Menu
Register
Write a review File a complaint
Choxi / NoMoreRack.com Customer Service Phone, Email, Contacts

Choxi / NoMoreRack.com
Reviews and Complaints

Choxi / NoMoreRack.com's customer service contact info has been verified by the ComplaintsBoard team. We made sure it's all legit and accurate, so you can trust it! 👌
www.choxi.com

Learn how the rating is calculated

2.2 103 Complaints
Claim Your Business
Take control of your profile: address complaints and engage with reviews
Write a review File a complaint

Choxi / NoMoreRack.com Complaints 103

ComplaintsBoard
S
5:06 am EST

Choxi / NoMoreRack.com No more nomorerack

Don't do business with them.
What they promise is usually a BS. Don't trust them.
I ordered one simple item, nothing special, it wasn't expensive and I don't think it was popular on the website. However, it was canceled without warning me. I was waiting for almost 3 weeks for absolutely nothing and only when I logged in and checked my order status I saw it was canceled. Grea.
I called them to figure things out, they said that the item was ordered many times and it was out of stock, that's why they canceled my order. Of course, they said that they warned me, even though they didn't.

Read full review of Choxi / NoMoreRack.com
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
E
11:14 am EST

Choxi / NoMoreRack.com Did not receive several orders placed in august 2016

I placed several orders and have not received most of them, it has been several months. I emailed customer service @ [protected]@choxi.com On September 2016 and received no response at all to this day (today is January 26th 2017)
Order #'s: [protected] Heatwave neck pad, [protected] Salad to go lunch, [protected] Garlic press.
It would be nice if they just tell me that they an not fulfill the order so then I can buy them somewhere else.
Thank you

Read full review of Choxi / NoMoreRack.com
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
R
11:40 am EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Choxi / NoMoreRack.com Did not receive all my order from choxi.

Oct 10, 2016, I placed an order Choxi on-line. Order number [protected]. I did not received all my order. This is my order.
1. Universal magnetic car air vent smartphone holder clip order 2 at $8.00 each. Total of $16.00.
Have not received.
2. White mark universal stretchy A-line maxi-skirt with pockets ordered 2, one black and one brown at $26 each total of $52.00. Have not received.
3. 4-pack multicolored bright LED bike lights ordered 2 at $10 each total of $20.00. I did received them but was not what I wanted. I wanted to return it.
4. 2-pack easy to use portable silicone cell phone stands ordered 2 at $6.00 each total of $12.00. I did receive them. I wanted to return these items too.
The total of the items that I did not receive is $68.00 +$26.00 I wanted to return. Please return my money.
My phone number is [protected]. My address is 9211 Bristow Bend, San Antonio, Texas.

Very disappointed client,
Rosalinda Ehlers
I

Read full review of Choxi / NoMoreRack.com
Hide full review

Is Choxi / NoMoreRack.com Legit?

Choxi / NoMoreRack.com earns a trustworthiness rating of 84%

Highly reliable. Use their services with confidence, yet trust but verify.

Our conclusion: ComplaintsBoard rates Choxi / NoMoreRack.com highly, which means their services are pretty reliable. Despite this, their 29% complaint resolution rate raises questions. We recommend users check reviews and complaints about Choxi / NoMoreRack.com to understand what to expect from them.

We found clear and detailed contact information for Choxi / NoMoreRack.com. The company provides a physical address, phone number, and 2 emails, as well as 4 social media accounts. This demonstrates a commitment to customer service and transparency, which is a positive sign for building trust with customers.

The age of Choxi / NoMoreRack.com's domain suggests that they have had sufficient time to establish a reputation as a reliable source of information and services. This can provide reassurance to potential customers seeking quality products or services.

Choxi.com has been deemed safe to visit, as it is protected by a cloud-based cybersecurity solution that uses the Domain Name System (DNS) to help protect networks from online threats.

