The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Aaron Greenspan, Judith Greenspan, Neil Greenspan, Plainsite.org, Complaint / aaron greenspan, judith greenspan, neil greenspan, plainsite.org, complaint

1 20560 Shelburne, Shaker Heights, OH 44122Shaker Heights, OH, United States Review updated:
Contact information:
Phone: 415-670-9350

These are the owners of the Privacy invasion website plainsite.org

Aaron Greenspan AKA Aaron Jacob Greenspan
Neil Greenspan AKA Neil Sanford Greenspan
Judith Greenspan AKA Judith Keene Greenspan

[protected] (PHONE 1)
[protected] (PHONE 2)

20560 Shelburne
Shaker Heights, OH 44122

AARON GREENSPAN: [protected]

Neil Sanford Greenspan: [protected]

Aaron Greenspan, Judith Greenspan, Neil Greenspan, Plainsite.org, Complaint
Aaron Greenspan, Judith Greenspan, Neil Greenspan, Plainsite.org, Complaint

  • Updated by Aaron_Greenspan_Plainsite.org, May 27, 2018

    Rofl!!! Weirdo greenpan family!! Dysfunctional family!! I bet judith greenspan intentionally got herself knocked pregnant up to trick neil greenspan into marrying her. Why would a doctor marry such an ugly woman? There's only three reasons dr. Neil greenspan or any doctor would marry such as ugly woman like judith greenspan.

    1. Because she tricked him and got herself pregnant-out plopped the [censored] aaron greenspan.
    2. Because judith greenspan gives good head and swallows cum.
    3. Because neil greenspan was hard up!!

    Judith greenspan home address:

    20560 shelburne rd.
    Shaker heights oh

    Hey judith greenspan!! As long as you continue to harass us online, then we're going to continue to harass you online!! You started this internet war and we're keeping the flame going as long as you have our names online!! Remove your [censored] website and stop harassing people!! Remove our names from your plainsite.org website!!

    Remove our names from your website plainsite.org!!!

    You ugly freak looking weirdo!! No wonder you gave birth to a [censored] because you look like a [censored] yourself judi greenspan, and only a [censored] would make a website like plainsite.org and hurt people for their own financial gain!!!

  • Updated by Aaron_Greenspan_Plainsite.org, May 29, 2018

    Ugly freak looking man in drag aaron greenspan's mother.

  • Updated by Aaron_Greenspan_Plainsite.org, May 29, 2018

    Picture of Aaron Greenspans' mother Judith Greenspan. Judi Keene Greenspan is the wife of Neil Sanford Greenspan.

More Aaron Greenspan, Judith Greenspan, Neil Greenspan, Plainsite.org, Complaint Complaints & Reviews

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Aa
      2nd of May, 2018
    +3 Votes

    Aaron jacob greenspan sucks.
    He's a loser!!

    You want to know who owns plainsite.org? here is the information you are looking for.

    Here is aaron greenspans contact information and his mother and fathers contact information. his mother and father are also listed as co-owners on his privacy invasion website that they falsely disguise as a website to help retarded children. you can look up the documents yourself on the ohio secretary of state website. i'm telling you right now. dr. neil greenspan and aaron greenspan are frauds.

    Judith greenspan
    216-932-1989 (phone 1)
    216-932-8096 (phone 2)

    Address:
    20560 shelburne
    Shaker heights, oh 44122

    Aaron greenspan: 415-670-9350

    Simon greenspan: 216-406-3073

    Neil sanford greenspan: 216-371-2939

  • Aa
      7th of Jun, 2018
    +1 Votes

    @Aaron_Greenspan_Plainsite.org Judi Greenspan aka Judith Keene Greenspan, Aaron Greenspan, Aaron J Greenspan, Neil S Greenspan fraudulent charity information and personal piggy bank.

