SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

TumbleDeal.comThey sell things, but it is only false advertisement

Review updated:

Don’t buy from the seller www.tumbledeal.com. They provide false advertisement. They offer to buy one things, but in reality they don’t have such things at all.See the Top 10 Worst Complaints in Oklahoma City, OK I ordered 2 Michael Kors handbags, but after 3 weeks I only heard some stupid excuses, why the order still hasn’t been delivered. These people are scammers and liars, who take money and provide nothing. Please post your comments about this company.

Di
Dec 19, 2014
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Tb
      Jan 15, 2015
    www.tumbledeal.com - My deal was fake and I lost $180
    www.tumbledeal.com
    4 NE 10th St., Ste 252
    Oklahoma City
    Oklahoma
    United States

    I found the deal on the website www.tumbledeal.com. I bought a coupon and I decided to buy the coach bag, so I paid about $180 for it. After that I got some confirmation email and after several days nothing. This company simply fooled me and stole my money. I tried to get them back, but the rep ignored my complaints and no refund. Stay away from this company and don’t waste your money.

    0 Votes
  • Lo
      Jan 15, 2015
    www.tumbledeal.com - All stuff looked completely different as on the website
    www.tumbledeal.com
    OK 73104, 4 NE 10th St., Ste 252
    Oklahoma City
    Oklahoma
    United States

    I ordered 5 items from the company www.tumbledeal.com. I was totally shocked, when I got all the stuff. These things didn’t look the same as on the website. I was really upset and tried to return them, but the seller told me that he hadn’t seen any problem, so the refund and change was unacceptable. I wonder if there are other people, who had the same experience. Can you provide any good piece of advice?

    +2 Votes
  • Pi
      Jan 15, 2015

    Yes this is true do not order from this Td. I order a Coach handbag which is a knock off, they say it is real. They will not refund your money or let you exchange it. I dont see how they can get away with doing customers like such. This is FRAUD !!!

    +3 Votes
  • Do
      Jan 27, 2015

    TumbleDeal is nothing but a bunch of fibbers. I ordered a Coach bag and instead I received a live, half-ton bottle-nosed dolphin at my doorstep. Talk about false advertising!

    +3 Votes
  • Tu
      Jan 27, 2015

    My name is Josh and I am a representative for Tumble Deal. I certainly do want to assist as your experience is not consistent with the experience we typically provide to our customers. Please contact us by telephone at [protected] and ask to speak with me. I will be happy to personally assist you.

    +2 Votes
  • Mi
      Feb 06, 2015
    www.tumbledeal.com - Bad-quality stuff and not recommended company
    www.tumbledeal.com
    4 NE 10th St., Ste 252
    Oklahoma City
    Oklahoma
    United States

    The website www.tumbledeal.com is total rip off, so don’t order from them. I placed the order 2 months ago and the seller delivered the worst phone case. I was really shocked and tried to get refund, but this jerk refused to return money back and told me that they sent me what I wanted. The worst company ever, so avoid these ### and post comments about your experience with them.

    0 Votes
  • Ba
      Feb 20, 2015

    Ordered coach purse paid $172.00 . Bad quality returned it . Called company they stated I never returned it . Won t refund my money.

    +3 Votes
  • Pj
      Feb 22, 2015

    Thanks for your comments. I just signed up, moments before reading these reviews. I will not be purchasing from them based on what I have read. Thanks for taking the time to post.

    +11 Votes
  • Me
      Mar 04, 2015
    Best Best Advice

    I ordered a Michael Kors Purse. What I received was not what I ordered nor was it what it was represented to be on the website. Since I only paid $41.00 plus shipping I didn't lose as much money as some reviewers have. Live and learn but really I do not expect to be ripped off by any internet retailer. I threw the bag away and chalked it all up to a bad experience. And, like many reviewers, I wish I read the reviews before, not after, ordering from this fraudulent dealer.

    +20 Votes
  • Tu
      Mar 04, 2015

    Hi! I'm Chelsea and I'm a customer support representative from Tumble Deal. Most orders ship within a few business days, so if you never received an order, we want to investigate! Here is a link to our customer support page with several options on how to contact us: http://www.tumbledeal.com/help/support Please get in touch with us so that we may further assist you.