However ComplaintsBoard has detected that:

  • Choxi / NoMoreRack.com has been found to only resolve 29% of 0 negative reviews, indicating a lack of commitment to addressing customer concerns. Many customers have experienced long wait times for responses or resolutions, unhelpful or inaccurate answers to their questions, and a lack of follow-up or updates on the status of their issues.
  • There was some difficulty in evaluating or examining the information or data present on the choxi.com. This could be due to technical issues, limited access, or website may be temporarily down for maintenance or experiencing technical difficulties.
  • Choxi.com has relatively low traffic compared to other websites, it could be due to a niche focus, but could also indicate a potential lack of traffic and popularity. The choxi.com may offer a niche product or service that is only of interest to a smaller audience.
  • Choxi / NoMoreRack.com protects their ownership data, a common and legal practice. However, from our perspective, this lack of transparency can impede trust and accountability, which are essential for establishing a credible and respected business entity.
ComplaintsBoard
G
4:05 pm EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Choxi / NoMoreRack.com Cannot get in touch with customer service by phone or email

I've been trying to contact customer service regarding a return I have to do from my last order. No one is answering my emails and reaching them by phone doesn't work. It's like they're out of business and don't care about the customers who have been loyal to them in placing orders. I'd like to know what's going on with them and if they're still in business. They've left customers high and dry...

Read full review of Choxi / NoMoreRack.com
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
Q
10:34 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Choxi / NoMoreRack.com Did not receive my order

I placed an order with them three weeks ago and never received anything. I emailed them after the first week because I never received a tracking number and never got a response. I tried going on their website to check on the order and their website is down. The total is 76.00. Order number [protected]. At this point I just would like a refund. I wish I would of read the reviews on them beforehand

Read full review of Choxi / NoMoreRack.com
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
M
4:28 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Choxi / NoMoreRack.com Non payment to vendors

Beginning June 2015 til Present
Choxi is late paying us from 1 to 2 to 3 to now 6 months.
They agreed to pay us in weekly payments in January and made ONE $20, 000 payment. After that they stopped and we already started shipping new products for them. We never received a payment after and just false promises of receiving payments. We know some other vendors as well who haven't received payments!
This being said be very wary of buying or selling thru Choxi.com as they seem to be in financial distress since we've yet to hear from anybody and my old staff Accountant email now has an auto reply to contact her supervisor.

Read full review of Choxi / NoMoreRack.com and 1 comment
Hide full review
1 comment
Add a comment
R
R
Robert Se
, US
Jul 22, 2016 8:22 am EDT

Hello, we are having the same issue, could you send me an email to r_sebbag@yahoo.com? maybe we can get together against choxi

ComplaintsBoard
P
7:26 am EDT

Choxi / NoMoreRack.com I'll never order from choxi again!

My order was placed three weeks ago and nothing ever arrived, so I contacted Choxi and asked about the status of my order. Their rep told that everything was fine and my order was on its way. Then I received a message from them stating there were some problems with the shipping company and my order was not able to ship. Then I asked for a refund and they said "of course", but still no money! I smell a scam!

Read full review of Choxi / NoMoreRack.com and 1 comment
Hide full review
1 comment
Add a comment
C
C
Choxi.com Customer Care
New York, US
Mar 24, 2016 8:37 am EDT

Hi,

We are so sorry to hear about the trouble with your order. At Choxi, nothing is more important than a perfect shopping experience. Our customer relations team is around 24/7, to help resolve your issue with our "Make It Great Guarantee" Policy. We can't promise we are perfect, but what we do promise under our "Make It Great" guarantee is that we will diligently resolve your issue and aim to turn you in to a raving fan!

To help us fix this issue for you, could you please e-mail us your order number & details at : experience@choxi.com ? We promise to get back to you within a maximum of 24 hours with a superb solution.

We look forward to hearing from you and resolving this for you. Again, sorry for the inconvenience.

Always here to help!
Customer Relations
Choxi - Everything You Love, For Less.

ComplaintsBoard
D
8:08 am EDT

Choxi / NoMoreRack.com Do not do business with choxi!

