Menu
Register
Write a review File a complaint
Camella Homes

Camella Homes review: Deception 70

P
Author of the review
11:58 pm EDT
Review updated:
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

In June 1, 2009, I purchased a home in Sorrento through Camella Properties, (a.k. a. Crown Communities, Pampanga). I paid P2, 400, 200 cash upfront for the Elaisa model blocl 20, lot 4.

I visited my new home several times from June through October., and watched as my house was being built. Camella Properties Business Director, Mr. Joseph Mahusay upon my request, walked the property boundaries in my presence.

In mid September, I learned that the house i've been monitoring was not actually my house. So I asked the help of Brygy. Capt. Rafael Yabut and Gerry Santos to help me set an appointment with the general manager of Camella Homes Pampanga. Tnx a lot to those brgy. Capt. by the way...

At a meeting on 9/23/09 at the company's satelite office in Mc. Arthur highway San Fernando, we were officially informed by Ms. Ma. Graciela Lopena and Mr. Joseph Mahusay personally made a ”mistake on the lot number.” Through a supposed error on the part of Camella, “my lota is apparently somewhere else.” They claimed they just recently discovered the error. Really!

Imagine my dismay., when I learned this. The shocker is I believe that Camella lied to me. The tactic they used seems like a classic “bait and switch, ” strategy. They “bait” you with the promise of a nice location, then later they “switch” you to another location. There is a more expensive house 50% constructed on the new site BUT not the same style (Elaisa) we picked out. It's a different style. Somebody obviously backed out and they are trying to push this property on me. Bottom line - no honesty, no ethics, no decency, just lies, deception, wasted time, and total lack of caring.

In effect, Camella has unilaterally invalidated the contract, and are now holding my money illegally. I have retained the services of my attorney to get my money back. Has anyone had a similar experience with this company? We would have loved to have given praise to Camella for a job well done, but unfortunately cannot.

I really wish that Mr. Manny Villar will help me with this since he is known by helping a lot of people...

Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

70 comments
Add a comment
A
A
Aaron Muncada
, US
Sep 11, 2023 9:28 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

napakapangit ng customer service niyo. mabilis lang kayo sa una, pagkukuha palang ng bahay yung client niyo pero pag dating na sa kalagitnaan at kailangan na ng assistance niyo, napakahirap niyo ng hagilapin. kinginaniyo

N
N
Nikz Cabral
, PH
Sep 10, 2023 4:46 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Just look for a different developer. Camella is a borderline scammer.

View 0 more photos
J
J
Josephine Baleyos
, US
Mar 19, 2023 3:37 am EDT

Ako po si Josephine Baleyos..address blk.2 lot 17 jerusalem st.lessandra camella bucandala imus cavite...ma'am last January 2023 pa kami nag ayos ng papers ..yung engr..aywan ,hindi mahagilap...hindi na namin alam kung sino pa ang kakausapin nmin...hindi nmin mapaayos yung bahay namin,dahil sa engr.nyo na hindi mahagilap

View 0 more photos
F
F
Fian Guce Rtrp Emt
, US
Mar 11, 2023 1:24 pm EST

Sobrang tagal gumalaw ng mga staff at sobrang bagal ng kabit ng kuryente nmn since naturnover ang bahay.

T
T
TheMasaDesign
, US
Feb 07, 2023 10:02 am EST

Camella bucandala phase 4 should implement strict rules on home owners pet pooping in empty lot, and streets inside the

subdivision. Violators should be fined.

M
M
Missy04
Lipa, PH
Nov 22, 2022 12:07 pm EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I purchased house and lot in Camella Lipa Tibig last 2018, Fully paid, but until now I still don't have the Title. Please help.

C
C
Cristina Eldo
, US
Oct 02, 2022 4:45 pm EDT

Good afternoon. This is Cristina. I am very dissatisfied with my experience in availing a unit in Camella Palawan. When i availed the house and lot, they told me that the turn over was december 2019. But what happen untill now the unit i availed was not yet constructed. They ahould know what to do, but it seems that i need to make so many letters

D
D
Did they even care
, US
Sep 28, 2022 2:39 am EDT

since march 2022 they informed us that the unit is ready to move in, but upon the turn over, there are a lot of issue with their structure and finishing, no water, no electricity and they said its ready to move in, they even want us to pay the HOA fee without actually moving in. its already september and they even care to rectify our request.