    Tax non profit ID 341937820 Think Computer Foundation

    Think Computer Foundation
    Employer Identification Number (EIN) 341937820
    Name of Organization Think Computer Foundation
    In Care of Name Aaron Greenspan
    Address 20560 Shelburne Road, Shaker Heights, OH 44122
    Website http://www.thinkcomputer.org
    Subsection Charitable Organization
    Ruling Date 08/2001
    Deductibility Contributions are deductible
    Foundation Organization that normally receives no more than one third of its support from gross investment income and unrelated business income and at the same time more than one third of its support from contributions, fees, and gross receipts related to exempt purposes
    Organization Corporation
    Exempt Organization Status Unconditional Exemption
    Tax Period 2014
    Assets $0
    Income $0
    Filing Requirement 990 - Required to file Form 990-N - Income less than $25, 000 per year
    Asset Amount $0
    Amount of Income $0
    Form 990 Revenue Amount $0
    National Taxonomy of Exempt Entities (NTEE) Educational Institutions and Related Activities: Education

  • Ma
      8th of Jun, 2018
    +1 Votes

    @Aaron_Greenspan_Plainsite.org Neil Greenspan may also go by the names Neil S Dr Greenspan, Neil Greenspan, Neil Greensapn, N Greenspan, Neil Sanford Greenspan, and 1 more.

    Neil Greenspan is related to Judith Keene Greenspan, Aaron J Greenspan, Keene Greenspan Simon, Simon K Greenspan.

  • Jo
      13th of Jun, 2018
    +1 Votes

    @Aaron_Greenspan_Plainsite.org 990 tax forms that Aaron Greenspan and Neil s Greenspan
    https://projects.propublica.org/nonprofits/organizations/341937820

  • Ma
      14th of Jun, 2018
    +1 Votes

    @Aaron_Greenspan_Plainsite.org Judith Keene Greenspan, MAS. Phone: 216-932- 1989. Email: jgreenspan@keenepromotions.com. Website: keenepromostore.com.

  • Aa
      24th of Jun, 2018
    0 Votes

    @Aaron_Greenspan_Plainsite.org Aaron Greenspan plainsite.org plainsite . Neil Greenspan of case western reserve university and Judi Greenspan of keene promotions LLC are getting away by fooling the irs.

    Greenspans 501(c)3 non-profit organization called Think Computer Foundation is a scam.

    Read the article below. Greenspan fraud.

    Death of Aaron Swartz is causing outpouring of feelings (see story) never seen in decades and even the family is establishing foul play (see story). Now we are seeing financial support from the community of internet citizens.

    Aaron Greenspan, the entrepreneur and writer of the Lost Chapter an essay that tells the real story about the founding of Facebook, created a memorial grant of $10, 000 in the name of Aaron Swartz to promote more transparency. Greenspan has had his share of frustration both legally and personally watching all the players get rich at Facebook while he go zilch.

    http://www.aarongreenspan.com/writing/essay.html?id=83

    The grant in the name of Aaron Swartz will be from Greenspans 501(c)3 non-profit organization called Think Computer Foundation. Greenspan is also the founder of Facecash.com a new payment firm located in Palo Alto.

    Greenspan writes

    “Aaron Swartz’s work was very important to me, and as moving as the outpouring of grief over his death has been, the truth is that very few people paid serious attention to his work (excepting the DOJ and FBI) from the time he downloaded PACER data in 2008 until now. In fact, I am fairly certain that I can count on one hand the number of people who have spent considerable amounts of time thinking about PACER and its perverse impact on society.

    That needs to change, so I’ll pay to make it change. Exactly $10, 000 in Aaron’s name, from Think Computer Foundation, in the form of two Aaron Swartz Memorial Grants”

    Additionally I found some of Aaron’s recent writings called RawNerve written as series of of provocative essays. Located here online at http://www.aaronsw.com/weblog/rawnerve

  • Aa
      24th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes

    @Aaron_Greenspan_Plainsite.org Aaron Greenspan and Judi Greenspan and Neil s Greenspan are sick demented people. The resemblance Aaron Greenspan has to Adam Lanza is uncanny.

  • Fi
      3rd of May, 2018
    +2 Votes

    To https://www.complaintsboard.com:

    Why do you guys remove information and state that its protected? When its public domain information. Are you guys being harassed and intimidated by Aaron Jacob Greenspan. This insane individual is doing the exact same thing and much more to thousands of people in the United States.

    The public has the exact same rights as this Sociopath Aaron Jacob Greenspan does, so stop discriminating.

  • Jo
      3rd of May, 2018
    +2 Votes

    Wow judy Greenspan of Keene Promotions Inc
    20560 Shelburne Road Shaker Heights, OH 44122
    Phone: (216) 932-1989 Web: www.keenepromotions.com is one fugly dog.

  • Jo
      30th of May, 2018
    +1 Votes

    @Jose 911 Greenspan Neil & Judi
    20560 SHELBURNE ROAD
    44122 Shaker Heights
    Ohio
    Phone:
    (216) 932-1989
    Fax:
    (336) 273-0575
    Greenspan Neil & Judi, Shaker Heights, OH
    Keywords
    Advertising Agencies, Advertising, Design Agencies, Agency, Consultants
    The company Greenspan Neil & Judi is listed in the following categories:
    BUSINESS & PROFESSIONAL SERVICESADVERTISING SERVICESADVERTISING AGENCIES

  • Jo
      3rd of May, 2018
    +2 Votes

    I feel bad for simon Greenspan family of stalkers.

  • Jo
      3rd of May, 2018
    +2 Votes

    Aaron Greenspan plainsite plainsite.org is a stalker.

  • Jo
      3rd of May, 2018
    +2 Votes

    I remember Judy keene Greenspan was a huge sl@t at Camp Alton.

    Judith Keene Greenspan
    First Name: Judith
    Last Name: Keene Greenspan
    Email: jgreenspan@keeneadvertising.com
    Username: JudithKeeneGreenspan

    Camp Nickname: Judi
    Street: 20560 Shelburne Road
    City: Shaker Heights
    State: OH
    Zip Code: 44122
    Country: USA
    Years At Camp: 1976
    Team Color: Counselor Only
    Occupation/School: promotional products counselor
    Web site: -
    Interests/Hobbies: -

  • Ma
      4th of May, 2018
    +3 Votes

    I Cannot believe that Aaron Greenspan’s father Neil S Greenspan works at Case Western University as a Professor? At the same time Neil S greenspan appears to be the mastermind who set his son Aaron Greenspan up with this entire 501c Tax Evasion and Tax Fraud schemes under Think Computer Corporation and Think Computer Foundation. These individuals haver transferred this fraudulent 501c to the the State of Delaware and they hired a third party company to do their paper work so they could try and hide their identities from the public, as they own lots of monetized websites such as leagle.com and plainsite.org that they run fraudulently as 501c’s non-profits, when in fact this is a big lie, as all of their monetized websites take private advertising and at the same time they act like they need more money and ask for monetary donations from the public.

    Complaints have been filed against these abusers of the public’s legal information for their personal greed with the following State and Federal Law Enforcement Agencies:
    California Attorney General Office
    FBI ICE
    IRS Referral Forms 13909 and many of these with documented proof of criminal activities
    FCC
    FTC

    and just too many more to list here.

    Oh! Ya! This guy is a racist who knows how to play the victim role when its convenient for him

  • Ma
      4th of May, 2018
    +2 Votes

    Beware of these ugly people who own plainsite.org Plain site plainsite keene promotions

  • Ma
      4th of May, 2018
    +3 Votes

    I remember at Camp Alton Judith Keene Greenspan was the biggest sl#t. Judy would give blow jobs to everyone.

  • Ma
      4th of May, 2018
    +1 Votes

    Aaron jacob Greenspan has a bad temper and is ashamed of his mentally challenged brother simon Greenspan . That is why he pretends to dedicate plainsite.org profits to the handicap but pockets all the earnings.

  • Jo
      10th of May, 2018
    +1 Votes

    Aaron Greenspan has a obsessive compulsive disorder that lead him to have a mental breakdown. Dr. Neil s Greenspan has Arron J Greenspan in the psych ward.

  • Aa
      27th of May, 2018
    0 Votes

    @Jose 911 ROFL!!!

  • Jo
      10th of May, 2018
    +1 Votes

    The Greenspans know their son is disruptive. But he's not dangerous, they said, and what they don't understand is how someone's medical condition can be deemed a criminal nuisance.

    At the core of aaron Greenspan's problems is a lack of friends, a burning loneliness from years of rejection that literally makes him cry out, his father said.

    Over the years, the neil Greenspan and judy keene have tried to find companions fo aaron Greenspan : but forging lasting bonds has been difficult. Aaron Greenspan inevitably oversteps social boundaries, ruining any chance of sustained friendship. It frustrates the neil and judith Greenspans as much as it does aaron Greenspan. Aaron jacob Greenspan had his 10th mental breakdown after facecash. Aaron Greenspan is just like his brother Simon Greenspan. Both obsessive compulsive disorder to stalk people.

    the top priority with aaron Jacob Greenspan is to help him understand how his actions make other people feel, but that progress is slow. Unlike some people with autism, aaron j Greenspan does not respond well to punishment because he can't comprehend the notion that his actions have consequences, Dimick said. Aaron Greenspan also works odd jobs at keenepromotions for his ugly mother.

  • Aa
      27th of May, 2018
    0 Votes

    @Jose 911 Aaron Greenspan was raised wrong. His mother raised his wrong. She gave birth to two dysfunctional children. Judith Greenspan is just as ugly as on the inside as her [censored] son Aaron Greenspan.

  • Jo
      11th of May, 2018
    +1 Votes

    Disgusting. Neil Greenspan Judy Greenspan were on TV past week playing the victim again. Click to 2:22 mark.

    CAST ASIDE | AUTISM'S CLIFF TO NOWHERE

    https://media.wkyc.com/embeds/mobile/video/95-8116965/amp#amp=1

    https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.wkyc.com/amp/article%3fsection=news&subsection=health&headline=cast-aside-autisms-cliff-to-nowhere&contentId=95-548493268

  • Ma
      13th of May, 2018
    +1 Votes

    aaron greenspan aka aaron jacob greenspan is a low life parasite human who enjoys ruining people’s careers and reputations at his whim so this lazy narcissistic [censored] can make some easy money by uploading people’s personal and private information on to the web. This [censored] aaron greenspan who is jewish only uploads the dirtiest things on people to attract attention to his website, so only most negative items this [censored] can find are displayed online. His Father Neil Greenspan is the Vice President for plainsite.org and they have it based out of a fake address in Louisiana. They think people are stupid and only they are wise and sneaky enough to do these things to people. Aaron greenspan’s sorry ass mother who has been [censored]ing around on her husband all her life and aaron greenspan and his brother Simon Greenspan may very well be from different Fathers. Aaron Greenspan’s Father appears to have been some sort of Psychopath or Sociopath because that’s how sorry ass Aaron “The Human Parasite” Greenspan dirtbag turned out. Nobody in Aaron Greenspan’s family actually works for a living, they all like their clean hands, tapping on their computers and they simply think that they are too special and better than the rest of the people to do real work. This is the mindset that these scum have and they are hurting the rest of the population.

  • Ma
      16th of May, 2018
    +1 Votes

    Keywords Aaron Greenspan Facebook Facecash plainsite plainsite.org. Neil Greenspan. Neil Greenspan
    Professor
    neil.greenspan@case.edu
    (216) 368-1280 (o)
    (216) 368-0494 (f)

  • Ma
      16th of May, 2018
    0 Votes

    Keywords
    Aaron Jacob Greenspan, Neil Greenspan, case.edu, case western university, keenepromotions, simon Greenspan, Neil Sanford Greenspan, plainsite, Facebook, Facecash.

  • Ma
      18th of May, 2018
    0 Votes

    Aaron greenspan, plainsite.org under fraudulent 501c non-profit called think computer corporation where neil s greenspan the sociopath father of the sociopath son aaron grenspan is the vp and treasurer. aaron greenspan plainsite facecash neil greenspan plainsite case western reserve university

    Aaron greenspan aka aaron jacob greenspan owns and runs plainsite.org under a fraudulent 501c non-profit called think computer where his father neil s greenspan is the vp and treasurer

    Do not let this little coward threaten, intimidate or harass this website. aaron greenspan will not be able to do anything and all of his cases get thrown out in us courts. this nut never hires attorneys.in case he sends a return address or any other contact information, then please make this public so we can be able to communicate with this individual, as we will be taking this sob to court. this [censored] is also associated with leagle.com.

    Please, just do the exact same thing that this [censored] does to everyone, which is if he calls you to remove something just hang up and if sends you emails to remove something with threats and intimidation just delete his emails and do not even answer him. if aaron greenspan gets really nasty and aggressive then just tell him to take you guys to court because you are in the uk and he has no jurisidiction over your website. there is absolutely nothing aaron jacob greenspan aka “sociopath” can do about it.

    The following is what aaron greenspan wrote online about people wanting to remove things from his monetized website and he specifically states that nobody overseas can do anything against him to remove something. the us courts already area aware that this individual is a very sick in the head person. also, we have made many us agencies aware of aaron greenspan’s hacking in to state and federal databases and that he has uploaded sealed and highly sensitive legal documents on to his monetized website plainsite.org that are not supposed to be made public. aaron greenspan is nothing more than a sociopathic con artist who suffers from delusions of grandeur. so do not let aaron greenspan intimidate or threaten your website to remove anything. there is absolutely nothing at all that aaron greenspan can do about it. this is also how he responds to people who ask him to remove things from plainsite.org.


    Page
    Writing
    The internet court is now in session
    How the “right to be forgotten” looks on this side of the atlantic.

    October 12, 2014

    Topics = { judges judges privacy privacy right to be forgotten right to be forgotten }
    At the moment, there are 107 messages in the inbox.

    It’s not my personal inbox, because I make a concerted effort to keep this mailbox separate. the mailbox in question belongs to plainsite, a legal information service I started as a side-project three years ago to help explain the 2008 financial crisis. on average, plainsite receives between five and twenty requests on a daily basis from assorted internet strangers I have never met or heard of.

    Some of the strangers who send in requests are polite. some are most certainly not. more than a few are colorful characters. a small minority are lawyers or search engine optimization workers operating on behalf of law firms. all have been caught up in a paradigm shift that they do not understand, and that no one will fully explain to them. none seem to understand the position that I am in, because until a few years ago, i’m fairly certain that no one had really been in it before.

    It comes down to this: I am now a judge. I was not elected, nor was I appointed, nor am I strictly a volunteer. I am not a lawyer, and I do not have a j.d., though I did spend some months at a law school. I have no legally binding power. nonetheless, it seems very clear that I am filling a judicial role, and what’s more, to a certain extent, the internet is my court. the vast majority of “motions” filed read about as clearly and contain roughly as much insight as youtube comments. most don’t even reference a particular case number or name; forcing the requestor to choose a case on the plainsite contact us page often results in wildly incorrect information.

    Like the united states court of appeals for the federal circuit, which decides upon matters only related to patents, the pseudo-court I run is a specialized kind of court with a narrow purpose (and no actual authority). my court exists to evaluate privacy requests for a single private web site. at this point, every type of person ranging from poor minorities to rich executive vice-presidents has sent in a request at one point or another asking to have their particular case removed from plainsite, and preferably according to many requests, if I can manage it, “the internet.”

    From these requests, one quickly discerns that the average person’s understanding of the legal system is astoundingly lacking. on top of that, few understand how databases work. many suspect that their cases appeared on-line as the result of some sort of foul play. I have been accused by a requestor in florida of falling under the spell of a haitian witch, on account of plainsite hosting a case, and then my responding to the request about it. “this is simple and you need to control yourself and not let a haitian witch with diabetes do witchcraft to put words in your mouth and tell you what to email me. I live in florida and you live in california, this has no purpose for you, ” the requestor wrote. of course, I have also been threatened countless times with lawsuits for defamation, even on occasion by lawyers, who eventually realize that a defamation lawsuit based on court records would effectively stop right at the courthouse door.

    It’s an understandable desire not to have one’s name in the spotlight for being tied up in litigation. I myself have my name associated with a number of lawsuits, so it’s an issue i’ve spent some time considering. while I am perfectly comfortable being known for the cases that I have filed, I am also lucky in a number of ways. excluding counter-claims, I or my company is always the plaintiff. I have nothing I wish to hide. for me, it’s actually in my interest to have information about my cases accessible as widely as possible.

