Reward Zone USA Logo

Reward Zone USA Customer Service

Having problems with Reward Zone USA?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Reward Zone USA Customer Service Contacts

United States

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Reward Zone USA Customer Service. Initial Reward Zone USA complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for Reward Zone USA above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about Reward Zone USA. Discuss the issues you have had with Reward Zone USA and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Reward Zone USA — Complaints & Reviews

Reward Zone USA1000 cash app

I have over the last 8 days Completed 14 deals for this Scam!!!
One day they say I've completed all deals the next they say I have to compress wait 5 days ect ect it's a scam I'm sure DONT USE THIS ITS A SCAM !
They tell you one thing to keep you on the hook it's a lie!
Update after complaining I did get a email saying I completed everything I've sent all paperwork in and not a word have I heard so again thinking this is really a scam.

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Rewardzone1000 gift card

    Hello,

    I signed up for 10/10 I received all confirmation got my rzu2 form took it to a notary paid for that and was waiting to hear back. All of a sudden the company is saying my reward isn't coming because of a link. This is fraud took my money made me sign up for deals to come back and say no after I did everything I suppose to do. I showed the link I used from my email not from anyone else is this a scam. I really didn't have that money to give counting on my prize to be here for christmas for my family and pay a couple of bills.

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      Reward Zone USA1000 gift card

      Hello,

      I signed up for 10/10 I received all confirmation got my rzu2 form took it to a notary paid for that and was waiting to hear back. All of a sudden the company is saying my reward isn't coming because of a link. This is fraud took my money made me sign up for deals to come back and say no after I did everything I suppose to do. I showed the link I used from my email not from anyone else is this a scam. I need to speak to a manager I am highly disappointed I have kids and I really didn't have that money to give counting on my prize to be here for Christmas

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        Reward Zone USA1000 gift card

        So I get a email to do a Survey and complete the deals and I'll get a $ 1000 gift card from Amazon so I did and guess what no gift card this has happened 3 time already and I'm done playing mister nice guy so or I get my [censored]ing gift card or all hell is going to brake lose ya need to stop scanning people that's not funny wrong guys to [censored] with My gift card now please

        1000 gift card
        1000 gift card
        1000 gift card
        1000 gift card
        1000 gift card
        1000 gift card
        1000 gift card
        1000 gift card
        1000 gift card
        1000 gift card

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          Dec 01, 2020

          Reward Zone USA — Paypal 1000

          I did this survey when I should have just kept my social security money and not messed with something that...

          We are here to help

          • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
          • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
          • Honest and unbiased reviews
          • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

          Reward Zone USAOn nov 24 google said I won $1000 walmart gift card

          Got to the reward zone said I only had to do 1 silver so I did the disney plus subscription when I got back to the page it says I have to do I silver so I go and install the app get back and it says the same thing I look at it it says that I only viewed disney plus sit. I have been through this before and never received my reward and I didn't complained but this time I am I don't even like to do survey anymore cause have to do the reward zone and never received it even if you do it

          Add your opinion

            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

            Reward Zone USAChase, 1000.00 reward

            My name is Joseph N. Weeks III, around May or June I thought I had won 1000.00 from Chase. It is now November and gave not received my prize. While waiting kept receiving texts for more prizes when I responded was told my prize was pending wait 3-5 days, been a while lot of 3-5 days. During this time I sent and questioned about my prize with a different email address jnitacass345#gmail.com I was asking to send me information then received email that could only use one email. Am sure if you were to check would see used this phone and email [protected]@gmail.com that is only email that I used for prize and am sure can be checked and verified! Have sent over 4 emails to you people. Have not heard a word would appreciate if you could let me know if I won or if you not going to PAY me. Thank You
            Joseph N. Weeks III.

            Add your opinion

              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

              Reward Zone USAPaypal cash

              I did all my requirements for my 100$ PayPal card and still not letting me redeam my prize email me back please [protected]@gmail.com jeremy guy
              I really need anything my family is going to die if not letting me know about this but I don't have any money for food plz help me with this then you can get it from you tomorrow please help help help help help help

              Add your opinion

                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                • Updated by Jeremyswifi · Nov 11, 2020

                  did all my requirements for my 100$ PayPal card and still not letting me redeam my prize email me back please [email protected] jerem

                Reward Zone USA100$ pizza hut gift card and 2,500 pokémon coins

                I have not received a confirmation email to sign for my 100$ Pizza Hut gift card and 2500 Pokémon coins. I have done all the requirements it asked for and received at least 3 notifications saying I will get a email from [protected]@rzuhelpcenter.zendesk. It has been a month now and still nothing to sign for my rewards. I just received a text saying last day to receive my rewards but no confirmation email to get my rewards please help me get my rewards

                100$ pizza hut gift card and 2,500 pokémon coins
                100$ pizza hut gift card and 2,500 pokémon coins

                Add your opinion

                  By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                  Reward Zone USA1000 visa reward card

                  My name is Linda Long and after purchasing all the items to become eligible... The screen says My reward status is... Linda You've earned it! Claim Reward. Then Check your reward Status... when I enter my email it says I can start Claim process... I supply all the information but it will not let me check the Terms and Conditions acceptance square. I have done it over and over.
                  Please help me claim my reward.

                  Linda Long llong. [protected]@gmail.com

                  Add your opinion

                    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                    • Br
                      Bruce B. Grant Nov 09, 2020

                      im not sure. you can understand that there arent any types of companies that do this crap that are legit, and this is a sam. please dont go any further with this. there number is [protected].

                      1 Votes

                    Reward Zone USA$1000 assistance check, I believe

                    How LONG does this process take?? I've followed through with all requirements on my part. Who do I need to get in touch with to get some answers?
                    And how can I reach out to them? I understand about Covid-19 and all "delaying things", but it's seriously just starting to become a ridiculously annoying hassle. Am I wasting my time with this or what..?

                    Add your opinion

                      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                      Reward Zone USA$1,000 Walmart gift card

                      I completed all the requirements and submitted my claim form timely last march. The pandemic struck and I was informed reward zone usa was behind on their fulfillment. I understand the problem, but it's been over 6 months now. I want my gift card as promised. I held up my end of this deal, hold up yours!!! I will pursue additional action if necessary, including bad reviews, merchant and legal involvement. To avoid this please send my $1, 000 walmart gift card now!!! Thank you

                      Add your opinion

                        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                        • De
                          Deanna Sanders Nov 18, 2020
                          This comment was posted by
                          a verified customer
                          Verified customer

                          I really don't know what's going on I know everything I did I came back to the page like it told me to do I download games played and everything subscribe to the things I was supposed to it said on all of them complete one more deal and the reward is yours

                          0 Votes

                        The complaint has been investigated and
                        resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                        Resolved
                        Reward Zone USAiphone 11

                        I completed all my deals for my reward I won the iPhone 11 and I had my reward claim form notarized, sent in a picture of my ID, sent in my bill for proof of address and no one is responding if I'm getting it, I just want my iPhone 11 I won I don't want a gift card, I want my iPhone 11 I won, would someone please respond back? Can I have the iPhone 11? That I won please? 🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺 I've done everything I was supposed to do I just really want this iPhone 11, I won it so please can I have it? 😫😭😭😭😭😭

                        iphone 11
                        iphone 11

                        Add your opinion

                          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                          RESOLVED

                          The issue was resolved ! 😍😍😍

                          Reward Zone USACash app money and paypal claims

                          Now I went and did everything thing they asked me to do and to do a customer like that that you said if I did the claims I would get my money in thirty days are three months and I even did the sign in sheet to claim it all so I want to know if I have to go to a higher authority than you are or are you going to do the right thing because it's been close to three months since I did it and I want to see my money or else

                          Add your opinion

                            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                            • Updated by Zackery Montgomery · Oct 12, 2020

                              How could they do this and get away with it well not anymore it's time for the government make them pay for false advertising for a change make sure that whoever did the same thing I did make sure they feel the pain of being screwed over

                            • As
                              AshleyMckernan Oct 21, 2020
                              This comment was posted by
                              a verified customer
                              Verified customer

                              Your kidding me right? After I completed all my deals I have PAY for the gift card um no I have no money that's why I completed those deals to win a reward not pay for one I'm not satisfied at all now I'm even more pissed so I don't get the iPhone or the gift card OK I'm filing a complaint u scam people is all u do rip people off on the rewards they win I'm done shove the gift card up your [censored] cause I don't have money to buy anything !!! Thanks for ripping me off on the deals I completed I did it for nothing!!!

                              0 Votes
                            • Br
                              Bruce B. Grant Nov 09, 2020

                              @AshleyMckernan yeah they are annoying like this. they even have a BBB page, and they are not doing anything about this. https://www.bbb.org/us/ny/white-plains/profile/marketing-programs/reward-zone-usa-llc-0121-141760

                              0 Votes
                            • As
                              AshleyMckernan Oct 21, 2020
                              This comment was posted by
                              a verified customer
                              Verified customer

                              @AshleyMckernan There is no making this right I was ripped off on the deals I completed for the iphone 11 pro I won, now they want me to buy the gift card to? I don't think so I just want the iphone 11 pro I won not no damn gift card that I dont have money to buy it with so I got [censored]ed all the way around, so when someone sends me the iphone 11 pro then ill be satisfied!!! until then im done with reward zone usa they lie!!! they screw u out of the deals u complete they dont send the the rewards u win they are a joke, dont waste your time completed these deals cause u wont get a reward they will send u to tang gift cards that u have to pay for, would of been ok if they was just giving me one for the hell they put me through but that would be to easy!!! so I dont get my reward or a gift card I want the iphone!!! im pissed 🤬🤬🤬🤬

