SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

JustFlowers.comawful service

1
C Review updated:

About 3 years ago I used to work for this company and recently a friend, unbeknownst to me, used this to send someone flowers. Surprise! They never arrived! And they got the WORST customer service when they called to figure out what happened. I would have warned them about how awful this company is and decided to take to the internet to warn people.
JustFlowers farms out all of their orders. That means, when you place an order, all they do is call a local florist in whatever area you need a delivery and get it placed for much, much, much, much less. They take a lot of money off the top. Florists, in general, don't especially like doing business with a company like JustFlowers because they drive smaller places out of business. But given the environment of today, they take the orders to make money.
JustFlowers will guarantee you ANYTHING when you place the order. Need it today? Sure! Rush delivery? Okay. What they're not telling you is that they CANNOT guarantee this because all they are doing is calling area florists and trying to get your order placed. If an area florist can't do the order, you're out of luck. And JustFlowers more often than not will not inform you. They'll just wait for your order to go awry and wait for you to contact them.
The customer service is lousy A) because they pay their employees next to nothing (imagine the pool of people that brings in) B) they don't train anyone C) they could really give a crap if your order didn't go well. They're in the business of playing the odds and the odds are for them, your order will go off seamlessly. The customer will never suspect that all their doing is farming out your order, as it's perfectly legal and makes a boatload of money. But when it does go wrong, it usually goes tragically wrong.
The absolute WORST time to place an order is during Mother's Day or Valentine's Day. They use the same tactics to get orders placed, which is taking your hard earned money and trying to get a local florist to deliver it. This consistes of JustFlowers customer service reps calling area florists and just reciting your order. Literally, all we did there was ring up an area florist and give them the type of flowers (these silly little bouquet names don't exist - we had to give them precise instructions on the bouquets and often times substitutions were made without the customer even knowing it, and whatever you wanted your card to say. I often saw hundreds of orders were never even placed. When upset customers called the office they were placed on hold forever because they have customer service that doesn't care, which mostly trickled down from the owners of JustFlowers, who just wanted to make profit. We were always told to never refund money, just offer delivery on another day. You wanted flowers delivered on Valentine's Day? Too bad! JustFlowers wasn't going to refund your money, just give you a litany of excuses and offer delivery on a day you didn't even want!
If you want flowers delivered, you're better off using a local florist, who will give you some sort of customer service, won't charge you through the nose and will take care of what you want. Cut out the middleman who charges expensive fees and go directly to the source. JustFlowers is just a third party making a lot of money off unsuspecting people!!!
Also, when I worked here, I was asked to fill out tons of online reviews claiming great customer service and satisfaction. Don't believe any great review of this place - it's totally bogus.

Responses

  • N
      Jan 11, 2008
    JustFlowers.com - worst customer service!
    Just Flowers.Com
    United States
    www.justflowers.com

    On 12/31/07 I ordered flower for my mother. Since I was snowed in just to let her know we were on our way since she was hospitalized with a brain tumor and would be having surgery. I arrived on 1/1/08 and no flowers. Around 1/4 I sent an email stating the flower hadn't arrived and to cancel the order. The company then proceeded to call me over and over leaving messages. By the time we left the hospital it was to late to call the Customer Service since they were closed. We were dealing with finding out she had stage four brain cancer. Once we handled the loss I contacted them on 1/11/07 after reading an email from them on 1/8/08 stating they needed me to call them to forfill the order. I explained in an email what had taken place. I was called by a woman in there billing department that stated "oh well take it up with your bank we maked it as fraud" I explained that nobody stated anything to me about fraud until I first attempted to cancel so if there was an issue why had they not called in the first place. I also inquired that if you thought it was fraud why did you take the money from the card then? I stated most people who steal don't call to have the person they stoled from money returned. She continued to be as nasty as any person I have meet. Saying well its not our fault she died and take it up with the bank. I hung up on her and contacted their customer service number where I was sent to speak with a Manager who would help me and he being Danny was just as nasty. Well if your going to cry and be upset I will end this conversation he stated. I am speaking of my mother and why I didn't need the flowers very upsetting as it would be to anyone. He stated we I can't help you just because you are saying you are who you are. Referring to me as a thief. I can't discuss this order with you he stated. Keep in mind it was my order and my money they refused to return because they didn't get the flowers delivered. So if you attempt to cancel because of their failure to deliver you are flagged as fraud. But keep in mind they still took the money. I contact the Corporate Office of FTD since they back them. I also had my money returned by my bank. Wow all this over flowers. Even with a coupon, sale, etc beware.