Do not order anything from www.choxi.com! This website is a total scam, they are truly unprofessional and unreliable! I made my purchase back in December! Things I have bought were Christmas present for my family. Several weeks passed and my order was still processing, so I contacted them and asked what was going on. They said that was a bug and promised to deliver my order on time. Well, Christmas came and went and my order wasn't even shipped out!
I called Choxi many times and asked them to cancel my order. They refused and said that my order is on its way, so they cannot cancel it. The funniest part was that their site still said "processing". It is now March and I received nothing. I left several negative feedbacks on their Facebook page and they deleted everything. Then I received a message from them saying that they would give me a partial refund. Still waiting for my money. Do not do business with these clowns!

Read full review of Choxi / NoMoreRack.com and 1 comment
Hide full review
1 comment
Add a comment
C
C
Choxi.com Customer Care
New York, US
Mar 18, 2016 9:47 am EDT

Hi,

We are so sorry to hear about the trouble with your order. At Choxi, nothing is more important than a perfect shopping experience. Our customer relations team is around 24/7, to help resolve your issue with our "Make It Great Guarantee" Policy. We can't promise we are perfect, but what we do promise under our "Make It Great" guarantee is that we will diligently resolve your issue and aim to turn you in to a raving fan!

To help us fix this issue for you, could you please e-mail us your order number & details at : experience@choxi.com ? We promise to get back to you within a maximum of 24 hours with a superb solution.

We look forward to hearing from you and resolving this for you. Again, sorry for the inconvenience.

Always here to help!
Customer Relations
Choxi - Everything You Love, For Less.

ComplaintsBoard
L
8:11 am EST

Choxi / NoMoreRack.com Faulty product!

I've purchased several towels from Choxi website based solely on reviews. The reviews I saw were positive and stated that Choxi was highly recommended and reputable company. When I received my items, they were cheap looking and needless to say, I was extremely disappointed. I wanted to leave a negative review on their website but couldn't find anywhere to do so even tough I searched all over their website. I finally contacted customer service and asked for a refund, but they refused. Seriously, such a horrible place to shop.

Read full review of Choxi / NoMoreRack.com and 1 comment
Hide full review
1 comment
Add a comment
C
C
Choxi.com Customer Care
New York, US
Mar 04, 2016 12:28 pm EST

Hi,

We are so sorry to hear about the trouble with your order. At NMR, nothing is more important than a perfect shopping experience. Our customer relations team is around 24/7, to help resolve your issue with our "Make It Great Guarantee" Policy. We can't promise we are perfect, but what we do promise under our "Make It Great" guarantee is that we will diligently resolve your issue and aim to turn you in to a raving fan!

We have gone ahead and sent you an email to the email address we have on file regarding the steps taken to have this matter resolved. Should you have any further concerns or inquiries regarding this concern, please feel free to reply back to that message. Again, sorry for the inconvenience.

Always here to help!
Customer Relations
Nomorerack - Everything You Love, For Less.

ComplaintsBoard
E
7:31 am EST

Choxi / NoMoreRack.com Problems receiving ordered items

I've ordered a lot of things from Choxi in the past and about a month ago I decided to buy something again. When the package finally arrived I realized that some items were missing. I immediately sent them an email asking where the rest part of my order was. They never replied and there doesn't seem to be a way to contact someone from the company. They've ignored my cries for help. I would like an easier way to get their attention. I'm very disappointed because there is no way to ask for help.

Read full review of Choxi / NoMoreRack.com and 2 comments
Hide full review
2 comments
Add a comment
D
D
dopeyhappy
, US
Nov 03, 2016 1:08 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

My wife ordered some pants two months ago and we never recieved them. I wrote their customer service dept and never heard back from them. What a bunch of crud looks like they shut their site down now.

C
C
Choxi.com Customer Care
New York, US
Feb 26, 2016 8:41 am EST

Hi,

We are so sorry to hear about the trouble with your order. At Choxi, nothing is more important than a perfect shopping experience. Our customer relations team is around 24/7, to help resolve your issue with our "Make It Great Guarantee" Policy. We can't promise we are perfect, but what we do promise under our "Make It Great" guarantee is that we will diligently resolve your issue and aim to turn you in to a raving fan!

To help us fix this issue for you, could you please e-mail us your order number & details at : experience@choxi.com ? We promise to get back to you within a maximum of 24 hours with a superb solution.

