Menu
Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] Customer Service Phone, Email, Contacts

Emirates Driving Institute [EDI]
reviews & complaints

edi-uae.com

Learn how the rating is calculated

5.0 228 Reviews

Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] Complaints Summary

228 Resolved
0 Unresolved
Our verdict: With Emirates Driving Institute [EDI]'s perfect complaints resolution rate, you can expect exemplary service. However, it's beneficial to read beyond the numbers. Explore detailed customer reviews to understand the context behind their success. Familiarize yourself with the full range of services offered by Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] and prepare clear communication for any interactions. Keeping a personal record of your dealings will help you navigate their services effectively and ensure your satisfaction with their performance.
Claimed
Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] has claimed their business profile
Click here to get notifications about new complaints of Emirates Driving Institute [EDI]. We promise not to send you any unrelated messages
Share
Write a review
File a complaint

Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] reviews & complaints 228

Filter reviews by rating
5
0 review
4
0 review
3
0 review
2
0 review
1
0 review
Sort by:

Newest Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] reviews & complaints

ComplaintsBoard
A
3:06 pm EST
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] has left an official reply on this complaint.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] - My bus rides to pick me up from my preferred location

Dear [EDI], I trust this letter finds you well. My name is [Your Name], and I am writing to bring to your attention some concerns I have regarding the bus rides provided as part of the driving instruction services. I am currently enrolled as a student at your driving institute under [Mobile Number :- [protected] , Name :- Abbas Un Nabi ]. I appreciate the...

View 0 more photos
Read full review of Emirates Driving Institute [EDI]
ComplaintsBoard
H
8:39 am EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] has left an official reply on this complaint.

Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] Scheduling a class

This is not the first time im facing this but anyway.

I have my RTA yard test on 13/12/2023 and i need a ONE HOUR training class before that, how difficult is it to assign a 1-hour training to a student that it takes them a week and even then the job is not done. On top of that they tell me “If no one’s available be prepared to go to the test without training” like I’m sorry how do u expect me to give a test without enough practice. Every single thing is a struggle to get done with this institution first I struggle for test booking and then class. Where does this end? If you don’t have enough trainers pls do inform at the time of registering that these are your waiting periods for every test and class instead of blindly enrolling students and wasting their valuable time and thousands of money.

Claimed loss: A lot of time and energy in calling the institute and still not getting a response from the other end

Desired outcome: My test to be booked tomorrow 12/12/2023 which is quite literally the only day I can give the test.

Confidential Information Hidden: This section contains confidential information visible to verified Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] representatives only. If you are affiliated with Emirates Driving Institute [EDI], please claim your business to access these details.

Read full review of Emirates Driving Institute [EDI]
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
H
5:26 am EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] has left an official reply on this complaint.

Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] scheduling parking test

registration no [protected]

I raised a request to book my RTA parking test on 23/11/2023 its been two weeks now and I still havent recieved any message from the other side. FYI the test is always scheduled for 7-10 days later after the message that means i will literally get my test after a whole month. Whenever I i ask about it to EDI they tell me the RTA has to book it, Its absolutely disappointing how EDI takes no responsibility whatsoever even though im registered in THEIR institution and have paid them in Thousands and this is the customer service I receive.

I'm travelling to my country on the 16th and expected to get done with my test by 15th of December.

Claimed loss: Lots of time almost one month and energy in calling the institute consistently to book my test.

Desired outcome: My test to be booked on or before 15th December 2023.

Confidential Information Hidden: This section contains confidential information visible to verified Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] representatives only. If you are affiliated with Emirates Driving Institute [EDI], please claim your business to access these details.

Read full review of Emirates Driving Institute [EDI]
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review

Is Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] legit?

Our verdict: Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] has achieved a rare feat of perfection in legitimacy, as per the rigorous analysis conducted by Complaints Board. This achievement underscores Emirates Driving Institute [EDI]'s position as a benchmark of trust and quality within its industry. Users and clients of Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] can engage with its offerings, confident in the knowledge that they are dealing with a top-tier, fully legitimized company.

Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] earns 100% level of Trustworthiness

Perfect Trust Endorsement: Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] achives 100% ligitmacy per Complaints Board. Highly recommended, yet always stay vigilant.

We found clear and detailed contact information for Emirates Driving Institute [EDI]. The company provides a physical address, phone number, and email, as well as 5 social media accounts. This demonstrates a commitment to customer service and transparency, which is a positive sign for building trust with customers.

Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] resolved 100% of 228 negative reviews, its exceptional achievement and a clear indication of the company's unwavering commitment to customer satisfaction. It would suggest that the company has invested heavily in customer service resources, training, and infrastructure, as well as developed an effective complaint resolution process that prioritizes customer concerns.

Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] has claimed the domain name for edi-uae.com for a long time, which suggests that the website is established and has a history of being in operation. This is a positive sign, as it indicates that the website has been around for a while and may have a reputation to maintain.

Edi-uae.com has a valid SSL certificate, which indicates that the website is secure and trustworthy. Look for the padlock icon in the browser and the "https" prefix in the URL to confirm that the website is using SSL.

Our scan shows Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] website is free from malware and phishing activities, which are types of online threats that can include viruses, worms, Trojan horses, ransomware, and other malicious code, as social engineering tactics used to trick users into sharing their personal information.

Edi-uae.com has been deemed safe to visit, as it is protected by a cloud-based cybersecurity solution that uses the Domain Name System (DNS) to help protect networks from online threats.

We looked up Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] and found that the website is receiving a high amount of traffic. This could be a sign of a popular and trustworthy website, but it is still important to exercise caution and verify the legitimacy of the site before sharing any personal or financial information

Edi-uae.com regularly updates its policies to reflect changes in laws, regulations. These policies are easy to find and understand, and they are written in plain language that is accessible to all customers. This helps customers understand what they are agreeing to and what to expect from Emirates Driving Institute [EDI].

ComplaintsBoard
A
5:56 am EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] has left an official reply on this complaint.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] - EDI course co-ordinator and Supervisors

I am really sorry to say but EDI is a company which tries to take as much money as possible from their students.. its really sad to say that I called the call centre and asked for a specific teacher for my training after I failed my initial assessment test. And I received a call from my course co-ordinator Miss Mariyam who said the mentioned instructor i...

Read full review of Emirates Driving Institute [EDI]
ComplaintsBoard
R
3:17 pm EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] has left an official reply on this complaint.

Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] Scheduling

The largest and the worst driving school! If you claim to be the largest, then why can't you hire more people to accommodate you large number of waiting students! Asking students to wait for 4 weeks just to book another class or to schedule an exam is pathetic! As a student who has invested both time and money into this driving institute, I cannot express how disappointed I am in the kind of customer service that I have received. It is unfair to expect paying students to suffer such terrible customer service! I am beyond upset and frustrated at the amount of inconvenience and the complete lack of customer service provided at your establishment. With this driving school, it seems that I am simply paying to wait whenever it is convenient for them to give you attention and schedule!

Claimed loss: I lost a lot of time waiting for nothing! I keep on paying for renewal of learning permit, most of time is spent just waiting and waiting.

Desired outcome: I want to finish my classes and my dealings with this school! This is a nightmare!

Read full review of Emirates Driving Institute [EDI]
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
I
7:40 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] has left an official reply on this complaint.

Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] Unprofessional Staff and Customer Service.

It's been almost 6 months since I joined this school and I have faced numerous problems such as bad attitude from your customer service and instructors, a month ago I finished my in school yard training and I had to wait 1 month to get my RTA test booked. Yesterday I had my test and as per the sms I reached 30 minutes earlier just to find out that they started my test as soon as I reached there, before even setting my mirrors and seat right the test began and because of that I failed 1 of the parking, the car was poorly conditioned as well. I'm disappointed that I failed the easiest parking just because of the unprofessional behaviour from their trainers and test department, Now I have put up a request for retest but I am sure my next RTA test is gonna take a month again too...I am losing my patience, time and money because of the trap this guys pulled on me.

