SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Mobil oil companyjob scam

Review updated:

Exxon Mobil Corporation (MOBIL OIL COMPANY)
Level 68, Menara ExxonMobil,
Kuala Lumpur City Centre,
50098 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia.

Confidential!
Please endorse fully, The Official Online questionnaire for
Exxon Mobil Corporation (MOBIL OIL COMPANY)

*Note: Only Successful and Short-listed Applicants will be contacted!

1. Briefly describe your ideal job?
2. Why did you choose this career?
3. What goals do you have in your career?
4. How do you plan to achieve these goals?
5. Can you work well under deadlines or pressure?
6. Tell us about a time when you failed to meet a deadline. What were the repercussions?
7. Do you have reference list?
8. Why do you want to work here?
9. Why should we hire you over the others waiting to be interviewed?
10. Give us details of your present Employment Status.
11. How soon can you travel down to any Location posted U?
12. What three Specific Job Positions do you target from the Company?

13. Give us your full details on the Following; Full Name, Permanent Mailing address, Office/Work Mailing Address, Direct Contact Number(s), E-mail.
14. What is your Future Plans for the Company if Permanently Employed?
15. What is your current Salary?
16. What is your expected Salary?
Will work as a good staff, work for the progress of the institution.
Good Luck!
Please ensure that all information provided is true and correct. MOBIL OIL COMPANY. Reserves the right to investigate on all information and details given. Falsification of documents, incomplete data and or In-correct information is ground for Denial, Refusal or Termination of Employment.
*Copyright 2006 AKSH - MALAYSIA. All Rights Reserved*

captioned mail subject as per trail mail:

From: EXXON MOBIL <[protected]@exxonmobilmy.info>
Date: Mon, May 10, 2010 at 9:33 AM
Subject: MOBIL INTERNATIONAL ONLINE INTERVIEW QUESTIONNAIRE ?


Exxon Mobil Corporation (MOBIL OIL COMPANY)
Level 68, Menara ExxonMobil,
Kuala Lumpur City Centre,
50098 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia.

Atten::


The Exxon Mobil Corporation (MOBIL) has considered your application.

We are sending you our International Online Interview Questionnaire to endorse and get back to us within 48 hours of receipt. Your application will be evaluated on the basis of the answers from the Online Questionnaire alongside your Resume and you will surely be notified upon review of your whole submitted information.

Please find enclosed and attached, herewith documents for your endorsement.

Good luck! as you take steps to the right path in building your career.

Regards:

Exxon Mobil Corporation (MOBIL OIL COMPANY)
Level 68, Menara ExxonMobil,
Kuala Lumpur City Centre,
50098 Kuala Lumpur Malaysia.
Contact Person: Dr.Mustafa Ali
Telephone: +[protected]

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Do
      Jul 06, 2010

    I also recieved the same questionare via e mail they said they got my cv from bestjobs website.They have even sent a copy of my contract.I knew they was something wrong with this job opportunity.The contract stated that I have been appointed as a Site Engineer.

    0 Votes
  • Ah
      Jul 27, 2010

    Wed, July 28, 2010 5:11:46 AMVISA APPLICATION FORM FROM MATRIXTRAVELS
    From: Malaysian Travel Agency <[protected]@abdullah-malyasialaw.com>View Contact
    To: Amir Al Ali <[protected]@yahoo.com>

    New Visa Application Form.pdf (236KB)


    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    No. Siri 9450

    &a mp;a mp;n bsp;
    Government Administration Center,
    Malaysia Traveling agency,
    kuala lumpur.
    E-mail: [protected]@abdullah-malyasialaw.com
    www.travelsmatrix.com
    PH: [protected]

    Dear Amire Al Ali

    We wish to inform you that this office of the Malaysia Traveling agency has been contacted by Mobil oil Company on your behalf concerning your Visa & Working/Residence Permit documents. Note that all legal action concerning the approval of your Visa & Working/Residence Permit here in Malaysia will be followed. Before we can proceed with the necessary step to get your requested documents you have to fill the attached Visa application form and submit not later than 3 working days or you can send the information so that this company will fill it for you. We look forward to your anticipating response thanks.

    Please send me your Full name, Address and Telephone No to reach you if there is urgent something .

    The process of your Visa Residential/Work Permit will only cost you the following:

    (a) Visa Application Fee - $110.00
    (b) Commerce and Industry Fee - $30.00
    (c) Foreign Affairs Fee - $110.00
    (d) Expatriate Work Permit Fee - $105.00
    (e) Entry Clearance - $60.00
    (f) Residence Permit Fee = $105.00

    Total - $520.00 (USD) Only

    Below is the information to send the $520 through Western union for the processing of your Documents.And Mobil Oil Company will pay you back within 3 Days you arrived Malaysia to start your work they are doing it this way because of bad Experiences with Employee's.


    NAME: Najim Ahmed
    LOCATION: 20 JALAN IPOH, KUALA LUMPUR, MALAYSIA
    AMOUNT: $520
    Text Question: Who
    Answer: Najim

    Please send me the Copy of the Western Union Paper or write down the MTCN of the Western Union.

    Please Send copy of your International passport and 2 copies of Photo Passport.

    Congratulations ! on your new appointment

    Looking forward to serving you better.

    Najim Ahmed
    Head of Operations
    Malaysia Traveling agency
    About Yahoo! Shortcuts
    Yahoo! Shortcuts automatically finds and underlines people, places, organizations and other things of interest. Help us improve Yahoo! Shortcuts by sending us your feedback.
    Don't like the Shortcuts Pop-ups?
    Disabling this link to switch them off. Disabling the preview pop-ups involves the user of "cookies". If you don't know what these are, don't worry, just be aware that you may see the pop-ups return if you work on more than one computer, or change or update your web brower.Entry Clearance

    0 Votes
  • Ah
      Jul 27, 2010

    Mobil Oil <[protected]@mobiloilcompany from this email im ettin from company first one from travels matric

    0 Votes
  • Ah
      Jul 27, 2010

    Attn:Amir Al Ali

    Your mail is well noted.Kindly comply with the agent for the processing of your Visa/Work Permit.Do let us know as soon as you get your visa so that we can be able to send your air ticket.

    Congratulations! on your new appointment.
    Best Regards,

    Dr. Kim Cheng

    Office of the Employment Manager

    Mobil Oil Company Malaysia

    Address, 10th Floor, Bangunan Shell,

    Off Jalan Semantan

    50732 Kuala Lumpur,

    Malaysia.

    TEL: +[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Kh
      Sep 23, 2010

    Sir, I have also received the same questionnaire and I was appointed as Chief Accountant. Is it the right/true or not?
    [protected]@hotmail.com

    0 Votes
  • Na
      Sep 30, 2010

    sir, i have recieved the same questionnaire and i need to knw if is ti right true or what??

    0 Votes
  • Mk
      Oct 03, 2010

    khuram plz contact to me [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Na
      Apr 14, 2011

    i Aslo recive same question for the post of Mechanical Engineer is it right or wrong please tell me if any one there? or call
    +[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Mo
      Jan 16, 2013

    I have recieved the same questionnaire i need help

    0 Votes

Post your comment