R
R
risesp
, US
Dec 05, 2019 4:30 am EST

we. are paying the bill for november today at starmall alabang and as always, no change in queueing.. slow as hell.. manny villar should know the agony of paying monthly amortization here in alabang. it takes 1-2 hours of waiting for them to assist you. hope to here from you soon.

J
J
John a22
, US
Sep 18, 2019 8:52 am EDT

Camell naga city scam

J
J
jaypee mendoza
, US
Sep 10, 2019 3:00 pm EDT

Please provide me the full floor plan of marga unit.

L
L
lloyd ochondra
, US
Jun 29, 2019 2:55 pm EDT

Clubhouse are not clean and no maintenance.

Pool is not for use only display, no maintenance. We have never use it.

Grass are not cut, no one maintining for grass cutting

Gym Pacilities are empty

View 0 more photos
C
C
carlynrose
, US
May 05, 2019 5:20 am EDT

Hello good day po kumuha kami nang elaisa unit move in 2016 since that year madami nang problem sa house madami Ang sira, mas Lalo na ngayon dumami pa Hindi pa natapos ayusin Ang problem nang 2016 sa complain namin mas malala n Ang problem nang bahay ngayon

C
C
Cecille Sanchez Rmt
, US
Feb 25, 2019 8:35 am EST

Hi good day ask ko lng nag purchased kami bhay worth 1.4 million forgot ko na kung ano model tapos ang monthly nia is 15, 000.tapos ang napupunta lng sa bahay is 5, 000 d rest napupunta na sa camella ganun din po ba computations sa inyo na nkapurchased.pls.help thank you in advance

S
S
Shira Gustav
, US
Dec 12, 2018 10:20 pm EST

Any comment about camella sta. Maria? Pls. Reply if anyone here bought a house there. And is it possible that all the problems i have read here is will happen in the near future in camella sta. Maria? Any feedback Sir/Ma'am... Much appreciated your comments about this camella complaints...

M
M
Midmac
, PH
Nov 13, 2018 9:44 am EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

As what I know the unit that i took is RFO. I already finished my 6mos downpayment dated january- june 2016 and continue to pay my monthly amortization. It was agreed that after the downpayment I can easily move in to my unit. But until now already december still no action from the management.
Please advise me what to do?

N
N
norman1925
, PH
Oct 02, 2018 9:49 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Hi Camella,

We have been residing At Camella nueva ecija, and as we all know that internet is a big factor of our lives.. in a sense that its one of the life's basic necessity.. in leisure or profesionally, or in bussiness and other things.. So muy question is... why arent you allowing wired connection to be installed at homes on camella NE?

K
K
Kkes0707
, PH
Sep 19, 2018 10:27 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Senator Cynthia Villar, sana maaksyonan nyo po ang problema ko sa camella tanza. Ang mga tao nyo di nagagawa ang maayos ang trabaho. Sana nkayo n po mag manage ng mga simpleng at mababang problema gnito. Mukhang balewala lang. Atty nyo 3x kami di sinipot sa HLURB. Kay laki ng sakripisyo namin. Kaso balewala lng sa camella.

R
R
ReyP.
, US
Sep 05, 2018 1:00 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Block 26a Lot5 lessandra tanza cavite
Wala pa isang taon mula ng makalipat kmi..tumutulo na yung bubungan nmin kapag naulan..itinawag na sa engr na may hawak sa area pero walang action. Kailan kaya nila gagawin yun dahil kasama pa nmn sa warranty.800 per month ang HOA fee pero kahit streetlights wala ang dilim sa gabi at ang kalsada taas ng damo..

View 0 more photos
K
K
kenadi
, US
Sep 04, 2018 4:18 am EDT

Did not receive title for my purchased paid off lot yet for 2 years ago now!?
very bad and poor business practice that needs to be corrected by camella at the highest levels of their organization.

E
E
Enan
, PH
Sep 03, 2018 11:29 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Hi, Im Engr. Reynante Bazarte of camella ormoc city. Regarding free home appliances until now we did not recieved since 2014 to present. Please help us for our concern.

J
J
jsnow232
, US
Aug 20, 2018 7:06 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Hi,

It is a requirement to be at least 2nd year student for a real estate salesperson with the units and a sales manager to be a broker as well but why you are letting some guys enter your company even if not accredited?

It is against the law -

Check on the attached files.

