Menu
ADVERTISIMENT
Home Online Shopping The Canadian Pharmacy Never got the product

The Canadian Pharmacy review: Never got the product

S
Author of the complaint
12:00 am EST
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

Ordered medicine from this pharmacy on line, they said it will take three weeks to reach me. Never got the product

ADVERTISIMENT

More The Canadian Pharmacy complaints & reviews

The Canadian Pharmacy - Email hacking / spam
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
The Canadian Pharmacy - SCAM Never received order
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
The Canadian Pharmacy - Harassment with phone calls
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
The Canadian Pharmacy - Not delivered
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
15 comments
Add a comment
N
Nov 01, 2018 1:00 am EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I ordered some inhalers to be delivered to England, monies took immediately fro my account and then a string of multiple withdrawals taken over the next two weeks amounting to £880 Sterling, needless to say the Inhalers never arrived, Don't touch this company !

R
Dec 14, 2007 12:00 am EST

Never received product, e-mail or return call. Rip off! Do not order from them.

T
Apr 15, 2008 11:35 am EDT

Here I thought I was going to be saving money and now my U.S. price prescrip which is $379, just cost me another $212 that this company screwed me out of!

NEVER BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!

S
Mar 13, 2008 11:50 am EDT

Complete rip off, do not order from these scam artist.

T
Mar 11, 2008 11:55 am EDT

The site appeared to be legitimate. Placed an order 2/2/08.
Received 1 email which said shipment was delayed. That was 5 weeks ago. Neither the support email or the calls placed to company were replyed to. This is a totall Bogus opperation which is stealing money. I would suggest a class action suit to blanket all victims of this scam.

P
Feb 17, 2008 10:07 pm EST

I have been ordered medicine of cialis about Two(2)month ago
and have received letter(Dated on 14th Jan/2008) from Pharmacy Support Team about
delivery information of courier company is EMS and tracking number is EA995489127CN with estimated delivery time is 5-7 business days. Hence I have tried to contact EMS service here in Korea several time up to today with above tracking number
But they have no record of above tracking number.
Therefore Please kindly check your good company and trace with courier company your end. Please advice result of above
delivery service as soon as possible

J
Jan 23, 2008 11:23 pm EST

This is an internet scam to collect your credit card information!

Please report all these crimes to The Internet Crime Complaint Center (IC3). The government office handles this type of crimes. You can lodge complaint to the following url;

http://www.ic3.gov/

Let the government do its work!

F
Jan 10, 2008 2:32 am EST

I ordered Requip for restless legs for my mother from
Canadianpharmsupport.com on 1/3/08, and since then have been on a roller coaster of deceit and fraud. I immediately cancelled the order 2 hours after I sent it, as I became aware of their record. To date, I have received emails from INTASUPPORT.COM saying it was cancelled, and then from

[email protected], GIVING ME A FALSE SHIPPING NUMBER.

All three of these companies are big time ripoffs.

J
Jan 10, 2008 2:12 am EST

Please read the following page for the scam

http://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/37144/page/1

J
Jan 09, 2008 8:34 am EST

Yet if you look under this sites banner, there are 2 links for Canadian Pharmacy!

G
Jan 01, 2008 5:54 am EST

CanaidanParmacy is a RIPOFF. I bought some meds and got 4 differnt kinds of pills and I only ordered 1 medication that was in 4 boxes. NONE of these pills looks like what I normally get and I cant send them back... the site moves and changes DAILY. turns out they are on a BOTNET of ZOMBIE computers to hide thier real location. Does this sound like a company you want to do business with?

I did some research and behind CANADIANPHARMACY is a russian crime gang. also a few months down the road they sell your credit card info to anyone with a few buck... there goes your credit too.

CANADIANPHARMACY is POISON

E
Dec 17, 2007 3:13 pm EST

Its been 3 months, I did get them to answer their support phone number once, was told by the lady on the phone I would recieve an email regarding reshipping my order. I never recieved any email, other than the original order confirmation.

O
Dec 17, 2007 2:49 pm EST

I have also been riped off by these people... DO NEVER BUY...

C
Dec 15, 2007 3:41 am EST

It has been more than 48 hours since i put in my order for cialis, i have yet to get a confirmation that my order has been excepted!

D
Dec 08, 2007 6:31 am EST

I ordered accomplia from this same pharmacy on 11-27-07. The same day I had 2nd thoughts and cancelled it by e-mail b/c they didn't answer phone. Phone # is [protected]. The next day I received an e-mail saying my order had been successfully processed ! I e-mailed them again and it was also ignored. On Friday 11-30-07 I received an e-mail saying my order was shipped! It is now 12-8-07 and they said they shipped my order airmail and it would take 2-3 weeks. I have e-mailed them a couple of times this week to make sure that the order was indeed shipped and not cancelled but have again had no response! When I try to call, there is a recording that says the party is unavailable, please leave a message. I haven't left a message yet. I haven't checked to see if my credit card has been charged yet, but if I don't get the meds and do get charged for them, you can bet I WILL dispute the charges.

ADVERTISIMENT

Learn how the rating is calculated

53 complaints
30 resolved 23 unresolved

The Canadian Pharmacy contacts

(added by reviewer)
Phone number
Address
103-1780 Wellington Avenue, Manitoba Canada
Website
Category
ADVERTISIMENT