The Canadian Pharmacy Logo

The Canadian Pharmacy

Having problems with The Canadian Pharmacy?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

The Canadian Pharmacy Customer Service Contacts

1866 335 8064 (Canada)
+1 204 697 5910 (International)
103-1780 Wellington Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Canada - R3H1B3
Mon8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
SatClosed
SunClosed

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with The Canadian Pharmacy Customer Service. Initial The Canadian Pharmacy complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for The Canadian Pharmacy above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about The Canadian Pharmacy. Discuss the issues you have had with The Canadian Pharmacy and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Complaints & Reviews

Mar 21, 2020

The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Canadian Pharmacy — Have called me 10 times a week for 6 years

These [censored]. If I knew where they were calling from I'd hire someone to wax them. I've never bought...

The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
The Canadian Pharmacywant me to buy more product

They call my house phone business phone and cell phone at least twice daily wanting me to buy more medication. Even though I scream and cuss and tell them to stop calling they tell me they wont stop no matter what. I have told them for over 8 years the product they are selling is no good and to stop harrassing me at work. I do not have time or patience to deal with them while im trying to work

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    RESOLVED

    The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

    • The Canadian Pharmacy's response · Apr 03, 2019

      We at TheCanadianPharmacy.com sympathize with all customers who are inundated with nuisance marketing calls from “CanadianPharmacy”.
      Our staff members have personally received these annoying eMail solicitations!

      Our owner and President has been interviewed about this annoying issue several times in the past. One commentary can be found here.
      https://www.canadianbusiness.com/companies-and-industries/canadian-online-pharmacies-battle-their-evil-twins/

      The prevalence of ROGUE pharmacies underscores the importance of dealing with licensed, legitimate pharmacies like TheCanadianPharmacy.com.
      Licenced Canadian pharmacies do not make unsolicited telephone calls or send SPAM emails.

      We encourage all customers to be cautions when buying from an online pharmacy. Please see our Safe Buying Guide, found here.
      https://www.thecanadianpharmacy.com/safely-buying-prescription-drugs-online/

    Canadian Pharmacyabuse marketing of viagra

    Sales people claiming to work for Canadian Pharmacy have been calling for months.

    They call 2-3 times a day, I have told them that if I need it I will call them.

    They insist on calling. Their calls apparently are from India or Pakistan, because their accent.

    They use hacked numbers. I know it because I have called back to the caller IDs, Some of them reported their phones have been hacked and being used to call all over the Unites States.

    Today they insulted me in both English and Spanish. I decided to take action and called my telephone provider magicjack.

    They did nothing but suggest to write you and change my number.

    These are the hacked phone numbers:

    [protected]; [protected]; [protected]; [protected]; [protected]; [protected]; and [protected]

    I wish you could help.

    Regards

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      Jun 08, 2018

      The complaint has been investigated and
      resolved to the customer's satisfaction
      Resolved
      The Canadian Pharmacy — they call me from different numbers 3-4 times a day, I keep blocking the numbers

      Calling 3-4 Times a day from all. Different numbers from all over This has been going on for 4 years now, I...

      Jun 06, 2018

      The complaint has been investigated and
      resolved to the customer's satisfaction
      Resolved
      The Canadian Pharmacy — hi

      I sent in an order for Cialis weeks ago for about 250 dollars but so far nothing received and I have sent 3...

      We are here to help

      • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
      • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
      • Honest and unbiased reviews
      • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

      The complaint has been investigated and
      resolved to the customer's satisfaction
      Resolved
      The Canadian Pharmacyphone solicitation

      I have never purchased anything from this company, yet they call every day and have done so for ten years. They use revolving phone number identifiers, so I can't block them. Calls are 24 hours a day, seven days a week, 365 days a year for TEN YEARS. The operation doesn't appear to be Canadian at all, the voices of solicitors sound like Indian. What they do should put them in prison.

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        RESOLVED

        The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

        • The Canadian Pharmacy's response · Apr 03, 2019

          We at TheCanadianPharmacy.com sympathize with all customers who are inundated with nuisance marketing calls from “CanadianPharmacy”.
          Our staff members have personally received these annoying eMail solicitations!

          Our owner and President has been interviewed about this annoying issue several times in the past. One commentary can be found here.
          https://www.canadianbusiness.com/companies-and-industries/canadian-online-pharmacies-battle-their-evil-twins/

          The prevalence of ROGUE pharmacies underscores the importance of dealing with licensed, legitimate pharmacies like TheCanadianPharmacy.com.
          Licenced Canadian pharmacies do not make unsolicited telephone calls or send SPAM emails.