    0 Votes
  •   Feb 06, 2008
    JustFlowers.com - terrible service!
    JustFlowers.com
    Los Angeles
    California
    United States
    Phone: [protected]
    www.Justflowers.com

    I ordered flowers for my sister, after she had surgery, from Justflowers.com. They stated that they deliver in Avenel, NJ and they would ship that evening. I ordered them on December 31st 2017. I assumed that they wouldn't be delivered in New Years Day so I called my sister and told her to expect something January 2, 2017. She waited for over a week. They claimed that they couldn't locate a florist that had daises. THEN WHY ADVERTISE THEM ONLINE?? Then they stated that it was too late in the day to deliver them. It was 1pm! Then the best excuse for late delivery, 'the holidays. People took off and well, a lot of customers are just now getting their christmas orders'. Are you kidding? Here is is almost 2 weeks after Christmas and people are just now getting pointsettias?

    She finally received the flowers around January 10th! She was away at a follow up appointment and came home to a arrangement on her back deck. They dropped them off and left them there in 10 degree weather!! She brought them inside and her husband threw them away the next day. He said they were dead from the cold and maybe even before the cold killed them.

    I called Justflowers and told them the situation. They claim that I had a 48 hour window to return and get a redelivery. Apparently, she was supposed to call them and tell the company that they were dead. My sister ended up back in the ER due to a clot in her lungs. I told the company the situation and they asked why I waited so long to complain. I told them I had other priorities (like my sister almost dying and ICU refusing flowers while she recovered). I had to beg for redelivery. The guy at the company said there was nothing they could do. I complained and he PROMISED a redeliver.

    Here I am over a month later and I have tried numerous times via email or phone and have gotten no where. $40 and dead flowers. They called me several times and emailed me once stating to call or email them in response to redelivery, to verify shipping info. I did that and still nothing. I am amazed that they continue to operate like this. An internet company that doesn't check email? Good luck calling, you will live on hold. Excuses, Excuses!! I will report them to the BBB and maybe the local newspaper in LA! Something needs to be done!

    0 Votes
  • E
      Apr 10, 2008
    JustFlowers.com - horrible customer service!
    Justflowers.com
    California
    United States
    www.justflowers.com

    "Did you take pictures of the funeral flowers?" Yeah... that was the first thing I thought of doing at my 20 year old niece's funeral... This is the question that a customer service agent asked me when I called to complain about the flowers they sent. Never mind that we had to tend to the 2017 people and media that were camped out side of the funeral home. The message that we took the time to compose as our farewell message was not on the card and my husband's name was wrong!

    They said that perhaps I spelled it wrong... I said that I'm looking at the confirmation right now and it's is correct. Never did they apologize they just kept coming up with excuses as to why someone else was to blame. The final straw was when the agent asked it I took pictures of the flowers and card... WHO GOES TO A FUNERAL WITH A CAMERA! SICK PEOPLE!

    0 Votes
  • N
      May 10, 2008
    JustFlowers.com - delivered wrong item, no refund
    Just Flowers/ FTD
    PO BOX 3743
    Silverdale
    Washington
    United States
    Phone: [protected]

    We live on the far West Coast, across Puget Sound. Our granddaughter lives in Connecticut. Her ballet performance was on a Sat. afternoon. Unfortunately, although we have flown East for prior recitals, our health did not make this possible this year.

