SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

The Timeshare Users Group GoaConning people for Membership

Review updated:

I wish to inform the public that following company in Goa is cheating innocent customers like us by telling lies and giving false commitments and conning people into paying money in their bank account.

The Timeshare Users Group (Unit of Royal Goan Holiday Resort Pvt. Ltd.)
Joalda Apartments, Landscape Builders, Naikavaddo Calangute - Goa 403516
Landline: [protected]
Mobile: [protected]

Their marketing executive Ms. Natasha kept phoning my son for 4 days with an offer that if he pays Rs.10, 000/- as membership fees for joining their Timeshare Users Group, they will sell his unutilized 6 nights-7 days vacation to a French couple who needs the same urgently. They guaranteed him that if he puts Rs.10, 000/- in their bank account, by same evening they will transfer Rs.49, 000/- to his account towards exchange of the 6 nights-7days.

They sent him an introductory mail explaining benefits of membership etc. Then he asked them to confirm the offer of Rs.7000/- per day in writing, which they did. Then some Ms. Melisa called him saying that she is Head of Quality and “guarantees genuineness of the offer”. She also promised a 3 nights – 4 days free stay at their resort in Goa.

Ms. Melisa also sent an sms on 13.11.13 reading as under (saved in my mobile):
“Gud morning sir, this is Melissa (timeshare users group). I hope u will send me the details, payment today as I have already blocked the clients. Plz respond back. Thanks.”

My son deposited the money on 13.11.13 for credit to their Bank account in HDFC Bank - Candolim Goa Branch believing their offer and sent them the details along with a completed registration form. Then Melissa called back at 4 pm on same date and informed that verification will happen on 14th morning and by 14th evening the amount of Rs.49, 000/- will be transferred to my bank account.

On 14th Nov. their verification person called. On asking, she told my son that their registration process will take 4 days and after that the amount of Rs.49, 000/- will be transferred.

Sensing that they are frauds, we asked them to refund my Rs.10, 000/- but they are giving funny excuses, like my son has signed their registration form and have to abide by their rules. They have stopped responding to our phone calls..

Based on this bad experience, I checked on the internet and realized that this company has conned many people in the past which can be seen by visiting the link below:

http://www.consumercourt.in/travel-agent/35977-cheated-royal-goan-holiday-resorts-private-limited.html

We all need to be very careful with these so-called time share people.

GK Singh

Gk
Nov 15, 2013
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • We
      Dec 13, 2013

    Please be aware that this Company ( Royal Goan Holiday Resorts Pvt) is NOT IN ANY WAY connected to the Royal Goan Beach Club or Royal Resorts (both part of the Karma Royal Group).

    If any member of the Royal Goan Beach Club is concerned with any matters pertaining to their membership they should contact the Odyssey department (Membership services) in Margao - [protected]/01-09 or email [protected]@odysseypremier.com or myself: - [protected]@royalperspective, com

    Regards

    Susan
    for and on behalf of Karma Royal Group

    0 Votes
  • Ra
      Dec 22, 2014

    TUG Membership
    Inbox
    x
    HOLIDAYS <[protected]@royalgoan.com>

    Attachments1:16 PM (55 minutes ago)

    to me


    Dear Sir,

    As per the telephonic conversation had with you, you can pay Rs.10, 000/- for lifetime registration in our company where we have assure you rentals up to 7000/- per night towards your accumulated weeks in Country Club resort and complimentary free stay in Goa for 2/N and 3/D.


    This will be only one time payment for lifetime and there will be no annual renewal fees. Once we receive your application forms and the membership fees of Rs 10, 000/- we will immediately process with your rentals towards Country Club Holidays.


    The actual cost of the registration is 12, 500/- but as a special offer we are offering you a lifetime membership for Rs 10, 000/-


    We have Ready customers who wants to urgently utilize your Country Club Holidays accommodation as we have bookings. All you have to do give us your accommodation on rentals.


    As an assurance we provide you money back guarantee

    For any reason if our company fails to provide you rental Inquiry then we will fully refund your membership fees of Rs.10, 000/-


    Bank details

    Account Name : Timeshare Users Group

    Account No : HDFC Bank [protected] Current Account

    Branch : Candolim Goa

    IFSC Code : HDFC0001256

    Thanks


    Natasha


    Timeshare Users Group


    229 Attachments
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image001.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Ravindra Reddy Attachments1:30 PM (42 minutes ago)
    ---------- Forwarded message ---------- From: HOLIDAYS <[protected]@royalgoan.com...
    HOLIDAYS <[protected]@royalgoan.com>

    Attachments1:12 PM (1 hour ago)

    to me


    Dear Sir / Madam,


    Further to our Telephone conversation recently, thank you for looking at The Timeshare Users Group as a solution to your future holiday needs. Since you are already a Timeshare owner I am sending you a list of the specific benefits available to timeshare members.


    At the outset let me tell you that we are The Timeshare Users Group which was founded in 2010 and is made up of Timeshare owners and Non owners to the benefit of all. We facilitate rentals of timeshares to our registered clients; we are not involved in the sale or resale of timeshares.


