SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Youtube / beware - your site can be hacked!

Review updated:

YouTube
youtube.com

Most people have heard of youtube.com... It can be a great place for entertainment but they dont know its dark side. I had a site called 'whyislamsucks' & spoke frequently about things about Islam that I found weird & disturbing.

My favorites on my site was hacked & I was forced to change my password 4 times to try to save my site. I got tired of the stupidity & deleted my site. Youtube allows people to hack others sites & also post videos on everything from terrorism to hacking. NO ONE on youtube is safe from having their sites hacked or taken out by youtube due to religious persecution.

Does anyone care out there? Can this be fixed?

  • Re Lief's Response, Aug 18, 2017

    We can't get in depth investigations on mainstream media. Why would you do such a thing to erase such import interview and research. How are we to get these interviews/research back again. Who else do you plan to delete so I can set up a recorder and record an archive.

  • Adam Jaworski's Response, Sep 03, 2017

    Youtube AJ BLACK

  • Adam Jaworski's Response, Sep 03, 2017

    AJ BLACK
    on Youtube

    beware - your site can be hacked!
  • Korona41's Response, Oct 21, 2017

    Youtube
    YouTube Contacts & Information
    Posted: Oct 21, 2017 by Korona41
    YouTube sent recipient two wrong commemorating 1 Million Subs Awards
    Complaint Rating: 0 % with 0 votes
    Contact information:
    San Bruno, California
    United States
    YouTube sent Suzie from "Nail Career Education" someone else's award in one box. In another box, with her channel's name spelled wrong, she received yet, another award . Imagine how her excitement turned to hurt & disappointment!
    Please check the intellectual & educational status of your employees as this is becoming common with your site!

  • Jovb's Response, Dec 10, 2017

    Social Network Media sites: Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, Youtube, Snapchat, INK 360, Vimeo, Dailymotion users are posting dangerous video & picture stunts like, train, tram & bus surfing aswell as climbing on cranes, rooftopping.

    They don't block their users from posting dangerous video & picture stunts.
    It encourages others to copy this.

    STOP

  • BJarne Deschampe's Response, Apr 19, 2018

    They took money out of my bank, for me hitting the wrong button

  • jeremy ambrose's Response, May 04, 2018

    Being timed out no words period nothing no reason not breaking any rules go figure ! Htness nz. Mod. Specifically! ...350 charaters... ...who needs 350 words for a fkin problem...why you make it so hard... ... ... ...

  • Stevpe Knight's Response, Jul 01, 2018

    Answer, resolve or refund please.

  • Anitta's Response, Oct 02, 2018

    Getting exactly same advertisement every 3 minutes while watching 3 hour movie is really frustrating so much so that i feel like closing the window half way along the movie. I am sure i had seen the netflix advertisement for Sierra Burgess Is a Loser more than 100 times in 3 hours if you plan to show advertisement every 3 minutes please make sure to show different advertisement every time.

  • Sanghamitra's Response, Oct 15, 2018

    In the time when women r still fighting for their righful place and respect. How dare you let someone earn money projecting them as gold diggers and labeling them. Shameful. Its absolutely victimising women.

  • Goggagagga's Response, Oct 23, 2018

    Youtube is smashing these african advertisenents diwn our throats. Get rid of the annoying ads or if you persist in us watching the crap at least show some diversity. There ate actually white people using Youtube!

  • gray eyes's Response, Jul 24, 2019

    Please stop blocking my favorite channel which is " Browneyes Rule" !

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Wo
      Dec 13, 2012

    I am very grateful to Youtube for giving high quality access to great classical music, poetry recitations and political speeches. However I feel that people who want to comment should be obliged to give their full name and not leave rude and unsavory remarks under the cloak of anonimity.

    0 Votes
  • Ra
      Aug 14, 2018
    Youtube - Youtube app
    United States
    Youtube.com

    A feature to turn off screen mirroring to the TV! As the screen mirroring on my phone doesn't affect it when off. I send this because my parents are fed up with the fact that it randomly does this with a slip of the finger. This [censored]ing thing goes off at some of the most inappropriate times.

    0 Votes
  • Kd
      Aug 14, 2018
    Youtube - A you tube channel
    Pune
    India

    A man who is abusing me in a comment. I want to complaint on this man. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXZ0Dh5DR2EQeeVq2hxnCrQ

    0 Votes
  • Fr
      Aug 14, 2018
    Youtube - Removal of Alex Jones Info Wars Channel
    United States

    Just because someone has a platform that's challenges the elitists /liberals/ oligarchs flag is no reason to silence someone. Bad move YouTube. Sell out!

    0 Votes
  • Ja
      Aug 14, 2018
    Youtube - Vedios
    CHENGANNUR
    India

    I am purchasing a Malayalam movies but it's note done my cash will debit from my account if you take necessary action any this I will compliant you in Cyber

    0 Votes
  • Mi
      Aug 14, 2018
    Youtube - I pay for premium youtube red
    Armidale
    New South Wales
    Australia

    Since recently signing into my ps4 with my YouTube red account I still have to watch through 5 sec ad videos before being able to skip. This is bloody ridiculous as I pay for premium. I except to either be reimbursed for a few months or free three months bloody ridiculous

    0 Votes
  • Va
      Aug 15, 2018
    Youtube - Someone like our channel has created a fake channel Against him
    India

    Anyone who created a new channel, like our channel name, should be removed
    Take action against him

    0 Votes
  • An
      Aug 15, 2018
    Youtube - my personal privacy and life
    Marblehead
    Massachusetts
    United States
    youtube.com

    i would like youtube to take down my old channel called Angelina nguyen the email used for the account is [protected]@gmail.com i have been bullied in the comments and i would love if you would shut the channel down because i do not have access to my account because i forgot my password.

    0 Votes
  • Ed
      Aug 15, 2018
    Youtube - subscribers who are watching pranks by kids channel
    salmiya
    Kuwait
    google.com

    i am here to inform that my both siblings named hermen and raphael who were watching pranks by those subscribers should be banned forever.

    0 Votes
  • Pr
      Aug 15, 2018
    Youtube - Youtube software problem with jio sim
    India

    When i play youtube video on jio sim in youtube software it starts buffering in between so i have to either restart the video or play it again after starting another video.kindly help me regarding it

    0 Votes
  • Su
      Aug 15, 2018
    You Tube - Unauthorized charges
    United States

    I have just received my American Express Bill and there are charges for a monthly You Tube account on the bill. I never authorized this and I want it removed. PLEASE

    Susan Black

    0 Votes
  • Ro
      Aug 15, 2018
    Youtube - YouTube
    La Verne
    California
    United States

    I pay for subscription, but you block all of the sound of music that you dont like.

    0 Votes
  • Ri
      Aug 15, 2018
    Youtube - Regarding removal of my video in YouTube
    India

    Hello sir!!

    I haven't posted anything wrong which overrides the community guidelines!
    I have just made a video based on facts!
    I did the video so that people can know who is the real owner of Google!!! As a matter of fact I just tried to convey!! But u have removed the video for no reasons!!!

    This literally hates for an youtuber like me😣😣!

    0 Votes
  • Pu
      Aug 15, 2018
    Youtube - My subscribe is lost 1000 in 1 hour how it is possible
    Hajipur
    United States

    I have a new channel yesterday 1 take 1000 subscribe and today I see only 11 subscriber how it is possible so please do something and give my subscriber

    0 Votes
  • St
      Aug 15, 2018
    Youtube - Purchased films
    United Kingdom

    I have purchased 2 movies but have been unable to watch as you are having licensing issues...____Why does this have to be so difficult?...xx...

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Aug 16, 2018
    Youtube - Monetization
    Baton Rouge
    Louisiana
    United States

    I jumped through all the hoops to get my channel monetized before the new changes. Should i not be grandfathered in ??? My channel was already monetized before the new standard! Return my status or a will seek legal aid.

