Ccbilleu.com +18885969 +18885969279 VmI dont use that (never did)

G
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

Every month they take 27.26 from my creditcard!! I wrote several letters (email) to make them stop, but it does. nt help. I dont wanna pay for things I dont use. so please help me to get it stopped. ccbilleu.com +[protected] +[protected] vm is what my creditcart say after taking the amount!!
Thanks for your help.
Geert philip

Responses

  • Sv
    sva Nov 03, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    cancel paymonth..not happy

    1 Votes
  • Ju
    Julie Nov 15, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    That's not right. I am not going to pay for anything that I did not use or order. I cant afford this to come out of my pocket every month. I barley make as is. I am not very happy! I may have to search other avenues if this keeps on.

    1 Votes
  • Ne
    NEVILLE NEWMAN Nov 17, 2010

    Idont know what I am being charged for.Could you please tell me what it is
    It appears on my credit card each month You can email me at: neville.[protected]@bigpond.com

    0 Votes
  • Ne
    NEVILLE NEWMAN Nov 17, 2010

    My complaint is listed above. I would be grateful if you would comply

    0 Votes
  • Ne
    NEVILLE NEWMAN Nov 17, 2010

    I dont understand what the system is. All I can see is a repetition of what I have said

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    mohamad haidar Jan 08, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    every month they take 29, 99 usd from my creditcard !! I wrote several letters ( email) to make them stop, but it does.nt help. I dont wanna pay for things I dont use. so please help me to get it stopped.CCBILLEU.COM +[protected] +[protected] VM is what my creditcart say after taking the amount !!
    Thanks for your help.
    email:[protected]@hotmail.co.uk

    0 Votes
  • Le
    Leo Mulder Feb 14, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Er wordt van mijn creditcard al een paar keer 148 euro afgeschreven door ccbilleu.com +[protected]. Waarvoor dat is weet ik niet ik heb namelijk niet ergens toestemming gegeven om dat bedrag af te schrijven. Hoe kan ik dat stoppen. Leo

    0 Votes
  • Ge
    Gerd Carlsson Aug 20, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    9 of april 2018 3 times charges of sek.524040

    0 Votes
  • Dr
    Dree408 Oct 03, 2018

    I don't know where these charges are coming from 99.95. Please reimburse or final action wil be taken.

    0 Votes
  • Kr
    Krittsanu Oct 14, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I wanna refund my money back because
    This website told me that i cant use my credits
    I purchase it for 25$
    Pls do anything and refund my money back

    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Ty
    [email protected] Nov 11, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    For a melissamidwest.com

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem