GDex / GD Expressyour service

C
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

What happend to gdex? I bought something from lazada and they sent the item via gdex. Yesterday lazada sent me the tracking number and I check the status the item is out for delivery. Then I wait at my house and my house have so many people at home but your staff dint ring the bell or what they just leave a sorry card? Today I check the status again there mention item undelivered due to sorry card? Again? Whats up? We have so many people at home! No call no ring bell, how I know when your staff come to my house?

your service

Responses

  • Pe
    Pei Shan Chan Nov 12, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    MY40270415727, STATUS : Undelivered due to Sorry Card
    could you please check the status once again, i didnt not receive any call or notice on this.

    -45 Votes
  • Re
    Rebecca Joyce Oct 05, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    MY97000203385 undelivered due to sorry card means?? Please help me to check my parcel, Thanks

    -8 Votes
  • Am
    Amirah Arez Sep 16, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    GAMA000745651 .Undelivered due to sorry card for 2 times already, n both of these time my family was at home. No knocks, no calls. Worst delivery ever, never got this issue with other delivery service though. Guess i need to pick up the parcel myself.

    -1 Votes
  • Mo
    Mohd Arif Abd Ghani Ganehsalingam Nov 08, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    GAM006695126..So many ppl at how.. Undelivered due to sorry card?

    -17 Votes
  • Di
    Diana Dj Jun 12, 2019

    Lazy people..eventhough people stay in the house also stated that not delivered due to sorry card. What that means..nobody in the house is it..if u suspect nobody in the house either u have to call the person or press the door bell. Never do things in proper way..when call customer service, they said nobody in the house..what the hell are u doing..just want the salary only but do the work for that salary..

    0 Votes
  • Ss
    Ss H Nov 29, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    CNMYG0002637103
    Undelivered due to sorry card.
    I'm at home and i didn't hear any bell and ur staff didn't call.
    Please check my parcel and resend the parcel by this week. Kindly please call multiple times!!

    -21 Votes
  • Li
    Liew Sandra Oct 12, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    CNMYG0000376312 undelivered due to sorry card means?? Please help me to check my parcel, Thanks!

    -29 Votes
  • Im
    imanqisya Mar 28, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Undelivered due to sorry card. Means? My tracking number MY40058399483 But there is no card. Can you further check .I was at office all day long anticipating the parcel from gdex but what i got is it is undelivered due to sorry card.what is that supposed to mean?i didnt get any card at all nor does the gdex people come to my officev.please clarify this matter as there is sooo many issues and people are complaining.

    -29 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.