SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

[Resolved] Reward Zone USAiphone x incentive

Review updated:

I did all the offers to qualify and I paid for all kinds of subscriptions and haven't heard a word about it I've tried submitting it multiple times and tried contacting them and still nothing I'd really like to hear back about getting the iPhone I have all the order confirmations and even some that I subscribed to didn't even register like the HookedPhonics or I want all my money back these are the offers I did

Name Status Date Type
Amora Coffee Success 11/24/2017 Platinum
ReachMobi Samples iOS - CPA WALL Success 11/24/2017 Platinum
Disney's Wonderful World of Reading Success 11/24/2017 Platinum
Freedom Pop -- SIM Card - new LP Success 11/24/2017 Platinum
I Can Read - CPA Wall Success 11/24/2017 Platinum
Highlights Puzzle Buzz Success 11/24/2017 Platinum
World Book Reading Club - Independent Reading Success 11/24/2017 Platinum
World Book Reading Club - STEM Success 11/24/2017 Platinum
Disney Animal World Success 11/24/2017 Gold
ABC Mouse Success 11/24/2017 Featured
Coupon Box iOS 2.0 Success 11/24/2017 Featured

Reward Zone USA
Reward Zone USA
Reward Zone USA

  • Resolution statement

    Customer care service did everything in their power to resolve this complaint. All attempts to contact the complainant have failed. Therefore, this complaint has been annulled and must not be considered where image of the company in question and it's services are concerned.

  • Reward Zone USA Customer Care's Response, Aug 05, 2018

    Thank you for contacting RewardZone USA, LLC

    We operate marketing and promotional websites that use surveys and user supplied and collected information to match users with advertisers and offers that we believe they’ll be interested in. The sites are promoted with rewards – typically gift cards and merchandise – which users can earn by completing a specified number of offers. These offers typically require a purchase or a subscription to a service. Please be advised that simply completing the survey will NOT qualify you for a reward. As clearly and conspicuously stated on the landing page and in the footer of every page of our sites as well as in our Terms and Conditions, “paid participation” is required.

    To qualify for a reward, you must complete the requirements based on the value of the reward. If the reward is $100 value or less (Tier 1 incentive) then you need to complete 1 silver, 1 gold, and 2 platinum offers. If the reward is above $100 value (Tier 2 incentive) then you need to complete 1 silver, 1 gold, and 8 platinum offers. All offers must be completed within 20 days of the first completed offer. Incentives are limited to 1 Incentive of any kind per person and household (persons living at the same residential address) per eligibility period. You and the members of your household must wait 12 months after completing all of the offers required for a Tier 1 Incentive before becoming eligible for another Incentive, and you must wait 24 months after completing all of the offers required for a Tier 2 Incentive before becoming eligible for another Incentive.

    Our users have claimed over $3 million in rewards since we started our promotional program a few years ago. We currently award an average of more than $100, 000 in rewards each month!

    We only record offers completed in the last 30 days. It can take up to 5 days for offers to record on your status. Please check your incentive status in our system via the link below.

    If you have indeed completed the requisite number of offers, please allow 5 days for your credits to register in your Incentive Status. If they have not credited after 5 days, please reach out to our customer service team.

    We think our program is both fun and, yes, rewarding! We encourage you to register on one of our sites, answer the survey questions and sign up for the fabulous offers and earn your reward.

    For additional information, please refer to our terms and conditions and frequently asked questions: http://contact.rewardzoneusa.com/policies/terms
    http://contact.rewardzoneusa.com/policies/faq

    To check your incentive status to see what offers you've completed, please log onto the member’s area here: http://contact.rewardzoneusa.com/Login.aspx?ReturnUrl=%2fincentivestatus.aspx

    To unsubscribe from emails, please visit: http://contact.rewardzoneusa.com/unsub and enter your email address.

    Thank you.

    RewardZone USA

Ma
Nov 24, 2017
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • La
      Jun 04, 2018

    The reward zone has done the same to me I completed all the offers required and have heard nothing back what I do get is more surveys the reward zone is nothing more than a fraudulent company working with other companies to rip off people with misleading promises

    -2 Votes
  • La
      Jun 04, 2018

    Don't believe the liars that make up the reward zone because there is no reward all you will get is a lot of junk mail offering more fraudulent promises keep away from the phony surveys

    -1 Votes

Post your comment