          We encourage all customers to be cautions when buying from an online pharmacy. Please see our Safe Buying Guide, found here.
          https://www.thecanadianpharmacy.com/safely-buying-prescription-drugs-online/

        The complaint has been investigated and
        resolved to the customer's satisfaction
        Resolved
        Canadian Neighbor Pharmacyunwanted phone call

        I, have receive over 30 t0 40 phone call a week from this company. I will be at work, Church anywhere they call from so many different number I can not keep up with them. I am not suppose to get these call at work and I told them but they still call and harassed me every day of the week and weekend. So I am asking for help before I loose my job over this type of stuff.

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          RESOLVED

          The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

          • The Canadian Pharmacy's response · Apr 03, 2019

            We at TheCanadianPharmacy.com sympathize with all customers who are inundated with nuisance marketing calls from “CanadianPharmacy”.
            Our staff members have personally received these annoying eMail solicitations!

            Our owner and President has been interviewed about this annoying issue several times in the past. One commentary can be found here.
            https://www.canadianbusiness.com/companies-and-industries/canadian-online-pharmacies-battle-their-evil-twins/

            The prevalence of ROGUE pharmacies underscores the importance of dealing with licensed, legitimate pharmacies like TheCanadianPharmacy.com.
            Licenced Canadian pharmacies do not make unsolicited telephone calls or send SPAM emails.

            We encourage all customers to be cautions when buying from an online pharmacy. Please see our Safe Buying Guide, found here.
            https://www.thecanadianpharmacy.com/safely-buying-prescription-drugs-online/

          The complaint has been investigated and
          resolved to the customer's satisfaction
          Resolved
          Canadian Pharmacy — Harassment with phone calls

          For the past three years I receive around 5 to 10 calls a month from Canadian Pharmacy asking my to purchase...

          The complaint has been investigated and
          resolved to the customer's satisfaction
          Resolved
          Canadian online pharmacy — Harassing phone calls

          Over the past 3 years, I have received over 700 phone calls from more than 25 phone numbers from thi...

          The complaint has been investigated and
          resolved to the customer's satisfaction
          Resolved
          Canadian PharmacyRepeated calls

          I have repeatedly asked to be removed from their call list, but they keep calling. Calls stop for awhile and then start again.

          This time the number was [protected]. Their address is shown on the photo, taken from their website: www.rxmednet.com. They are located in Birmingham, United Kingdom and Latvia, so there is nothing Canadian about them. They barely speak English.

          I suggest we all start calling them back all day long until they get the message that we don't what their calls or the products.

          Repeated calls

          Add your opinion

            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

            • Di
              Disappoitment Sep 26, 2012

              I am also being harassed had to purchase smart limits for my mobile phone. No I don't want any Canadian pharmacy products thank you!

              This jerks keep calling and will not remove the number from their list I with the FTC could do something about the calls. Here are the numbers they are using.

              1 [protected]
              2 [protected]
              3 [protected]
              4 [protected]
              5 [protected]

              0 Votes
            • Di
              Disappoitment Sep 26, 2012

              FTC Please help US Citizens by finding and prosecuting these harassing phone calls!

              0 Votes

            My Canadian Pharmacydeceptive spamming

            These loathsome swine send emails that LOOK like something else.

            Today I received something that appeared to come from

            "[protected]@amazon.com" <[protected]@amazon.com>

            Here is the message:

            Dear Customer,

            Your order has been successfully canceled. For your reference, here's a summary of your order:

            You just canceled order [protected] placed on May 2, 2012.

            Status: CANCELED

            _____________________________________________________________________

            1 "Transitional"; 2004, Second Edition
            By: Branwen Bailey

            Sold by: Amazon.com LLC

            But if you click on the "details" link, you get taken to the mycanadianpharmacy website.

            I've been getting notices from the POST OFFICE, from "your youtube submission has been accepted" from United Parcel Service about packages they want to deliver-- and everything takes me to the pharmacy. This goes beyond spam- it's deceptive and should be illegal. Please put them out of business!

            Add your opinion

              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

              Canadian PharmacyPoor Service/Refund Complaint

              Ordered flagyl through Canadian Pharmacy and paid by credit card. The cost ($60) was withdrawn from my account within 4 days. I also paid add'l for expedited/courier service ($15.00) so now we're talking about $75 total. A month and three different tracking numbers and re-orders later, I still don't have my order nor a refund that I have requested more than five times. The repeated responses to my requests has been "once the package arrives, refuse it and we will refund your money." My concern, what if the package NEVER arrives, am I out of my $75? I'm glad I paid for courier service which requires a signature so at least I will have proof of its undelivered status. How and who can you contact about this business and their shady practices? Be cautious when ordering through Canadian Pharmacy... As a matter of fact, just don't order through them at all...

              Add your opinion

                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                The complaint has been investigated and
                resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                Resolved
                Canadian PharmacyPrescription

                I called them to ask what they needed to fill a prescription for antihistamine, said I was going to my Doctor Monday and needed to know.
                They immediately wanted me to sign in and register my Credit Card, even though I had no prescription to fax them. They said I would
                immediately be charged, BUT the information would be there so my prescription would be quickly filled and sent. As soon as they told
                me they wanted my CC #, BEFORE I even faxed them the prescription... I knew! Scammers!!! Stay away!!!