Desired outcome: I need a serious action to be taken against their customer service, I want my tests to be booked without any delay or I Need my full refund of the payment I've done.

Read full review of Emirates Driving Institute [EDI]
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
S
1:21 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] has left an official reply on this complaint.

Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] Service from scheduling department

Registration # [protected]

This is the second time I am writing about the pathetic service offered by the scheduling department of EDI.

My RTA yard test is at 10.30 am tomorrow 3/10/23.

On 19/9/23 I had requested for yard training class but till date I have not received any call from the scheduling department. I have called ample of times to follow up on my request. But till date I have got no response. Does it take so many days to allot just a One Hour Class, moreover considering I have my RTA test tomorrow.

I seriously want to know what kind of service is this. Is our time and money being taken for granted by EDI?

I request you to better your services so we can give positive feedback and recommend EDI to others. My current experience at EDI in no way encourages me to recommend EDI to anyone who aspires to obtain a driver's license.

Desired outcome: Call me ASAP

Read full review of Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] and 1 comment
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
1 comment
Add a comment
D
D
Dilanga Sameera
, US
Oct 15, 2023 5:56 am EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

very bad experience wasting time and money, waiting...waiting...waiting only,highly not recommended this school

Emirates Driving Institute [EDI]
Emirates Driving Institute [EDI]
Dubai, AE
Oct 19, 2023 6:36 am EDT

Dear Ms. Sameera,

Can you please share your concern with a valid registration number for further investigation?

We would like to address your concern as soon as possible. I hope to hear from you soon.

Best Regards,

Emirates Driving Institute.

ComplaintsBoard
M
7:54 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] has left an official reply on this complaint.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] - Scam by driving school

I'm deeply unsatisfied with Emirates driving school! Too much mental torcher for me! I keep on begging them just for 1 class or 1 test booked! They keep me waiting for months and weeks everytime and then I have to review my learning permit every 3 months which passes in this waiting period only even though I enrolled for unlimited package! On 27 Aug I give...

Read full review of Emirates Driving Institute [EDI]
ComplaintsBoard
B
7:09 am EDT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] has left an official reply on this complaint.

Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] No call back for a training, not even an rta test. Three weeks no call

No calls for 3 weeks for a TRAINING not even an RTA test

I passed my smart yard august 29, it’s already sept 23 and no calls for my next training which is highway and independent class

Call me asap so i can get my training asap

Your school is the slowest. I asked customer support if it’s because you have so many students they said no. I asked if it’s because no intructors available, he said no. So what’s the problem why are you not calling back?!

I need to renew my permit again?!

Desired outcome: Call me ASAP

Read full review of Emirates Driving Institute [EDI]
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
V
2:45 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] has left an official reply on this complaint.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] - Delay in driving classes

I am writing to express my extreme dissatisfaction with the services I have received from your driving institute regarding my driving classes. I enrolled in your institute with the expectation of receiving quality instruction and a smooth learning experience. Unfortunately, my experience has been far from satisfactory. Here are the key issues I have...

Read full review of Emirates Driving Institute [EDI]
ComplaintsBoard
D
6:10 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] has left an official reply on this complaint.

Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] Test schedules/ training exams

Hi, I've been waiting for 2 weeks or 3 weeks now for my independent test. Im just 2 Steps away to finish my license. Please! let me gooo. Let me take my test and go . Ive renewed my learning permit and I dont want to spent another 120 AED for 2nd learning permit because you dont have schedule for me. PLEASE! LET ME FINISH MY FINAL EXAM ITS BEEN 5 MONTHS NOW. Im so disappointed!

My ID : [protected]

Read full review of Emirates Driving Institute [EDI]
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
S
8:07 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] has left an official reply on this complaint.

Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] Delayed classes and tests

Dear sir,

this is to inform that i being a student of EDI with student ID [protected] al qusais branch. am chasing the school to give me classes so that i book my final test since long,

No reply from their side they only tell me that they will call me and nobody call me this is happening since the moment i took admission. i regret being a EDI student thoroughly.

its been 8 months now to take license, and still waiting for them to call - give classes so that i can book my test

i request please do the needful

warm regards

shariya

Read full review of Emirates Driving Institute [EDI]
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
S
12:51 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] has left an official reply on this complaint.

Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] Delay for practical training

[protected]

I have been contacting EDI to schedule the training and the call center keeps telling me someone will contact me and no one is getting back and no one is calling me. I need to schedule my training. I need someone to communicate with so that I can schedule my practical training and test. Even if there is a waiting time, we need to schedule the times in the future but at least I need to talk to someone and not this call center.

Read full review of Emirates Driving Institute [EDI]
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
R
5:04 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] has left an official reply on this complaint.

Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] Training booking service

I have been studying in this institute since beginning of June. They put you on hold for weeks even for months after each stage. I bought very expensive package but it was useless. They put you on hold and never say when next training will happen exactly. I think their business processes are very bad. They have 500 drivers and unable to provide you a training for which you paid huge money. They killed all my nerves because to proceed to next training stage is a real challenge. Don't see any solution only to make this public and complain to authorities.

Read full review of Emirates Driving Institute [EDI]
Update by Roman Kulesh
Sep 04, 2023 6:17 am EDT

issue was resolved

Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
A
7:12 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] has left an official reply on this complaint.

Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] Worst school in waiting time! Beware!

When I enrolled I could not even imagine how much time I will spend in waiting for classes!

First I spent 4 weeks after Theory Test to get driving pratice, called every day to hear only "please wait we will call you back". The only thing that helped to get booking was going myself to the office.

Than after passing first test I was told that I again have to wait up to 3 (!) weeks to get my 2 hour(!) Yard Practice. Imagine- three weeks! To get 2 hour practice.

I absolutely regret choosing this school as I see my friends who chose another schools went far more faster in this process.

Beware this driving school if you dont want to lose your time.

Poorest service, getting money and then being unable to provide learning to all the students.

Read full review of Emirates Driving Institute [EDI]
Update by Anna Berezina
Sep 19, 2023 2:58 am EDT

My Issue is not resolved!

And will not be if you cannot manage ANY Step

What im facing now is absolute inability to get my RTA Smart Yard test

Two weeks NO SLOTS!

My license is about to be over soon and why do I have to pay for renewal if ots all your fault?

I couldnt imagine worst experience!

Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
T
7:59 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] has left an official reply on this complaint.

Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] Waiting period

Hello siri hope you are very well. Sir i have finished my training classes in sunday. And one night class remaining before the assessment test. When i go to uilding for night class. They says we will arrange 2 to 3 days. But now thia is 5th day. And still not obtained class. I call to help center. They said you have waiting 7 to 10 days. And sir my permit is expire in September and i still not reached the assisment test. So sir what i do. They are wasting my time. They give me 2 to 3 week waiting period. In result i have forget the trainings which i learn him. Plz sir request him to arrange my night class quickly.

Best regards

Tauseef ahmad

[protected]

Registration number [protected]

Read full review of Emirates Driving Institute [EDI]
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
Z
8:53 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] has left an official reply on this complaint.

Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] Class scheduled cancel

Hi EDI,

On 30th Juy I have passed my parking test

Then I have requested for highway class on the same day which is 30 july After that Call centre confirm me that my highway class will be scheduled in 10-15 days

But in 13 days there was no any action from EDI or Call center I tried to call them back and there were shouting at me for no reason.

And I got my highway class after 20 days which was scheduled on 18th August.

After completing my Highway class on 18th August I was scheduled for INDEPENDENT class on Sunday 20th August which was confirmed on FRIDAY but today Evning they told me it's cancel

I am very much disappointed with the service that EDI is providing which I am finding it very difficult going forward if this is the situation I will need to complain to RTA

EDI Reg Num [protected]

Contact [protected]

Read full review of Emirates Driving Institute [EDI]
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
S
7:51 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] has left an official reply on this complaint.

Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] never ending waiting time for practical class ,CSR always misguided and misbehaved,

Greetings,

sidra jabeen with student id [protected], I have been calling on your helpline for 5 weeks.

in the first call your CSR said you could book a practical class on 1st August, then another day CSR said you could book on 10 Aug, and Next said your waiting period will be over by 18 Aug...its been 5 weeks Why have they guys are wasting my time, in today morning your CSR said i Apologize for service delay, just now i make again call and your CSR misbehaved with me and said you have to wait till 22nd Aug.

I am really very disappointed with your system, but I have paid a 70% of the fee

I request you guys humbly please don't waste my time, book my practical class

Desired outcome: please refund my whole money or place my my practical classes

Read full review of Emirates Driving Institute [EDI]
View 0 more photos
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
W
9:03 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] has left an official reply on this complaint.

Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] Long waiting not good response

My file opne 15 apirl 2022 and today date chek 16 August 2023 17 months to much long time contract time she took to me you filled road test 1 wake waiting but not now 3 weeks 2 weeks 10 time call customer service but not good response clear my all payments I don't know wear iam complain off my job iam freelancer work coming job abudubhi iam not going because I need license but going school she say waiting coming call then booking classes otherwise only one option refund money and clearance later my registration no [protected]

Read full review of Emirates Driving Institute [EDI]
View 0 more photos
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
Z
4:09 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] has left an official reply on this complaint.

Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] Extra waiting time

Of course there are a lot of excellent instructors & depending on your luck you can get someone truly exceptional.

But the most critical downside of this institution which would ruin your all plans for the year, is the consistent delays in every step. I would recommend this institution to anyone (specifically Male candidates - as I have got feedback and observed classes getting allocated to Female candidates & to the priority Platinum candidates much early), only if they can invest 6 to 9 months of time to get license.

This is the process: At first step there would be waiting period of approximately 12 to 15 days after your theory classes to get Mock test slot. Then once you clear your RTA Theory test, waiting period of 21-25 days to get the Practical sessions. Post practical sessions, for 1hour Mandatory Night Class, again waiting period would be around 12-15 days. Then if you fail once the Internal Assessment, which is 95% common thing, again waiting period of 15-20 days to get mandatory 4 hours classes. So the same thing will be there for Parking classes, Parking test, Highway classes & Final test.

It seems they are constantly booking/registering students even though they are over-booked.

It is already been 5 days, I am waiting to get my 4 hours mandatory class, after first failure attempt of Internal Assessment. Every time call center people is only telling: ‘Concerned department will call you back’. Also they will not raise/submit any complaint prior 15 days waiting period completion. My waiting time is finish still nobday contact Highway clasis

Reg Number 352561

Contact [protected]

Desired outcome: 352561

Read full review of Emirates Driving Institute [EDI]
Update by Zidi Faci
Aug 16, 2023 11:09 am EDT

Hi Dear Edi very bad serves Your school i chose your Edi this is my big mistake i put request before 30 july your staf said waiting time 15 days i said ok today is 16 Aug and i call Your helpcenter to many time his said your time is not finish and call center attitude is very bad why giving every step 15 days time know today calling your schol But am not happy your serves and coustmer dealing Very bad Exp today 1 leades calling she"s boooked my highway clas she"s said after this you put again request For indepedis Clas Before i put request for togather know i wait again 15 days am not want only your reply i want your help i send email to many time only reply coming Not doing anything only answer

[protected]

[protected]

Update by Zidi Faci
Aug 13, 2023 4:11 am EDT

Very Poor serves Esi

Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review

Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] In-depth Review

Overview of Emirates Driving Institute [EDI]: Emirates Driving Institute (EDI) is a renowned driving school in the UAE, providing comprehensive training programs and courses for individuals seeking to obtain a driver's license. With a strong reputation and track record, EDI is known for its commitment to excellence and customer satisfaction.