View 0 more photos
A
A
Alme Gamboa
, US
Oct 25, 2016 9:03 pm EDT

I do agree na napaka unprofessional ng camella. Imagine 3 years napo kami nagbabayad, after ma bayaran ng bank ung loan namin iniwan na kami sa ere ng camella. Until now ung bahay na supposed to be matuturn over na dapat last January 2016 e hinayaan na pong mabulok ang pundasyon. Iniwan na po nilang nakanganga ung bahay dahil nagkaroon ng problem financially ung contractor na nakuha nila. How unprofessional! Ilang beses kami nag complain at umuwi sa pilipinas at ilang engineer na nakakausap namin yet wala pa din silang ginagawa. Kahit na nagfile na kami ng formal complaint di nila kami pinapansin at di ndin sila sumasagot ng tawag. Kung may nakapag sabi lng samin beforehand na ang camella pala e big bunch of liars and thieves di na sana kami kumuha ng bahay sa kanila! Kaya sa mga nagbabalak po dyan wag napo kau kukuha sayang lang po ang pera ninyo

E
E
Emong
, SA
Aug 14, 2016 4:45 am EDT

I searched the net for camella complaints due to our problem with the lot we purchased in their iloilo site, and I have found this interesting article. Though it's a different case, I agree to your cause as we felt deceived too. We were promised that the house model we selected will be built upon payment of 50 percent and we were sent with the layout for approval. It was 3 months before and we continue to pay the remaining amount for 1 year and later on informed that the building has not started until now due to land development and later on offered with another lot with ongoing construction. This company is a complete waste.

J
J
Jikki Lacuaren Javate
, US
Jun 09, 2016 9:56 pm EDT

I encountered same issue, I have been paying for 33 months already but until now the unit still ongoing construction... When can we have the endorsement? What's the time table?

M
M
mchicks
, PH
May 11, 2016 8:23 am EDT

Hello po! Salamat po sa sasagot, kc po kumuha ako unit sa camella nung 2014, at ng March 2015 na fully dp ko na sya. Sabi ng agent pwede na raw un tirahan kapag nagawa na 4 to 6 months lang. Nagask ako kung kelan monthly amort ang start sabi kapag naturnover na kaay nagulat ako una after 6months wala pa nagagawang bahay marker stick lang naabutan ko kc pinuntahan ko, then pinagbayad nila ako ng penalty na almost 30k+ kc di raw ako nagmonthly amort so binayaran ko nag recomputation po, maayos na po uspaan namen ng after ilang month nagawa na ang bahay december 2015 tapos na ang bahay. Ngaun po nagbounce checke ako nun ng nov 2015 dahil sa namatay nga mother ko nakiusap nmn ako sa kanila puamyag nmn, ang ipinagtataka ko lang ngaun di pa nila maturn over saken kc may bounce daw akong checke gayong nabayaran ko nmn na ng nakaraang buwan lahat, lage nila ako hinihingian ng doc tulad ng bills elctric o meralco cguro pang 3 na ngaun mula ako kumuha sa kanila. Gusto ko na iprocess muna nila sana ang move in or house inspection sa bhay kc ang tagal na dpa natuturn over ngaun di pa raw maprocess ang move in nid ko pa raw magpasa ng PdC ulit gayong my checke pa ako sa kanila till october dis month, sabi ko pwede po ba na iprocess muna nila ang move in papers ko at bago matapos o maubos ang checke ko saka ako magbbgay ulit, aayw po nila.. Kaya napagisipn ko na wag ko na lang kaay ituloy kc in house ako 20k+ monthly ko pero malabo na maturn over saken dahil ung may hawak ng accoun ko sabi naka leave kada buwan na punta ko nakaleave, makukuha ko pa kaya ng buo ang pera ko dko nmn napakinabangan o natirahan man lang ung bahay? Sana help niu po ako gusto ko na lang ifull out ang bayad ko pero sabi di na raw po pwede sa kontrata namen 6months lang matuturn over na ang bahay pero mag2yrs na po sya sa october dpa saken naipasa mula ng kumuha ako sabihin pi naten mahigit na one yr, doble gastos ko kc sa halip na di na ako nagbabayd ng upa ng bahay wala upa at monthly amort ang bianbayaran ko, cnu po ba pwede makahelp saken :(

M
M
mchicks
, PH
May 04, 2016 10:52 pm EDT

Hi po! Tanong ko lang kung pwede ko magsampa ng kaso sa camella kc tagal ko na nagmomonthly amort dpa nila saken tiniturnover ang bahay! Kesyo wala raw ung naghahandle ng account ko may sakit raw, at lage nakaleave tungin ko kc matatagalan pa bago nila maiturnover saken ung bahay sayang lang ang pera ko umuupa kame ng bahay wait prin sa move in ng camella