    We called Just Flowers to have a special arrangement - a bridesmaid type arrangement our granddaughter aged 9, could hold and carry around. We explained this in detail to the person who took our call. She repeated it back to me exactly as I described it, and guarenteed it would be delivered Friday afternoon. It was pricey, but with the promise of the special arrangement we asked for we were willing to pay.

    They did make the delivery, but we found out from our daughter that it was simply a bouquet of flowers. We were very disappointed, and called Just Flowers to complain. The woman I talked to said I should call Customer Service, which I did. The first person I talked to said she could not do anything, but when I asked to talk to a supervisor, she said no one was available and she would have the supervisor call me.

    I received a call the next day. After I explained my problem, she offered to send another bouquet in the style I had requested. I told her the recital was long past now, it was Weds morning after the recital, and I just wanted my money back. I had spent a lot of money and not gotten what I requested. She then offered to refund me $10.00 as a "credit" against future purchases. As if, after this I would use them again!

    I refused this and again requested a full refund. The supervisor said she had no authority, and she would talk to a Manager. That person would call me. At this point I was getting frustrated. However, I kept me cool and simply told her that I was tired of the run around and that I would be contacting my credit card company for them to handle this.

    I did talk to my credit card company and the representative took all the information, supported my request for a refund and my unwillingness to pay the charge, and said they would take care of it. The next event happened this morning at 4:30 am. I was awakened by my phone. By the time I got up, there was a voice mail from Just Flowers.com requesting me to call them. This did not endear them to me, and I have no intent to return their call. They will have to fight it out with my credit card company.

    My impression is that this company, Just Flowers, made a promise they could not keep, and are unwilling to accept responsability for their error. We do send flowers to our family around the country several times a year and I will find a better and more reliable source. I advise potential customers to stay far away from Just Flowers.com.

    0 Votes
  • C
      May 13, 2008

    I am currently going through a dispute with this shady company. I feel your pain. For every customer that complains, I bet there are many more who simply let it go and resolve to never buy from Flowers.com again. More people should take their complaint further so that others won't be burdened with the same disappointment. My issue was with Mother's Day flowers that still haven't arrived! Hopefully the issue is resolved via my CC company and I get refunded (I have to send my Mom an alternate LATE present now). It really isn't even about the money, but rather their very POOR customer service and that they obviously get away with ripping folks off on a regular basis! They are laughing all the way to the bank!

    Best of luck with your dispute and better luck next time...in future I will stick with the slower process of finding a local florist in the town I am sending to and directly speaking to that shop. Flowers.com gives a very bad feeling about online florists, which is too bad for any potentially reputable ones out there.

    0 Votes
  • E
      Jul 09, 2008

    I can empathize with all the complaints I read about Just Flowers. I only wish I would have found this web site before I used them, but it was for a funeral and you just hurry up and do what you need to. I noticed there are other complaints regarding funeral arrangements. We ordered a very tasteful Sympathy Plant Basket and a cheaper version of plants arrived at the funeral home with huge bright pink and yellow bows tied to the handle and a butterfly pick in the plants. We were unable to attend the service and we are so embarrassed that this represented us. Someone did take a picture and sent it to me. It was truly a disgrace. Like everyone else, we got the runaround. "We can redeliver." Hello, she's dead and buried; who are you going to deliver to? They said we did receive plants and so we have to pay for them. Then of course, there's the "all we can do is give you $10 off." I'm sorry, but I'm talking about emotional damages and values here, not the value of some plants. I hope you all realize they don't have to have the last word. We are NOT paying for this monstrosity they sent. We paid by credit card and I am sending a letter of dispute when I receive the charges. I'm sending picutes of what was ordered and what was received and now, thanks to all of you, I will also include copies of all these complaints. My husband wants to notify the Better Business Bureau and the Federal Trade Commission. What other recourse do we have, like someone said they conceal their corporate ladder so they can't be touched. Well, anyway we may be forced to pay in the end, but they'll have to wait because we'll drag this dispute out as long as we can without damaging our credit. I hope anyone else who reads this will do the same.

