FreeLotto.comnotification

W
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

7084EZ-U


barcode
(Rev. Mar 2010)


DATABASE SERVICES
PAID & ELIGIBLE STATUS NOTIFICATION


Wesley, please review the new paid and eligible list below. This notification certifies that you, Wesley Hughes of charlottesville are eligible to receive the cash prizes next to your name on the list below if you submit the winning entry in accordance with the Official Rules.


NAME AMOUNT STATUS
William Herriott $1, 000, 000.00 PAID
Wesley Hughes $1, 000, 000.00 ELIGIBLE
Michael E. $300.00 PROCESSING
Nico Mentis $300.00 PAID
Wesley Hughes $100, 000.00 ELIGIBLE
Jennifer Fisher $1, 000, 000.00 PAID
Claudio Segneri $50, 000.00 PAID
M.K. Basha $10, 000, 000.00 PAID
Esther Yoon $100, 000.00 PAID
Martha C. $300.00 PROCESSING
Jamie De La Pena $10, 000.00 PAID
Kenneth Barker $300.00 PAID
Wesley Hughes $10, 000, 000.00 ELIGIBLE
Gareth Connors $50, 000.00 PAID
Clair Held $300.00 PAID


[protected]


CONFIRM PIN # above


PIN STAMP APPROVAL


IMPORTANT: Correct name, address, and personal info required for accurate prize disbursement.


The Prize Team at PNI has already awarded over one hundred and three million in US dollars to hundreds of thousands of happy players in 41 countries; creating twenty-two $1, 000, 000.00 winners and four $10, 000, 000.00 winners. PNI, a sponsor of online sweepstakes, gives away awards of amounts up to ten million US dollars daily. If your name is on the list above, and you submit the winning entry in accordance with the Official Rules of FreeLotto, you could receive a call from our Prize Team letting you know that you are our newest jackpot winner.

If you submit the single winning entry in accordance with the Official Rules of FreeLotto, using the convenient F.A.S.T. service or the free online entry method at FreeLotto.com, you and only you will be paid $1 Million (One Million US Dollars) in the Classic FreeLotto Game or other cash prizes.

CLICK FOR AUTOMATED
F.A.S.T. SERVICE

Our affordable F.A.S.T. service provides you the convenience of automatic FreeLotto play. But as always FreeLotto is free to play.


The FreeLotto Satisfaction Guarantee: You may cancel your F.A.S.T. membership for any reason at any time. With F.A.S.T. service you don't have to enter your numbers every day. F.A.S.T. does it for you. It automatically plays the numbers you select for just $14.99 per 30 days and we'll renew it for you automatically on your credit card until you want to stop. Of course you don't ever have to use or buy F.A.S.T. and your odds of winning a prize are not improved with F.A.S.T. Our affordable F.A.S.T. service provides you the convenience of automatic FreeLotto play. As always, FreeLotto is free to play and win. Click here to play FreeLotto now!


FreeLotto.com, where real people win real cash every day - FREE!

Wesley, know someone who loves WINNING? Click here to introduce your friends to FreeLotto® and win $2, 500!

Click here to read the FreeLotto Rules and Odds.

Now there's an easy way to check daily results on our website. Simply click the link below and select the day's drawing you would like to see!
http://www.freelotto.com/offer.asp?offer=638324&FID=1a0597816311


FreeLotto® Winning Draw Results for Monday March 7th, 2016
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $1, 000, 000.00 Jackpot [protected]
Win a Car [protected]
Pay Off Your Mortgage [protected]
$10, 000.00 FastCASH [protected]
$100, 000.00 Giveaway [protected]
$10, 000, 000.00 SuperBucks [protected]


Your FreeBets for Monday March 7th, 2016
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- $1, 000, 000.00 Jackpot [protected] 0/6 (TSN #:[protected])
Win a Car You didn't play any picks for this drawing!
Pay Off Your Mortgage You didn't play any picks for this drawing!
$10, 000.00 FastCASH You didn't play any picks for this drawing!
$100, 000.00 Giveaway You didn't play any picks for this drawing!
$10, 000, 000.00 SuperBucks You didn't play any picks for this drawing!


A FreeLotto® day is from 3:00:01 PM EST (New York Time) to 3:00:00 PM EST (New York Time). Drawings are held at 5:00:00 PM EST (New York Time). So FreeBetTM often! The more you play the more you can win. We will continue to send you e-mail notifications of other great opportunities.


CLICK2WIN® NOW by clicking on the link below:
http://www.freelotto.com/offer.asp?offer=638325&FID=1a0597816311
If it is not clickable just copy it into the location bar of your browser.


If you'd prefer not to receive the Results by e-mail please click below to unsubscribe:
http://www.freelotto.com/util/unsub_user.asp?FID=1a0597816311&m=BP&mid=102050
If it is not clickable just copy it into the location bar of your browser.


Click Below for Prize Claim Instructions:
http://www.freelotto.com/offer.asp?offer=638326&id=97816311

PlasmaNet, Inc., www.freelotto.com, their agencies and advertisers are not responsible for any incorrect or inaccurate information or formatting, whether caused by internet users or by any of the equipment, programming or software associated with or utilized in connection with the Sweepstakes. Void where prohibited. PlasmaNet, Inc. is not responsible for any errors or omissions.