    -3 Votes
  • Tu
      Mar 04, 2015

    Hi! I'm Chelsea, a customer support representative from Tumble Deal. We accept returns of all items that are not final sale items within 30 days of the date of delivery. If a product ever does not work out for you, let us know! If you simply don't like an item, and it qualifies for return, we will return it for a full store credit refund. We even provide prepaid return labels! All of this information can be found in our returns policy: www.tumbledeal.com/help/returns. Here is our customer support page with options on how to get into contact with us: http://www.tumbledeal.com/help/support

    -7 Votes
  • Tu
      Mar 04, 2015

    Hi! I'm Chelsea, a customer support representative from Tumble Deal. If you ever receive an item that doesn't work out for you, let us know! We offer a 30 days return policy for all items that are not sold as final sale items. If you simply don't like your purchase, we will issue a full store credit refund for the return. We even provide prepaid return labels!. All of this information can be found in our returns policy here: www.tumbledeal.com/help/returns Here is a link to our customer support page with options on how to contact us: www.tumbledeal.com/help/support

    -3 Votes
  • Fr
      Mar 07, 2015

    I just signed up and was excited to see the deals. But, based on the comments, I won't be purchasing anything from this company. Thanks to everyone that took the time to post!!! This is bad business to treat customers this way!!! Back before the internet, you could get away with cheating customers and treating them badly. But, the internet spreads the word very quickly!!

    +2 Votes
  • It
      Mar 10, 2015

    Hello: It's 2015 people! One should pay with online things with a CREDIT CARD (that provides consumer protection against unethical businesses who sell items that does NOT conform to said business's description of item. It they are selling a designer bag and give you cr*p you: contact the credit card company and report the fraud, you contact the BBB and report the unethical business and the fraud, message your complaint with as many consumer fraud/complaint sights as possible. Also, contact consumer fraud (gov't) agencies in the area of the business' locale.

    +18 Votes
  • Re
      Mar 11, 2015

    Very disappointed. Thought I had found a fun site to shop and get good deals but instead received a box of what seemed to be used items (wireless headphones). The shipping box was in perfect condition, however the tissue thin plastic cutout which held the items was crushed, had no lid, so everything bounced around during shipping. I called to get return label and advise them as to my reason for the return with minutes of receiving it. After explaining the poor shipping the girl was very nice but acted as if this was acceptable shipping for electronic items. Needless to say, I won't get my money back just a useless Tumbledeal credit. I am however curious as to what exactly they return a cash credit back to their customers. I have a feeling if they won't give credit back on headphones 5 minutes after they were received then they probably do not give your money back to you on anything. I of coarse will not be back and will post my opinion of Tumbledeal on Facebook. I will also be contacting my credit card company to see what can be done concerning this charge.

    +7 Votes
  • At
      Mar 16, 2015

    I just bought two items before reading the reviews. A bottle of purfume (gosh I hope it's not a knockoff) and a purse (it was $12 & I don't know the brand so I don't care if it is a knockoff). Will update.

    +4 Votes
  • Ll
      Mar 18, 2015

    I was just googling and watching tumble deal at the same time. I found that their deal was gone or done at the same time the price got around prices on google. So I think I'm better off buying something from stores.

    +5 Votes
  • Tm
      Mar 24, 2015

    Three words for tumbledeal.com ... Shady business practices!!! Do not buy from them. Once I realized that my "deal" was well above the outlet price for the merchandise (coach purse), I tried to cancel. I sent a cancellation email within an hour of the transaction. They emailed me 2 full days later and said that they would not cancel even though they had not yet shipped. They said that I could rerun the purse for store credit minus a restocking fee after I shipped the purse back to them at my expense.

    Just shameful!

    +1 Votes
  • Sh
      Mar 28, 2015

    Ordered what I expected to be Burberry cologne. Waited for a month to receive it, evev thoughI love in OKC. No telling how this cologne is. Stinks and is so stale. Like other commentors say, Never Again!

    +4 Votes
  • Be
      Mar 28, 2015

    Ordered a "Coach" purse and received a total knock-off. Color was off, inside and out. No leather trim anywhere found as well as cheap straps to hold the purse. Contacted them but no response. Contacted my credit card company who temporarily credited my account and will dispute this with TumbleDeal. What a sham!

    +1 Votes
  • Be
      Mar 28, 2015

    Absolutely a Sham! Don't buy from them. You'll receive a total knock-off of what was promised.

    +3 Votes
  • La
      Mar 30, 2015

    Has anyone else had trouble with Delivery of their item? I ordered it on the 9th and it's still not here. They are claiming it's because of weather delays.. but I've had my phone shipped to me a coat I ordered for my daughter and boots I ordered off ebay all since I ordered here. Like I said they are claiming weather delays but's been in NC for 2 weeks according to their tracking number.. and was in my home town on the 17th then went to Greensboro which is 3 hours away.