    0 Votes
  • G
      Nov 30, 2008
    JustFlowers.com - no delivery, no call, excuses about delivery and refund
    JustFlowers.com
    129 Cannonball Drive
    Lakewood
    New Jersey
    United States
    Phone: [protected]
    JustFlowers.com

    ordered flowers at 7:30am on saturday morning, chose same day delivery and was informed on order form would be there by 1pm of that day. at 4pm of the same day called to check if delivery made. surprise no delivery, upon calling just flowers was given run around about that they needed to call florist whom was processing order, after 10 minutes was informed would have to wait till sunday. checking on sunday to no surprise again no delivery. upon getting another person on phone was told one order could be canceled but other was still pending and they would have to check with florist, when asked why since both orders of flowers were set to go to the same address was told that they used two different florist. what a joke, next time i need to send flowers am going to use yellow pages and find an actual florist in the town where the delivery needs to be made. this company Just Flowers should be banned and boycotted from doing business. waste of time, money and aggravation. a completely dissatisfied customer

    0 Votes
  • C
      Jan 02, 2009
    JustFlowers.com - never got the order
    JustFlowers.com
    10958 Weyburn Ave
    Los Angeles
    California
    United States
    Phone: [protected]
    justflowers.com

    I placed one order for three arrangements to go to the same address in New Mexico. Their website promised same day delivery for 12/23. They called me that night and advised me they could not deliver until 12/24. I said that would be ok. They managed to get one arrangement delivered but not the other two on 12/24. When they called me and I pressed them on the issue, they finally told me they could not find a florist!!! I (not so politely) advised them that they managed to get one of them to the address and they could not respond to that logic. They promised delivery the day after Christmas. I was fuming! They gave me a $10 credit only. On the 26th, they called at 5:00 pm and told me they could not deliver that day either and promised the 27th and a confirmation call. I got nothing. After an email inquiry, they finally called me on 1/2 and told me they never delivered the other two arrangements! They refused to offer me any refunds and even refused to tell me the addrerss of their company headquarters so I could write a letter of complaint. At this point, I am disputing it with my credit card company and will "officially" complain to the Better Business Bureau and the State Attorny General's Office. They are a scam and when they fail to deliver ont heir promises, they refuse to refund your money.

    0 Votes
  • R
      Apr 23, 2009
    JustFlowers.com - no delivery
    justflowers.com
    United States

    Ordered online for delivery following day.
    The following day (late in the day) we received a note that they didn't have the flowers necessary to do the particular bouquet we ordered. We said OK to send the next day.
    The next day (in the evening) they said that they could not find a local florist to make a delivery.

    Very shoddy service.

    0 Votes
  • K
      May 10, 2009
    JustFlowers.com - failure to deliver
    JustFlowers.com
    Los Angeles
    California
    United States
    Phone: 800.597.4489
    justflowers.com

    Ordered flowers to be delivered May 9th (day before Mother's Day). Flowers weren't delivered the 9th or the 10th. Terrible customer service!!
    I was promised by Just Flowers the flowers would be delivered on the 9th. Then when they didn't arrive on the 9th, the promised AGAIN that they would be delivered on the 10th no matter what. The flowers were never delivered to my wonderful mother. They made up several excuses (not the right flowers, even though I told them they could exchange them for something comparable or better; then "technical issues"). Just Flowers should never make a promise they have no intention of fulfilling or can't fulfill. It's terribly unprofessional. Now I have been on the phone for the 3rd time today and just keep getting the same runaround "I'm sorry; [she] is talking to other customers. [She] is not in the office. I can leave her a message and have her call you back right away." That was over an hour ago. So much for handling my issue personally. Handling it off and trying to hide behind the customer service people is beyond unprofessional. No phone calls, no emails saying they didn't meet the deadline that was promised. It is so highly unprofessional for the service they are trying to sell. I can't even tell you the disappointment I have for their service & the way this has been handled. It shocks me that an organization can stay in business based on false promises and the shell game. I am across the country with a kidney infection; my mom is going through radiation & is on Tamoxifen for breast cancer. JustFlowers.com completely ruined Mother's Day for my mother & me.

