SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Candy Crush Sagarip offs

Review updated:

Sick of being ripped off by candy crush, not awarding gifted lives and advertising free boosters when in fact you will be charged each week on your mobile phone. That is not stated. It says free. If you want to lodge a complaint to the app people, go to your setting on fb, apps, and you can report your complaint to the game administrator. Don't know if they'll reply, but at least they'll see it, because they're not responding on here or any other complants forum.

Ic
Jul 24, 2013
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Da
      May 16, 2013

    Claiming to get 100 lives on candy crush game and never receive it

    0 Votes
  • Ju
      Jun 20, 2013

    I tried to get 100 lives_ I didn't get! Now it won't load and I have spent alot of time with this game!!!

    0 Votes
  • Be
      Jan 01, 2014

    I have completed candy crush level 402 twice but it 's not moving onto the next level. I have tried all the normal things such as turning my laptop on and then off but it still hasn't moved on.
    Can someone please give me some advice?

    Thanx

    0 Votes
  • La
      Jan 29, 2014

    I can't log on to candy crush and my Internet is connected. It says sorry you don't have access to the kingdom right now. Please try again later. How is this possible and I'm writing to you know is my point..

    0 Votes
  • Bi
      May 07, 2014

    I have the same problem as Latecha. It keeps telling me to ask friends for Lives but these are full. It flashes on the next level with my photo by it but will not let me play.
    Also my free gifts are not adding up correctly. I think this game is very badly monitored.
    If anyone can help me I would be very grateful.

    Jan

    0 Votes
  • Ra
      Jul 09, 2014

    I have some problem in 210 round.when i attach two colour bomb with each other then there is no reaction in left side(jelly side) they finish only candy in right side so plz tel me how i clear my round...thax

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Oct 27, 2018

    The main point is to get your money. Skill is not important because the games are programed so you will buy bombs, boosters, etc.

    0 Votes

Post your comment