Copyright © [protected] PlasmaNet Inc. all rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part in any form or medium without the express written permission of PlasmaNet Inc. is prohibited. PlasmaNet Inc. PO Box 4562, Grand Central Station, New York, NY 10163.


id97816311


Gmail


COMPOSE


Labels


Inbox (2, 292)


Starred


Important


Sent Mail


Drafts


All Mail


Spam (1, 677)


Trash


Categories


Circles


DED MAIL /201


More labels


Mark as read


Move to Inbox


More


1–17 of 17


Conversations


Not starred
Please Reply By March 22.


Inbox


Updates


Message for Wesley Hughes: Prompt action requested - by adding FreeLotto.com® to your address book. If you no longer wish to receive our emails or play FreeLotto.com®, please
Mar 20


Not starred
Dept. of Membership


Inbox


Updates


To be opened by Wesley, Play F.A.S.T. And Easy! - by adding FreeLotto.com® to your address book. If you no longer wish to receive our emails or play FreeLotto.com®, please
Mar 18


Not starred
3/12/16 Results


Inbox


Updates


Results for Wesley Hughes: OPEN IMMEDIATELY - by adding FreeLotto.com® to your address book. If you no longer wish to receive our emails or play FreeLotto.com®, please
Mar 13


Not starred
Attention Requested HERE


Inbox


Updates


Attempting to Contact: Hughes, Wesley of charlottesville - by adding FreeLotto.com® to your address book. If you no longer wish to receive our emails or play FreeLotto.com®, please
Mar 10


Not starred
Registrar Office


Inbox


Updates


***PRIORITY NOTICE FOR Wesley Hughes of charlottesville*** - by adding FreeLotto.com® to your address book. If you no longer wish to receive our emails or play FreeLotto.com®, please
Mar 7


Not starred
[protected]@freelotto.com


Inbox


Updates


FreeLotto Confirmation - the upcoming FreeLotto drawings. The drawing will be held on Monday, March 07th, 2016 at around 5pm Eastern Time. The daily
Mar 7


Not starred
3/2/16 Results


Inbox


Updates


***Announcement for Wesley Hughes*** - by adding FreeLotto.com® to your address book. If you no longer wish to receive our emails or play FreeLotto.com®, please
Mar 3


Not starred
Re: Your Eligibility


Inbox


Updates


Hughes, Wesley: Critical Notice - by adding FreeLotto.com® to your address book. If you no longer wish to receive our emails or play FreeLotto.com®, please
Feb 28


Not starred
Please Reply By February.


Inbox


Updates


ATTN: Wesley Hughes of charlottesville ID [protected] - by adding FreeLotto.com® to your address book. If you no longer wish to receive our emails or play FreeLotto.com®, please
Feb 26


Not starred
$11, 000, 000


Inbox


Updates


***PRIORITY NOTICE FOR Wesley Hughes of charlottesville*** - by adding FreeLotto.com® to your address book. If you no longer wish to receive our emails or play FreeLotto.com®, please
Feb 21


Not starred
B. K.


Inbox


Updates


Hughes, Wesley of charlottesville, OFFICIAL ENTRY CARD ENCLOSED - by adding FreeLotto.com® to your address book. If you no longer wish to receive our emails or play FreeLotto.com®, please
Feb 18


Not starred
Account Services


Inbox


Promotions


To charlottesville's Wesley Hughes - by adding FreeLotto.com® to your address book. If you no longer wish to receive our emails or play FreeLotto.com®, please
Feb 16


Not starred
B. Kelleher


Inbox


Updates


Hughes, Wesley: Critical Notice: Please Confirm - by adding FreeLotto.com® to your address book. If you no longer wish to receive our emails or play FreeLotto.com®, please
Feb 10


Not starred
Re: Your Account


Inbox


Updates


Wesley Hughes of charlottesville, CLICK TO CLAIM YOUR ENTRIES - by adding FreeLotto.com® to your address book. If you no longer wish to receive our emails or play FreeLotto.com®, please
Feb 9


Not starred
Play Now!


Inbox


Promotions


Wesley, It's 3 PM EST, Play FreeLotto again right now! - by adding FreeLotto.com® to your address book. If you no longer wish to receive our emails or play FreeLotto.com®, please
Feb 9


Not starred
Results


Inbox


Updates


Wesley Hughes, Results for Monday February 8th, 2016: OPEN IMMEDIATELY - by adding FreeLotto.com® to your address book. If you no longer wish to receive our emails or play FreeLotto.com®, please
Feb 8


Not starred
[protected]@freelotto.com


Inbox


Updates


FreeLotto Confirmation - the upcoming FreeLotto drawings. The drawing will be held on Friday, February 05th, 2016 at around 5pm Eastern Time. The
Feb 5


0.33 GB (2%) of 15 GB used

Manage


I Said : I think by the name of the services you provide a fault in the link of the State Wealth . You are not a great composition to my standard of self opinion .You are advertising a broadcasted name which should provide an attraction of truth and not a false commercial service to the world of communities that have to pay a price of a lamb for the price of flour from a market when you say "FreeLotto it is Free", you are cheating when you should say "PayMeWinFreeLottoTaxesDeductions."

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.