                Add your opinion

                  By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                  The complaint has been investigated and
                  resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                  Resolved
                  Canadian Pharmacy — Generic Niagra (Nizagara) is worthless

                  Ordered a small amount of generic viagra to test the product before buying more. Glad I did. Package arrived...

                  The complaint has been investigated and
                  resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                  Resolved
                  Canadian PharmacyCONSTANT CALLING / PROFANITY

                  I don't know if this is the right place to write. I am constantly getting harrassing phone call from a company out of canada wanting to sell me medicine. I've continued to tell them to stop calling to no avail. Now the company call an uses profanity over the phone and call three or four times a day. The phone number on my caller id is [protected]. I would like it to stop. I don't understand why when I say I am not interrested in their product, they don't take no for an answer. Please help. I am not sure what the company name is because when the call i've told them no thank you.

                  Add your opinion

                    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                    The complaint has been investigated and
                    resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                    Resolved
                    Canadian Neighbor Pharmacy — Spam

                    I have been receiving mail that was supposedly sent from my web address to others in my address book. Some of...

                    The complaint has been investigated and
                    resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                    Resolved
                    Canadian Neighbor PharmacyRussian Mafia- steal and sell credit card info

                    Canadian Neighbor Pharmacy -NO PRESCRIPTION
                    www.thetorerx.net is a Russian Mafia scam

                    You do not have to worry about the medicine being fake, because they are not going to send it to you!!

                    They are nothing more than a website. They just want your credit card info.

                    The plan on stealing your money and that you will be too embarrassed to fight back or report it.

                    They will sell your credit card info to other crooks.


                    If you look at the Domain Whois record you see for yourself. (The own lots of domains)

                    Put the address in the internet archives Wayback Machine ( Google it) They takes snapshots every few months of any site that has been on the net for over a year. If a company is not on t it is because they explicitly blocked their content (legit companies could care less) or they are less than year old.


                    FAKE COMPANY
                    Click on Canadian Neighbor Pharmacy Contact Page
                    Address are fake
                    Pictures of street address are fake
                    phone number links # go to another bullsh*t page

                    Add your opinion

                      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                      • Wi
                        William Calmes Nov 13, 2017
                        This comment was posted by
                        a verified customer
                        Verified customer

                        YOU are really right. This is not the official website of the Canadian Neighbor Pharmacy. I found a real verified URL address - http://canadiangoodneighborpharmacy.com Check it!

                        Comments

                        1 Votes

                      Canadian Neighbor PharmacyMedication Ordered

                      Ordered a prescription for my son from this website; one he must take, $174.85 never received confirmation, tracking or anything except monies taken out of my account on Dec. 15, 2010. Any suggestions of what to do next?

                      Add your opinion

                        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                        • Mi
                          Michele J Jan 11, 2011

                          I ordered something from them in November, and never got. I called Dec 15th and they said it was on it's way. and sure enough I got it a few days later, it came from India. Which makes me think maybe it's not the full dose. I've read many stories about medications made in other countries with 1/4 or 1/8 of the medicine in them.

                          0 Votes
                        • Ri
                          Riverrat239 Jan 12, 2011
                          This comment was posted by
                          a verified customer
                          Verified customer

                          where in heavens name did you find a telephone # to call them?????

                          0 Votes
                        • Ri
                          Riverrat239 Jan 12, 2011
                          This comment was posted by
                          a verified customer
                          Verified customer

                          Finally got my order as well; it too came from India and an off brand name; don't know about it; will follow up with my Dr. I paid for one thing and got another and never found a number to call them. Never got a reply from any emails either.

                          0 Votes
                        • Fa
                          fake fraud Jan 23, 2011

                          Canadian Neighbor Pharmacy is part of Russian Mafia . They are not a real company. They running the site up to steal your credit card info.

                          0 Votes
                        • Us
                          USsis60 Jan 30, 2014
                          This comment was posted by
                          a verified customer
                          Verified customer

                          Ordered from them several times. The medication is all from India. Was suspicious and still am. Yet, with pain medication presc. order, they will not accept Visa or other credit cards - which the credit card company restricts. Only an e-check (my local bank's checking account) would be accepted. So far no funny business with my account
                          my bank has a security restriction on non-US business and I would be contacted. My orders do take the 10 - 14 days for delivery, BUT I DO get the ordered items, Let's face it - India is not part of Big Pharma, We ARE ordering to get around doctors and other situations. Where there is a need, there is one who steps in. The lack of not stating up front that their medications are NOT US Pharmaceuticals is not right. But it is our choice to not order

                          0 Votes

                        The complaint has been investigated and
                        resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                        Resolved
                        Canadian family PharmacyAdvertising Emails being sent from my daughter email address

                        Advertising emails are being sent to people using my daughters email address. She is only 14 and was at school during the time that I received this email. I know that this has to be illegal. I didnt think it was possible to send emails from someone elses email address. If I continue to receive these emails I WILL take further actions...This is really desperate!!!
                        "[protected]@yahoo.com.
                        Advertise on you OWN!!!

