Having problems with Wink Bingo?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Wink Bingo reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Sep 30, 2008. The latest review wink bingo ripping me off was posted on Jun 25, 2019. The latest complaint closef account wont release winnings was resolved on Jan 01, 2010. Wink Bingo has an average consumer rating of 3 stars from 8 reviews. Wink Bingo has resolved 3 complaints.

Wink Bingo Customer Service Contacts

800 901 2508 (Customer Service)
+44 203 794 3049 (International)
601-701 Europort
Gibraltar
Mon10:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Tue10:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Wed10:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Thu10:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Fri10:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Sat10:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Sun10:00 AM - 2:00 AM

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Wink Bingo Customer Service. Initial Wink Bingo complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for Wink Bingo above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about Wink Bingo. Discuss the issues you have had with Wink Bingo and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Wink Bingo Complaints & Reviews

Wink Bingowink bingo ripping me off

hi i have been a member of wink for over 10 years 3wks ago i played cup carnival got free spin symbols on every line all reels had stopped then a few seconds later nudged every1 off then 3 days ago i got free spins on same game got 3 of the wilds with matching symbols would of been £400-£600 then a few seconds later nudged all off again spoke to support and they said they will look into it but i wont be refunded any money im furious

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit
    Respond

    Wink BingoBingo site and slot games

    How can it be possible that you can be member of this site for years and not have any significat wins? The same names appear time and time again as winners in each game and given the number of players, the winnings are a pittance (never enough to be able to cash out). The majority of players are NEVER able to cash out. I have played on average £80 per month for 3/4 years, sad, I know especially when I consider a game JP averages £30 Today having seen the same names come up time and time again, I came to my senses and have excluded myself from this site for 5 years with the intension of splitting £50 a month into my children's bank accounts. Hopefully, in time everyone will see this site for what it really is. It offers very little.

    Comment Guidelines

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      Submit
      Respond

      Wink Bingoclosed my account and refused £40 refund i had used to open account

      I rejoined wink bingo last night, after depositing forty pounds and winning on slots to boot it booted me off site.After talking to live help apparently i did not pass security, considering they had took £40 i was surprised toi say the least, is this legal? where do i make a serious complaint, they refuse to refund saying i had spent the cash, Is this company for real? this is pure theft, stay well away from this site, i play on many sites but this one is getting away with far too much, someone please close this site for good, banks dont get away with theft, why should these sites?.Amanda.

      Comment Guidelines

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        Submit
        1 Response
        • Am
          amanda165 May 19, 2013
          This comment was posted by
          a verified customer
          Verified customer

          I rejoined wink bingo last night, after depositing forty pounds and winning on slots to boot it booted me off site.After talking to live help apparently i did not pass security, considering they had took £40 i was surprised toi say the least, is this legal? where do i make a serious complaint, they refuse to refund saying i had spent the cash, Is this company for real? this is pure theft, stay well away from this site, i play on many sites but this one is getting away with far too much, someone please close this site for good, banks dont get away with theft, why should these sites?.Amanda.

          0 Votes

        Wink Bingo — closed my account when i withdrew money

        i hold many accounts with casanova, i have an account with redbus bingo, tasty bingo, wink bingo and posh...

        The complaint has been investigated and
        resolved to the customer's satisfaction
        Resolved
        Wink Bingo — closef account wont release winnings

        hi i joined wink bingo on the 27th october 2009 and played my free £15 bonus and won nothing. More than...

        We are here to help

        • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
        • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
        • Honest and unbiased reviews
        • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

        The complaint has been investigated and
        resolved to the customer's satisfaction
        Resolved
        Wink Bingo — Closed my Account

        Wink Bingo appear to be closing players accounts without warning & for no reason. They will not enter into...

        The complaint has been investigated and
        resolved to the customer's satisfaction
        Resolved
        Wink Bingothey are conning gits

        starts off great i got £15 free won a bit so i deposited a fiver it didnt say at the time to have successful withdrawels that i would need £20 in there and to have played it so as i was saying i have toateld £265 in winnings now and will they let me have it NO they say i need to deposit more £15 and play it thought it was fair as i wanted me winnings so trys to deposit and they wouldnt let me said it was a error on banks side but there is nothing wrong with bank as i was saying i read other complaints here and found out they took money and wanted details they shouldnt actually need so my advice to anyone cut ya losses and get away i have now cancelled my card on the website but this is stupid wink bingo is quite a big site and it sponsers tv programs so why cant they be fair and let real people win.
        thanks for reading my rabble its a warning from Emma who is very mad

        Comment Guidelines

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          Submit
          2 Responses
          • Ap
            aph10073 Nov 07, 2013

            biggest con merchants next to jpj these gibralter run sites need closing just scammers

            0 Votes
          • Ch
            chattanoga Oct 18, 2009

            its ur choice to play on there, and its ur choice how much u found.
            it called gambling,

            0 Votes

          Wink Bingo — Ripped off

          Hi I hope I writing to the right people. I am very upset at the way I've been treated by WINK BINGO. I...

          IN THE NEWS

          Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
          If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
          One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
          A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
          ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
          You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
          Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.