Fubar.comif ya like gettin screwed sideways join this site

M
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

After 4 years and thousands of dollars spent on this site... I as locked out because one admin had a personal dislike for me and held a friends status message against me. They locked to where I could not even delete my own photos or access them at all... I was not allowed any recourse to recoup lost monies... and had not even actually violated any of the TOS.. if ya like gettin screwed sideways join this site.

Responses

  • Chafey Apr 10, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    The UnCool Creep Scrapper//Ryan (The Sleazy Operations Manager Of FuBar.com) Lives Up To His Severely Bad Reputation Again and Again and Again and Again!!

    Anyone considering signing-up for that site--: Beware of that So True Proverbial Saying--: Where There Is Smoke There Is
    Fire and Where There Is Fire--: There Is The UnCool Creep--: Scrapper//Ryan...!!

    I was naive just enough to give the site the benefit of the doubt after having read these severely negative reviews (just before
    signing-up late last year).

    But, I learned My lesson to pay MUCH
    more *attention* to the complaints!!...--:

    http://www.chafey.net/chafeys-bloody-rants-and-reviews-baby.html

    2 Votes
  • Ramelle Mar 10, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    ^ If you're not hot better not. Only the hot pics are allowed to stay. Nobody wants to see fugly.

    0 Votes
  • Ph
    Phaedra67 Mar 02, 2012

    Can you tell me why some women are allowed to use pictures of themselves in bathing-suit tops and bras as their default pictures but when someone else does it ours is removed? I really don't think it's fair that just because they are in the top "500" they can have different rules.

    1 Votes
  • Ru
    rusty1325 Dec 23, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    wow all these complaints are true. it seems like my friends are not the only one getting screwed by social concepts inc.how can the state of California's attorney generals keep allowing this to go on.

    1 Votes
  • Ramelle Dec 22, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Sideways is good.

    0 Votes
  • Fu
    fubar sucker Dec 22, 2011

    OK, i play mafia on this site now the new development is full of lies and also full of stupidity they have what you call a hit list, people pay Billions of play money to put someone on the hit list to be killed now if someone is worth 325 Bil and the bounty collector kills that person fubar takes 95 percent to go to the house to support the hit list? so you end up with maybe 300 mil? this site is getting more and more greedy this site is actually a poor excuse for a site, i am beginning to think i am better off playing farm-ville...

    0 Votes
  • Ru
    rusty1325 Jun 28, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    fubar.com is a joke. there mafia game used to be great now they add to much junk.mercs was bad enough to let there friends cheat now the new jump feature is just a sham to let people gang up on innocent people trying to play a game unless your one of the foul mouth bouncers friends the abuse of power from the bouncers is out of control you do not have a chance. the site itself is just as bad the leveling has just become a way for them to scam real money from people.making it so someone needs to spend to level you.never mind all the verbal abuse women needs to go through from perverted men.even though i do enjoy the games the site is a waste of time unless your a drooling ###, points prostitute, or verbally abusive man.

    1 Votes
  • Te
    Terminator8403 Jun 01, 2011

    all i can say, i was blocked, i still login but cant do nothin. they are haters on there and will complain no matter who it is. i been on that site since 2006, made 2 other accounts and blocked out on both of them as well. im gettin tired of this crap. i like this site, im just about to get this site shut down once and for all. it will take more than money to open this site up, i be the one ownin it and social concepts can kiss ya know what ;)

    1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.