C
C
Chevherr31
, PH
Mar 13, 2016 2:17 pm EDT

Good day! Hingi lang po ako ng advice at feedback nyo about camella lipa site, balak po kc nmin ng husband ko kumuha ng bahay at magbibigay n kmi ng reservation. . Please help us po, kc ung mga nbabasa Kong comment lahat pangit

O
O
ofw2wheels
, SA
Dec 09, 2015 2:23 am EST

@Serpent Smith i have started paying d/p on marga unit, one of my concern is the main road size, it should be more than 6 meters, i have checked with the camella engineer and inner roads are standard 6meters, 6meter road actually makes it look small, dapat mas malapad lapad kasi medyo mataas na ang presyo ng unit.

C
C
Calder Lyn
, US
Nov 19, 2015 1:29 am EST

I will not recommend Camella to my friends. Nangingitngit ako sa galit, yung pamilya ko na nag aasikaso doon nadadamay sa init ng ulo ko. Mukhang pera ang Camella. Magpapasimula ako sa construction ng fence this November 2015, bago ka nila bigyan ng permit kailangan mo muna magpamember ng Home Owners Association na 3k. Wala naman problema doon natural lang yun, ang hindi ako agree kailangan ng magbigay ng 4 months advance na pambayad sa guard at collector ng basura na halagang 4k total kahit hindi ka pa nakatira doon. Ayaw pa lumipat ng magulang ko kahit matapos na yung fence kase wala pa ding tubig hangang ngayon. Marami ng buwan ang lumipas di pa din nakakabit ang tubig sa Camella San Jose. Masyado silang mabagal. January pa dapat nakalipat ang magulang ko matatapos na ang 2015 magJanuary 2016 na hangang ngayon wala pa ding tubig. Nakakainit ng ulo sana nagresearch muna ako bago bumili sa Camella.

Serpent Smith
Serpent Smith
, US
Oct 23, 2015 2:07 am EDT

Just got a five-bedroom detached house (Fatima) in Camella Carson at Vista City, Daang Hari, Bacoor, Cavite.
Gave 50k reservation fee and about to start the 18 months payment before we can move in. Now I'm friggin' nervous! Going to talk to Camella engineering department Friday next week.

S
S
Shazel
, PH
Aug 23, 2015 3:05 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Any thoughts about Camella Homes in Bulacan? My mother wants to buy a house there. As i read all your complaints about the subject, i want to hear more about Camella Homes in bulacan so i will know if we continue to buy a lot there or not.

A
A
Angelaitoh
, PH
Oct 13, 2014 7:02 am EDT

Plano ko kumuha ng bhay sa camella cabanatuan nkapagpareserved na ako ng 30T, sa dami ng nabasa kong complaints much better siguro mag back out nlng ako kesa magsisisi in the end!

S
S
sayde121
, US
Oct 04, 2014 12:15 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

write a letter to Manny Villar/Cynthia Villar if no action try writing the Philippine Trade and Industry.

L
L
lhei
, PH
Sep 25, 2014 12:56 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Ako din ..i try to purchase a house and lot camella gen. Trias.. ang bilis ko nabayaran ung downpayment worth 122, 000.00. May tumalbog pang cheke dahil kahit advance ang bayad ko winidthraw pdin nila ung nasa pdc na bayad na In advance..then nung tapos n byaran ung dp bigla nila sinvi hindi daw ako maapprove ng bank for house loan dahil sa source of incomr ko and ung binayad ko na pinaghirapan ko hindi nadaw mababalik sakin un...

L
L
Lara Unit
, QA
Sep 12, 2014 4:21 am EDT

i am one of those frustrated and disappointed buyer of Camella Homes Palo, Leyte nagsimula akong maghulog noong 2009 natapos ko na din yung downpayment, at 10 years to pay dahil di ko naman kaya pa. nagsimula na ang di kaayayang mga kadahilanan na ang dumating sa kin noon turnover na 2012, ngayon may mga nakita akong mga di ayon sa standard ng pag gawa ng bahay at nakasaad sa contract. dahil dun di ko tinanggap. at nag conduct ulit ng ispection dun sa assigned Engineer. tapos count sign din ako dun sa form. gagawin daw nila ASAP. since i am OFW, bumalik na din ako sa bansang pinag tratarbahuan ko. so medium of communication is email. besides of calling them and waiting my phone bill in ensuring that they wil comply on the repair. hangang sa umabot na ng isang taon di pa din nagagawan ng paaran para marepair at hangang umabot si Yolanda na dagdagan na ngayon ang mga sira ng unit...dahil nga di pa ako pomerma ng turnover - sila pa ang gagawa nun. ingat po tayo sa pag lalabas ng perang pinapawisan po natin. nagsisisi po ako nanakuha ko iton Camella bukod dun sa sobrang mahal di mo na sya mabebenta ng mag higit sa total price na nabili mo.