    0 Votes
  • C
      May 11, 2009

    Please, please, please file a complaint with the ftc (www.ftc.gov). Justflowers is nothing more than a call center that uses deceptive and fraudulent tactics to skim off large portions of the money you pay for an arrangement. It is a setup that makes life difficult not only for the customer and the recipient, but the flower shop that fills and delivers the order (assuming they even get the order in in the first place). It is very typical for a flower shop to only receive $60 to make an arrangement that an unsuspecting customer paid $100 for! It might take a wee bit more work to find a shop in the city of the recipient, but you'll be so much happier with the results if you use a company that's actually, physically touching and delivering the flowers. Your money will get you what you order and you'll know exactly who to ask for if a problem does arise. Flower shops are usually fairly small operations and chances are you can talk to whomever you placed the order with later if you need to! What Justflowers does is illegal and we need to get them shut down!

    0 Votes
  • T
      May 19, 2009
    JustFlowers.com - horrible service
    Just Flowers.com
    Louisiana
    United States

    Just Flowers.com was a huge dissapointment. I ordered flowers for my Mom for Mother's Day. Since Mother's Day was on Sunday, I ordered the previous Tuesday for early delivery on Friday.

    Much to my surprise, when I called Mom to wish her a Happy Mother's Day, she informed me that the flowers had not been delivered! No one called or emailed me to tell me they could not deliver.

    Of course, I could not reach anyone at their 800#, so I replied to the confirmation email. Two days later, they sent me an email saying that they could not meet the need due to not enough fresh flowers available.

    Two days after that, I received an automated call on my cell to press 2 to send the flowers with an apology letter and $10 off the charge. Once again, after an another 2 day delay, Mom still did not have any flowers.

    I finally got through on the 800# and talked to a Representative. His English skills were very poor and he was hard to understand. He informed me that contrary to what they had told me earlier, they could not deliver the flowers because they could not find a Florist close to my Mom. I asked to speak to a Manager, but he informed me that none was available.

    He kept me on and off hold for over 30 minutes. He finally found a Florist, but asked if I would pay $7 for an additional mileage charge. I was furious and told him to forget the whole thing and credit my payment. He begged me not to do so and promised not to charge me the $7. He promised to deliver the next day and would call me on my cell with confirmation. He never did call back.

    They finally delivered the flowers on May 14 at 3:40pm.

    In summary, I would never recommend Just Flowers.com to anyone. Their service and communication was Horrible!

    0 Votes
  • X
      Jun 26, 2009
    JustFlowers.com - additional charges from complete savings found on credit card
    JustFlowers.com
    Los Angeles
    California
    United States
    justflowers.com

    I ordered flowers through justflowers.com and they ask if you want to get a discount on the order. You say yes. They do not tell you that this automatically sends your credit card information to one of their "partners" to begin monthly billing of your credit card. For us, they sent our credit card information to Complete Savings and we began to receive monthly charges of $12 without our authorization.

    Justflowers is registered with the BBB in California and has 330 complaints against them.

    0 Votes
  • X
      Jun 26, 2009

    JustFlowers is a scam. Contact BBB in California to register your complaint.
    http://www.la.bbb.org/home.aspx

    0 Votes
  • M
      Jul 08, 2009

    Hi Xenangel:

    I just read your post and want to give you an official response on behalf of our company. It’s important to me that your concerns are addressed and that your issue is resolved. If you have questions or feedback, please contact our customer service team at [protected]. Alternatively, you can contact me directly at [protected]@completesavings.com. If you contact me directly, please reference this post.

