[Resolved] Bob's Discount Furniturebob o pedic

5
P

Purchased a bob o pedic mattress spent $1, 775.12. The firest mattress was not level. Sent that one back. Had another one sent. This mattress was even worst than the first. Ther are bumps and rolls standing at least 1 1/2 '' and is now spreading to 2 of the panels. this is after 30 days. I do not trust BOBS anymore. I want A refund, to buy a tempurpedic YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR. $1, 775.12 is alot to pay for a piece of junk. Iwant to buy the real thing.

RESOLVED

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Responses

  • Bo
    BobsDiscountFurniture Feb 27, 2009

    Thats what happens when you buy junk. You deserve it if you want something dont buy the alternative like you did and ###.

    -1 Votes
  • Jo
    Jon Apr 15, 2009

    My friend has the Tempurpedic same type of mattress as u have and has the same problems. Must be the way they are made. they got their money back and bought a bob o pedic had same problems. it was the pillow top type bob o pedic. they ended up getting the regular bob o pedic for 1299 and had much better luck. they won't buy tempurpedic again since the bob o pedic was the same for much less.

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Damianna777 Apr 24, 2009

    Dear Bob,
    Do you have any more bedbugs for sale? I seem to be out of them right now. Should I buy from the "Pit" where you rewrap used mattresses and sell them as if they were just damaged and not used?

    0 Votes
  • Sm
    smc May 27, 2009

    Bob O Pedic is horrible. They are nothing like a Tempur Pedic mattress. I am a chronic back pain sufferer and I thought that the bob O pedic would help. It didn't and it actually made my condition worse. At first I didn't know the worsening pain was due to the mattress until I went away for a week and slept in a different bed. Realized that the Bob O pedic was making me worse. It does not work like memory foam. It is very hard and doesn't mold to you body like a real tempur pedic mattress does. Very disappointed and Bob's does NOT stand behing his merchandise.

    As they say, you get what you pay for and Bob's furniture is junk. If interested in memory foam go for the real deal Tempur Pedic. Your body will thank you!!!

    0 Votes
  • Le
    Lesley720 Jul 23, 2009

    I have had a bob o pedic pillow top matress and the pillows for two years now with no problems. I love it. I have chronic neck and upper back pain and it has relived most issues. I definetly notice a difference if I sleep on a different matress. If you want the matress you should get it and make your own decision. You can always return it within the time alloted by the store. They delivered my matress on time and I had no problems with the service.

    0 Votes
  • Hi
    High May 12, 2010

    I bought a dining room table and a sectional from bobs on 12/09 delivery address corrected 4 times they still got that wrong. Called about table having a chipped piece they tried to convince me it was meant to be that way. I got it replaced because I complained several times. The couch was used for a month barely already has an indent that will not come up, looks like a crater. 2 of the dining room chairs are loose the back part! What can I say Im fed up with them and the sad part is Im not done paying yet because I took it on their store credit! Calling about couch today to see what new story I will get. bottom line it may be cheaper but you get what you pay for.

    0 Votes
  • Zl
    Zlotan May 25, 2010

    I Need to tell all of you about. the to mexs that delivered my bedroom furniture rude and could not understand English .great fun Theresa guy's must bee legal right !!!

    whit the *** is wrong with us . we and our fore fathers went to war . and died for a great nation, that we no longer have . they pop out baby's and get money for each one they have . and ride around in new SUV can you Know after working all my life .Could not get medicaid. great no!!!

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Sarmina Jul 01, 2010

    I purchased a mattress and boxspring from them in the worcester mass store when i got all the way to new york i could not get the boxspring in my room because it was a king instead of the queen i orderd!! Not even the corporate ofice would help me! now i am stuck in New york with a boxspring in the middle of my living room with no one to help!!! I work in customer service and i know they should be doing everything in there power to help but instead they keep telling me that they are sorry because i purchased the products in there discount warehouse there is nothing they can do!

    0 Votes
  • Jj
    JJANH Sep 30, 2010

    Live and learn...buying the Bob O Pedic was a big mistake. 4 1/2 years with Bob O Pedic and we are throwing it out. we loved it at first but it became so soft and uncomfortable in the last year. it is an awful mattress. they are not honoring their 20 year warranty because it has not "sagged" enough. Bobs customer service is another story all together, absolutely terrible. For $1100 i would stay away from the Bob O Pedic and buy something else.

