The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
helm.Tekmob.comCancel subscription

H Review updated:

I just wan to unsubscribe to this site cause they send unwanted messages. My cel is +[protected]. pls help me on this matter. Thanks..

Responses

  • Ar
    arshad ckr Apr 24, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i want to cancel the subscription
    my number [protected]
    please help

    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Ad
    Adil Madni Apr 06, 2020

    Please I want you to cancelled my subscription, they keep on cutting my balance. Thanks.
    My number: [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Al
    Ali Ali3211 Nov 23, 2019

    You have attempted an unauthorised subscription, and keep sending foul message to manage the subscription, so, cancel the subscription, you keep on cutting my balance!!!
    My number: +[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Na
    Nazeerahmed May 28, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Dear team i want you to unsubscribe me from this website helm . Tekmob.Com they keep on deducting from my acount balance
    ‭‭+971 [protected] Thank you very much

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Malik Nadeem May 22, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Please I want you to cancelled my subscription, they keep on cutting my balance. Thanks.
    My mobile no [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Do
    Dounia limam Dec 16, 2018

    Dear team i want you to unsubscribe me from this website helm . Tekmob.Com they keep on deducting from my acount balance
    ‭‭+[protected]‬‬ Thank you very much

    -1 Votes
  • Do
    Dounia limam Dec 16, 2018

    Dear team i want you to unsubscribe me from this website helm . Tekmob.Com they keep on deducting from my acount balance
    ‭‭+[protected]‬‬ Thank you very much

    0 Votes
  • Ti
    titus mandela Nov 30, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Please I request you to cancel my subscription and don't want you to deduct my credit from my phone and I don't need messages from this subscription. Kindly regards please cancel, my phone number [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Na
    nabilazar Oct 07, 2018

    Please I want you to cancelled my subscription, they keep on cutting my balance. Thanks.
    My number:[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ak
    Akrash Sep 19, 2018

    0 Votes
    Please I want you to cancelled my subscription, they keep on cutting my balance. Thanks.
    My number:[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Se
    serhiy Sep 11, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Please I want you to cancelled my subscription, they keep on cutting my balance. Thanks.
    My mobile no. +[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    Chidinmasara Apr 09, 2018

    Please I want you to cancelled my subscription, they keep on cutting my balance. Thanks

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.