Having problems with Supertech?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Supertech Customer Service Contacts

+91 931 001 2345 (Customer Service)
+91 114 161 9836 (New Delhi)
Supertech House, B 28-29, Sec-58
Noida
India - 201307
Urban 5, Sector - 68, Gurgaon
 
New Delhi
1114, Hemkunt Chamber 89, Nehru Place, New Delhi - 110019 (India)
 
Supertech Hotels
Supertech Building Plot C-45,3rd Floor Sector-62, Noida, Uttar Pradesh - 201301 India

Kuwait
Aashiaana Wataniya Tower, 4th Floor,office No.-4, Fahad Salem Street
Kuwait City
 
United States
Risa Reality, 575 Lexington Ave., 4th Floor, New York, USA 10022

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Supertech Customer Service. Initial Supertech complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for Supertech above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about Supertech. Discuss the issues you have had with Supertech and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Complaints & Reviews

D
Nov 13, 2019

Supertech — north eye gh - 01/a sector 74

This is to bring to your kind attention that I had booked the flat in the northeye project on 11 Feb 2019...

S
Jul 28, 2019

Supertech — supertech crown tower, sector 74 noida

I had made a booking in Supertech Crown Towers under Subvention scheme, .. I got a call from the bank that ST...

V
May 31, 2019

Supertech — paper plate and cup making machine without back

I saw an ad in the newspaper from Supertech machinery industries in October 2018, that I can earn...

D
Apr 12, 2019

Supertech — breach of trust/unfair means supertech sec-68 gurgaon

Supertech started pre-booking of Azalia in Sector-68 Gurgaon in 2015, 4 years and until now not even...

S
Jan 02, 2019

Supertech — fraud on the name of no emi till possession

I had booked a flat at Supertech under no emi till possession but I received intimation from bank Regarding...

We are here to help

  • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
  • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
  • Honest and unbiased reviews
  • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free
R

Supertech — Real Estate -ECO Village Flat Noida Extension

Dear All customers, Supertech is the most fraud builder and has no ethics at all. The company is run by...

M

Supertech — Too much interest in pre-possesion letter of villa's upcountry

We had booked the villa in Supertech Upcountry in 2010 with DPP and we never got any intimation about the...

A

Supertech — Illogical and un-necessary demands

Hi, I booked a Villa under Supertech upcountry project inMar'11 and now its ready for possession(a...

M

Supertech Limited — Possession delay charges

Hi Team, I have bought a flat in Supertech Livingston, Crossings Republik in year 2012. It is in Tower F. I...

Ghaziabad
S

Supertech Limited — Unethical Demands

1) DELAY IN POSSESSION OF FLAT : I booked a flat in Capetown project of M/S Superetch Limited in Aug'10...

K

Supertech Limited — A King of real estate market in NCR

Real estate in NCR is really vast and finding a property as per your requirement and in your budget without...

Supertech LimitedCompany known for best projects in Delhi NCR

Taking a decision on what property to buy is something cumbersome. We all need a good adviser and most important a builder on whom we can trust with our hard earned money. In this process of property hunt I find myself very lucky that my agent introduced me with Supertech Limited. Unlike every other home buyer, I was equally tensed with my decision but with time and support from Supertech's team I came out of the confusion. On going through their several projects, now I decided to invest in Ecovillage 2 and I am happy with my decision.

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Supertech LimitedPresenting Real definition of real estate

    I was hearing about term luxurious project from so long but never saw that crispness of luxury in any of the projects till the time i came across Supertech Supernova. The entire site layout at the time of booking has made me left mesmerized. Building a 80 floor tower is something astonishing. Now, when i visited the site, the speed of construction made my heart go gaga. Desperately waiting to watch the project go live. Never thought that any builder in NCR could think something like this but Supertech did and one can also see this quality in their other projects like North Eye, ORB, as well.
    Kudos Team Supertech!

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      Supertech LimitedDemand of excess money (over 7 Lacks) & Not availability of promised Amenities - Supertech Meerut Sports City

      Demand of excess money (over 7 Lacks) & Not availability of promised Amenities - Supertech Meerut Sports City


      Here are some Issues Faced by me & almost all other Supertech Meerut Sports City Flat Customers:

      1. Flat delayed by over 2 years : The flats were supposed to be delivered by Supertech by 2012 (as per Flat allotment agreements) and these are still not ready. Moreover, Supertech has never communicated about these delays and reason of delays to anyone. Even after multiple requests proper completion dates were not provided to Customers.