    Thanks,
    Mary
    Consumer Affairs

    0 Votes
  • U
      Oct 05, 2009
    JustFlowers.com - justflowers
    JustFlowers
    United States

    I too fell to the company justflowers.com It appears that they constantly do not deliver the flowers in a timely fashion. I attempted to send flowers to my fiance before a holiday and recieved endless phone calls starting a day later asking when they could be redelivered as they were not delivered the first time. They had no real excuse for why they could not deliver them. Customer Service was completely unhelpful and only offered a five dollar discount. Sending flowers is almost always a time-sensitive issue and this company does not recognize that and does not accept the blame when they are wrong. What can we do about this? I was disgusted and appauled by the company's policies and customer service. I filed with the BBB against them and was wondering what else I can do to validate that no one else ever uses them and gets messed over like I did and like all the other reviews I read online.

    0 Votes
  • J
      Feb 14, 2010
    JustFlowers.com - no delivery - valentines roses
    justflowers.com
    California
    United States

    Ordered and paid for 1dz Roses for Valentine's Day, 02/14/2017. I was assured by a Customer Service Rep that delivery would be between the hours of 8:00 AM and 1:00 PM. It is now 9:23 PM, Sunday 02/14/2017 and no delivery. Valentine's day has always been special to my wife and I. That is why I paid extra for Sunday delivery. I feel very bad, my wife did not receive flowers and I feel cheated. I also feel bad for switching from my normally reliable and honest proflowers.com or 1800flowers.com. Having dealt with either company for many years without any type of issue that they couldn't take care of. Justflowers.com owes me a complete refund. Delivery on a day other than Valentine's day is worthless to us. This should be taken as a warning to honest people thinking about ordering from Justflowers.com.

    0 Votes
  • When did you place the order? Did you pay extra for Sunday delivery? I think they owe you more than a full refund - you now have a disappointed wife and they would do well in offering you a large bouquet free of charge, in addition to the refund and apology. Good luck - let us know how it goes...

    0 Votes
  • J
      Feb 15, 2010

    AirlineCustomerCareManager,
    Thank you for understanding this issue.

    It's now late evening Monday, 02/15/2017 and I've called my credit card company to refuse payment and credit the total amount to my account.

    It's late Monday and still no flower delivery. We've waited more than long enough. At this point, I don't know why I was still waiting for the delivery. Valentine's day is over.

    Over the phone, I had placed an order for a Roses arrangement plus vase, on Thursday, 02/11/2017, about mid-day. Plenty of time for the order to be processed. Even if this florist assigned the order to a local florist, there was plenty of time to fill the order. On top of the premium price of the Roses, yes, I did pay extra for Sunday, 02/14/2017 delivery.

    I have sent them (justflowers.com) a total of (4) four emails stating the same thing. Today, a short time ago, my cell phone rang. A person from justflowers.com left a voicemail message, stating to call them. A short time ago, I also received an email that stated, to call them so they can process the order. Since it is after-the-fact, at this late time and date, the only thing to process is a full refund.

    Valentine's Day is over. I just want a full credit for an order never received.

    Tomorrow, Tuesday, I will bring my wife to a jewelry store where I will buy her a belated Valentine's Day gift. She is the greatest person I know and that is why I have given her Roses for the last 27 years. This is the first time in 27 years she did not receive an order of Roses. My wife has been very understanding but I feel very bad. Yes, she had a gift for me and I was empty handed.

    This company has lost my confidence and I will never again trust this so-called florist: (justflowers.com.) I did not call them back because I don't want to listen to their apology and or promise to fix the order. The contract we agreed to was they would arrange the Roses in a vase and deliver on Valentine's Day. They failed to live up to their contract to provide the goods I paid them for. If they deal with incompetent sub-contracted florists, that's their problem. They need to honor in good faith what honest people purchase from them. A full refund plus a free Roses arrangement would do wonders as a good will gesture. But, I will never again order from them. I should have googled complaints against them before I ordered. I hope my misfortune helps other people avoid this type of fraud.

    0 Votes
  • J
      Feb 28, 2010

    A full refund was issued after repeated emails to justflowers.com. I'm not sure the credit card company had anything to do with it.

    Yes, I took my wife to buy her a gift of her choice. It cost much more than the $100+ price of the flowers.

    Never again will I deal with this flower company. They have lost a customer for life. They never acknowledged a problem or provide an explanation of what happened. Terrible customer relations and bad business. Hope other people stay away from them.

