SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

[Resolved] Flory Dayreturn policy

5
R Review updated:

I was told in a telephone call before placing an order that they did in fact accept returns within a week of receipt. Unfortunately, they neglected to tell me that an item not fitting is not deemed an appropriate reason for returning. That is absolutely ridiculous.in addition to being the size of a small tent on my 105 lb. Frame, the quality of the material is embarrassingly cheap.

  • FloryDay's response · Jul 12, 2017

    Dear Rebecca,

    Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to know what happened. Would you please let us know your order number and we will help you with your order. Please send us your order number and request to [email protected] with the subject "complaintsboard + your order number + your concerns"? Our related department will contact you there and solve your problem as soon as possible.

    Floryday Service Team

  • Updated by Miss J cole · Feb 13, 2019

    please inform me how to return items which are too small in size, your on line return form is not working. j cole

  • Updated by Lilian nicholls · Sep 11, 2019

    Called dress online and cant find phone number to send it back phone number that is given on website is telling me it incorrect

  • Updated by Lilian nicholls · Sep 11, 2019

    Cancelled this order abd you still sent it it is to small and I wish to return it
    I have tried the number given and was told it was the wrong number
    Trying to return in 14 days but I am not having any success please can you advice

  • Updated by Milly de Geus · Feb 26, 2020

    The prise of the beige lady's lace blouse was 39.16 euro's.

  • Resolution Statement

    Customer Service has done everything in their power to resolve the complaint. All attempts to contact the customer have failed. Therefore, the complaint has been annulled and must not be considered where image of the company in question and its services are concerned.

Responses

  • Ja
    Jackie Gray Dec 11, 2018

    my order nuumber is 024278657988
    I reeved an email from you on 10-19-18 saying you were putting a refund on my account I payed for the clothing of $162.96. I have not received it
    my email is [email protected]
    Jackie Gray
    234 S. Clara
    Wichita, Ks.
    67209

    ALL THE CLOTHING WAS TO LTTLE

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    barbara norcaust Dec 12, 2018

    pkg never received please help tracking shows i am very disappointd in you and i was expecting better service

    0 Votes
  • Yf
    YFinndesign Richmond Jan 22, 2019

    Please stop sending me emails. Your UNSUBSCRIBE link DOES NOT WORK!! I did not sign up for your emails

    Please unsubscribe both these email addresses:

    [email protected]
    [email protected]

    Thank you

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    catherine tully Feb 11, 2019

    I have purchased some clothes and shoes from your online site I need to retuen some of these products as they are too small . I have tried for two days to get a returns address on the map, but keeps coming up with Austrailian and New Zealand addresses

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    Miss J cole Feb 25, 2019

    i need to return items that i have bought which are too small in size and need to be return, please inform me how to do so because the on line return form is not working

    0 Votes
  • An
    Andersonk Mar 06, 2019

    Got 2 dresses would like to return them but there's no number or address to contact us please email details so I can send them back want my money back thanks Kelley Anderson

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    Cheryl7373 Apr 30, 2019

    It's been a long time to receive my order placed March 6 2019. It's Apt 24 2019 and still waiting. They said it shipped March 30. Very disappointed

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    Patricia Erk Apr 30, 2019

    Invoice 023111502524

    I have opened a ticket - I have sent back my parcel and you have
    confirmed it that you received it - please send my credit of 188, 72 Euro
    to my Paypal Account.

    Thank you!
    Patricia Erk
    Germany
    0049-7032-7847541

    .. waiting for your reply to [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    Pamela dean May 01, 2019

    Ordered 2 dresses came but one didn't suit me and other wanted a different size sent parcel back they sent the same order what is happening I need a return add

    0 Votes
  • Li
    lisa durbin May 01, 2019

    Please send me a shipping label or the address where I would gladly pay for return shipping so I can return this dress. This is my 4th attempt to get the address. My email; is: [email protected] My order #025714146567

    0 Votes
  • Li
    lisa durbin May 02, 2019

    Please send me a shipping label or the address where I would gladly pay for return shipping so I can return this dress. This is my 4th attempt to get the address. My email; is: [email protected] My order #025714146567

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    Pamela dean May 02, 2019

    Ordered 2 dresses came but one didn't suit me and other wanted a different size sent parcel back they sent the same order what is happening I need a return add

    0 Votes
  • Ol
    Olayinka Kasali May 06, 2019

    This item was returned and payment has not reflected in my account.