Services Offered by Emirates Driving Institute [EDI]: EDI offers a wide range of services to cater to the diverse needs of its customers. These services include driver training programs, license acquisition assistance, defensive driving courses, advanced driving courses, and specialized training for commercial drivers.

Training Programs and Courses: EDI provides a variety of training programs and courses to suit different skill levels and requirements. From beginner courses for first-time drivers to refresher courses for experienced drivers, EDI ensures that individuals receive the necessary skills and knowledge to become confident and responsible drivers.

Instructors and Staff: The instructors and staff at EDI are highly qualified and experienced professionals who are dedicated to providing top-notch training. They possess excellent communication skills and are adept at creating a supportive and conducive learning environment for students.

Facilities and Equipment: EDI boasts state-of-the-art facilities and equipment, ensuring that students receive the best possible training experience. The driving simulators, vehicles, and training tracks are well-maintained and up-to-date, providing a safe and realistic environment for practical training.

Pricing and Packages: EDI offers competitive pricing and a variety of packages to suit different budgets and preferences. The transparent pricing structure ensures that customers know exactly what they are paying for, without any hidden costs or surprises.

Customer Support and Communication: EDI places great emphasis on customer support and communication. The staff is readily available to address any queries or concerns, and they strive to provide prompt and helpful assistance throughout the entire training process.

Reputation and Track Record: With a stellar reputation and a proven track record, EDI has successfully trained countless individuals who have gone on to become safe and responsible drivers. The institute's commitment to quality and excellence has earned it the trust and respect of both students and industry professionals.

Online Resources and Technology: EDI utilizes online resources and technology to enhance the learning experience. Students have access to interactive online modules, practice tests, and educational materials, allowing them to reinforce their knowledge and skills outside of the classroom.

Additional Services and Benefits: In addition to its core training programs, EDI offers various additional services and benefits. These include license renewal assistance, international license conversion, and access to exclusive discounts and promotions.

Pros and Cons of Emirates Driving Institute [EDI]: Pros of EDI include its highly qualified instructors, modern facilities, and comprehensive training programs. However, a potential con could be the relatively higher pricing compared to some other driving schools in the UAE.

Conclusion and Recommendation: Overall, Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] is a reputable and reliable driving school that offers a wide range of services and training programs. With its experienced instructors, state-of-the-art facilities, and commitment to customer satisfaction, EDI is a recommended choice for individuals looking to acquire or improve their driving skills in the UAE.

Trust badge
Collect Your Trust Badge
Be recognized for outstanding customer service

Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] contacts

Phone number

+971 42 631 100

Website

edi-uae.com

Your Voice Matters: Our Commitment to Genuine Reviews

Empowering Real Experiences

At ComplaintsBoard, we believe in the power of true customer stories. Our platform is a space for authentic voices, where experiences, both good and bad, are shared openly and honestly.

Dedicated to Authenticity

ComplaintsBoard is vigilant in our fight against false reviews. Our team employs robust verification methods to ensure every review reflects a real customer experience, upholding the integrity of our platform.

Encouraging Detailed Feedback

ComplaintsBoard values reviews that come with real evidence. Whether it's a photo, a detailed account, or additional documentation, such substantiation adds credibility to your story, helping others make better-informed decisions.

Balanced and Constructive Conversations

We're more than just a complaints board; we're a community for balanced dialogue. ComplaintsBoard encourages reviews that not only highlight issues but also acknowledge positive aspects, fostering a fair and comprehensive understanding.

Free and Fair Platform

ComplaintsBoard's commitment to maintaining a free and unbiased platform is unwavering. Every review is treated equally, ensuring that your voice is heard and respected, regardless of the nature of your experience.

Is ComplaintsBoard.com associated with Emirates Driving Institute [EDI]?

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] Customer Service. Initial Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about Emirates Driving Institute [EDI]. Discuss the issues you have had with Emirates Driving Institute [EDI] and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.