    For the recent college graduate arrested for a dui on federal land, that is not necessarily true. the same goes for a former bank executive who was accused of fraud twenty years ago, or a private person who managed a disputed trust for a deceased relative. nor do minority immigrants brave enough to sue their employers over discriminatory employment practices get as much leeway in the job market as white americans who have been in the united states for generations. these are just a few examples, of course, not including bar fight victims, department of homeland security workers, and a former commissioner of the nba.

    Afer doing some research of my own, I realized that there existed very little precedent to guide me in how to make decisions about the various requests coming in. actual judges evaluating motions to seal rarely cite any detailed reasoning beyond the general principle that case documents are court records in the public domain. for example, in the ninth circuit (which covers california and much of the western united states) there’s foltz v. state farm mut. auto. ins.co., 331 f. 3d 1122 (9th cir. 2003) (describing “strong presumption in favor of public access” to court records), and then there’s kamakana v. city & county of honolulu, 447 f.3d 1172, 1178 (9th cir. 2006) (“historically, courts have recognized a ‘general right to inspect and copy public records and documents, including judicial records and documents.’”) but I wanted more than “general;” I wanted specifics.

    The proper way to rule on privacy in some cases seemed obvious: convicted bank robbers and sexual predators should not get to unilaterally prioritize their personal privacy over the real public interest in their crimes. nor should public officials accused of wrongdoing, and especially police officers. other situations were less clear. should a private person who owed another $100, 000, but had not declared bankruptcy, be entitled to have her case removed from search engines? how might the decision impact the next person looking to do business with her?

    From the start, I decided not to actually delete information from the plainsite database without a court order instructing as much. instead, I decided to instruct search engines such as google and bing to suppress links to particular plainsite pages, even if those cases could still be found by searching plainsite directly. eventually, I decided to write up a serious “privacy policy” for plainsite — not the kind of boilerplate nonsense that most sites have, but one that actually addresses these issues. so far, it’s worked out quite well. one way to measure success in this context is with the following fact: despite its existence in a thicket of legal issues and attorney records, and repeated threats, plainsite has never actually been sued.

    Celebration would be premature, however.

    In many of these cases, there’s no right answer, and there’s no way to know what the future will bring. there is even something of a global debate over what europe has deemed the “right to be forgotten, ” unsurprisingly stemming from a dispute over debt records in spain.in the united states, there is no such right, and in fact the first amendment to the united states constitution champions the ability of anyone to re-publish anything in the public domain. a few requestors currently residing in europe have consequently found themselves in the middle of an international legal paradox since plainsite is based in the united states and is not subject to european union law, even if google is when doing business in europe.

    Requestors who do not get their way are often frustrated at the suggestion that they can still petition their respective judge or court for a motion sealing their case. much like every court process, the process can be expensive (though a lawyer isn’t necessarily required) and relatively slow. nonetheless, there is no better solution because even if information is removed from plainsite, so long as it is still accessible at the root source, it is inevitable that other sites will come along at some point and find it.

    This gets to the real problem: that courts, and the lawyers who are designated as “officers” of courts, do not understand the new, interconnected context in which they operate. judges seem to believe that court databases such as pacer (on the federal level) will never be freely available. but much of pacer already is open to the public, with more coming on-line every day, and the trend is only going to grow in the direction of transparency, and increasingly quickly at that. what is needed is a radical re-structuring of the way courts evaluate information privacy, and far better education for litigants. most of the plaintiffs who write into plainsite are shocked and offended that “their” information has been made public. few understand the trade-off of privacy for justice, let alone the value of precedent in the legal system, which requires access to information.

    Meanwhile, the requests keep coming in, some reasonable, and some absurd. if I take too long to address them, angry requestors occasionally begin sending e-mail to my personal accounts, or send faxes, or call fifty-six times in a single evening. once, someone actually appeared at my front door. now, each request generates an auto-reply informing the requestor that plainsite has limited staffing and a thirty - to sixty-day backlog.

    As a result, I do not envy judges. I certainly don’t want to be one. their work is difficult and not particularly rewarding, at least in any direct sense. on the other hand, their stubborn refusal to adopt new technologies clearly results in a far higher workload for themselves — and for other organizations that have sprung up to handle the fallout from their obstuse inability to recognize the digital world in which they function. it would be trivially easy for the courts to automate all kinds of requests. yet so long as the legal profession thrives on the ineffiency of the status quo, it does not seem likely that such automation will be coming any time soon. and for that reason, the internet will continue to have me and an assortment of other software developers at various legal technology ventures doing the work of government — because for now, nobody else is.