    ID: 5383449. SIZE 40, COLOR RED. Shoes

    My name is Olayinka Kasali

    9, Hexham Road

    M18 7RJ

    Thanks

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    Pam underwood May 07, 2019

    Date ordered 12.04.2019
    Order number 021436059444
    Email [email protected]
    Phone number 01745403736
    item v-neckline A-line sweater colour pink

    unable to access a return address spent many hours trying in vain to submit form
    Floryday services are a complete scam

    0 Votes
  • Pr
    profiria May 08, 2019

    I have ordered a dress on 3/27/19, order #023403956168 and I have not receive it. Tracking number says that was shipped from China 4/9/19, but not more information then that. We are on May and I have not received my order. I don't know if anyone received their order?How we can get reimbursed?

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    JaneSalter Jun 05, 2019

    The dress which I would like to return is nothing like the description or quality as advertised.
    Short sleeve Midi dress code 1955389119

    0 Votes
  • Je
    jennifer ferrier Jun 15, 2019

    Order number 026993983455
    Description Solid Pockets 3/4 Sleeves Midi X-line dress (1955387966)

    I am unable to get an address from this company to return the item for a refund.
    Their website www.floryday.com seems to be a scam

    0 Votes
  • He
    Heather Huntington Jul 15, 2019

    I received dress 5th July 2019 I have sent emails but no response

    0 Votes
  • Be
    Beautiful Harry Aug 06, 2019

    I bought a dress from this company, it looked nothing like the picture, it was cheap and awful. I returned this item over a month ago and i still have received no refund, they do not reply to my messages,

    0 Votes
  • An
    Ann Marie Seasock Aug 17, 2019

    swimsuite return#022699351348 I would like to exchange it for a large but no instructions in package or United States phone number. Very upset with your return policy. Never ever will order from Flory. Please try to resolve this problem, thank you for your time and hopefully your effort.

    0 Votes
  • Je
    Jean Robertson Sep 03, 2019

    Dress far too small. Definitely not U K size. I do like the dress but it's absolutely no use to me. I have read the letters saying this company is a scam, which I'm hoping is untrue. I await further information from your company.

    0 Votes
  • Li
    Lilian nicholls Sep 17, 2019

    Tried phone number given on website and I am told it as not been reconized

    0 Votes
  • Br
    Bridget Malamoglou Oct 19, 2019

    I am still waiting for a credit that I spoke to Estelle about.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Margaret Findlay Oct 27, 2019

    I wish to return several items and have been waiting for email info regarding this matter. I cannot understand why there is no returns form within the packaging?

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    Baldea Ionela Nov 11, 2019

    Hallo, ich habe ein Kleid bestellt und versehentlich ein Geschenk storniert, aber ich habe Geld vom Namen Baldea Ionela Laura überwiesen

    0 Votes
  • Th
    The women Jan 20, 2020

    I ordered a dress and have just got back from my holiday and I am so disappointed it was screwed up in bag and there are Mark's on the right hand side are they all sent out out like this
    Are these checked before being sent out
    Or is it your staff dont care
    I will be posting it back tomorrow
    Please reply asap
    Carol

    0 Votes
  • Wa
    waterice Jan 26, 2020

    Ordered a coat about 7 weeks ago I have it paid but I have not received it yet I was looking forward to this coat as I am recovering from cancer & this was a treat,.???

    0 Votes
  • Ag
    AGlasgow Feb 04, 2020

    Refund not forthcoming.

    I returned Clothes as per instructions, contacted as instructions. Ticket opened. uploaded delivery receipt tracker back to ticket as specified.
    I am still waiting for any acknowledgement and refund- despite tickets raised online.
    Customer services please resolve! Refund is overdue.

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    vivecaflink Feb 10, 2020

    just wrong sizes

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Maria Skarsfeldt Feb 29, 2020

    The 3 three dresses were not fitting and of low quality so not my choice and waiting for a response! Now again Sending a copy of return from danish post from May 2019 and still waiting ! Order nr. 022428797884, kind regards Maria Skarsfeldt

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    Milly de Geus Mar 04, 2020

    Kenmerk: 0030004862273347
    Beige Blouse, a lace blouse, size Large
    Describtion: 4515812256651935

    I like it very much, so I want to receive it soon.

    Milly de Geus
    tel. 0646325947

    0 Votes

Post your comment