Eden Housing Pakistan Logo

Eden Housing Pakistan

Having problems with Eden Housing Pakistan?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Eden Housing Pakistan Customer Service Contacts

Eden Canal Villas, 1 km Thokar Niaz Baig, Canak Bank
Lahore, California
Pakistan
Eden Housing Community Center
Eden Gardens, Ferozepur Road, Lahore

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Eden Housing Pakistan Customer Service. Initial Eden Housing Pakistan complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for Eden Housing Pakistan above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about Eden Housing Pakistan. Discuss the issues you have had with Eden Housing Pakistan and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Complaints & Reviews

Eden Housing Eden Abad — money fraud of the company

we have finished all instalments for house in eden abad but they never give us any possession since 2010.All...

Lahore

Eden housing developerseden smart homes

I have booked one 5 marla large house in Eden Smart Homes in 2009, They promised to deliver the home in March 2013, I have paid all money, only one installment left which is due on possession. When I contact in March 2013, they advice me to contact in July 2013. In June, I received a letter from company to pay more 10, 00, 000.00 (One million), if you want to get your home. When I visit their office and agree to pay this money, they told me that this scheme is roll back by the company. Now you request for cancellation and get your money in next 6 months. I request to Prime Minister, Chief Justic of Pakistan, Chief Minister of Punjab and Chief Justic of Lahore High Court to look into the matter personally and do your best for justic.

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    • Fa
      fakhrunisa Oct 16, 2013
      This comment was posted by
      a verified customer
      Verified customer

      Hi, I have a booking in the same project but was told all issues have now been sorted with the Government and that construction is going to commence from November, 2013. I concur they had told me there were issues with LDA and Government and that the matter is in courts and it would be best if I file for refund which I did not do at that time. For the past 1 month I have been assured by Eden representatives that we will get the house next year and construction is expected to begin by November, 15th, 2013. I have not received any demand letter for an additional 1 million.

      0 Votes
    • Sa
      S.A. Hussain Oct 16, 2013
      This comment was posted by
      a verified customer
      Verified customer

      Dear Sir,
      This is a new development for me. I don't know that they have started construction in Nov 2013. If you have more info please provide me, thanks.

      0 Votes

    Eden Housing Ltd./Eden Abad — Crushing the clients

    I got a house booked in Eden Abad in March 2008. Company had to give the possession of a complete 10 Marla...

    Lahore

    The complaint has been investigated and
    resolved to the customer's satisfaction
    Resolved
    Eden Housing Eden Abad — Possession

    Its almost one year they promise to give us possession last year, then they said 3rd quarter of this year and...

    The complaint has been investigated and
    resolved to the customer's satisfaction
    Resolved
    Eden housing developersdelay in completion of housing projects

    AA Sir
    i would like to invite your attentiont to unresponsible behavior of the management of Eden housing developers. They have sarted many housing schemes in Lahore and have sold thousands of plots/houses to Pakistani/foreigner clients in past 5 years or so. But they have failed to deliver any of thier project in committed time lines. They are getting monthly/annual installements regularly from the clients.
    One such example is thier housing scheme named Eden Luxury Villas at feroz pur road which was started about 3.5 years back and they promised to hand over constructed homes in 3.5 years but after the laspe of committed time their progress at this scheme is almost zero (after 3.5 years). They have collected millions of rupees from the clients but even now no work is being started at the site.
    Please take notice of the subject so that odinary people could get some relief from such fraud/irresponsible behavior of big guns.
    At least Eden managment should be stopped from collecting further monthly installments till the houses are ready and handed over to clients.
    hoping for urgent response.
    thanks./regards
    A Pakistani citizen

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      • Mu
        Muhammad Saleem Butt Jan 30, 2013
        This comment was posted by
        a verified customer
        Verified customer

        Agree and also i am trying to telephone numer [protected] last 2 days, but no answer. Mat be they are run away or some thing else. Any body how is living in Lahore can be please check the EDEN HOUSING on Thokar Niaz baig office and send me latset .Beacuse i am very upset .I have booked 8 marla luxury villa in Firozpure road. I am paying installmant regularly. Any body to check the update and share to me. Thahks -- Muhammad Saleem Butt

        0 Votes

      We are here to help

      • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
      • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
      • Honest and unbiased reviews
      • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

      Eden HousingDelayed delivery of house booked

      For all den affectees

      A group of about 30 people has started group effort to deal with the issue. We have formed an action committee. Kindly join our group. We have held many meetings and have a road map of action against Eden housing.

      Regards

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        • My
          Mysterious_you Jul 07, 2011

          I have booking in Eden Lane Villas. The project was delayed but after visiting the site, Iam satisfied with construction quality and I myself witnessed the vivid compensation offered by the company in terms of finishes. The company did a great job by enhancing the finishes of the house for the delay.

          0 Votes
        • Dr
          dr ahsan Jan 10, 2012

          we r also one of the effecties please do sopmething to get back our money or house

          0 Votes
        • Dr
          dr ahsan Jan 10, 2012

          please do something to get the house or get our money back

          0 Votes

        Eden Housing Lahore Pakistan — They are doing a big fraud

        They have a project named Eden Palace Villas situated at Raiwind road, Lahore, Pakistan that project wa...

        Eden Housing Lahore — Eden Lahore Took Money and Did't delivered house

        Biggest cheaters took my money and have not delivered house in eden palace villas lahore. I have paid for...

        IN THE NEWS

        Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
        If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
        One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
        A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
        ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
        You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
        Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.