    39, 936 views

    Add your comment in the box below.
    Name*
    E-mail*
    Web site
    Comment*
    What is the total when you put 2 and 3 together and add one hundred?
    *
    Post
    1
    Lisa brown (plainsite.org)
    November 15, 2016 at 4:19 pm est

    Attn: aaron jacob greenspan ceo of plainsite.org.
    I just wanted to let you know you are destroying my life by posting my lawsuit on the internet for the entire world to see. some of the information you are posting is also incorrect, as you are stating that my lawsuit was a (wrongful termination) but it was a (sexual harassment) lawsuit.
    You have selectively chosen a small percentage of the lawsuits with the superior court of california and are posting private and very personal information. this is harassment and is preventing me from getting a job!!! please remove your posting for case no. bc508193 or I will be looking forward to seeing you in court. good day!

    2
    Anonymous
    September 14, 2016 at 3:10 pm edt

    Just because you can do something doesn’t mean you should. pacer documents are public, on pacer and at the courthouse. but being put on the internet is a different sort of public, having it waived in your face every day.

    With your site making so many people unhappy, why not just shut it down altogether. it is missing so many cases and documents that no one would rely on it anyways. when it comes down to it, you are an arrogant, not nice person for putting all this on the internet. even if technically you are allowed to. why not get a real job?

    3
    Diana endt
    February 22, 2015 at 10:24 pm est

    My court case involving very personal information was only made public around a year ago because of plainsite. I was a victim of a crime in 2003 and was harassed and dealt with the ramifications of the assault until 2008. I moved forward from this crime in 2004 and was brought back in after my personal information and identification that was stolen was used again in 2008. i’ve since made sure that my personal information has been kept private in a manner that i’m still able to enjoy the internet as any regular person. anytime a search brings up a previous address or any information that is directly involved in my still unsolved attack, or i’ve asked the website to delete the information. i’ll never ask any court or official entity to suppress my information because I still want my case to be solved… my question to you is why after multiple pleas for you to remove my personal information after explaining my reasoning have you not only not removed it, but I became your first post to this site when I never meant nor wanted to be. please respect people who’ve been victim’s of crimes and the other public websites who honer them:)

    4
    Matt
    March 15, 2016 at 7:19 pm edt

    Have anyone had their infor removed?

    5
    Saidreza farrokh (n/a)
    April 25, 2015 at 7:58 pm edt

    I just read your entire so-called “justification” of having your website. I even reached your father reasoning you to remove my information from your website. it is sadden me that with all education and such great family gene, you are not getting why some people are upset at you. I spoke with you in the most heated manner and you still stated “freedom of speech” and “us-constitution” as your justification.

    I have written in my email that I have never had any issue with your site keep my information or making it available upon any request (as pacer). my issue with you site is that anybody by going through “captcha” would access to my information. those information could be interpreted wrongly (remind you google case “right to be forgotten”). my beef with your website and I have not dropped my avenues to permanently shut you down (disturbing, clearly invading my privacy) about a case that the plaintiff’s intention was to silence me as “whistle blower” pertaining to violation of environmental laws in texas’s gulf region. the plaintiff has closed their doors many years ago and presiding judge passed away.

    My request was that after captcha, there should not be any access to the information unless a written request to be submitted as “pacer” has done. you have arrogantly refused. it seems that you would not believe any of your words as you have stated herein.

    6
    Nancy billings
    January 13, 2017 at 5:35 am est

    You’re an absolute jerk. shame. shame on you.

    7
    Jill goldstein
    October 29, 2017 at 11:35 am edt

    Under federal law you have the obligation to turn over your supposed irs 501c form 909 to anyone in the public that requests it. I along with other people I have been in contact with have requested this irs 909 form but your refuse to turn it over as required by federal law. looks like you little sob you have one set of rules for everyone else and then your create your own set of rules for yourself. you are not transparent at all and hide all of your financial income data under your irs 501c that you have somehow managed to place under the think computer corporation. you enjoy hiding behind your computer and the first amendment but you are not complying with federal irs 501c law. you need to turn over your income, assets and the salaries you pay to yourself and any staff. you are being a non-transparent hypocrite and the irs will be contacting you very soon.

