Canadian PharmacyDidn't receive my order!

1

I placed an order in December 2007 and haven't received my order. I tried to call, but no one answers and now the website is down.

Responses

  • St
    steven sipes Jan 09, 2008

    Low priced drugs that don't get delivered!

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    Jane Swigert Jan 18, 2008

    I am having the same issue. I ordered, they sent 3 confirmations and a telephone number. I have left three un-returned phone messages. They took me for $125.00 and I am currently disputing through the credit card company.

    0 Votes
  • De
    Denis Hall Jan 18, 2008

    http://canadianpharmacy-support.com/index.php
    I had pretty good luck with this company. Check this link for the status of your order.

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    Rodger Pack Jan 18, 2008

    I filed a complaint just yesterday,,had not received my order, (over 30 days) e-mails were never answered, and the phone number was USELESS!!! As fate would have it, I received notification in today's mail that I could pick up my package anytime tomorrow after 9AM. I must apoligize to the Company and wish there was a way to delete my complaint!!! Sincerely, Rodger P.

    0 Votes
  • Ke
    keith C Jan 18, 2008

    I agree !!
    These guys are crooks.
    I placed an order weeks ago. Their support website doesn't even exist.
    Also they never answer their phone.
    But guess what? They send email to the tune of about 5 per day asking me to purchase refills.
    Go figure.

    0 Votes
  • Am
    Amy T. Jan 23, 2008

    I too have been screwed by this company. Placed an order 3weeks ago and have yet to see the product, not to mention I paid for the 5-7 day shipping for an extra fee. There website, numbers are all usless. I'm now disputing the charge with my bank. I did however find a contact number to reach them @ 800.383.7433, you best bet to call is after noon, but keep calling someone will answer.

    0 Votes
  • Am
    Amy T. Jan 23, 2008

    Further to message above, CANCEL YOUR CREDIT CARD RIGHT AWAY!!!

    0 Votes
  • Bi
    Bill Tatum Jan 27, 2008

    I got nailed too, my 50+ bucks are in dispute but, when I checked on my credit card site, I saw that the company had cashed the card in Moscow, Russia. How is that?

    0 Votes
  • Ti
    Time Travel Feb 03, 2008

    I send the order for $120 and for 2 weeks no delivery who to blame where to monitor this robers who by the internet rob us and it is ligal Canadian way.

    Be avare for the robers -do nt give them any chances.
    StopThem
    Stop Them

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    Ronald A. Probst Feb 04, 2008

    Ordered from this outfit on jan 18. 08 they sent 3 e-mails said everything was processed, charged my credit card for $134.90 but I have yet to receive the order, tried to contact them via e-mail and phone at 1 (800) 383-7433, left message at1 (210) 787-1711 and have heard nothing. My credit card also said it was charged from Pharm-Commerce.com Moscow, Russia. These people are crooks and need to be stopped!

    0 Votes
  • Ph
    Pharmacy Scam Alert Feb 13, 2008

    My Canadian Pharmacy (or one of the many other names he uses) is a scam. You might want to check this out:

    http://spamtrackers.eu/wiki/index.php?title=My_Canadian_Pharmacy

    If you have made an order with them quickly cancel your credit card as they are known for identity theft and credit card fraud. DO NOT TAKE ANY MEDICATIONS YOU HAVE RECEIVED FROM THEM. They are not legitimate medications.

    Once they have your email address they will spam you quite a bit every day and there isn't really a way to get them to stop. Unfortunately, I used my work email for the order.

    Oh well, live and learn.

    FYI: The operator of these sites is wanted by the FBI and Interpol. He is also involved in child porn.

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Dav M. Feb 14, 2008

    I orderd goods from them and NO DEAL yet. I called my VISA card and they said I will have to wait untill 7 days from the transaction to contest the $. All I want is my card amount blocked from these Canadian Pirates!

    0 Votes
  • Wo
    Woody Feb 15, 2008

    same here they srewed me 351 USD - never delivered - page down!

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    matt quebec Mar 07, 2008

    Yes, this is true. This are scammers. I was victimized last month too. It suck my credit card like a jet. I hope and pray that this company will be put in a sentenced by the terrorist. Someday their end will come near.

    0 Votes
  • Te
    teresa daniell Apr 25, 2008

    All too familiar! This is a scam. I am also in the "dispute" claims with the credit card company. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY. It also opperates asRXCS.com279ef

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    Karen Turner Jul 27, 2008

    I ordered from them, within days they confirmed my order, got 3 other e mails from them confirming, gave me a tracking number and within days I got my order. I have PDR and researched the name, it was generic for the name brand, but for the price I am happy. Nothing to complain about.

    0 Votes
  • Co
    conman killer Mar 21, 2010

    the previous comment from karen turner is a fake. This is a conman posing as a genuinely satisfied customer. what a bartard. if i could meet one of these conmen down a dark allen i would slit his wrists, shank him in his kidneys untl he begged for a transplant, gag him put him in the boot of my car. cut out his eyes, chop of his genitels then feed him to my 14ft anaconda. NICE

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    Jon Praed May 07, 2012

    I am an attorney represeting consumers and others who have been victimized by these scammers. If you purchased from these scammers, I would appreciate the chance to speak with you. I am interested in learning the "merchant name" that appeared on your credit card statements, as well as whether your bank has told you the name of the acquiring bank used by the merchant to initiate the charges. The acquiring bank's identity can also be determined by looking at the 2nd through 7th digits in the reference/transaction number. Those six digits represent the bank identification number of the acquiring bank. The acquiring bank is the best source to identify the underlying merchant, and your bank will tell you the name of the acquiring bank if you ask forcefully.

    0 Votes
  • Ji
    Jim.Sr Feb 04, 2013

    WOW ! Just read my story about dealing with this company. Buyer beware, suggest to have goods shipped C.O.D. when dealing with these online drug promises. The story I read was what I have been going through, when I saw the ticket number and the order id I knew that this was also my story. Health Canada stopped the shipment say the goods were counterfeit . Researched the phone number and email addresses came up with the name World Select Pharmacy, canada pills quebec.net, Canada Pharmacy support Team. My bill was $207.69 id s78-1352610. Have been on contact back and forth for almost a year now.
    Will update later if any action. I am in touch with Canada Post and US Mail service about charging these companies with mail fraud as I read there are other people being ripped off too. I am retired so have a lot of time on my hands.
    BUYER BEWARE !!!

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    In The News

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem