The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Facebooksome one make fake id on the name I hate gobind rai

dear sir. in the facebook website.there someone make a fake id hate gobin rai.pls i requested you del the account in facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/I-Hate-Gobind-Rai/183216771724717. because this id giving sikhism insult. so pls del the id:http://www.facebook.com/pages/I-Hate-Gobind-Rai/183216771724717.i amvery thankul.to you.

Responses

  • Mu
    mukilan kannan May 27, 2014

    someone has tried to make my fake id on my name mukilan kannan to misuse it in my friends and tried to break my relation!!! the fake id is
    https://www.facebook.com/mukilan.kannan
    this person is fraud and using my name, pic, and info to cheat and destroy my image ... pls block this person from facebook permanently!!! thx 4 anticipation!!

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    Kalpana nishad Jul 27, 2013

    Hello sir
    My name is kalpana Sir Someone create a fake id which name is kalpana dev nishad and id is [email protected]
    He using my sisters photos with him but it's fake pictures. And sending req my Frnds and relatives and chat him wrong about me. That's why I'm facing many problems. Sir plz help me I beg u sir . Plz take a strong action against fake person. Plz sir help me...Plz close this id

    0 Votes
  • Dh
    dhana lakshmi Jun 17, 2013

    sir please help me somebody has created an fake id with my name and they going on posting my contact number in all bad pages the id is https:/facebook.com/dhana.lakshu.9 please help me to block this id completely please

    0 Votes
  • Be
    Beena nishad Apr 29, 2013

    Hello sir
    My name is beena. Sir Someone create a fake id which name is Rajiv nishad and id is
    Facebook.com/rajiv.beena.3 .
    He using my photos with him but it's fake pictures. And sending req my Frnds and relatives and chat him wrong about me. That's why I'm facing many problems. Sir plz help me I beg u sir . Plz take a strong action against fake person. Plz sir help me...Plz close this id

    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Am
    aman01 Feb 15, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    hi sir, someone have made my fake id with the name of jasmeet kaur ( saini), in this id that user is using my picture, kindly delete that id i will be highly obliged to you, the fake id link is below
    http://www.facebook.com/sainiyarr

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    sadeef khan Dec 23, 2012

    sir most respectfully a man blocked my id in one month again and again he block, my id then i am in a big loss please sir i requested to you block this man for a month i will be thank full to you

    0 Votes
  • Ri
    rijan poudel Oct 03, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    one of Facebook id sasank shekhar(operating from Nepal) is a fake id with fake profile pics and writing unwanted text against me intensely to damage my social and professional character so i request Facebook to find out this sasank shekhar and do the needful to block it permanently .my Facebook user name is http://www.facebook.com/rijan.poudel.7 kindly take it seriously and do the needful urgently as possible.sasank shekhar id profile pics is attached..

    0 Votes
  • Lo
    Logical Sense Jul 05, 2012

    Stop posting on here for FB to remove this fake ID person, go to FB and tell them. No one on this complaint board can assist you with that.

    0 Votes
  • Pr
    Prashanth84m Jul 05, 2012

    Some one using my sis Photo on There facebook account and Abusing and adding bad comment on that please help me to remove that photo from that Account, As well lots of girls photos added and used to comment badly please remove this photo or delete this Account, Some nonsense guy doing this please help me and DELETE this account as son as possible, , , , Link : https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.348441501882564.81549.336821156377932&type=3

    0 Votes
  • An
    anubha009 Mar 01, 2012

    dear sir sumbdy make my fake id.sir pls u del this acc pls sir its my humble req sir pls. http://www.facebook.com/#!/profile.php?id=100003384402167.sir my name anubha srivastava

    0 Votes
  • An
    ankit11 Feb 08, 2012

    sir some body making fake id u are kindly requested to give attention to this id and requested to block that id ithttp://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100003325596397
    and i also want to detect person who is doing such a bad work..

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    mahima mahajan Feb 07, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    respected sir some on has maken my fake account on facebook using my pics from my real id. He has used my pics and vulger name please help me i am sending youthe link of that fake id please delete that id as soon as possible ill be very thankfull to you http://m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100003495757875&v=feed&refid=17&ref=pymk

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    mahima mittle Feb 07, 2012

    sir some one has maken my fake id using vulger name and using my pics in a wrong way sir please help me and delete it as soon as possible i will be very thnkfull to you http://www.facebook.com/?sk=welcome#!/profile.php?id=100003495757875

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    mahima mittle Feb 07, 2012

    some one has maken my fake id please help me please delete it from facebook as soon as possible i am sending the link http://www.facebook.com/?sk=welcome#!/profile.php?id=100003495757875

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    JawaharV Feb 05, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I found unwanted posts in my account... please help me...
    eg: https://www.facebook.com/xiyad.shona1
    i've not subscribed it...
    my mail id: [email protected]
    how to remove those all likes and avoid further post

    0 Votes
  • Fa
    father of triplets Oct 20, 2011

    Is it possible they have the same name as you?

    0 Votes
  • Ku
    kumar alok Oct 20, 2011

    http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100003067185014&ref=ts&sk=info
    sir please help me someone has tried to make my fake id on my wrong name by adding my picture.
    thats fake id of my ...this person insulting me with wrong languages and use his my pic for insulting me and upload wrong pic ...plz delete this fake id...this person insulting me plz delet id i( mausha jbs.)

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Sayantika das Sep 30, 2011

    someone is missusing my photo and my name as sayantika das. He is trying to spoil my image in front of my freinds as pretending to me and sending request to all my freins. please stop him from doing this his link is https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100002984134667.

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    pankajmiyan Sep 03, 2011

    somebody using my name nd also my pictures on fake id dat is pankaj miyan

    0 Votes
  • An
    anmol thakur Jul 23, 2011

    sir please help me someone is missusing my photo and my name anmol thakur sir please help me out please sir remove this fake id as soon as possible because sir someone spoiling my image sir plz it"s my humble request to remove this fake id as soon as possible please sir http://www.facebook.com/#!/profile.php?id=100002681744088 thank you sir anmol thakur

    0 Votes
  • Su
    sundas kahan May 30, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    hello facebook complaint department somebody using my name nd also my pictures on fake id dat is sundas khanhttp://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100002396133578&ref=ts this fake person is destroying my life and also repotation kindly take action on it as soon as possible help me i ll be thankful to you

    0 Votes
  • An
    Anjali Raval May 30, 2011

    someone has tried to make my fake id on my name Anjali Raval to misuse it in my friends and tried to break my relation!!! the fake id is
    http://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/profile.php?id=100002455783357
    this person is fraud and using my name, pic, and info to cheat and destroy my image ... pls block this person from facebook permanently!!! thx 4 anticipation!!

    2 Votes
  • Ni
    nick_singh May 03, 2011

    braDa did u got any response from fb team yet or not

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.