    ← aaron greenspan aka aaron jacob greenspan owns and runs plainsite.org and is under a fraudulent 501c non-profit called think computerfake photographer, tried to sexually harass me and then blocked my number and never sent pictures after 3 hour photoshoot →

    Judi greenspan aaron greenspan, plainsite.org under fraudulent 501c non-profit called think computer corporation where neil s greenspan the sociopath father of the sociopath son aaron grenspan is the vp and treasurer. aaron greenspan plainsite facecash neil greenspan plainsite case western reserve university

    aaron j greenspan, aaron jacob greenspan, case western reserve university, cleveland ohio, facebook, facecash, judi greenspan, judith keene greenspan, keene promotions, keenepromotions.com, neil s. greenspan, neil sanford greenspan, plainsite.org, simon greenspan

  • Aa
      21st of May, 2018
    +1 Votes

    @Mark Zuckerberg Aaron Greenspan acts acts and looks mildly reettardded. I truly believe he is. He acts and looks like it. He's starving for attention, so he harasses people and hurts people and hurts children through his website by posting their private lives, and he also files frivilous meritless lawsuits pro se by himself because no attorney will help him because he's and [censored] and he doesn't want to pay them. All his stupid meritless lawsuits get dismissed. I hope one day somebody sues the shiittt out of him!! Aaron Greenspan is an [censored]!!

  • Jo
      19th of May, 2018
    0 Votes

    neglected as a child!! his mother judith keene greenspan gave birth to 2 sons. one of those sons is declared [censored] by the state of ohio, simon greenspan. and we all suspect that aaron greenspan is also mildly [censored] because he is a stalker and violates people's personal lives. aaron greenspan is a very very weird person!!

    Well simon greenspan naturally received more attention than aaron because simon was [censored] and needed to be cared for, so aaron felt neglected. so now aaron greenspan is acting out through his website as he harasses and stalks people and invades their private lives because he has no life of his own and his mother judith greenspan and dr. father neil greenspan neglected him as a child and failed to teach him how to respect people's private lives!! aaron greenspan was raised wrong!!

  • Ma
      22nd of May, 2018
    +1 Votes

    Contact Information
    Keene Promotions, Inc
    20560 Shelburne Rd
    Beachwood, OH 44122

    Contact: Judy Greenspan
    Title: Manager
    Phone: (216) 932-1989
    Website: www.keenepromotions.com

  • Aa
      27th of May, 2018
    +2 Votes

    @Mark Zuckerberg Good job finding these pictures!!!
    If theyr'e not on the public domain, then he can't ask this website to remove them. that's why some pictures are still online and others are removed. he can't prove they are his. rofl!!
    He has an ugly mother. why did his mother judi greenspan get a boob job? that's weird because she still has her ugly face even though she got a boob job. weirdo greenspan family!!

  • Ma
      28th of May, 2018
    +1 Votes

    @Aaron_Greenspan_Plainsite.org @Aaron_Greenspan_Plainsite.org Aaron J Greenspan is reporting these pictures at they are being removed. Plenty of other sites have the pictures. Aaron Jacob Greenspan still refused to shut plainsite down but crys the victim

  • Aa
      29th of May, 2018
    +1 Votes

    @Mark Zuckerberg His pictures and these stories are posted all over the internet. and people will continue to flood the internet until aaron greenspan removes our names from his website. aaron greenspan must really hate his mother and father to allow this to happen to them!!

  • Ma
      25th of May, 2018
    0 Votes

    AaronGreenspan, judigreenspan@keeneadvertising, neilgreenspan, neil s. Greenspan, Neil Greenspan, Aaron Greenspan plainsite plainsite.org facecash

    Contact Information
    Keene Promotions, Inc
    20560 Shelburne Rd
    Beachwood, OH 44122

    Contact: Judy Greenspan
    Title: Manager
    Phone: (216) 932-1989
    Website: www.keenepromotions.com

Post your comment