    0 Votes
  • Nn
      Apr 01, 2015

    I ordered a coach purse. Of course it is fake. The straps are made of some type of plastic material. Plus it took 3 weeks to receive it, and no they won't take it back. What a sham. ..

    -1 Votes
  • Kr
      Apr 04, 2015

    God I wish I would have read these reviews BEFORE buying from them !!! I only spent $9.97 on cz earrings but now I'm wondering what they will really look like AND when I'll get them. I told a girlfriend about TD then read reviews and told her not to go there!! Pathetic that you can't trust anyone!!

    0 Votes
  • Mo
      Apr 07, 2015

    Thank you for your comments. I did notice something odd about the bidding. As a mathematical person, it is obvious that the system shuts down when the price is too low - and is not actually selling to anyone just withdrawing the product...on top of all of your complaints, I am glad to have avoided them. Please know that if they have sold you anything that is not the actual product, you may consider contacting the media and the district attorney of your state as well as the manufacturer.

    +1 Votes
  • Tj
      Apr 20, 2015

    I've been watching this site for months now. I knew I wasn't going to order anything, because it was to good to be true. I'm so glad that I took the time to Google any and all reviews on this link. Next time people, before you order anything from an unknown or unadvertised company, please do your research before putting your debit/credit card out there.

    +1 Votes
  • De
      Apr 20, 2015

    I have to agree with the above comments. I read them before I ordered but ignored the advice. I ordered not 1 item but 4 items. They were all a disappointment.
    1. The necklace was a beautiful swarovski - but the chain was so short I couldn't get it around my neck. Gave it away.
    2. The earrings were called huggies. I had no idea what that meant and couldn't find out on the Tumble site; so I ordered them. They were also lovely but so small it was very hard to put them on and harder to get them off. Gave them away.
    3. I ordered a USB mug warmer. It did not keep the coffee above room temperature. Don't know what to do with that.
    4. And then the final blow - I ordered a Thomas Kinkade picture. Evidently I didn't pay enough attention to the size (if there was a size mentioned) because the picture itself was about maybe 5x7 - no larger. And the most disappointing them was due to the size and it was just a glossy photo; you can't see the beautiful definition of the scene. You have to get really close it even tell what it is.
    So - it if sounds too good to be true - it probably is. Learned my lesson the hard way. At least I didn't spend too much money. And because I have heard the stories of returning items and not getting your refund, I decided to keep the items and give away or throw away.

    0 Votes
  • Jm
      Apr 24, 2015

    I purchased 2 dog beds and was happily surprised at the good quality considering the price I paid. They are made by Nap Pet Beds who are a legitimate company. The price I paid was about 37% less than even Amazon or any other online store. I think that some people are just expecting too much and being naive about their purchases. You can't pay bargain basement prices and expect the highest level of quality. I don't believe they are selling knock off purses because they would be shut down by now. If you look up the company you can find owner information so they wouldn't be hard to find. One thing I do want to note is that the packing slip was from Quibids so I think this is a shoot off of that auction site.

    +2 Votes
  • Al
      Apr 28, 2015

    I wish I would have to read these reviews before buying staff from them " I spent $85 on 4 items I never get none I m very disappointed at this fake online thing

    0 Votes
  • Me
      May 08, 2015

    i am without words...I have never ever read so many bad reviews for any merchandise site in my life! I too just created a password and decided to start shopping. BOY am I glad to read all these reviews. thanks to all of you yet so sorry for what has happened to you all. how can this continue though? it blows my mind that they get away with this???!!! they must be shut down at once!!!

    0 Votes
  • Al
      May 09, 2015

    They are a horrible site they pretend to give you a good deal but the timer only goes down for one minute so it never gets to a point where it actually drops to a worthwhile price. You can find a better deal if you search ANYWHERE ELSE on the Internet... It's all used stuff anyways, refurbished this and refurbished that for prices more than a new one would cost.

    0 Votes
  • Ka
      May 13, 2015

    I bought a Coach handbag and was appalled that it turned out to be a really cheap outlet product. It was supposed to be "Pewter" but was a bright, shiny Silver. Very wrong. Pewter is not the same as Silver! Further, it was advertised as having a bottom dimension of several inches. There was no bottom, just a seam, so there is no way I could use it as a tote bag. A couple of misstatements and no statement saying that this product is outlet quality! So, no money back and $240 or so lost. Can't use the thing. It's just too cheesy and cheap-looking for words. I am furious!

