either fully or partially … please I hope my request will be taken care of.., or I might think the Kasamba are fraud or scam …

Desired outcome: Please refund

Read full review of Kasamba Psychics
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
A
10:26 am EDT

Kasamba Psychics Regarding fake account

I have been emailing kasamba regarding a fake account and the person working on it is not a certified advisor. Its a new account and people working are not certified for the job.424176 is my ticket number and everytime I request I get a reply saying we will get back to you in two working days. As this account will affect the genuine advisors who are real with god gift. And how come kasamba is entertaining this fake people on such a big platform. People come for real answers

Read full review of Kasamba Psychics
View 0 more photos
Update by Alwaysfresh20 Fresh
May 27, 2022 7:00 pm EDT

Kasamba should filter and keep up the good work like before.uncertified people should be removed 424171 is the ticket number and no update.

Update by Alwaysfresh20 Fresh
May 29, 2022 11:25 am EDT

424176 is my complaint number and my problem is not resolved

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
F
12:35 pm EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Kasamba Psychics Continuous adverts impossible to stop

STOP LYING. You know it is impossible to change the settings on YouTube so as not to see the Kasamba adverts over and over again. Be ethical and allow people to ban the adverts when they choose to. Kasamba is the only company that does not have this feature. Although when you did have it, I requested over 50 times to stop the adverts, and they still continued.

AND BLAMING YOUR ADVERTING COMPANY IS PATHETIC. WHO OWNS THE COMPANY? YOU OR THEM?

Desired outcome: A button to stop seeing Kasamba adverts which actually works. But they won’t do this as they are highly unethical scam company.

Read full review of Kasamba Psychics
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
N
11:59 pm EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Kasamba Psychics has left an official reply on this complaint.

Kasamba Psychics Unauthorised credit card charges

I did a reading with Kasamba advisor called Jenny on the 7 February 2022 and it was my first time; my reading reference is [protected]. I was charged $17.61 from my credit card for that session. The session took 7minutes including 3 Free minutes hence it was my first time. I ended chat after 7 minutes.

On the 10 February 2022 Kasamba billed my credit card with $80.46 AGAIN for the same session that was done on the 7 February 2022 claiming that the session took 18 minutes. To my horror those chats clearly shows that it can’t be 18 minutes. If this Kasamba is not a Scam they must do a thorough investigation to this matter & resolve it ASAP.

Desired outcome: I want Kasamba to refund me back my funds that were deducted on the February 10th with immediate effect and remove my banking details from their records.

Read full review of Kasamba Psychics
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
F
3:29 am EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Kasamba Psychics has left an official reply on this complaint.

Kasamba Psychics YouTube adverts

The Kasamba adverts play non stop on YouTube. In the past, there was a button (“i” - left at bottom of video) you could press which was to stop adverts that you didn’t want to see. I must have pressed this over 100 times for Kasamba but it did not work. And now they have changed the setting so you can’t even request not to see the advert anymore. It is the only company that doesn’t allow you to block their adverts. I have also tried to block Kasamba on YouTube Google settings but the adverts keep coming back. There are numerous complaints on this same matter. I feel that if they are so unethical about their advertising policies, the company must be unethical as a whole.

Desired outcome: Please take the necessary steps to stop Kasamba forcing these unwanted adverts on the public. Many people do not like or believe in psychics. For me personally, they are against my religious beliefs.

Read full review of Kasamba Psychics
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
S
12:16 pm EST
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Kasamba Psychics has left an official reply on this complaint.

Kasamba Psychics Free consultation with Ms Isabella

I visited Kasamba psychic site and selected Ms Isabella psychic for 3 minute Free Consultation
She delayed in answering pausing all the time.Before I could get any answer it was mentioned 7 minutes. She spent less than 3 minutes with me.
Ms Julia/ Customer Service Kasamba emailed me and said there had been a technical disruption.She offered me £ 10 as compensation.
However Kasamba Customer service emailed me stating I have to pay £ 86 in total and issued me a ticket .They sent me several emails to my email : [protected]@gmail.com yesterday and today.There was also an email from psychic Ms Isabella asking me to consult her.

I wish to remove all details of my Visa debit card and also stop their humiliating emails coming.

Kasamba is going to cut £86 from my bank as they have all my details.

Please stop them. Thank you

Read full review of Kasamba Psychics
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
K
12:30 am EDT

Kasamba Psychics Constant Kasamba ads on my YouTube account

Hi there,

So I've been blocking Kasamba ads for a number of days and they keep coming up on my YouTube account. I don't want to see this content and I don't believe in what is being promoted. Please make it stop. I don't understand why these ads appear forcefully and I have to block this company everyday.