We look forward to hearing from you and resolving this for you. Again, sorry for the inconvenience.

Always here to help!
Customer Relations
Choxi - Everything You Love, For Less.

ComplaintsBoard
N
4:38 am EST

Choxi / NoMoreRack.com Worst experience ever!

I ordered two t-shirts (black and white) from Choxi. When I finally received them it was two white shirts. I was confused, and immediately contacted customer service, I also sent them pictures. They apologized and offered me an exchange, but first I had to sent one shirt back. I was told that once it is received and verified then they will send me the black one. I did as they said. Few weeks later I decided to contact them. Their rep said that they never received the shirt, so they could not refund me. Then I called the postal service and was told that it was successfully delivered. At first they seemed nice, but the way they lied to me is absolutely disgusting. Please keep your money and find another site.

Read full review of Choxi / NoMoreRack.com and 1 comment
Hide full review
1 comment
Add a comment
C
C
Choxi.com Customer Care
New York, US
Feb 19, 2016 10:51 am EST

Hi,

We are so sorry to hear about the trouble with your order. At Choxi, nothing is more important than a perfect shopping experience. Our customer relations team is around 24/7, to help resolve your issue with our "Make It Great Guarantee" Policy. We can't promise we are perfect, but what we do promise under our "Make It Great" guarantee is that we will diligently resolve your issue and aim to turn you in to a raving fan!

To help us fix this issue for you, could you please e-mail us your order number & details at : experience@choxi.com ? We promise to get back to you within a maximum of 24 hours with a superb solution.

We look forward to hearing from you and resolving this for you. Again, sorry for the inconvenience.

Always here to help!
Customer Relations
Choxi - Everything You Love, For Less.

ComplaintsBoard
J
7:19 am EST

Choxi / NoMoreRack.com Lousy merchandise and lousy customer service!

I ordered an item from Choxi and item I ordered was supposed to be a Christmas present. But I received the product only two weeks ago. When I opened the package I was extremely disappointed since the item was completely crushed! I immediately contacted their customer service and explained what happened. They told me to send them pictures, and after I did they offered a refund. So I sent the item back to them. Two weeks passed and I heard nothing from Choxi. I sent them several messages, but there was no response and I have no idea when will I get my money back. Customer service is absolutely unhelpful.

Read full review of Choxi / NoMoreRack.com and 1 comment
Hide full review
1 comment
Add a comment
C
C
Choxi.com Customer Care
New York, US
Feb 04, 2016 8:31 am EST

Hi,

We are so sorry to hear about the trouble with your order. At Choxi, nothing is more important than a perfect shopping experience. Our customer relations team is around 24/7, to help resolve your issue with our "Make It Great Guarantee" Policy. We can't promise we are perfect, but what we do promise under our "Make It Great" guarantee is that we will diligently resolve your issue and aim to turn you in to a raving fan!

To help us fix this issue for you, could you please e-mail us your order number & details at : experience@choxi.com ? We promise to get back to you within a maximum of 24 hours with a superb solution.

We look forward to hearing from you and resolving this for you. Again, sorry for the inconvenience.

Always here to help!
Customer Relations
Choxi - Everything You Love, For Less.

ComplaintsBoard
Y
8:15 am EST

Choxi / NoMoreRack.com Horrible website

I ordered something from Choxi and it was supposed to be a Christmas present, but it did not arrive in time. The product came after Christmas and when I opened the package I found my items crushed and smashed into pieces! I immediately contacted Choxi customer service explaining what had happened to the item and they told they'll give my money back. So I shipped it back and received my refund soon enough. Everything is fine, I received the money but I'm still quit disappointed. It was a present for my little son, and he was very upset when he saw what happened with his present. Disappointed.

Read full review of Choxi / NoMoreRack.com and 1 comment
Hide full review
1 comment
Add a comment
C
C
Choxi.com Customer Care
New York, US
Jan 29, 2016 8:18 am EST

Hi,

We are so sorry to hear about the trouble with your order. At Choxi, nothing is more important than a perfect shopping experience. Our customer relations team is around 24/7, to help resolve your issue with our "Make It Great Guarantee" Policy. We can't promise we are perfect, but what we do promise under our "Make It Great" guarantee is that we will diligently resolve your issue and aim to turn you in to a raving fan!