      2. Delay Penalty not being payed by Supertech: Supertech is not ready to pay any delay penalty. They are supposed to pay a penalty of Rs. 5/sq feet per month. If customers ask them to adjust these penalties in demand or make the payment to customer they will tell that it will be taken care at the time of possession. If you ask them at the time of possession then they will tell you your payments were delayed and so you are not eligible to get the penalty even you customers have made all the payments on time.

      3. Inconsistent and incorrect Demand letters : Most of the demand letters are using different calculations for service tax and the amount demanded as part of the demand.

      Advance service tax was also being charged by Supertech for the payments which are supposed to be made at the time of possession. The service tax should only be paid on the due amount not on the full amount (including the amount to be paid in future).

      Some of the demand letters are also sent without complete the construction as per the payment plan and when customer calls Supertech to verify the construction status or they visit the site to check the status they are told that the construction is not completed up to that floor/level. In these scenarios they told that this demand letter is issued by mistake and no payment is required to be made. Sometimes after these calls they also sent revised demand letters with lesser amount.

      4. Demand for Interest even after making all the payment on time: Customers who have made all the payments on time and even then Supertech is charging them Interest in Lacks @ 24% rate.

      5. Additional charges demanded along with possession letter: Supertech is also demanding additional amount in Lacks addition to the sum mentioned in the allotment agreement. This comes as a surprise in the possession letter as this is never informed to customers formally or informally until they are sent offer of possession.
      Below Issues may be raised after possession:

      6. Boating lake/swimming Pool is not ready: Customers have paid PLC or additional money to avail these facilities as this is given in the layout of the project. The land on which this lake/swimming pool was supposed to be built is not even acquired by Supertech. So, Customers should be compensated for this loss by Supertech.

      7. Other amenities are also not ready: Other amenities promised in the project details are also not developed yet. These amenities include shopping mall, Schools multiples, Play ground, swimming pool, Club, Gymnasium and hospital etc.


      Supertech is making fool of people by demanding extra money and not even fulfilling the promises they made in the agreement and at the time of booking.

      Please double check the reputation of this builder before booking any flats with them.


      Thanks
      Ravi
      Flat No C1-605
      Supertech Meerut Sports City


      ------------------------------------------------------
      Dear Meerut Sports City Customers,

      Here are some tips to fight with Supertech:

      1. Keep all the receipts, Demand letters, Other communication with Supertech safe and handy as most likely you will need it to deal with them.

      2. To avoid any shock at the time of possession please send them an email at [protected]@supertechlimited.com and [protected]@supertechlimited.com to ask for any balance Internet or delay payment penalty and you will be shocked o hear that this amount will be in Lacks.

      How this will be calculated by Supertech: They will use some imaginary dates and demand amounts and will come up with a shockingly high amount which will run in many lacks for most of the customers. They will not even tell you how they arrived at this figure as they don't have a justification for that...so it is better to send this email now and get the details ASAP so that you don't get this demand at a later date when you get your possession letter.

      Some of you may have already got this shock...

      3. Supertech will also demand you between 1.5 Lack to 2.5 lack as additional charge which is not mentioned in the Flat allotment Agreement (if you are lucky to have one). So, Please also get a confirmation on this via email. You should get the response in a letter or email so that you have an evidence to show in court if required.

      4. Most of you may have already paid Rs 50, 000 to Rs. 1 Lack as a club membership free...Congratulations, As we don't see any Club in Meerut Sports City not sure why they are even charging this membership fee when there is no such club.

      5. The Boating lake/swimming pool land is not even acquired by Supertech as the farmer owning that land is not even ready to sell that land to Supertech. So, if you will visit that site you will still see Sugarcane in that area. not sure how many of you have paid the PLC for this sugarcane farm facing flat.

      6. No traces of the below amenities yet:

      World class School, State of the art Hospital, Shopping Mall, Multiplex, Swimming Pool, state of the art Gymnasium, sports complex.

      7. Supertech is also not ready to pay for the delay penalty as they will prove that you delayed the payment even if you have made all your payments on time. They will save 1.5 Lack to 2.5 lacks by not paying the delay penalty. Try to ask for this and the response will be that it will be adjusted at te time of possession and at the time of possession you will be informed that you can't get it because your payments were delayed. They actually wants you to delay your payment so that they can get 24% interest and they need not to pay this delay penalty. sometimes they will raise a demand and you will get it only after it is delayed. Sometimes you will only get the Reminder letter and not the original demand letter.