    0 Votes
  • K
      Mar 16, 2010

    Beware: Do not buy from JustFlowers because they support scams. I am sure they get a kick back! Please boycott JustFlowers today.

    Just Flowers has a scam going, they pass your credit card to a second party who then charges your credit card $12 a month without you authorizing it. Here is the info that JustFlower posts: I did not do the steps, but I got scammed anyway, just by reviewing it. It is hard to know who has your credit card with JustFlowers? I bought flowers once from them, paid upfront and have been charged over $100 after payment each month with $12 charges. It will not stop unless I cancel my card. This same scam is seen ordering Pizza too. The key word is "Complete Savings", this is what is attached to your charge every month. The Feds know about it and I do not know why the problem still exists. Please Feds, call me to take the witness stand against JustFlowers and Complete Savings. Please put our tax dollar to work before we are pennyless and can not pay our taxes!

    You do not get a email about joining, you just get charged.

    Here is what is posted when ordering JustFlowers (I did not do the steps, but it does not matter, if you see it, the scam has got your card):


    $20.00 Cash Back Redemption Instructions To Get Your $20.00 Cash Back:
    1) Make any purchase from justflowers.com by 1/7/2017.
    2) Within 30 days of your purchase, simply email your justflowers.com order confirmation from [protected]@yahoo.com to [protected]@
    completesavings.com (online purchases do not require coupon to be mailed).
    3) Complete Savings will send you a $20.00 check to the address on your coupon.
    (To redeem by mail: Cut out and mail this coupon with your justflowers.com receipt to: Complete Savings - Cash Back Offer, c/o Webloyalty.com, Inc., P.O. Box 855, Shelton, CT 06484.)
    DO NOT REDEEM THROUGH JUSTFLOWERS.COM. REDEEM ONLY THROUGH COMPLETE SAVINGS. This $20.00 Cash Back Incentive is good on any one justflowers.com purchase. This offer is non-transferable and limited to one per household.

    Here's your $20.00 Cash Back Incentive good for your next justflowers.com purchase!

    HOW TO CLAIM YOUR $20.00 CASH BACK
    As a member of Complete Savings you can claim your $20.00 Cash Back on your next purchase made at justflowers.com anytime you want through 1/7/2017 if you have not already claimed it.

    To get your $20.00 Cash Back, simply email your justflowers.com order confirmation from [protected]@yahoo.com to [protected]@completesavings.com within 30 days of making your purchase (online purchases do not require coupon to be mailed). We cannot open attachments in email, so please do not include attachments when you email your order confirmation.

    Or if you prefer, you can redeem by mail. Simply print and cut out your $20.00 Cash Back Incentive coupon and mail with your justflowers.com order confirmation to: Complete Savings - Cash Back Offer, c/o Webloyalty.com, Inc., P.O. Box 855, Shelton, CT 06484, within 30 days of making your purchase and include the email address [protected]@yahoo.com you used to join Complete Savings. Make sure your order number, purchase date and Complete Savings Member #: [protected] are included.

    Complete Savings will then send you a check for $20.00 to the address shown on the coupon. If you need to make any changes to your personal information, please update your Member Profile, notify us in the email you send, or write changes on your coupon if you redeem by mail.
    NOTE: DO NOT REDEEM YOUR $20.00 CASH BACK INCENTIVE THROUGH JUSTFLOWERS.COM. PLEASE REDEEM ONLY THROUGH COMPLETE SAVINGS.

    Please allow 4 to 6 weeks for delivery. Your $20.00 Cash Back Incentive is good on any one justflowers.com purchase. This offer is non-transferable and limited to one per household.

    Thanks again for being a valued Complete Savings member and enjoy your $20.00 Cash Back Incentive!