R
R
Razielle Ann Morales
, PH
Sep 09, 2014 12:49 am EDT

Please Do something, Especially here in Camella Bacolod. The no.of Interested clients will soon depreciate if you won't do anything just to lessen the complaints of your current consumers. We're not happy with the service and the quality of work given by your employees, If only we can get our money back we wouldn't hesitate to take it back because honestly we are not happy with how things are going now.

R
R
Razielle Ann Morales
, PH
Sep 09, 2014 12:38 am EDT

I agree with the above Mentioned statement. Camella Bacolod Employees are too hesitant and lazy to help and do their jobs. They are very accommodating at first but when you get to give the Full down payment and start processing the papers needed for completion, they would likely and fond of passing you to other reps/employees for assistance. The employee who assisted us doesn't know what she's doing and denies all the false hopes that she had utter on the phone. I was really disappointed. The offer is good, However, the quality of service for their clients is very unsatisfactory. They were very strict when it comes to payment matters but they would likely ignore you when you have concerns regarding the property you've purchased. I didn't expect this, So Frustrating. I can't really recommend this to my Friends, they would end up having the same frustrations like we did.

M
M
mistee
, PH
Aug 20, 2014 10:09 pm EDT

huwag na kayo bumili sa camella kahit san lugar ng camella.kc mga manloloko pala mga ito.padadamahin ka nila sa umpisa sundo bahala kana.san kaba nakakita ng nagmonthly amortization na agad ni hindi pa gawa ang bahay bibigyan ka ng maling adress ng bahay kunwari sayo un bahay nayun.tapos sasabihin mag monthly ako agad.pag nag monthly ka sasabihin ng bangko reject ka hindi kaya ang ganitong loan kaya magdagdag kapa ulit another down.villar kaya pala kw yumayaman ganyan ang style nu bulok.ang pera namin pinaghihirapan namin.hindi yan ninanakaw sa ibang bansa pawis at dugo ho iyan sana linisin mo mga nasa opisina mo bawat ofce ng camella mo kc mga yan nag nanakaw nadin sayo ng hindi mo alam.may ginagawang kasamaan mga stff mo o namumuno.intindihin mo naman yung mga tao na kumuha sa inyo.sana balik nu pera namin hndi biro un.

M
M
mistee
, PH
Aug 20, 2014 9:56 pm EDT

nakakalungkot naman nakakaawa ang mga biktima ng camella na ito.isa din ako kumuhaako sa camella lizandra.nakumbinsi kmi mag asawa ng aming ahente matamis magsalita mabait sa umpisa.kumuha ako last year 2013 ang aming down ay nasa 121.000t madami na ako naririnig tungkul sa camella kaya hndi kuna itinuloy binabawi ko yung nabigay ko na 60t pero wala nadaw mabibigay samin.mabilis silang magdisisyon na back out na po ku o hndi.kc may sunod padaw na client sila kakausapin.sobrang nakaka awa ako ng time nayun nong una napakabait ng opisina alabang sakin pati ahente ko.inaasikaso ka nila.nong magback out ka tingin sayo basura parang yung pera mo tinapon mo na wala ng bawiaan.sakin lang kahit man lang sa kalahati na nabigay ko maibalik.yung ahente ko gusto kung ibigti patiwarik pagkatapos daw ng downkailangan magbayad nadaw kami ng monthly amortization, sabi ko wala pa yung bahay ganon daw kasi bangko para mapabils kami maka move in.sasna nong una sinabi niya na ganon ang patakaran para hndi kami kumuha ng bahay sa kanila, iniiisp ko tuloy hndi kya ito sabwatan bangko pati camella ganyan din ang sister in law ko pareho kaming kumuha ngayon kulang din nalaman ang sa kanyang bahay na kinuha sa dasmarinas cavite.nakapagbigay na siya ng 300.0000t tapos sasabihin ng bangko reject daw mag in house nalang daw kc hindi siya dito nakatira.nasa abroad kasi sila nakatira ngayon.sana sinabi nila una palang hindi yung nasasarapan sila sa kakabayad ng tao.ngayon nag back out na may abogado na sila.wala nadaw makukuha nasa batas dw.kung sasakay naman sa in house sila malaki pa ang kanilang mabibigay ng down ulit.nakakalungkot kumuha ng ganitong bahay kahit mga ahente mga manloloko sana makarma kayo lahat kaya pala yumayaman ganyan ang gawa sa maruming paraan yumayaman.sa inyo nalang ang pera namin mga desenteng magnanakaw kayo...magaling kayo manloko sa kapwa ninyo.sana huwag na kayo kukuha sa camella

