Having problems with Jyoti?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Jyoti reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Jul 9, 2007. The latest review pan card not received was posted on Jul 14, 2017. The latest complaint Scam - - - a big fraud company was resolved on Sep 28, 2013. Jyoti has an average consumer rating of 4 stars from 11 reviews. Jyoti has resolved 7 complaints.

Jyoti Customer Service Contacts

+91 265 305 4631 (Head Office)
+91 265 305 4639 (Head Office)
+91 265 305 4444 (Head Office)
+91 802 346 8964 (Bangalore)
+91 112 334 0576 (New Delhi)
+91 402 754 4587 (Secunderabad)
+91 265 228 1034 (Switchgear Division)
+91 265 228 0561 (Electronics & Control Systems (Relay Division)
+91 265 305 4590 (Engineered Pump & Projects)
+91 265 305 4589 (Rotating Electrical Machines)
+91 265 228 1871 (Head Office)
+91 265 228 0671 (Head Office)
Nanubhai Amin Marg, Industrial Area, P.O. Chemical Industries, Vadodara
Gujarat
India - 390003
Bangalore
№ 94, 10th Cross, East Park Road, Malleshwaram, Bangalore - 560003
Fax: +91 802 356 2248

Chennai
Vee Dee Yem Complex, 1st Floor, 270, Lloyds Road, (Avvai Shanmugam Salai), Royapettah, Chennai 600014
Fax: +91 442 813 3178

New Delhi
7, Jantar Mantar Road, 1st Floor, New Delhi 110001
Fax: +91 112 374 6529

Mumbai
102, Narisnh Sadan, 1st Floor, Golibar, 1st Road, Near Liberty Hotel, Santacruz (East), Mumbai 400055
Fax: +91 222 610 0717

Kolkata
45, Jhowtalla Road, 4th Floor, (Syed Amir Ali Avenue), Kolkata 700019
Fax: +91 332 287 5267

Secunderabad
First Floor, 5-4-187/7, Karbala Maidan, M.G.Road, Secunderabad 500003
Fax: +91 402 754 3673
 
Indore
267 Anand Apartments, Shreenagar Extension, Khajarana Road, Indore (M.P.), 452001
Fax: +91 731 256 2622

Switchgear Division
J/44-59, B.I.D.C., Gorwa, Vadodara 390 016
Fax: +91 265 228 0153

Electronics & Control Systems (Relay Division)
B/3-15, B.I.D.C., Gorwa, Vadodara - 390 016 
Fax: +91 265 228 1214

Engineered Pump & Projects, Hydel & Rotating Electrical Machines
 
Nanubhai Amin Marg, P.O.Chemical Industries, Vadodara 390003
Fax: +91 265 228 1871

Jyoti Complaints & Reviews

Jyoti Iron & Steel Co.pan card not received

Sir
I, ve applied for pancard on 8th may '2017 that has been dispatched in gujarat in place of ghaziabad (U. P.)
Now, I have applied again for changes / correction pan card on dated 24.06.17.
For 8.05.17 to 14.07.17 I have not recd. Pan card till date.
It's so much time has been taken please look in to the matter as soon as possible.
Acknowledgement no-n-[protected]
Pan no-aanfj0423h

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    The complaint has been investigated and
    resolved to the customer's satisfaction
    Resolved
    Jagran Jyoti Holiday Pvt Ltd — Scam - - - a big fraud company

    Friends, Few days back i have received a call from jagran jyoti holidays pvt ltd, and they were offering me...

    The complaint has been investigated and
    resolved to the customer's satisfaction
    Resolved
    Jyoti Mukherjee - Software Technologies Limited - Impressive Software Solutions (Kenya) Stl — Jyoti Mukherjee, Chets Mukherjee - Software Technologies Limited - Impressive Software Solutions (Kenya) STL

    Jyoti Mukherjee, Chets Mukherjee - Software Technologies Limited - Impressive Software Solutions (Kenya...

    The complaint has been investigated and
    resolved to the customer's satisfaction
    Resolved
    Jyoti DimpiLost baggage

    I would like to tell you very clearly, Fly dubai is not at all a recommended flight for anyone, they are so careless while taking the baggage of their passengers.

    I have traveled through Flydubai on dated 16th September 2011 from DXB FZ716 EVN to DXB FZ433 LKO at 17th september 2011 during my connected flights, I could not able to get my baggage at LKO airport, which was so disgusting for me at the time of my arrival. All the Educational Documents of mine all my valuable Jewellery and all the gifts and greets for my family all my cloths and rest of money was in my baggage.

    this is the one of cheap treatment of Fly dubai..

    If I will not able to get my baggage in few days, I will fly case against them and will complained in Delhi Airport authorized employer also to stop this non sense flight on our IGIA as soon as possible to spoil all the travel of the passengers and harassing them for their baggage.

