The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
DiGidigi line bad

N

constantly gone to make complaints at the counters set up and they said that they will take note and do the necessary to improve, but just too bad that up til now, it is still so ### and in fact it is even worse than before. i always see that the signal is full or at least half, but i cant receive and make calls out. so all i have to do is restart my fone and the connection is back. but this is not gonna work if i have to restart it as often as once every hour! what nonsense is this? i have been using digi all my life and the line is even better when i was back in my hometown in miri. it is definitely not the problem with my fone bcoz i have changed three fones and the problem still persist. how can digi's slogan be "always the smarter choice" when you have so much of issues with the conenction. out of 10 of my friends 9 of them share the same problems.

Responses

  • Su
    Suhailah Abdullah Apr 25, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Im using digi around 6-7 years since i got my 1st phone.. but lately, i got poor line coverage. Uneasy to make phone call, receive message or make transaction and receive TAC nomber.. i have to wait until 30 minuets to receive message or TAC nomber.. hopefuly digi will make solution for this problem.. but, i still love digi easy plan.. :) tq

    0 Votes
  • Re
    Reviewer50402 Oct 13, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    The data connection in Sintok, kedah area become slower and slower each month, please take any action immediately.

    0 Votes
  • He
    henryncc Dec 05, 2014

    always no service here Sandakan even digi centre also line down cannot pay bill!!

    0 Votes
  • La
    Latha chandran Aug 26, 2013

    Bad line here

    1 Votes
  • 01
    0102664709 Aug 15, 2013

    Digi always line problems so bad and angry...please do anything.in portdickson.

    1 Votes
  • Ma
    madhu reddy Jan 06, 2013

    their is no sound in vh1 and its happening from last 10days and spark channel is not playing and their is showing the signal strenth ...if you people dont have dare to maintain the services better to close it...its use if you people dont give satisfaction to customers.

    0 Votes
  • No
    no more digi Dec 30, 2012

    Weird call none stop for months after complaint to digi, [protected], [protected], [protected], even ask them the answer all the same "dont know“, but im using mr number easily block the call and sms. how digi protect the customer personal data?

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    manic spider Aug 01, 2012

    dulu okey je...tapi sekarang ni dah macam tak boleh pakai...skg ni sngt slowww...sama je macam celcom.saya cadangkan supaya perbaiki balik apa yg ada sekarang ni supaya tak menyusahkan pengguna yg lain.jangan nak kira untung je...tapi pelanggan tak puas hati.PERBAIKI balik...setan betul lahhh.., , , >!<

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.