      8. Supertech was not able to provide the required loan document like project approval etc on time to customers and as a result of this the payments were delayed. This was Supertech fault but Supertech now want customers to sufferer for Supertech's delay and mistakes by paying interest @24% rate and accepting that Customer has actually made delayed payments and No falt delay penalty can be given to customer.

      Please also send a legal notice to Supertech if you don't get proper response in writing.

      IMPORTANT
      Customers interested in fighting a legal battle with Supertech, Please send me you contact details along with issue details so that we can file public petition in Court and get our flat on the rate we agreed on.

      Let us unite and fight together as a strong and wise group. Please also spread this message to your family and friends who owns a flat in Meerut Sports City

      You can send your issue details and contact number to below email ID. Also post your issue details/comments on these Facebook links.

      Email ID: [protected]@gmail.com

      Facebook Group and Links to be up to date on this

      Please be Friend (Using Add friend button) Facebook Forum Link and Invite your other friends facing this kind of issues to join this forum:

      https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009018113434

      Please also LIKE (using like button on this page) the below Facebook page to get latest updates:

      https://www.facebook.com/pages/Supertech-Meerut-Sports-City-Flat-Customers-AssociationForum/780989608633482?ref=aymt_homepage_panel

      Please JOIN (using Join button on this link) the below Facebook group to be up to date on these issues:

      https://www.facebook.com/groups/615152385282780/

      You can send your issue details and contact number to below email ID. Also post your issue details/comments on these Facebook links.


      Note: Please put your name in the subject while replying to this email so that it reaches us.

      Also send your suggestions & feedback to fight with this corrupt builder

      Thanks & Regards,

      Supertech Meerut Sports City Flat Customers Association/Forum

      Email ID: [protected]@gmail.com

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        A

        Supertech Limited — Supertech Golf Country - A complete township

        I had bought a 2 BHK flat in Golf Village of Supertech Golf Country in 2013. At the time of booking I wa...

        R

        The complaint has been investigated and
        resolved to the customer's satisfaction
        Resolved
        Supertech Limited / Livingston Crossing — Un-imaginable Delay in Construction and Possession, Fraudulent and Unethical Marketing practices, fake/fictitious Super area

        Un-imaginable Delay in Construction and Possession, Fraudulent and Unethical Marketing practice...

        Ghaziabad

        Supertech Unfair Penalty Charges

        We booked two flats through Supertech Builders in project named “Green Village “at Meerut (G 214 and G 215 – Both 2 Bhk). We booked 2 flats in Pre Launch offer on 19-10-2008 and made a payment of 1 Lakh (each flat ) at time of booking and also made payment of Rs. 50000(each flat ) after 2 months. On booking we were not given Xerox copy of agreement form nor any schedule to make payments. We received a welcome letter on 08-11-08 saying that flats are booked under DP plan but no schedule of payments to be made was given to us. Between Dec 2008 till 2010 WE DO NOT RECEIVE ANY DEMAND NOTE FOR PAYMENTS in any form –neither by letter nor orally from Supertech office and in between we keep asking them to sign AGREEMENT which they keep on delaying. In 2010 finally they agreed for agreement to sign of both flats. For the first time we came to know about payment schedule. Since after we made all payments as per their demands by different demand letters (see attachments to this mail).Till 2011 we made all payments of 11, 16, 975/- each flat as per their demand. After that they demanded for the service tax of Rs. 20, 675/- each flat. After making payments of 11, 37, 650/- till March 2012. Every time on asking for possession of flats they keep shifting /delaying the deadlines. In 2014 we requested for final demand note of both flats and to our great surprise they imposed fine of Rs 9, 63, 384 on both flats. Rather than compensating my discomfort of delaying this project for more than 3 years, they demanded penalty as late payments. TILL DATE THEY ARE UNABLE TO EVEN PRODUCE SO CALL PENALTY CHARGES CALCULATIONS

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          R

          The complaint has been investigated and
          resolved to the customer's satisfaction
          Resolved
          Supertech Limited — Cheating extra Charges at the time of possession

          Me and my brother have booked one flat each in Czar project at Greater Noida in January 2013. The committed...