    0 Votes
  • Th
      Aug 20, 2018
    Youtube - Like/dislike system is the WORST
    Netherlands

    It's just cruel. Even if one would have 30 likes and 2 dislikes, it already works very, VERY demotivational. YouTube should stimulate people to keep on making videos, a 4, 5star out of 5 contributes much more to a good image than 30 likes and 2 dislikes.

    0 Votes
  • So
      Aug 20, 2018
    Youtube - Neha Nagar channel
    United States

    i went for a audition they shot my video and uploaded on youtube channel neha nagar "spontac-somveer"i want to delete it but the channel owner is saying to come office i live very far from the channel owners office i can't go there but i want that the video should be deleted please help me!!

    0 Votes
  • Al
      Aug 20, 2018
    Youtube - Vilguar content
    Lucknow
    India

    Now a days you tube showing many vilguar videos which can not been seen .As many childrens watching this channel .

    0 Votes
  • Ha
      Aug 20, 2018
    Youtube - Report of Unauthorized Transactions
    United States

    Beatzdagodb 08/04/2018 didn't find out the transaction till around 8th. 360.00 was taken out by PayPal. I do not have a paypal account.
    You phone service is really bad no live individual. On my bank statement It has PayPal*BEATZDA. The bank put that BEATZDAGOD.

    0 Votes
  • Ba
      Aug 20, 2018
    Youtube - YT video that is linked to Facebook video malware
    Australia

    Hi:

    this page https://video-stt.blogspot.com/?v# is linked to a Facebook video malware scam. https://www.facebook.com/baden.eunson/allactivity

    I have tried two virus removers, but it still seems to be functioning. Please remove to stop this.
    This is causing great frustration and anger to people who have been sent the link with my photo.

    0 Votes
  • Er
      Aug 20, 2018
    Youtube - hate group videos
    United States

    why are anti-LGBT hate group videos being played before LGBT positive videos? Is Google and Youtube now supporting gay bashing and anti-LGBT propaganda? Is this the time to stop supporting Google and Youtube and start supporting Microsoft and Apple?

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Aug 20, 2018
    Youtube - AI Channel
    United States
    youtube.com

    This channel was originally 13013 Nova Code Blue and plays damaging MK-Ultra videos to harm and manipulate the public. They have disabled comments so no warnings exist on their labels. YouTube deleted 13013 Nova Code Blue channel and so they just created a new channel with the new name of AI and uploaded similar/same videos. Very harmful material.

    0 Votes
  • Vi
      Aug 20, 2018
    Youtube - my youtube account is not activating
    India

    Dear sir

    when i am logging into my youtube account youtube services are not activating.

    i am using youtube since 13 years but suddenly services are not available for my account. please help me regarding this

    account name: [protected]@gmail.com

    0 Votes
  • An
      Aug 20, 2018
    Youtube - Inappropriate Advertising
    United Kingdom

    Adverts for The Festival movie with mention of foreskin and a man in a thong are constantly appearing during the Little Baby Bum nursery rhymes that my toddler likes!!!

    0 Votes
  • Aj
      Aug 20, 2018
    Youtube - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCw1A3Q4uuDRe3Qswp5YA3vw
    Muzaffarpur
    India
    Youtube.com

    Very a abusive content and always embarrassing someone he is the worst channel in YouTube I don't like him and everybody don't like him he is a fake youtubers he is not at all good he's always abusing in his video thank you

    0 Votes
  • Bj
      Aug 20, 2018
    Youtube - Youtube red
    United States

    I hit the wrong button, and accepted the you tube red, cancelled right away and you still took the. First month out of my account, want it refunded, didn't want the service, nor willing to pay for this service

    0 Votes
  • Tx
      Aug 20, 2018
    Youtube - Censoring my FREE COUNTRY
    Wherever you are
    United States
    youtube.com

    Shame on you IDIOTS. Don't you know this is the USA? How dare you cancel my liked channels because you do not like the content. Who pays your salaries? Customers? Give us back what we want. If we wanted to watch LIARS we could watch MSM... I want ANTI SCHOOL back with the TRUTH. If you want to ban FREE speech and TRUTH move to North Korea.