    1 Votes
  • Jj
    JJANH Oct 06, 2010

    A Bobs store manager contacted me to rectify our situation. they are willing to replace the mattress.

    0 Votes
  • Ny
    Nyu80 Oct 11, 2010

    Bob's delivery service is horrible. had to take 3 days off from work, they still can't get it right, from damaged goods, to parts missing, to nasty, lazy, and rude delivery men who pretend they don't or can't speak english properly. now i am up for a fourth delivery. if i don't get my stuff this time around and they damage anymore of my property i will take them to court and file a complaint with the bbb and consumer affairs. bob's should have their business license pulled! i wish i would have read the reviews before i bought from them. they are horrible.! don't buy from bob's. they are nice while helping you make your purchase, but once they have your money and it's time for delivery that's when the problems begin.

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    barbara merritt Nov 05, 2010

    First cushions to living room set were defective and so they ordered me new ones. They came in the mail but I have to have someone come to the house and put the new cushions inside fabric. I have continnually called and left message and noone gets back to me or the line is always busy or you are put on hold and noone picks up. I tried emailand its its not available now because the are upgrading. At this point I want them to come get the set and refund me my money. My tel no is 4013778834

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    Jaxkev Dec 08, 2010

    Bought living room furniture from bob, s. They confirmed delivery and annotated delivery confirmation on their tracking site. Removed existing furniture and disposed of. Tracking site confirmed delivery, but there was no delivery. Called manager. Was told that the furniture never got on the truck. Could be weeks before any delivery. Giving me the run around on refund. Had to go out and buy furniture somewhere else because I had no living room furniture. Everybody in the corporation at the store level and corporate level has a different story and never return any calls when promised. In terms of Companies that I have dealt with, Bob's discount furniture is that of the worst.

    0 Votes
  • Kc
    Kccat3594 Jan 31, 2011

    I ordered over $3000 of furniture in November. Scheduled a delivery for 2nd wkd in Dec. they came a week early and i had to turn them away, they came back the day they were supposed to with all my furniture excpet a dining room table.I got 6 chairs with no table. they said it was on backorder. Rescheduled delivery for 12/24- CHRISTMAS EVE!! Like I had nothing better to do but wait for Bobs all day. By afternoon, nothing came. Called and they said for some reason, it never made it on their delivery schedule. Rescheduled for 1/14. THey called to tell me because of snowstorm, never made it on the truck. Rescheduled for today, 1/20. never got a confirmation call so i called and they said its still on backorder and wouldnt be available until 2/15. i'm soooo pissed!!!

    0 Votes
  • 12
    1290unig Feb 07, 2011

    Do not use delivery service. No one seems to know what they are doing. Claimed couldnt find my house. Had wrong zip code switched last to numbers Which in turn brought them to the wrong town. Even after calling and spending hours tring to staighten it out the next day got phone call again cant find house still never changed zip code so again they ended up in wrong town. I think Bob's need to hire individuals with more than a 1st grade education. I will never purchase from Bob's again and will definetly not recommend Bob's.

    0 Votes
  • As
    Assetr Feb 08, 2011

    I ordered a sofa a love seat from Bob's on January 14th. I was assured that both pieces were in stock. My scheduled delivery date was Jan 18th. On January 18th, I received a call saying the sofa was on back order. They still wanted to deliver the love seat. I requested that both pieces get delivered together. They assured me I would have both pieces delivered on January 25th. I received a call on the 24th stating I would have my delivery in the morning. I throw out my old set in anticipation of the delivery. On the 25th the delivery men showed up with just the love seat. I called the store and they said, I would have delivery of the sofa on Jan 28th. On Jan 28th the sofa was not delivered and they are now estimating my delivery for Feb 14th. I am reporting the store to the NJ Dept of consumers affairs. They took my money in full for a sale that they had no intention of honoring. I think there having money issue's proceed with caution.

    0 Votes
  • Tr
    Trober Feb 09, 2011

    I purchased a recliner from Bobs for a Christmas gift, all the sales people were eager to help & hand me their business cards. This was in Dec 15th, still waiting for my chair.

    First, I was told that it was back ordered until Dec 26, I received the confirmation call, stayed home from work & no chair. After being on hold for 40 min was told it would be delivered Feb 1st, checked mybobs tracker & it showed delivered- wtf!

    Another long wait & now a new date, because it's still back ordered, no one knows anything.

    Basically a Christmas gift is turning into a Valentine gift, so disappointed!

    0 Votes
  • Le
    Leron Feb 11, 2011

    I ordered a chair that was delivered broken on DEc. 27th. I called and called and was put on hold for 20 - 30 minutes each time before hanging up. I tried the website and they arranged a delivery finally for Feb 1st. I took a day off to receive this and they delivered the wrong chair!Now I am back in customer service nightmares!!!I was assured that customer service would get back to me within an hour. No such luck. I once again tried the phone and was on hold for 22 minutes before giving up. Now I am back in the nightmare.

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    Moxie2 Feb 14, 2011

    Bought a bed on a Saturday & was told it'd be delivered between 1 & 4pm the next Friday. 25" of snow on that Thursday. Customer Service told me Friday AM they'd be coming 'a little early'. I warned them my driveway wouldn't be plowed until 12pm.

    Truck showed up @11am & the delivery men refused to walk through the snow from the curb to my door & then left but marked the order as 'Delivered' on the online Delivery Tracker. Customer Service called at 2pm and refused to come back & told me my bed would be delivered two weeks later. I had to threaten to cancel the entire order to get delivery a week later. Bob's Delivery is the WORST I've ever encountered and their 'Customer Service' staff deserves to be horse-whipped in the street.

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    Moriahmorgan Feb 22, 2011

    01/01/11 Purchased mattress. Delivered 01/061/11 with ridges. Called Customer Serivice. Defect. Replacement scheduled for 01/11/11. Took off work. Delivered wrong mattress. Rescheduled replacement 01/18/11. Took off work again. .Wrong mattress delivered. Rescheduled replacement 02/12/11 Sat. Waited all Sat morning. Mattress ripped and stained. Store manager does not work there any more. Put a fork in my I am done. Worst shopping experience I have ever had. No to mention not good for my blood pressure. Would not recommend Bob's even if they paid me. Stay away. All gimmicks. He took the gimmicks out and put into his pocket.

    0 Votes
  • To
    Tomkat143 Mar 01, 2011

    I purchased a bed and a chest of drawers and under the bed storage Saugus Ma store and that was Jan 22 when it was delivered it was not at all set up correctly (delivery men said it would be extra) and was scratched and the under the bed storage sliders were not working correctly so we called to have it corrected and we had someone come out just switch out the box spring (because we got a 12 and need a 6) and wanted to take the mattress and the rest of the bed so we of course at this time said no and we called customer service then we set up another date to have the purchase corrected they came and switched out everything (let me say at this point I still do not have the chest of drawers) but they came to switch out bed and this one is now falling a part after a week the under the bed storage sliders are not working and the bookcase head board sliders are not working and at this point after endless calls to customer service and no one at the store willing to retrofire this purchase I have contacted the better business buro and want to return this bed! I am at wits end and have not receive what I have arranged to pay for and from day one have been unhappy! I asked the service men on all three occasions to just take it but I assume they are unable to do so. Now Bobs is saying since it has been in my house (even though I have been unhappy since day one) I can not return it only can trade it in for store credit why in the heck would I want to buy something from bobs if its not been correct from day one?