          Supertech india limitedCheating in making agreement

          Disagreement of old and fresh Allotment letter cum agreement for old Customer (Date of booking the Flat on 11-Oct-2010) on the submission of option certificate from Eco Village – III, B-3, # 803 to Eco Village – III, B-2, # 903 on request of Builder.
          Hi Friends, I would like to raise the alarm whoever has shifted or got the change of option from eco-village-3, tower-B3 to Tower B2.
          I request all the people to kindly go through the agreement as many extra clause is being added which will screw the customer like anything.There is already lots of complaints i have seen in this regard and this supertech is very much adament and even not bothered to answere the query also.

          I have booked a Flat bearing no B-III, 803 Eco- Village III project from Super Tech Ltd on 11-Oct-2010 in Flexi plan for 3 BHK, Area 1275, facing park and 8th floor and covered car Parking, amounting Rs. 2569125/- including each and every thing included (like water, electricity etc) and no hidden cost except Registry charges and Allotment letter/ Agreement was made vide STC/Booking/2010/3021952/M877639b between SuperTech Limited and me.
          After gap of near about 2.5 years, on 26-Dec-2012 a letter was sent to me stating that we have been per forced to abandon the construction of tower B-3 in Eco Village – III project due to un avoidable circumstances of recent development. As decided in personal meeting of Super Tech Ltd stands committed to protect your trust in our company and are going to make alternate offer of allotment from B-III 803 to B II 903 in Eco Village III (same project) itself with same area. Hence, you are requested to accept this offer, sign the option letter and forward it to Super Tech Ltd by 15-Jan-2013. Accordingly the option letter prepared by company have been signed by me and forwarded in time to you which is accepted also.
          Now friends you will be surprised to know that in my acceptance letter, it is clearly mentioned in Para 2 that “I/We decided to accept your re-offer of allotment of Flat# 0903bin tower B-2 in project Eco Village – III on the same term and condition as applicable to my/our Original Booking.”
          In view of above fact when I have gone through my Fresh Allotment cum Agreement, I found that it was not in – agreement with my previous allotment letter cum agreement. Immediately my father Flt. Lt. B. D. Saha (IAF Retd) has spoken to Mr. Tanvinder (Asst Manager in CRM Dept) in detail but no positive reply was received from him except giving fishy excuse. Finally I have taken-up the matter with CRM team through email dated 06-Apr-2013 but they also seem to be rigid on wrong point and not able to understand my actual problem and replied in very funny way stating that term and condition mentioned in fresh allotment letter cum / agreement cannot be changed as these are standard and cannot be changed or altered on an individual basis (replied on same date).
          In view of the above fact what I have understood is that the “CRM team” is not able to understand that what is the meaning/value of agreement or not having time to go through my old agreement before preparing the fresh agreement or CRM team has not gone through my accepted acceptance letter.
          Now I will clarify the difference between old agreement and fresh agreement para wise which will help all the person who has received this kind of option.
          1.Existing Agreement-old agreement signed by both the parties.
          2.Fresh Agreement-New agreement after taking the acceptance letter for change of option from B3 tower to B2 tower.
          A.).This was not mentioned in the existing agreement-Terms of Local Area Development Authority- Clause# 17.This residential project is being developed on a land leased by Greater Noida for a total period of 90 years.
          B.).This was not present in the existing agreement-Terms of Local Area Development Authority - Clause# 18.The allotee also undertakes to pay all extra financial costs/surcharges/compensation to farmers, which may be imposed in future by the Govt. If such taxes/ compensation are increased with retrospective effect after execution of sub lease deed then it will be treated as unpaid price of the unit and company has the right to recover it from the allotee.
          C.).This was not present in the existing agreement-Clause # 57
          The allotee agrees that the alloted parking space is only for right to use and shall automatically be cancelled in the event of cancellation/sale/relinquishment of the said unit. (However it was confirmed by Mr. Tanvinder that this clause was only applicable for open car parking, then why it was mentioned in my agreement)
          D.).Possession of the Unit- meter installation charge not mentioned (which includes everything in total cost as per booking performa)Possession of the Unit- Meter installation charge is mentioned
          E.).This clause in not present in the existing agreement-Clause # 5
          It is mentioned that if the allotee delays the payment of dues for more than six months then company can cancel with intimation.
          (What about the case where demand letter is not sent on time?)
          F.).This clause in not present in the existing agreement-Clause # 14
          The normal electricity supply shall be provided through a pre-paid sub-meter at the rate decided by the company.
          G.).In view of above i have send many reminders which can be shared with all of you who are interested to know in deatils which may further help all the customer to double check the agreement specially with supertech before signing.
          Thanking You.

