IRCTCrefund

C
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

Dear sir,

i'm attciong the transaction details of irctc travelled, but the refund amount not yet recieved..
find the histrory.

TDR Details
Transaction Details
PNR Number [protected] Booked On [protected]
Transaction ID [protected] Ticket Type eticket
Class SL Internet Service Charge Rs 20.00
Date Of Journey 27/9/2009 Ticket Charge Rs 609.00
Bank SBI Total Rs 629.00
Train No 7313 Railway Zone SWR
From Station YESVANTPUR JN(YPR) IRCTC Zone Regional Director /Southern Zone (IRCTC), Chennai
To Station HUBLI JN(UBL) Quota General

Ticket Details
S# Name Age Sex Coach Seat Res-Status
1 Chandrashekar M 26 Male S2 0010/ MB Booked
2 Shreedhar M 27 Male S2 0013/ MB Booked
3 Raghuveer C 24 Male S2 0012/ LB Booked


Reason For TDR : Train Late More Than Three Hou
rs.
TDR Status : CCM Registered
Reference No : ekt200909290739014
TDR Zone : SWR
TDR Filing Date : 29-Sep-2009
Refund Status : Refund under Process
Refund Date : Not Available
Refund Amount : Rs.0.00

Responses

  • Mj
    [email protected] Apr 26, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    IRCTC - didn't refund money of failed transaction
    I was booking E-TICKET from ERODE to CHENNAI dated [protected]) on 24-04-2017 as money was deducted from my SBI a/c but ticket was not booked and my transaction id is ([protected]) so please look after this problem

    0 Votes
  • Su
    sunil5san Dec 23, 2013

    Dear Sir,

    I have filed TDR on 23/10/2013 due to partially confirmed ticket to SWR. The reference no. is ekt2013102309876333.
    But its still showing refund under process. So kindly do the needful to get the payment as early possible.

    Regards,
    Sunil Barnwal
    Mail id- [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Sanjoy Kumar Sharma Sep 20, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    While booking Tickets on 06-09.2012, Rs. 1358/- was debited twice to my A/c vide Transaction ID-[protected] & ID-[protected] for failed transactions but the each amount of Rs. 1358/-, totaling Rs. 2716/- has not been credited to my A/c. till date.

    0 Votes
  • Ir
    IRCTC Dec 20, 2011

    respected sir/madam,
    Solicit of your gracious honour that you are losing your time and energy regarding my subject i wanna say that after the ticket cancellation my cancellation fund is not refunded, so please do the favour for me...
    YOURS SINCERELY
    RAHUL

    0 Votes
  • Ga
    Gaurav Agarwal Sep 08, 2011

    I was booking E-TICKET from CUTTACK to NEWDELHI dated (30/10/2011) on 08/09/2011 as money was deducted from my a/c but ticket was not booked and my transaction id is ([protected]) so please look after this problem

    0 Votes
  • Ga
    Gannes Jul 22, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I booked a Ticket through www.irctc.co.in and the train was cancelled so I tried to cancel the ticket online.But as the chart was prepared I was unable to do so.So I e-mailed at [email protected]irctc.co.in to cancel the ticket.And I was expected to get the amount credited to my account after 90 days. But since then I have called up at their office and e-mailed 5 or 6 times but i haven't got back the amount.

    0 Votes
  • Ar
    Arambh Apr 29, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I am Akash Shah (E-mail ID : [email protected], cancelled e-ticket through filing TDR in the month of Oct. 2009, It is now more than 6 months and end no. of mails and phone calls to IRCTC, I am struggling for refund.
    I am attaching screenshot of one of my mail for your ready reference.
    Thanks

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.