                        Add your opinion

                          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                          • Sh
                            Sheobr Apr 21, 2011

                            I have read a lot of negative remarks about this company, but I had ordered my medication through them and received them just fine. They seem to be the real medication as one makes me tired like it should and the others control my diabetes, which they should. I received the meds about a week after I ordered them with no problem

                            0 Votes

                          The complaint has been investigated and
                          resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                          Resolved
                          &Canadian Pharmacy& scams; companies who spam; and general bad stuffNot a complaint; tips and start a thread ?

                          Word or warning, I do ramble. I'm also a noob here on Complaints Board. So.. In I Come With a Bang.

                          I've been dealing with spammers for years. I know I playing "Don Quixote" and tilting at windmills now, but I still do it for fun. (spammers forced me to learn "net things" like WHOIS, DNS, traceroute, IP tracking and routing, SWIPed IPs, and lots more).
                          I'm a member of CAUCE (use your G00gleFu <g>)and other organizations. I've even helped draft laws and regulations in WA..., and I've had many retaliations from spammers, :ie mailbombs forged subscribes pingfloods...
                          Some of the virttual "trophy heads on the wall" (always shared) are Spamford Wallace, Mike Kieger, "AlRal" Ralsky, and about 400 more (not counting "419" email addresses by the thousands)
                          So much for my creds and brags...
                          Most spam is scams. (and spam itself is 95+% of all email now)

                          Most (at least from what I see on my 10+ email accounts and the 5+ accounts I manage for family and friends) are "419s"/Nigerian scams/Dying Widow Will/"You Have Won"/"Need Agent In Your Country" and all those "advanced fee frauds" mainly).

                          Next in line are the Canadian Pharmacy/PenisPillz/Cheap Software type (Bing/Goog/etc search "PARTNERKA"", this and the "Russian spam Gangs" are the main source of these. Fake pills, no merchandise, ID theft, bank fraud, phishing .. real bad crap!

                          Then comes the "Make Money At Home"/"Instant Money Off Internet Marketing"/"Affiliate" spam. There are a few of these that are real businesses but even those have to bend laws or good business practices. Most of those are pyramid scams. Two good tip-offs": the word "Affiliate" and the "3 foot Website" (scroll down 'forever' or until your scrolling finger gets numb). The "Affiliate" is either a victim or a willing participant in the scam/top levels of the pyramid.
                          Many of them even give you details on *how to spam*

                          Next in line is spam for some business that fell for a spammet's tricks: either they paid for having it done and spammy provided "a list of prole who have "opted-in" to receive "targeted" (false!) emails, or sold them athe same list and some "ratware" to do the spamming themselves. it's a n00bie problem. They had no idea what they got themselves into.. see "Aurora Nissan" (http://preview.tinyurl.com/Aurora-Nissan-spam) PS.. I was packing a sign there.

                          Last comes what's called "Mainsleaze" spam, a reasonably-known company like Kraft's "Gevailia" division (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gevalia) that wantonly and knowing spams.

                          spam isn't "email I don't want". That's part of it, but the best short description is "Consent". If you gave your consent, it ain't spam. However, if they sold/gave your email address away to some other entity who then sends you email.

                          Also, the spam concept isn't just email.
                          "Street Spam" (those who shove signstakes in all over the place, "handbills" and signs on utility poles, buildings, et al.
                          "Comment/Blog/Forum spam" ( ads posted in places like this one)
                          "Spim" (done via texting, instant messaging, chat, or digital pager bombing: this is actually what it's called )
                          (and more)

                          What this long (and rambling) post is for:

                          1) passing on spam tips
                          2) exposing scammers' URLs (web addresses)
                          3) documenting the "Mainsleaze" companies so that you can (if desired) boycott them (and preferably why)
                          4) scams in general that you find on the Internet.
                          5) how to tune up your '### detector" for scams.

                          It would be nice if CB's honchos would would create some new topic(s) on this line.

                          I'll even throw you a couple of my valid (and valid) email addresses.
                          usenetharvested (at) aol (dot) com.ode Remove and replace as needed to make it valid.(this is called "mungeing")
                          [protected]@yahoo.com (plain and real, I can deal with spam resulting from email harvesting )

                          H A N D.
                          I'll S T F U now...

                          Add your opinion

                            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                            IN THE NEWS

                            Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
                            If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
                            One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
                            A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
                            ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
                            You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
                            Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.