The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Emirates Driving Instituteunfair treatment

N
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

Its Sad to realize How EDI they are Heartless and they don't care how poor people save money for the Driving School Collaborating with RTA Team who doesn't give a chance for a minor mistake,

Once you fail the Exam you are kept for a month waiting for the next Class Schedule Pitty.

With my 18 years driving Experience from country its a shame for what i have Experienced with EDI, Racism and careless attitude from the instructors to Examiners,
I have spend more than Aed 13, 000 and still i haven't manged to get the Driving Licence,
I, m saying this because i started Classes with Asians and Europeans and they got their Driving Licences with the first Test and its not because they were perfect, all happened before my eyes. They have the laziest instructors who sleeps in the car through out the Lesson, others Borrowing money from students and if you don't give he makes sure that he will not help you.
when i addressed my concern to RTA Supervisor he told me to log my complaint in on line web.

I have been patient enough and i had decided to keep this for myself but now they are provoking me by giving me unpromising Schedules, can some help please

RESOLVED

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

  • Emirates Driving Institute [EDI]'s response · Mar 21, 2020

    Dear Nicodemus,

    We are sorry for the inconvenience caused. We are constantly striving to ensure that we provide better service to our customers.

    I hope your concern has been addressed already. In case you have any issues, please feel free to reach us out on the call center number mentioned on our profile.

    Thanks & Regards,

    EDI - Emirates Driving Institute

Responses

  • Ni
    Nicodemus Oct 19, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    When you complain you are black mailed still cant believe this.

    0 Votes
  • Em
    Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] Mar 21, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Nicodemus Dear Nicodemus,

    We are sorry for the inconvenience caused. We are constantly striving to ensure that we provide better service to our customers.

    I hope your concern has been addressed already. In case you have any issues, please feel free to reach us out on the call center number mentioned on our profile.

    Thanks & Regards,

    EDI - Emirates Driving Institute

    0 Votes
  • Em
    Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] Mar 21, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Nicodemus Dear Nicodemus,

    We are sorry for the inconvenience caused. We are constantly striving to ensure that we provide better service to our customers.

    I hope your concern has been addressed already. In case you have any issues, please feel free to reach us out on the call center number mentioned on our profile.

    Thanks & Regards,

    EDI - Emirates Driving Institute

    0 Votes
  • Em
    Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] Mar 21, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Nicodemus Dear Nicodemus,

    We are sorry for the inconvenience caused. We are constantly striving to ensure that we provide better service to our customers.

    I hope your concern has been addressed already. In case you have any issues, please feel free to reach us out on the call center number mentioned on our profile.

    Thanks & Regards,

    EDI - Emirates Driving Institute

    0 Votes
  • Em
    Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] Mar 21, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Nicodemus Dear Nicodemus,

    We are sorry for the inconvenience caused. We are constantly striving to ensure that we provide better service to our customers.

    I hope your concern has been addressed already. In case you have any issues, please feel free to reach us out on the call center number mentioned on our profile.

    Thanks & Regards,

    EDI - Emirates Driving Institute

    0 Votes
  • Em
    Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] Mar 21, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Nicodemus Dear Nicodemus,

    We are sorry for the inconvenience caused. We are constantly striving to ensure that we provide better service to our customers.

    I hope your concern has been addressed already. In case you have any issues, please feel free to reach us out on the call center number mentioned on our profile.

    Thanks & Regards,

    EDI - Emirates Driving Institute

    0 Votes
  • Em
    Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] Mar 21, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Nicodemus Dear Nicodemus,

    We are sorry for the inconvenience caused. We are constantly striving to ensure that we provide better service to our customers.

    I hope your concern has been addressed already. In case you have any issues, please feel free to reach us out on the call center number mentioned on our profile.

    Thanks & Regards,

    EDI - Emirates Driving Institute

    0 Votes
  • Em
    Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] Mar 21, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Nicodemus Dear Nicodemus,

    We are sorry for the inconvenience caused. We are constantly striving to ensure that we provide better service to our customers.

    I hope your concern has been addressed already. In case you have any issues, please feel free to reach us out on the call center number mentioned on our profile.

    Thanks & Regards,

    EDI - Emirates Driving Institute

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.