The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Acai Burn / I have been charged 97 +99 $ and did not buy anything please check your record, I have only bought 2 acai berry before and I paid for that.

1 5/17 cassels rd brunswick, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia Review updated:
Contact information:
Phone: 0432677644

I did not bought anything lately I bought 2 acai berry bottles few weeks back and the other few months back and I have been charged 97 + 99 $ for nothing, and I am very sure its not accidental, can u please make sure that my money is returned as soon as possible as I have to pay my bills. reply email [protected]@hotmail.com


Period displayed:
This statement shows all entries received for processing for the incomplete statement period beginning 09/11/2009.

Account: ANZ Everyday Visa Debit - [protected] Opening Balance: $409.69 +


Processed Transaction Date Card used Transaction Details Debit Credit

09/11/2009 06/11/2009 000[protected] improvehealth [protected]
87.62 USD
INCL OVERSEAS TXN FEE 2.88 AUD $99.03-
09/11/2009 08/11/2009 000[protected] TPG INTERNET PTY LTD NORTH RYDE $17.64-
16/11/2009 11/11/2009 000[protected] ezykit [protected]
7.01 USD
INCL OVERSEAS TXN FEE 0.23 AUD $7.82-
12/11/2009 11/11/2009 000[protected] FRANK BORG COBURG VIC $12.30-
11/11/2009 11/11/2009 000[protected] TPG INTERNET PTY LTD NORTH RYDE $59.99-
13/11/2009 12/11/2009 000[protected] 7-ELEVEN 1119A YARRAVILLE VIC $10.30-
13/11/2009 12/11/2009 000[protected] MRSUPPLEMENTCOM DAPTO $74.90-
12/11/2009 12/11/2009 000[protected] DEPOSIT THANKYOU 367190 $60.00+
12/11/2009 12/11/2009 000[protected] GNC LIVEWELL PRT MELBOURNE $77.45-
16/11/2009 13/11/2009 000[protected] improvehealth [protected]
87.62 USD
INCL OVERSEAS TXN FEE 2.84 AUD $97.61-
16/11/2009 14/11/2009 000[protected] COLES COBURG VIC AU $10.95-


Closing Balance
$1.70 +


Important Information

Acai Burn

Mu
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Jo
      23rd of Feb, 2009
    0 Votes
    Acai Burn - Hide Terms and conditions of
    Acai Burn
    1725 McPherson Court
    Pickering
    Ontario
    Canada

    Accepted a free trial. No where on their website in clear view are there any terms and conditions about additional charges.

    Now getting charges to my VISA

    Giving me the run around to cancel

  • An
      7th of Apr, 2009
    0 Votes

    I'm in the same boat as you, did not see those hidden charges and am now seeing those charges on my credit card. You will need to contact those companies seperately to cancel those charges but they will not refund your money. It's all a scam they are running.

  • Ta
      25th of Apr, 2009
    0 Votes

    you have to straight threaten them with a lawyer they finally gave me the number and he said he cancelled it but it would be a 59.95 cancellation fee and when i called to cancel out my card this is after cancelling with them they were trying to pull 79.95 so dont fool with them just cancel your card

  • Mr
      27th of Aug, 2009
    0 Votes
    Acai Burn - Vitalityclean
    Naturberry
    Ireland

    This company vitalityclean and naturberry charged me extra 88 euro for each product about a month after i ordered a free trial. this is unbaeliveble. i want my money back. A.Khan Ireland

  • Fu
      4th of Sep, 2009
    0 Votes

    DO NOT USE THIS PRODUCT, IT IS EXTREMELY DANGEROUS. I GAVE IT TO MY 8 YEAR OLD CHILD FOR WEEKS AND HE GOT TERRIBLY THIN AND SICK!!! DO NOT GIVE IT TO YOUNG CHILDREN!! PLEASE DO NOT FEED IT TO DOGS OR CHILDREN

  • An
      28th of Sep, 2009
    0 Votes

    Hiding the terms and conditions is the only way they get suckers to sign up for this scam. Cancel your card and report this fraud to your credit card company. Let the bank help you deal with these thieves.

  • Ro
      23rd of Oct, 2009
    0 Votes
    Acai Burn - Unauthoized Transactions
    ACAI BURN
    United States

    An unauthorized amount of $87.62 IMPROVEHEALTH 8668077356 CY was found on my account today. After some research I found that this has occured to several people. I immediatley reported it to my financial institution and cancelled my card. I would not suggest that anyone participate in this garbage.

  • Ne
      24th of Oct, 2009
    0 Votes

    This is very true, they did me the same way. I called spoke with customer service to advise I closed this transactions, Joe stated send telephone records proofing I called. I contact my bank too investigate, the put my funds back. This company try to use people and take their money. Do not use them

  • Ch
      13th of Dec, 2009
    0 Votes

    I too have been victum of this, I ordered AcaiBurn and PureCleanse, I did recieve both products but since I have recieved 3 additional charges to my credit card and have not ordered nor recieved any other product

    does anyon have an email address or phone number to contact these people, can you post here . :-) cheers
    Trevor

  • Mi
      18th of Dec, 2009
    0 Votes
    Acai Burn - no supply unable to contact to cancel
    Acai Burn
    po box 10233 des moines IA 50381
    United States
    acaiburn.com

    They have stopped supply and are unable to be contacted as well as changing name on credit card charge.

  • Ak
      5th of Jan, 2010
    0 Votes
    Acai Burn - took money from me
    debbie morrow
    7 jammond street
    Brisbane
    Queensland
    Australia
    Phone: 0416258622

    i got a free trail offer and sent product bact within 14 days have not heard a word from them and a few weeks ago u took money out of my bank for 87.62 which i not happy about i want a refund or will take it to court has i work for a lawyer

  • Ar
      9th of Mar, 2010
    0 Votes
    Acai Burn - cant stop them taking my $$
    Melbourne
    Victoria
    Australia

    After calling these guys a number of times to stop billing me.They still did i had to contact my bank and cancel my card, the basards got me for hundreds of dollars and yet they are still opperational.

  • El
      1st of Jan, 2011
    0 Votes

    Anyone in this situation should call Freed & Weiss to join a building class action against the company behind this scam. (It's pretty easy, just call them and tell them your story).

    Trilegiant is the company behind this abuse. They use bogus marketing tactics to get people to unknowingly sign up for memberships and then people are charged every month, again and again.

    Call Freed & Weiss! Toll free: 866.799.9610. They need to hear from you so that they can move the class action forward and put a stop to this terrible customer abuse.

    Email: [protected]@freedweiss.com
    Anyone in this situation should call Freed & Weiss to join a building class action against the company behind this scam. (It's pretty easy, just call them and tell them your story).

    Trilegiant is the company behind this abuse. They use bogus marketing tactics to get people to unknowingly sign up for memberships and then people are charged every month, again and again.

    (Tactics include pop-up windows during checkout at another site, text messages with fake gift certificates, bogus checks in the mail, and automated recordings when you pay a bill via phone).

    Call Freed & Weiss! Toll free: 866.799.9610. They need to hear from you so that they can move the class action forward and put a stop to this terrible customer abuse.

    Email: [protected]@freedweiss.com

Post your comment