  1. Camella Homes Contacts

  2. Camella Homes phone numbers
    2033
    2033
    Click up if you have successfully reached Camella Homes by calling 2033 phone number 3 3 users reported that they have successfully reached Camella Homes by calling 2033 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Camella Homes by calling 2033 phone number 8 8 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Camella Homes by calling 2033 phone number
    United Kingdom
    +63 22 263 552
    +63 22 263 552
    Click up if you have successfully reached Camella Homes by calling +63 22 263 552 phone number 49 49 users reported that they have successfully reached Camella Homes by calling +63 22 263 552 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Camella Homes by calling +63 22 263 552 phone number 51 51 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Camella Homes by calling +63 22 263 552 phone number
    Philippines
    +1 (866) 978-4897
    +1 (866) 978-4897
    Click up if you have successfully reached Camella Homes by calling +1 (866) 978-4897 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Camella Homes by calling +1 (866) 978-4897 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Camella Homes by calling +1 (866) 978-4897 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Camella Homes by calling +1 (866) 978-4897 phone number
    USA and Canada
    +61 280 144 798
    +61 280 144 798
    Click up if you have successfully reached Camella Homes by calling +61 280 144 798 phone number 1 1 users reported that they have successfully reached Camella Homes by calling +61 280 144 798 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Camella Homes by calling +61 280 144 798 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Camella Homes by calling +61 280 144 798 phone number
    100%
    Confidence score
    Australia
    +30 231 176 8217
    +30 231 176 8217
    Click up if you have successfully reached Camella Homes by calling +30 231 176 8217 phone number 2 2 users reported that they have successfully reached Camella Homes by calling +30 231 176 8217 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Camella Homes by calling +30 231 176 8217 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Camella Homes by calling +30 231 176 8217 phone number
    100%
    Confidence score
    Greece
    +81 345 780 182
    +81 345 780 182
    Click up if you have successfully reached Camella Homes by calling +81 345 780 182 phone number 1 1 users reported that they have successfully reached Camella Homes by calling +81 345 780 182 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Camella Homes by calling +81 345 780 182 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Camella Homes by calling +81 345 780 182 phone number
    100%
    Confidence score
    Japan & Bahrain
    +33 975 180 374
    +33 975 180 374
    Click up if you have successfully reached Camella Homes by calling +33 975 180 374 phone number 1 1 users reported that they have successfully reached Camella Homes by calling +33 975 180 374 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Camella Homes by calling +33 975 180 374 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Camella Homes by calling +33 975 180 374 phone number
    100%
    Confidence score
    France
    +34 912 918 763
    +34 912 918 763
    Click up if you have successfully reached Camella Homes by calling +34 912 918 763 phone number 1 1 users reported that they have successfully reached Camella Homes by calling +34 912 918 763 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Camella Homes by calling +34 912 918 763 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Camella Homes by calling +34 912 918 763 phone number
    100%
    Confidence score
    Spain
    +63 919 082 0632
    +63 919 082 0632
    Click up if you have successfully reached Camella Homes by calling +63 919 082 0632 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Camella Homes by calling +63 919 082 0632 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Camella Homes by calling +63 919 082 0632 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Camella Homes by calling +63 919 082 0632 phone number
    +63 917 857 6494
    +63 917 857 6494
    Click up if you have successfully reached Camella Homes by calling +63 917 857 6494 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Camella Homes by calling +63 917 857 6494 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Camella Homes by calling +63 917 857 6494 phone number 21 21 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Camella Homes by calling +63 917 857 6494 phone number
    Philippines
    More phone numbers
  3. Camella Homes emails
  4. Camella Homes address
    Upper Ground Floor, Worldwide Corporate Center, Shaw Boulevard, Mandaluyong, 1552, Philippines
  5. Camella Homes social media
  6. Maria
    Checked and verified by Maria This contact information is personally checked and verified by the ComplaintsBoard representative. Learn more
    Jun 13, 2024