HP GasProblem in booking gas on phone

A
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

We have two connections of HP Gas . Consumer numbers are as- 608329 & 400694. Dealer is JK Gas Co. Whenever we try to book gas on phone numbers provided by the dealer, no one picks the phone. Many times they keep the phone on hold for a long. So it very difficult for us to book the gas on phone. Phone numbers are - 400694,402289. We are facing too much problem just because the attitude of the dealer.

Beware people very poor service!

Arvind Gujral
HNo-1462, St.n0 -14,
Janta Nagar, Ludhiana-141003.

Responses

  • Ma
    mahi kaur Mar 02, 2014

    hello sir i m from mundian khurd. here is mandeep. i want to tell you so important thing that in ludhiana there is a emm kay gas agency in jamalpur focal point ludhiana. there is a worker named bittu is working in agency he is doing illegal activities.like giving cylinders in black.i know every one family can get just one connection but he issued 3 gas connections to one family of hp from emm kay gas agency. please do enquiry about this family named gursewak singh gill is unmarried but he showed him married and gave them a new connection and his fathers nam is nirmal singh gill and one connection on his wife name. plz enquiry about these persons. thanx

    0 Votes
  • Jy
    Jyothi Mar 17, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    My consumer number is 500811 and distributor name Hindustan gas company, BHEL, R.C.Puram, Hyd. I have booked for gas 27 days after last delivery i.e., on 5-3-08 and my booking number is 799.

    There is no proper response from the dealer. No one picks the call in the office and by chance if we get them on line they say it will be delivered in a day. Till now i did not receive gas . It is 40 days now since the last delivery.

    The HP gas service is very poor and the help line 1716 is not working. There are many people facing the problem with the dealers. If there is no action taken even after the compalint is given, it would be mere waste writing all these. I hope that necessary action will be taken on the dealer regarding the same.

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Ranjan & Raghav malhotra Feb 26, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    We have two connections of HP Gas . Consumer numbers are as- 523434 & 523433. Dealer is Shivalik gas companyo. Whenever we try to book gas on phone numbers provided by the dealer, no one picks the phone. Many times they keep the phone on hold for a long. So it very difficult for us to book the gas on phone. We are facing too much problem just because the attitude of the dealer. after booking since22 days, no body deevered gas

    Beware people very poor service!
    pls take care it
    ranjan malhotra
    raghav malhotra
    159/2,mall rad
    ludhiana

    0 Votes
  • La
    Laxmikanta Das Jan 18, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I do agree. HP gas service is very poor.
    I have booked for a new cylinder more than 15days. It is still not come everyday i am calling up and getting the same reply that we are sending todays.
    My consumer number is 618655.

    This is disgusting.

    0 Votes
  • Su
    Sunil Kumar Sep 26, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    We have two connections of HP Gas . Consumer numbers are as- 662831,32. Dealer is Ram Gas Agency. Whenever we try to book gas on phone numbers ([protected], [protected]) provided by the dealer, no one picks the phone. Many times they keep the phone on hold for a long. So it very difficult for us to book the gas on phone. We are facing too much problem just because the attitude of the dealer.

    Beware people very poor service!


    Sunil kumar
    S/O Ganga Ram
    77, Rajokari Pahari,
    New Delhi - 110038
    Mobile - [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Su
    Sunil Kumar Sep 26, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    We have two connections of HP Gas . Consumer numbers are as- 662831,32. Dealer is RAm Gas Agency, Vasant Kunj. Whenever we try to book gas on phone numbers([protected] or [protected]) provided by the dealer, no one picks the phone. Many times they keep the phone on hold for a long. So it very difficult for us to book the gas on phone. We are facing too much problem just because the attitude of the dealer.

    Beware people very poor service!

    0 Votes
  • Pu
    pushkarAggarwal Sep 14, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    we have booked gas for our consumer number 636493
    but at the time of deleivery gas agency dealers behaved badly
    and dont provide us our cylinder.
    They asked for empty cylinder of the same serial no which is
    mentioned on the copy of cylinder.but the number which they
    have menioned is already incorrect and this is first time they ask for cylinder with same srno as mentioned on copy.
    they have not given the cylinde and both supplier and dealer
    behaved very badly.
    Gas agency holder is ---Rajgas agency
    PALWAL distt(Faridabad)
    Haryana

    at the time of supplying they wiil also not take signature on the
    copy whether they have mentioned right srno on the copy or not

    kindly provide some right contact persons address which look the matter

    Pushkar Aggarwal
    software developer
    Dishtv(ZEE News)
    Film City Noida

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.