    Basically the challenges with timeshare fall into 5 main categories


    1) Are you getting the services, holidays you were promised.

    2) Have you some control over the running of the resort as promised

    3) Are the yearly charges in line with what you originally signed up for.

    4) Has your membership been cancelled for non payment of charges.

    5) Have you been asked for reinstatement charges as membership is blocked.


    If any or all of the above apply, The Timeshare Users Group can help you.


    The main Benefits of the Timeshare Users Group For existing Owners?


    · Timeshare owners get a return on their initial investment by way of rental up to Rs 7000/- per night on unused accommodation.

    · We have clients who are ready to rent out your excess accommodation, mainly Indians from the major cities Mumbai, Delhi Bangalore, Pune but also some foreigners from U.K. France etc.

    · We do all the running around, arranging the client collecting the payment, etc. All you have to do is give us the accommodation.


    · Timeshare Owners can get accommodation outside their home Resort without using RCI which often times is unable to provide the accommodation required this is also a paid service and you have to pay a membership fee of RCI every year even if you are not taking holidays. An exchange fee is applicable in addition when you actually book a holiday.

    · Timeshare owners can book accommodation at their own resort when their resort is saying it is not available to them. Owner may have a studio apartment in the off season but may want to holiday in season time in 1 bed apt.

    · Timeshare Owners can book extra accommodation above their entitlement without paying extra to their home resort

    · Owners whose membership is not working for any reason can start utilizing timeshare resorts again without any more investment.

    · Our Guarantee if we are not providing you with any Holiday services in the first the 2 years of Registration we will refund your registration fee and you can continue to use our services free of cost for Lifetime


    We hope the information enclosed helps you to evaluate our holiday services. If you have any further questions please contact me on [protected] during office hours or directly on mobile as mentioned below.


    To do a provisional registration click this link www.timeshareusersgroup.net

    Mobile No – [protected]

    Regards Marketing Department


    Natasha


    For Timeshare Users Group
    205 Attachments
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image001.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image003.jpg
    [Image]
    Preview attachment image002.jpg
    [Image]

    Click here to Reply or Forward
    1.98 GB (13%) of 15 GB used
    Manage
    ©2014 Google - Terms - Privacy
    Last account activity: 3 days ago
    Details

    0 Votes
  • Ve
      Jan 04, 2015

    I faced the same issue from these ### timeshare group..Did anyone get paid back atleast only 12500/- or 10000/-
    If yes please mail me to [protected]@gmail.com for the procedure to get back the money (registration fee)

    0 Votes
  • Ka
      Jan 07, 2015

    anybody got paid. can we trust this.

    0 Votes
  • Aj
      May 13, 2016

    Don't trust these company.. they all are fraud.. I also got the call and mail.. I told them if you have ready customer and booking also conform collect the money from customer and deduct your membership and pay me remaining amount.. but person (Nisha) disconnected the call.

    Calling person details...
    Nisha
    [protected] Mobile [protected])
    Give and Take Holidays
    ( Timeshare Owners Group )

    0 Votes
  • Ps
      Jun 27, 2016

    I also received similar promises for 3 years.. They took 15000 from me and after there customary letter confirming my membership.. I have never heard from them.. They promised me s ready family interested in hiring my holiday week for 60000/- and the moment I paid them there membership fees.. All calls stopped.. It's been 2 years

    The company in Goa is hoax and looting the people

    0 Votes
  • De
      Aug 03, 2017

    Hello,

    One of the Officers by name Ms. Pooja at Give and Take Holidays (Timeshare Owners & Users Group) called me and promised that she would help in renting out my Timeshare moment I register with them. I paid Rs. 15, 000/- towards registration charges on 20th July 2015. I should have got the rental amount the very next day of Rs. 49, 000/-. Till today, I have not got any amount and they are not ready to refund the registration amount in spite of several calls and emails. Now, if I try to visit their Website, it says that the URL has been expired on 16th June, 2017.

    Address: G-4, Joalda Apts., Naika Vaddo, Calangute, Goa - 403 516
    Tel: [protected]

    My name is Deepak Jagannath and Registration ID is GNT (O) 8123.

    How do I get the refund?

    Thanks and Regards,
    Deepak
    -[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ra
      Nov 10, 2018

    Yes.The modus operandi is the same. These people are cheats . After paying them a membership fee in 2013 they did not sell my timeshare as promised, then gave a variety of reasons like slack season and lack of tourists which was the absolute untruth for the year 2014
    In 2016, I put in a request as member for booking a hotel for my personal holiday in December end which they said was difficult but eventually sent me a name of a south Goa beach hotel booking for 4 nights . When we made the travel bookings and asked for the vouchers the cat came out of the bag that actually No Booking was available for the 3 persons that they had sought the personal details for the booking.In no way there is any credibility of these people.Today in November 2018 i am trying to see their notifications and holiday offers on their website, the website is itself removed. the johnnies have bolted with the monies. Goa and such schemes are now crossed out for their credibility for timeshare sales and earning anything thereon. Rent out your timeshare yourself or enjoy it yourself but don't bring any of these sleazy persons into the scene forever...S.D.Mulye (MUMBAI)

    0 Votes

Post your comment