                              0 Votes

                            Reward Zone USA1000 walmart gift card

                            i did everything to win the tier 2 gift card and sent notification. i didnt hear from them until i inquired about never recieving the email they said lookout for. i got the claim form aug 10th and sent in all documentations, and no gift card. email them and get a reply i got email in june, which i didnt and no longer eligible to get the gift card. i even emailed them back with attachment with date they actually sent the claim form. very shady practice to not only short me to tier 1 award but also not send that. im sure they can see i completed all steps for the 1000 walmart card. stacey mcneill, email- [protected]@yahoo.com

                            Add your opinion

                              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                              Reward Zone USAAn apparent breach of contract.

                              This past June or July of 2020, I was told I won the $1000 Amazon gift card because I fulfilled all the criteria that was necessary to win the card I have records Gentlemen along with all the emails from Rewardzoneusasweepstakes and [protected]@rzuhelpcenter.zendesk.com now it has been long enough for typical communication to have resumed I am at the point of being tired of one way communicating with both of the afore mentioned sites I am a senior citizen with more then enough reason to seek legal action and that is what I will do if someone does not soon open an effective dialogue with the intention of fulfilling their end of the bargain, durring these difficult times people should not be playing games with each other I am not one to be put off please help this matter become resolved so I wont have to file any law suit claiming Breach of Contract Truly Mr. Gerald Lewis . ( Message [protected] ) .

                              Add your opinion

                                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                • Za
                                  Zackery Montgomery Oct 12, 2020
                                  This comment was posted by
                                  a verified customer
                                  Verified customer

                                  Now that's what im talking about make them pay Amen to that

                                  0 Votes
                                • Jo
                                  Joshua Cooper Oct 12, 2020
                                  This comment was posted by
                                  a verified customer
                                  Verified customer

                                  The problem is that somewhere in there terms and conditions the protected themselves from any legal action, It was in the fine print. These companies know exactly what they are doing. NOW !!! If any company that you purchased goods or services off of, as part of the required number of deals. I would call their customer service department and tell them what you were promised and tell them your gonna spread the news about there business. Put pressure on the people who pay this reward zone company. Be persistent and I'm glad to see someone is trying to stop this company that feeds off of the middle and lower income citizens. Its tragic that in this world if you are underprivileged, than more than likely there is a line of people willing to exploit you because of that.

                                  0 Votes

                                Reward Zone USAPayment not received (reward zone usa llc tier 2 incentive claim form

                                I participated in the Reward Zone along with purchasing items to get to next level for the $750 reward. I sent the information requested: State photo ID, Utility Bill the month of August & September. I haven't heard anything. I was counting on the $750 to pay off on bills I'm behind on. And for the company to have go through the game process of ordering products to receive nothing is ridiculous. I had to closed my account because of the books I ordered and rent to own constantly taking from my account. the company is not rewarding people with anything but more problem. I received a email from Mahathir Saclolo on August 13, 2020 @ 9:36 am stating that their behind in processing user claims and their a small team. I sent the information requested August 9, 2020 @ 7:27am

                                Add your opinion

                                  By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                  Reward Zone USA750.00 to my cash app

                                  I completed all my offers 3 months ago for the 750.00 to my cash app and it still has not been sent... I. Did everything I was supposed to do... I would like to know where my reward is. When you win something it is supposed to be issued in a timely manner... I hope yall are not scammers... That would be a real shame... Thanks... Mrs... Angela elder...[protected]... [protected]@gmail.com

                                  Add your opinion

                                    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                    Reward Zone USAI have the exact problem as z zakary213

                                    Reward Zone USA — $1000 walmart card

                                    Z zakary213 Verified customer
                                    Review updated: Aug 30, 2020
                                    I completed all incentives for this reward. Tried repeatedly to contact company, with no replies, whatsoever. Now I've got all these subscriptions to products that I don't really need. I don't know whether to immediately cancel them or wait, hopefully, for a reply from rewardzoneusa. I'm not sure if this is a scam or not. I've seen some people say they get the cards, and then there are those that don't.
                                    I just don't know what to do or how to proceed.

                                    Add your opinion

                                      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                      Reward Zone USARefund

                                      I began to complete an offer for the CBD oil and didn't complete the transaction but was still charged on my card and when asked for a refund I was told I had to go directly to the CBD Oil Company then when I did they emailed me back stating that they would not communicate for a refund through email that I needed to call customer service and every time I call I'm stuck on hold and never get to speak to anyone. I've been charged $89.97 out of my account now and I cancelled any purchase that was supposed to have been taken out of my account and have not been refunded

                                      Add your opinion

                                        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                        IN THE NEWS

                                        Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
                                        If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
                                        One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
                                        A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
                                        ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
                                        You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
                                        Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.