    0 Votes
  • A
      Apr 16, 2010
    JustFlowers.com - effing me around
    justflowers.com
    United States

    I placed an order with this company from overseas. I wanted to send flowers to my brother in Canada who was admitted to the ICU. Within minutes I learned that the ICU prefers flowers not to be delivered there. I placed an email cancellation within minutes of ordering (and let me say that my order went through US time at 3am as I placed it from overseas, so there was no way the business was in the process of making that flower arrangement).

    Anyway, I got an email back from justflowers.com saying that I needed to cancel via telephone. But after an internet search, I learned that people have spent 50 minutes on hold waiting to speak with an operator. I refuse to spend that kind of money/time. So I told the person I would not be phoning to cancel; just to cancel the order. The flowers never did arrive but I learned my Visa was still charged the money. How unprofessional. I repeatedly contacted the organisation via email asking for a confirmation of my cancellation, but that was never forthcoming.

    I can clearly see now that their goal is to prevent you from cancelling by making it hard and/or impossible to reach them. Yet they state that cancelling is ok provided the arrangement has not been made or sent out yet - which in the case of me, wasn't.

    Next time I will do more homework and will not bother with this company. They are too hard to deal with and unprofessional. They should honor what the customer wants and stop dicking people around.

    0 Votes
  • J
      Mar 25, 2011

    I am a vendor that justflowers called to deliver flowers to a very remote area in the San Francisco Bay Area and I agreed to proceed...now they say that they will not pay me as they got another florist to agree to send it also. They didn't bother to call me back to cancel!
    1. How would I even know about the delivery if I wasn't called?
    2. I have been waiting for 2 days to hear back from supervisor on this issue.
    3. They take a % of the order and don't even check out the florists they use on yelp or with any source.
    4. They are just a wire service and don't take any responsibility for the outcome.
    5. The web site has the type of flowers people sent in the 1960's..not modern or even artistic.

    Just want you to know not to use them. It's best to find a local florist in the town you want to send flowers on Yelp or Angie's list...at least you can have an idea of professionalism there.

    0 Votes
  • A
      Apr 20, 2011

    They suck ###!! PLEASE DO NOT USE THEY ARE A RIP OFF OF MONEY AND TIME>>> WE SHOULD ALL START A REPUTABLE FLOWER BUSINESS AND PUT JUSTFLOWERS.COM OUT OF BUSINESS THEY SUCK ###!!

    0 Votes
  • P
      May 09, 2011

    this is the second time I was stupid enough to order from justflowers, they can take your order, no problem, they can take your hard earned money, no problem, they just can't do the one thing they are suppose to, deliver flowers or ensure the orders are delivered, then when I try to conact them, "due to heavy call volume we cannot connect you to customer service" they don't tell you until you've been on hold for up to 30 mins, Please continue to hold is thier SOP!

    0 Votes
  • P
      May 09, 2011

    never use justflowers - they messed up 2 orders for me so far that was suppose to be a surprise, the monday after mothers day, my wife's flowers still have not been delivered, she thinks I forgot her and we are 1100 miles away due to work. a very sad company

    0 Votes
  • B
      Oct 16, 2012

    DO NOT ORDER FROM JUST FLOWERS, THEY LIE AND DON'T HONOR THEIR POLICY...I ordered flowers from justflowers.com for my sisters birthday in September. First off they left the flowers on her porch when it was 105 degrees in Los Angeles, these idiots could have left a note saying they would redeliver or she could pick them up. The florist was not far from her house. When she arrived the flowers were somewhat wilted and she immediately placed fresh water in them. By the 3rd day the flowers were pretty well dead. I arrived to see the flowers in poor shape, I contacted just flowers to let them know not only was this a pathetic, skimpy, arrangement but that the flowers were dying. Their policy states they will send out a new arrangement if you call within 7 days, well we called on the 3rd day sent them photos and it took 10 days for them to get back to me. Not only did they not send out a new arrangement they argued with me about their policy. I will never order from them again. If you want fresh flowers and an honest company to work with, DO NOT USE JUST FLOWERS... THEY OBVIOUSLY DONT UNDERSTAND WHAT A POLICY IS OR HOW IT WORKS.

    0 Votes

Post your comment