    0 Votes
  • Cl
    Cloy Mar 02, 2011

    I did fall like many for the bobs discount furniture sales and his non stop adds on tv.i did by a very expensive matress and box spring thinking this would last for several years.well surprise the matress did not last more than a year and a half i went into a store after trying to get a phone person and all i got on the phone was the *** marketing voice of bobnever able to get threw on the phone i then went to the store that i brought this threw was welcomed with open arms sat down to there cafe making sure i brought all paper work found multiple glass containers with stale candy in them not a good start after explaining the matressi was told our brilliant president has decided to tax this newe piece $53.00 ALL SET UPTO DELIVER WELL WRONG SIZE SURPRISE CALLING THE STORE AGAIN PROMISED A NEW DELIVERY IF THERE WAS PROBLEM WITH TIME PRESS SOME NUMBER OF COURCE IT WAS BOBS VOICE ON RECORDING HIT THE BUTTON AGAIN GETTYING NO WHERE NEVER GETTING A CALL FROM THER STORE OR DELIVERY COMPANY YET TODAY AS I WAITED LOST A DAYS PAY NO PHONE CALL FROM DELIVERY OR STORE I HAVE CHASEDSOME YOUNG MAN ANSWERINGA PHONE AT THE STORECOULD NOT CARE LESS HE CLAIMS HE E MAILED 2 TIMES TO THE DELEVERY COMPANY NO ANSWER, AFTER HE PROMISED CLOSE TO HOUR AGO HE WILL CALL ME BACK WITH ANSWER I FIND THIS A COMPLETE DISCRACE AND A COMPLETE JOKE AS WELL INSTEAD OF BOB CHATTING WITH HIS CHILD LIKE MESSAGES SOME ONE SHOULD TAKE A COURCE ON LIVE ANSWERING A PHONE WITH HUMBLE HONEST OWNERSHIP ITS A VERY QUICK FALL OFF A MOUNTIAN I GUESS IT SEEMS TO BE FORGOTTEN HOW YOU GOT TO WHERE YOU ARE NOW

    0 Votes
  • Do
    dogmikie Jun 22, 2011

    My husband & I ordered a leather lift chair, May 28th, 2011. The wait period for delivery was nearly a month. Delivery was to be June 21st, 2011 between 7am & 10am. When the clock approached 10am I got on the computer to track the delivery status, whaI found was that the chair was documented as delivered 6/21/2011 @ 7:30am. I called the 800 #, the girl on the other end started to say, that the truck was here, I stopped her and told her, "don't tell me they were here and no one home, because I had been up since 6am. She put me on hold, came back to tell me the chair never made it to the truck and they would have to reschule. Needless to say I cancelled my order.

    0 Votes
  • Bu
    buggyed Aug 23, 2011

    Where do I begin? They delivered the wrong color couch. I decided to keep the wrong one based on the delivery guy's advice because my color was a special order and would take another 4 weeks to get. When mine comes in we would simply swap them. 4 weeks later they arrive with the wrong color again! They leave telling me the same story as before. Being completely fed up, I cancel my order. The lady on the phone tells me it will be a few days until they can pick up the couch. When they get the couch, they will process my credit to my credit card and wells fargo(bobs store) acct. They p/u couch on 6/14.Fast forward 1 month, still no credit. They call me and ask when they can come p/u the couch. I freak out telling them they got it a month ago! Every customer service representative there is ignorant and rude. My credit is being held up because the warehouse does not know they have the couch. After all this, they call again and ask when I want my couch delivered! What the? Finally I get in touch with Laura G. who is a customer service manager. She assures me she will resolve the issue. Not satisfied (or believing her) I contact the Better business bureau. I receive an E mail from them through the BBB stating the credit was processed on 7/18. This did not happen. My accounts show no such credit. They are lying to the BBB now. This has been the biggest nightmare ever. They are so incompetent it is ridiculous. DON'T EVER SHOP HERE, YOU WILL REGRET IT. By the way, Georgina in customer service was THE WORST!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ki
    Kilode Nov 03, 2011

    As you have seen the commercials from their competitors like Jordan's Furniture about making you wait after you pay them. Well, it's happening to me right now. I paid $4500 for a living room set and a bedroom set to be delivered on March 31, 2010. Now all of a sudden some items will not be delivered. I told them I want to stop the order and get paid back...well they said it would take up to 3-4 weeks to get a refund which is as much time as the other items to come in. So, now the battle it on and will keep you posted. Please post all your issues with Bob's to stop them from doing more stuff like this to others especially in this economy.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Mary Ellen Szeto Jan 06, 2012

    bought furniture from this place because they advertise that it is so cheap but the fact is the furntiure is made so poorly that after just one year and coincidently right after the warranty ran out the bottm of the drawers on the dresser were falling out and the rail of the bed split. they wouldnt help at all because it was just over a year. i have no use for this funiture if i cant put my clothes away or use my bed. it was a cheap set so i got rid of it and bought a real bedroom set at rooms unlimited furniture in medford. the price was slightly higher but they gave a good discount and delivered and set up everything wtihin the week. at least now i can sleep and put my clothes away. stay away from bobs. cheapest garbage everrrrrrr!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    Robert Phillips May 25, 2012