    0 Votes
  • Bi
      May 20, 2015

    Do NOT expect to get a high dollar item!! You will NOT!! False False product value..It's a joke on the consumer/buyer!! I'm a HIGH Dollar handbag/purse addict. I ordered a no brand named purse From Tumbledeal, reported value of over $200.00, (I only paid $29.00 or would not have purchased) I was curious to what the handbag could possibly be. Though it is pretty, nice for someone who can not afford or only wants a glam look, not the brand or a authentic named handbag. It is NOT for me and will be donated to The "Successful Women" Organization.
    I will not buy from Tumbledeal again!

    I'm still laughing at the brass they have to advertise a handbag, of no more value then $34.00 (I research the purse, found it, and it's $34.00, Not to mention, the Company that sells the brand, doesn't even have a purse of over $60.00)

    +1 Votes
  • Ni
      May 21, 2015

    I ordered a beautiful large handbag...at least it was on tumbledeal, ... when I received the handbag it was damaged. this could not have happened during shipping because the box wasn't damaged. Wish that i had read the reviews before ordering. Live and learn...I have LIVED long enough to LEARN that this company is a SCAM!!

    -1 Votes
  • Mc
      May 26, 2015

    I bought a Coach bag and when I received it, it looked way different than the website. I tried to get RMA# the next day and they said "No". The purses were 'Final Sale " item? WHY?? It was never used and all of the tags are still attached. No where on my receipt does it say Final Sale. This company is doing bad business!! I will never order anything again plus I feel it's my duty to spread the word.

    0 Votes
  • Pa
      Jun 01, 2015

    i placed an order for a hand bag on 5-23-15 cost was 55.90. Money was taken out of my account on 27th, i got an email on the 28th item has shipped will provide tracking number with in 24 hours. Well no tracking number as of 4pm on the 29th so I called spoke with Curtis said i'll send it right over in an email. I get an email telling me the tracking number is off 1 number and is no good. So i call back get him again, he says he is sorry but has submitted a request to shipping department to get good number and he will email to me. Never got anything, called today 6-1 and was told by Lyndon the same thing i was told on friday. So i live chatted with Chelsea and again told the same thing should only take a couple hours. REALLY!! Has been a couple days. I called back and spoke with Eric Manager of support (haha joke) he tried to tell me this day in age they hand type in the tracking numbers from the manufacturers, joke, almost everything is automated these days. Just kept saying we are working on it should be a couple hours. I called my bank and filing a fraud form to get my money back. This COMPANY IS A JOKE DO NOT ODER FROM THEM!!!

    +1 Votes
  • No
      Jun 08, 2015

    I ordered a bracelet and received a totally different one. WHAT A SCAM! NEVER AGAIN. I HOPE THIS SITE GETS SHUT DOWN but then they will open up again with a different name. Unbelievable! BURN IN HELL!

    0 Votes
  • Mi
      Jun 12, 2015

    Good morning, everyone. i can tell you about my experience with TD, last week i ordered two Invicta Watches watches for my Husband due to her birthday and Fathers day celebration, and I was amazed with the product I ordered when I received it yesterday delivery by UPS. I was so happy with the products, are original and also carry guarantee, i am also bought one Akribos XXIV Women's Crystal-Accented Quartz Ceramic Bracelet Watch - Gold & Silver - . for myself original too and the delivery time was less that i was told. So, for now I am not agree with you . I feel sorry that you have a bad experience, and i confess that i was scare too to be scam and robed at same time.
    Thank God everything goes well.

    Regards

    -1 Votes
  • Ma
      Jun 12, 2015

    I ordered a Michael Kors purse, but what I received was not a Michale Kors purse. I tried to return it and they said it was a "final sale" item. Beyond frustrated as I am now out $$ for something that is FAKE! This place is a FRAUD!!! Totally disgusted!

    0 Votes
  • Li
      Jun 16, 2015

    My husband ordered 2 pairs of earrings for me around Christmas! They were hoops in copper gold and silver! Not real of course! I lose my good ones all the time! Therefore he ordered 2 pairs. It was a 20.00 purchase! Just don't order something expensive . The earrings were not top quality but then again they were 10.00 a piece. I do wear them and my ears haven't fallen off yet! I may try to order some towels to test again!

    0 Votes

Post your comment