    0 Votes
  • Go
      Aug 20, 2018
    Youtube - Monetization
    India

    I don't like mis promise from like this big youtube company my channel still under review for monetization enable I complete targeted subscribers or watch time and no strike on my channel but still under review from some months

    0 Votes
  • Ch
      Aug 20, 2018
    Youtube - Streaming Videos
    San Antonio, TexasSan Antomio
    United States

    This issues started on Friday, 5/03/2018. i Get a notification email from YouTube for new video. i click on the video and YouTube takes me to a screen where there are videos listed on the left hand side of the page and the rest of the page is white. If I click on a video nothing happens. If I click the link Watch Video nothing happens.

    0 Votes
  • Br
      Aug 20, 2018
    Youtube - Your Choice to Censor Videos
    United States

    I am writing in regards to the Video of Hogg that was censored because "IT might Offend Someone"? Right after I verified this for myself I did some searches for Nudity, Pornography, Naked Women, Sex etc... Can someone please let me know why this is NOT Censored?

    0 Votes
  • Je
      Aug 20, 2018
    Youtube - moderator abuse
    Williamstown
    New Jersey
    United States

    Htness nz should just be a mod like all mods & not interact with the chat room if she doesn't like the conversation. Instigating a word battle DOESN'T GIVE HER THE RIGHT TO DENIE MY FREE SPEECH WHEN SHE CALLS FOR IT. Accused me of impersonating and after timeout spread lies about it.

    0 Votes
  • St
      Aug 20, 2018
    Youtube - Alex jones censored
    United States

    You have sunk to a new low!

    0 Votes
  • An
      Aug 20, 2018
    Youtube - Movies - the greatest showman
    United Kingdom

    (Disability)
    The greatest showman is not working it's an error and I tried but a refund please thank you.

    Richard Thupsee

    0 Votes
  • 36
      Aug 21, 2018
    Youtube - 'Top Chat' 'Live Chat'
    United States

    This new option stinks! If you're going to keep this new 'thing', at least to can make the default 'Live Chat'. Unaware mods are missing a lot of messages & this isn't good when you have trolls coming in to your chat & mods are missing the posts. Some of our mods are older folks & they forget to change this option.

    0 Votes
  • Av
      Aug 21, 2018
    Youtube - You Tube
    Australia

    I am so sick of videos playing automatically even though I've turned auto function off.
    This depletes my data usage drastically. Please fix the issue.

    Why do I need to make my complaint longer to be noticed. This is ridiculous. How much reading do you want to do.

    I said what I needed to in the least amount of words necessary.
    Blah blah blah

    0 Votes
  • Rh
      Aug 21, 2018
    Youtube - Fun Pix TV
    United States

    My 3 year old son likes watching Fun Pix TV on YouTube and the cartoon he was watching had a jet ski on there with the word 'Speedophile' written on it. Does this suggest it is funded or made by paedophiles? I would like this to be investigated please.

    0 Votes
  • St
      Aug 21, 2018
    Youtube - Love Both Ireland abortion referendum ads
    Ireland

    Just to let you know I will no longer use You Tube thanks to you carrying these disgusting ads. Bye now

    0 Votes
  • Ge
      Aug 21, 2018
    Youtube - Political advertising
    Belgium

    I had an advertisement from the Turkish government blaming Kurds as being insurgents and terrorists. I'm sure that this is ethically not allowed. Considering the fact that I feel targetted as I watch a lot of political satire. If this comes out, it would also mean bad press for youtube.

    0 Votes
  • Br
      Aug 21, 2018
    Youtube - Levi's Jeans Advertisement
    Toronto
    Ontario
    Canada

    Extremely repetitive advertisement and is getting really annoying. I have seen it at least 8 or 9 times in a matter of a few hours and it's really irritating and I wouldn't be surprised if it is annoying others.

    0 Votes

Post your comment