Camella Homesconstruction of unit

M Jul 06, 2019 Review updated:

Last February 2018 I took housing loan at camella cielo san jose del monte bulacan. As per the agent explanation the house turn over will be after down-payment completed. The down payment are already completed 3 months back, but until now July 2019 no construction has been made and a certain Ms. Red Alshieda is the one handling my account in star mall office San Jose del monte bulacan. I was not inform by then if I didn't ask for a progress they told me that the constraction will start next year but no frame time. And she told me also that the tow house will not be build until the whole cluster will be filled. What if the cluster will not be completed? So the house will not be build? I was burning my [censored] here in abroad just to pay may monthly Amortization and no progress has been made. Please help me allocate this complaint and be forwarded to the higher management. You can reache thru email melody.[protected]@gmail.com. Thank you

Responses

  • Kj
    Kjta Nov 12, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    We're facing the same issue. DP was paid in full last May 2019. I believe the delay is due to the land condition (mabato daw!!!). It feels like we've been scammed! This Alsheida Reid is not responding to any of our text messages and whenever we call her number someone else will answer saying that she's on a break or on a meeting - SHE NEVER CALLS US BACK!

    0 Votes
  • Th
    thea Famini Aug 16, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    same issue, I bought also at camella cielo last year and we paid it in full cash still our house not yet build today we spoke to Ms red they told me that the house construction will be start next year due to some reasons they told me last time before we bought the house that the turnover is 2020 its almost a half of the year now and still no progress!!!... the title also that were asking still not ready they told us that the title will be ready on MAY 2019 and now august still in process were waiting for almost a year an still in process... that money is from sweat and blood of my husband working as OFW to bought that house !!! Im
    hoping for your feedback camella homes you can reach to our international numbers +[protected] or email [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    Shiela Azarcon Jul 30, 2019

    Hi, we are facing the same issue in Cabanatuan Nueva Ecija Trails. Down payment is fulfilled, we have RCBC approval for the housing loan but they said they still cannot start the construction yet with no clear reason. We are still finding a way to escalate this issue to the higher management. Hope someone can post a contact information to reach out.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Marvin Paras Aug 18, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Shiela Azarcon Same here..construction issue din sa camella

    -1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.