    I want my baggage back as soon as possible,

    Jyoti Dimpi
    [protected]
    [protected]@yahoo.in
    info.[protected]@gmail.com
    Guide me to get it back soon...

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      The complaint has been investigated and
      resolved to the customer's satisfaction
      Resolved
      Sea Gulf Shipping, Jyoti Paul — fraud vacancies

      Jyoti, paul and mr. harjeet singh (prithvi) are directors of sea gulf shipping, llc. They give fake vacancie...

      We are here to help

      • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
      • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
      • Honest and unbiased reviews
      • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

      Jyoti — Mis Guidance For Immigration Canada

      Dear Friends, I have approached Abhinav Consultants to take services for CANADA immigration in Jan 2010...

      Vishnu Jyoti Gas Servicedelay in delivery of L.P.G cylinder

      DEAR SIR,
      WE HAVE BOOKED THE GAS FOR LAST ONE MONTH. THE DEALER IS MAKING LAME EXCUSES FOR THE FIRST FIFTEEEN DAYS.NOW FOR THE LAST FIFTEEN DAYS OUR L.P.G IS SENT, FOR DELIVERY BUT UNFORTUNATELY IT HAS NOT REACHED ITS DESTINATION TILL DATE. THE AGENCY IS SITUATED IN GAZIABAD AND OUR RESIDENCE IS IN INDRAPURAM.
      PLZ PAY ATTENTION TO OUR WOES AND TAKE THE NECCESSARY ACTION.

      REGARDS,
      RADHA KRISHAN
      SHIPRA SUNCITY
      INDRAPURAM

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        The complaint has been investigated and
        resolved to the customer's satisfaction
        Resolved
        Jyoti Flamesgas ki blackmailing

        sir

        with respect i want to inform u that the crowd of the sikandrabad bulandshahr is very major problem b cause the dealer made black the gas cylinder so yhe people are suffered much we are not getting one cylinder in45 to 50 days but we need one cylinder in one month so please give me information how much time is required to take riffile.

        so that we can get a better service and the behavier of the employee as well as dealer is very insulting with the consumer so please pay attaintion for this we will heighly oblidge for this kind act


        thanks

        guru dyal saini

        con. no. 13609

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          The complaint has been investigated and
          resolved to the customer's satisfaction
          Resolved
          Jyotika Gas And Domestic Appliances, NagpurManners to speak on telephone

          Hello,
          I am lodging complaint against Jyotika Gas and Domestic Appliances, for not behaving properly on telephone, my wife called them to book the gas cylinder but response was too bad and hopeless voice, you must teach them the manners to speak on telephone, you are service provider not 'Tanashah'. Speak in low tone and use proper language not technical if you cant, but at least they should speak in manner with the ladies.
          With hope that you will look in this matter and take necessary action, so that this incident will not repeat again in future.

          Thanks and Regards,
          Sachit

          Add your opinion

            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

            The complaint has been investigated and
            resolved to the customer's satisfaction
            Resolved
            Jyoti Gas RefillCharging 750/- by Rajkamal

            I am staying at new tippasandra, Bangalore. I and one of my colleague had taken new jyoti gas connection from Rajkamal steel and crockery house, on new tippasandra main road, near Siva temple. At the time of purchase he told the price of refill at rs. 550/- but when we called up for refill he told us that the rate is now 750/-. We reconfirmed from jyoti gas agency and they told that RAJKAMAL is a fake dealer. We got the gas from authorized dealer at 575/- home delivery. When we went to the shop and asked about this, he told us that he will charge 750/- and told us to do anything we want...very much amusing fact is that...he told us that his advocate will handle the issue if anything bad happens!!!.

            That guy is from Rajasthan...and he is having advocate here in Bangalore...is not that amusing?

            This is a request to all, specifically IT guys who stay in or nearby new tippasandra...DON'T BUY ANYTHING FROM RAJKAMAL.

            RAJKAMAL is a big fraud shop...beware of CHEATING.

            Thanks,
            AVINASH

            Add your opinion

              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

              Jyoti Enterprises - ThaneReliance franchisee!

              I would definitely agree with Varsha Bhide on the attitude of Jyoti Enterprises who are the franchisees for REliance. I had brought a Classic Phone from them after transferring my old number. The very next day the charger was not working... The Jyoti Enterprises Sales Staff, were very rude and uncooperative. They said that it was not their problem. I asked for a replacement... they did not give... I asked them for a transfer back to my old handset... the reply was systems were down. They finally took my charger for repairs and have not yet returned it... They would definitely need a lesson on customer satisfaction.

              Add your opinion

                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                • Sa
                  SabaK Nov 14, 2018

                  Be careful world
                  Most wanted cheater she talk nice make good food invite you and cheat you
                  Dont trust her

                  0 Votes

                IN THE NEWS

                Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
                If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
                One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
                A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
                ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
                You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
                Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.