To help us fix this issue for you, could you please e-mail us your order number & details at : experience@choxi.com ? We promise to get back to you within a maximum of 24 hours with a superb solution.

We look forward to hearing from you and resolving this for you. Again, sorry for the inconvenience.

Always here to help!
Customer Relations
Choxi - Everything You Love, For Less.

ComplaintsBoard
T
8:37 am EST

Choxi / NoMoreRack.com Horrible company!

I originally bought two iPhones from Choxi. One was immediately returned back because it was seriously damaged. The other I decided to keep because it looked fine. These iPhones were not labeled as used, refurbished, or open-box. But the iPhone I kept was already used and I found out about it only months later when I needed to use Apple support. When I entered the serial number I realized that the year-long support that Apple offers has already expired. It was also impossible to add the serial number to my support account because it is already claimed by another person. I contacted Choxi immediately, but they completely ignored all my messages. I think that both iPhones were used because one was damaged. Horrible company!

Read full review of Choxi / NoMoreRack.com and 1 comment
Hide full review
1 comment
Add a comment
C
C
Choxi.com Customer Care
New York, US
Jan 20, 2016 9:28 am EST

Hi,

We are so sorry to hear about the trouble with your order. At Choxi, nothing is more important than a perfect shopping experience. Our customer relations team is around 24/7, to help resolve your issue with our "Make It Great Guarantee" Policy. We can't promise we are perfect, but what we do promise under our "Make It Great" guarantee is that we will diligently resolve your issue and aim to turn you in to a raving fan!

To help us fix this issue for you, could you please e-mail us your order number & details at : experience@choxi.com ? We promise to get back to you within a maximum of 24 hours with a superb solution.

We look forward to hearing from you and resolving this for you. Again, sorry for the inconvenience.

Always here to help!
Customer Relations
Choxi - Everything You Love, For Less.

ComplaintsBoard
P
8:15 pm EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Choxi / NoMoreRack.com Bluetooth smart watches

In November, I ordered 10 bluetooth silicone smart watches from Choxi. After receiving them, I mailed 2 as a Christmas present. I was told they didn't work as stated so I returned the other 8. I was given 3 authorization numbers for the 3 different colors. I packaged all 3 packages in the original box with all 3 authorization numbers on each package inside the big box, and mailed them. I only used 1 of the authorization numbers on the big box but put all 3 on the inside. Don at the post office on Tybee told me I couldn't return it in the original box so he re-packaged it for me. I watched as he put all three packages in the one box. After Choxi received the box, they only gave me an $81.00 for 3 watches in only one of the packages. I sent an email and asked what happened to the other 2 packages of red and white watches inside the box. There is no way they could have overlooked the other 2 packages when they were getting the 3rd package out. They denied receiving the other 2 packages. Now they have the 8 watches plus my money $216.00. They are very bad people to deal with. They have changed their name and are not members of the BBB. I read online all the negative complaints about the company only after I had this problem. They are crooks, liars, and thieves. They have cheated me out of $216.00. It doesn't belong to them. I guess they wanted me to mail each package separately with the different colors. I received them all in one box and returned them in better shape - separated with the attached authorization slip on each (3) package, 1 package - black watches - 3 1 package - red watches - 2 1 package - white watches - 3 All in one box with the authorization code 720056 on the outside. The other 2 authorization codes were attached to the other 2 packages inside the box - 720053 and 720055.

Read full review of Choxi / NoMoreRack.com and 1 comment
View 0 more photos
Hide full review
1 comment
Add a comment
C
C
Choxi.com Customer Care
New York, US
Jan 05, 2016 9:50 am EST

Hi,

We are so sorry to hear about the trouble with your order. At Choxi, nothing is more important than a perfect shopping experience. Our customer relations team is around 24/7, to help resolve your issue with our "Make It Great Guarantee" Policy. We can't promise we are perfect, but what we do promise under our "Make It Great" guarantee is that we will diligently resolve your issue and aim to turn you in to a raving fan!