          Add your opinion

            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

            Supertech LimitedDisagreeme​nt of old and fresh Allotment letter cum agreement

            Sub-Disagreeme​nt of old and fresh Allotment letter cum agreement for old Customer (Date of booking the Flat on 11-Oct-201​0) on the submission of option certificat​e from Eco Village – III, B-3, # 803 to Eco Village – III, B-2, # 903 on request of Builder.

            Dear Friends,
            I have booked a Flat bearing no B-III, 803 Eco- Village III project from Super Tech Ltd on 11-Oct-2010 in Flexi plan for 3 BHK, Area 1275, facing park and 8th floor and covered car Parking, amounting Rs. 2569125/- including each and every thing included (like water, electricity etc) and no hidden cost except Registry charges and Allotment letter/ Agreement was made vide STC/Booking/2010/3021952/M877639b between SuperTech Limited and me.
            After gap of near about 2.5 years, on 26-Dec-2012 a letter was sent to me stating that we have been per forced to abandon the construction of tower B-3 in Eco Village – III project due to un avoidable circumstances of recent development. As decided in personal meeting of Super Tech Ltd stands committed to protect your trust in our company and are going to make alternate offer of allotment from B-III 803 to B II 903 in Eco Village III (same project) itself with same area. Hence, you are requested to accept this offer, sign the option letter and forward it to Super Tech Ltd by 15-Jan-2013. Accordingly the option letter prepared by company have been signed by me and forwarded in time to supertech which is accepted also.
            Now friends you will be surprised to know that in my acceptance letter, it is clearly mentioned in Para 2 that “I/We decided to accept your re-offer of allotment of Flat# 0903bin tower B-2 in project Eco Village – III on the same term and condition as applicable to my/our Original Booking.”
            In view of above fact when I have gone through my Fresh Allotment cum Agreement, I found that it was not in – agreement with my previous allotment letter cum agreement. Immediately my father Flt. Lt. B. D. Saha (IAF Retd) has spoken to Mr. Tanvinder (Asst Manager in CRM Dept) in detail but no positive reply was received from him except giving fishy excuse. Finally I have taken-up the matter with CRM team through email dated 06-Apr-2013 but they also seem to be rigid on wrong point and not able to understand my actual problem and replied in very funny way stating that term and condition mentioned in fresh allotment letter cum / agreement cannot be changed as these are standard and cannot be changed or altered on an individual basis (replied on same date).
            In view of the above fact what I have understood is that the “CRM team” is not able to understand that what is the meaning/value of agreement or not having time to go through my old agreement before preparing the fresh agreement or CRM team has not gone through my accepted acceptance letter.
            Now I will clarify the difference between old agreement and fresh agreement para wise.
            Existing Agreement means my old agreement
            Fresh Agreement means new agreement
            This was not mentioned in the existing agreement-Terms of Local Area Development Authority- Clause# 17
            This residential project is being developed on a land leased by Greater Noida for a total period of 90 years.
            This was not present in the existing agreement-Terms of Local Area Development Authority - Clause# 18
            The allotee also undertakes to pay all extra financial costs/surcharges/compensation to farmers, which may be imposed in future by the Govt. If such taxes/ compensation are increased with retrospective effect after execution of sub lease deed then it will be treated as unpaid price of the unit and company has the right to recover it from the allotee.
            This was not present in the existing agreement-Clause # 57
            The allotee agrees that the alloted parking space is only for right to use and shall automatically be cancelled in the event of cancellation/sale/relinquishment of the said unit. (However it was confirmed by Mr. Tanvinder that this clause was only applicable for open car parking, then why it was mentioned in my agreement)
            Possession of the Unit- meter installation charge not mentioned (which includes everything in total cost as per booking performa)
            Possession of the Unit- Meter installation charge is mentioned
            This clause in not present in the existing agreement-Clause # 5
            It is mentioned that if the allotee delays the payment of dues for more than six months then company can cancel with intimation.
            (What about the case where demand letter is not sent on time?)
            This clause in not present in the existing agreement-Clause # 14
            The normal electricity supply shall be provided through a pre-paid sub-meter at the rate decided by the company.
            In view of above you are requested to kindly help me to resolve the problems on top priority. I will wait for your reply.

            Add your opinion

              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

              • Ra
                Rajivthakur1 Nov 01, 2014

                http://tennews.in/nri-supertech-flat-buyter-alleges-scam-in-removing-servant-rooms-planned/

                0 Votes

              IN THE NEWS

              Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
              If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
              One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
              A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
              ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
              You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
              Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.