    I purchased a bed from Bob's as part of a bedroom set for my daughter. I also purchased the additional Guardian Protection plan. The bed frame broke within a week of delivery. I had to alternate calling between the Bob's Customer Service and the Guardian people for 3 months. Each time, they told me they were waiting on something from the other. Finally yesterday I sat on the phone 3 hours with both of them to finally get it resolved. They finally approved the replacement to then tell me that the bed was discontinued and I would have to pick out another. They did not care that it was part of a 5 piece set. Plus they only gave me ther package value of the bed to pick out a new one even though when you buy the pieces separately they are more expensive. What a mess

    0 Votes
  • Pr
    Prashanth75 Aug 01, 2012

    if you are thinking about buying furniture from Bob's Discounted Furniture --waste no time, just forget about it. The poorest quality of furniture in the world can be found here. The customer care is so awful that they hang up on you when you call them.
    After spending $5500 and eternal wait with hundreds of phone calls and no peace of mind, i'm writing this review.
    The quality of furniture is poor, they refused to replace the broken one and accused me of tampering with it. I asked them why would i do so when i'm covered by the goof-Proof ? The entire thing is a faked and customers are treated like sh*t.
    Beware - don't buy anything from Bob's !
    -Prashanth

    0 Votes
  • Bo
    Bob Cares Aug 01, 2012

    I'm sorry to hear about your experience with Bob's. I'd like to make this right for you. Please drop me a line at [email protected] and we'll have someone in touch ASAP...Thanks, Eric.

    0 Votes
  • Ms
    Ms DMS Oct 08, 2013

    I would never recommend Bob's to anyone, in fact I would def suggest they go elsewhere. I find out after the fact that sales person had no clue what he was talking about and made statements that were not true. The furniture that was delivered was not the one that I ordered as displayed at the showroom and I am now stuck with this furniture that I do not want. NEVER AGAIN !!! and I dont know why they say discount furniture, their prices are not that great and the quallity is cheap.

    0 Votes
  • Do
    Dont shop BOBS Nov 08, 2013

    I have never taken to the internet to complain about a company before however, this company does not stand behind their merchandise. Buyer beware! They delivered a defective headboard to my residence and stated that they would replace it They then did attempt to replace the headboard but each time it was delivered with defects, cracks, digs and poor finish work, whereas even the delivery guys on the trucks were saying that you shouldn't accept the merchandise. This was my first experience purchasing from Bob's and it will certainly be the last time I do. I am 22 and wanted nice new furniture, this was not the place to go for it! IKEA does a better job then BOBS! Don't make the same mistake that I did!

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Sandra Kirschner Dec 10, 2013

    Order furniture over internet, paid for furniture, got a delivery date. The store called and told me they would deliver my furniture between 7:45 AM and 10:00 AM. I called them right away and told them I was driving from Memphis, Tn and could not be there that early. Manager Kim told me she would try and see if she could part the seas and get them to deliver later that day, of course they could not do that and delivered the furniture on a very snowy day at 9:l5 in the morning. Of course I was not there, so I called and spoke to Matt to reschule. Told him I could not take the delivery in the morning so please if they could come anytime after 5:00 Pm. I just got off the phone with Bob's delivery people and I am schuled again in the morning between 7:45 am to 10:00 am. I called and they just can't change it, they would reschuled if I would like. I have made the decision to have my money returned and not to deal with Bob's Discount Furniture ever again. Bob's Discount Furniture does not need our business because they show in the way they treat their customers we are not important to them. Bad company to deal with.

    0 Votes
  • My
    My mattress is sagging May 07, 2016

    We bought one of bob's best mattress with a 20 yr warranty, the mattress is sagging on both sides and Bob's won't honor their warranty . The salesman will say anything to get you to buy. I will tell everyone we know and do business with never to buy at Bob's. They're scammers . We will never buy anything at bob's ever again. Don't let them fool you. I have nothing to gain by letting you know the true. Believe me, their quality is terrible. Don't buy at Bob's . Tony Gomez

    0 Votes
  • Wo
    Working Man Jul 13, 2016

    Never Again! And, that I recommend that to everyone. Go to the Other furniture store, you know which one. The one that delivers on time, not 45 days later; the one that has the furniture on its showroom floor, not order from the maker, have them make it, then buy it, then ship it the the warehouse, so they can call me and say it on its way to the store; The one that has a warehouse close by so you can pick it up anytime you want, with out having to go miles away to Conn.. Plain and simple, they stink! Thank you very much, I feel better.