Thank you for posting your information. We have gone ahead and sent you an email to the email address we have on file. Should you have any further concerns or inquiries regarding this concern, please feel free to reply back to that message. Again, sorry for the inconvenience.

Always here to help!
Customer Relations
Choxi - Everything You Love, For Less.

ComplaintsBoard
M
9:08 am EST

Choxi / NoMoreRack.com Very strange company!

I purchased some shoes on the Choxi website. They charged my credit card, but few days later I received an email stating my order was cancelled and credit card refunded. I contacted Choxi customer service for an explanation and was given multiple excuses. I was told they had some problems with their website. The shoes were still available for purchase, but the price was much higher. I bought them for much lower price, and that was the real reason they cancelled my order. Finally, their agent told that they didn't want to sell those shoes for such a low price. Well, I think that it was a ridiculous excuse. What's up with Choxi giving false information on their website? Very strange company!

Read full review of Choxi / NoMoreRack.com and 1 comment
Hide full review
1 comment
Add a comment
C
C
Choxi.com Customer Care
New York, US
Dec 29, 2015 10:21 am EST

Hi,

We are so sorry to hear about the trouble with your order. At Choxi, nothing is more important than a perfect shopping experience. Our customer relations team is around 24/7, to help resolve your issue with our "Make It Great Guarantee" Policy. We can't promise we are perfect, but what we do promise under our "Make It Great" guarantee is that we will diligently resolve your issue and aim to turn you in to a raving fan!

To help us fix this issue for you, could you please e-mail us your order number & details at : experience@choxi.com ? We promise to get back to you within a maximum of 24 hours with a superb solution.

We look forward to hearing from you and resolving this for you. Again, sorry for the inconvenience.

Always here to help!
Customer Relations
Choxi - Everything You Love, For Less.

ComplaintsBoard
M
8:52 am EST

Choxi / NoMoreRack.com Disappointed

Purchased an item from this site on October 7th. I received a message from them asking for my opinion before receiving the item. Few days later I received a confirmation email and got my tracking number. It also stated that my order is shipped out. It October 9 when I received that message. It's already December 11th and no package delivered. I sent Choxi a nice message asking where my order is. When I placed and order they told that it will be delivered within five business days. Also, they mentioned that they'll give me a refund, If I won't get my items till November 3rd. So, I asked them to give my money back. But they rejected doing it. When I told about their own promise, they said that they didn't promise my anything. Well, I hope I will get my stuff soon. I already understood that I wont see my money ever again.

Read full review of Choxi / NoMoreRack.com and 1 comment
Hide full review
1 comment
Add a comment
C
C
Choxi.com Customer Care
New York, US
Dec 14, 2015 10:05 am EST

Hi,

We are so sorry to hear about the trouble with your order. At Choxi, nothing is more important than a perfect shopping experience. Our customer relations team is around 24/7, to help resolve your issue with our "Make It Great Guarantee" Policy. We can't promise we are perfect, but what we do promise under our "Make It Great" guarantee is that we will diligently resolve your issue and aim to turn you in to a raving fan!

To help us fix this issue for you, could you please e-mail us your order number & details at : experience@choxi.com ? We promise to get back to you within a maximum of 24 hours with a superb solution.

We look forward to hearing from you and resolving this for you. Again, sorry for the inconvenience.

Always here to help!
Customer Relations
Choxi - Everything You Love, For Less.

ComplaintsBoard
G
12:32 pm EDT
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

I placed the order on the website www.choxi.com 2 weeks ago, but these people continued to send the email, where they asked if I have forgotten something. Still no info about the delivery. All my emails to them were returned back, because the seller’s email address was fake, but I didn’t know it. The customer services didn’t exist at all, so try to avoid the company and save your money.

Read full review of Choxi / NoMoreRack.com and 1 comment
ComplaintsBoard
K
12:12 pm EDT
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

I placed large order on www.choxi.com. It was mentioned that they had really great discounts and therefore I have ordered a lot of things from them. Unfortunately, their discounts were big rubbish and they charged me for the whole sums. They did it without my notice, so when I checked my account, I noticed that they stole money from me. I will never again...

Read full review of Choxi / NoMoreRack.com and 2 comments
ComplaintsBoard
O
5:06 am EDT

Choxi / NoMoreRack.com Their shoes aren't authentic

I will never again buy from the company www.choxi.com. I ordered boots from them, because the seller told me that they were authentic and good-quality. But he lied to my face. The boots were fakes and the badly made. The material was really bad and undurable. I wanted to return them and get refund, but I understood from the seller’s email that he would do nothing. The worst services and awful boots, so avoid these scammers.

Read full review of Choxi / NoMoreRack.com and 1 comment
Hide full review
1 comment
Add a comment
C
C
Choxi.com Customer Care
New York, US
Jun 05, 2015 8:34 am EDT

Hi,

We are so sorry to hear about the trouble with your order. At Choxi, nothing is more important than a perfect shopping experience. Our customer relations team is around 24/7, to help resolve your issue with our "Make It Great Guarantee" Policy. We can't promise we are perfect, but what we do promise under our "Make It Great" guarantee is that we will diligently resolve your issue and aim to turn you in to a raving fan!

To help us fix this issue for you, could you please e-mail us your order number & details at : experience@choxi.com ? We promise to get back to you within a maximum of 24 hours with a superb solution.

We look forward to hearing from you and resolving this for you. Again, sorry for the inconvenience.

Always here to help!
Customer Relations
Choxi - Everything You Love, For Less.

Choxi / NoMoreRack.com Reviews 0

Looks like Choxi / NoMoreRack.com has no reviews yet.
Write a review
Subscribe to receive notifications of all new customer feedback

If you represent Choxi / NoMoreRack.com, take charge of your business profile by claiming it and stay informed about any new reviews or complaints submitted.

👉 Claim your business

Overview of Choxi / NoMoreRack.com complaint handling

Choxi / NoMoreRack.com reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Feb 1, 2011. The latest review No more nomorerack was posted on Dec 5, 2017. The latest complaint Never received items was resolved on Dec 25, 2014. Choxi / NoMoreRack.com has an average consumer rating of 2 stars from 103 reviews. Choxi / NoMoreRack.com has resolved 30 complaints.
Ratings on other review websites
Trustpilot
Trustpilot
2.6
7 review
Trust badge
Collect Your Trust Badge
Be recognized for outstanding customer service
  1. Choxi / NoMoreRack.com Contacts

  2. Choxi / NoMoreRack.com phone numbers
    +1 (855) 847-7225
    +1 (855) 847-7225
    Click up if you have successfully reached Choxi / NoMoreRack.com by calling +1 (855) 847-7225 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Choxi / NoMoreRack.com by calling +1 (855) 847-7225 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Choxi / NoMoreRack.com by calling +1 (855) 847-7225 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Choxi / NoMoreRack.com by calling +1 (855) 847-7225 phone number
  3. Choxi / NoMoreRack.com emails
  4. Choxi / NoMoreRack.com address
    35 S Van Brunt St., Englewood, New Jersey, 07631-3427, United States
  5. Choxi / NoMoreRack.com social media
  6. Nick
    Checked and verified by Nick This contact information is personally checked and verified by the ComplaintsBoard representative. Learn more
    Jun 13, 2024
Choxi / NoMoreRack.com Category
Choxi / NoMoreRack.com is ranked 1001 among 1572 companies in the Online Shopping category

Our Commitment

We stand for unbiased reviews

We make sure all complaints and reviews are from real people sharing genuine experiences.

We help resolving issues

We offer easy tools for businesses and reviewers to solve issues together. Learn how it works.

We advocate freedom of speech

We support and promote the right for reviewers to express their opinions and ideas freely without censorship or restrictions, as long as it's respectful and within our Terms and Conditions, of course ;)

We ensure transparent and fair ratings

Our rating system is open and honest, ensuring unbiased evaluations for all businesses on the platform. Learn more.

We care about your privacy

Personal details of reviewers are strictly confidential and hidden from everyone.

We are easy, free and open to everyone

Our website is designed to be user-friendly, accessible, and absolutely free for everyone to use.