Desired outcome: For the Kasamba ads stop showing up on my YouTube account

Read full review of Kasamba Psychics
Hide full review

About Kasamba Psychics

Screenshot Kasamba Psychics
Kasamba Psychics offers online psychic readings through chat and email, specializing in love, tarot, astrology, and career advice. Clients can choose from a variety of experienced psychics, each with their own rates and specialties. The service provides 24/7 access to guidance and insight.
How to file a complaint about Kasamba Psychics?

Here is a comprehensive guide on how to file a complaint against Kasamba Psychics on ComplaintsBoard.com:

1. Log in or Create an Account:
- If you already have an account on ComplaintsBoard.com, log in. If not, create a new account to proceed.

2. Navigating to the Complaint Form:
- Locate and click on the 'File a Complaint' button on the ComplaintsBoard.com website. You can find this button at the top right corner of the website.

3. Writing the Title:
- Summarize the main issue with Kasamba Psychics in the 'Complaint Title' section.

4. Detailing the Experience:
- Mention key areas to include in the complaint such as transactions with the company, nature of the issue, steps taken to resolve it, personal impact, etc.

5. Attaching Supporting Documents:
- Attach any relevant supporting documents but avoid including sensitive personal data.

6. Filling Optional Fields:
- Use the 'Claimed Loss' field to state any financial losses and the 'Desired Outcome' field to specify the resolution you are seeking.

7. Review Before Submission:
- Review the complaint for clarity, accuracy, and completeness before submitting it.

8. Submission Process:
- Click the 'Submit' button to submit your complaint.

9. Post-Submission Actions:
- Regularly check for responses or updates related to your complaint on ComplaintsBoard.com.

Ensure to follow these steps carefully to effectively file a complaint against Kasamba Psychics on ComplaintsBoard.com.

Overview of Kasamba Psychics complaint handling

Kasamba Psychics reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Jan 23, 2008. The latest review Insightful and Empowering Psychic Readings at Kasamba was posted on Apr 2, 2024. The latest complaint First time user discount fraudulent information was resolved on Jun 28, 2023. Kasamba Psychics has an average consumer rating of 3 stars from 57 reviews. Kasamba Psychics has resolved 32 complaints.
Ratings on other sites
Trustpilot
Trustpilot
4.3
1403 reviews
Trust badge
Collect Your Trust Badge
Be recognized for outstanding customer service
  1. Kasamba Psychics contacts

  2. Kasamba Psychics phone numbers
    +1 (212) 918-2100
    +1 (212) 918-2100
    Click up if you have successfully reached Kasamba Psychics by calling +1 (212) 918-2100 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Kasamba Psychics by calling +1 (212) 918-2100 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Kasamba Psychics by calling +1 (212) 918-2100 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Kasamba Psychics by calling +1 (212) 918-2100 phone number
    +1 (517) 797-2700
    +1 (517) 797-2700
    Click up if you have successfully reached Kasamba Psychics by calling +1 (517) 797-2700 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Kasamba Psychics by calling +1 (517) 797-2700 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Kasamba Psychics by calling +1 (517) 797-2700 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Kasamba Psychics by calling +1 (517) 797-2700 phone number
    +1 (517) 797-2600
    +1 (517) 797-2600
    Click up if you have successfully reached Kasamba Psychics by calling +1 (517) 797-2600 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Kasamba Psychics by calling +1 (517) 797-2600 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Kasamba Psychics by calling +1 (517) 797-2600 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Kasamba Psychics by calling +1 (517) 797-2600 phone number
    More phone numbers
  3. Kasamba Psychics emails
  4. Kasamba Psychics address
    5, 475 10th Ave., New York, New York, 10018, United States
  5. Kasamba Psychics social media
Kasamba Psychics Category
Kasamba Psychics is related to the Online Scams category.

Our Commitment

We stand for unbiased reviews

We make sure all complaints and reviews are from real people sharing genuine experiences.

We help resolving issues

We offer easy tools for businesses and reviewers to solve issues together. Learn how it works.

We advocate freedom of speech

We support and promote the right for reviewers to express their opinions and ideas freely without censorship or restrictions, as long as it's respectful and within our Terms and Conditions, of course ;)

We ensure transparent and fair ratings

Our rating system is open and honest, ensuring unbiased evaluations for all businesses on the platform. Learn more.

We care about your privacy

Personal details of reviewers are strictly confidential and hidden from everyone.

We are easy, free and open to everyone

Our website is designed to be user-friendly, accessible, and absolutely free for everyone to use.