    0 Votes
  • Me
    Melody46 Jul 13, 2016

    I went on the phone cause i had a hole in my couch and needed it fixed i paid for the protection plan and they made me wait more than anhour to tlk to them and they were very rude about it i dont and will not ever tell anybody to shop at the store in nanuet new york!!! the worst service i ever had. these people gave me such a hard time just to tlk i dont think any company should be giving any of there customers a hard time these people werent even helpful or anything and i paid alot of money for my purchase the least they couild of done was be nice to me.

    0 Votes
  • Js
    Jsquared Jul 14, 2016

    I just purchased about $4, 000 dollars worth of merchandise from Bob's. After getting all excited to move into my first new apartment, my excitement was short lived.

    I ordered a dining room set, a bob-o-pedic and a bed set, two couches, and a coffee table and side table set. 4 out of six chairs had large scratches in them. The dining table was completely cracked down the middle. The bed was actually dirty on the top, like someone touched the top of it before putting it in the plastic. One of the side tables was scratched. They also forgot the side rails to the bed, so even if the mattress wasn't dirty, I couldn't have slept in my new bed anyways. The two couches were the only pieces that were delivered without a problem (so far!).

    The delivery guys were great, and they seemed annoyed as well, since they do not pack the furniture, just deliver it. After talking on the phone with customer service for over 4 hours, all they were willing to offer was a $100 gift certificate and the delivery fee back. Unbelievable! They kept telling me that they could not give me a reimbursement amount for the trouble I had been through until after the furniture was delivered... we'll see what happens.

    No one should have to go through all this trouble, especially after being extremely excited to move into a first new apartment. The prices are reasonable, but I would definitely recommend looking elsewhere.

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    Rowena Jimenez Jul 14, 2016

    I bought a dining table with chairs yesterday..i discovered a hairline crack but was told that since I bought it from their second hand merchandise area...they will not exchange it with a non defective chair...this simply means they sell junk furniture to people who are looking for bargain .Will never buy in this store again.will call channel 7 and all tv programs .will even spend money to discredit this business.Beware of BOB'S FUNITURE STORE everyone

    0 Votes
  • To
    TopE32 Jul 14, 2016

    My wife went out looking for a new end table, fire place and a couch. she informed me that she had found what she was looking for a round table that we went to pick up that night, Now at this point my wife had showed me a few items couch and a fire place TV unit they appeared to be really nice but the sales help wasn't so nice hard times i guess what an attitude, when I took a closer look at the table it had the screws coming through the face when i showed the sales women she said i don't see a thing. well at the same time my wife was paying cash for what was supposed to be a brand new table, (junk)I was trying to yell over to my wife to stop we are not buying it well the sales women was pissed.(let me talk to my manager and see if they can take money off.)OK what seems to be the problem? the manager asked I showed him and he acted like nothing was wrong told me the most he could do for me was 10% what a joke 15 dollars off long story short we got are money back but we were not finished shopping I was going to purchase the couch but the sales lady took off and huddled up with the other sales pros. I guess I ruined her night I was the *** because i didn't want a 150.00 over priced table that was damaged, she didn't want anything to do with me until i hunted her down and said i wanted the couch and i would bring it home myself, My wife reminded me how we were being treated so we left and purchased 2500 dollars worth of furniture from Jordan's. Our new sales pro treated us like we expected, They lose That sales women is gonna end up starving the way she treats customers never would i shop there again in my life you get what you pay for (why settle for the get by when the good cost less) they really suck and I'm just glad i didn't give them a chance to send the prison work release program to mess my house up and break my furniture. BOB good luck get rid of the bums you got working for your store(hi welcome to bobs with cigarette breath and a bad attitude knowing nothing about sales you should build value into your presentation, OH that's it your products have no value. do yourself a favor avoid Bobs at all cost.

    0 Votes
  • Lo
    lovergirloohbaby Jul 14, 2016

    Its horrible. The delivery is the worst. They sent me a broken couch, and the thing is that they knew it was broken before it left the shipping site.

    -1 Votes
  • Sh
    Shown Jul 14, 2016

    I ordered living room set from the website www.mybobs.com. I placed the order 10 weeks ago, but I still haven’t received my order. At the beginning, the seller communicated with me all the time and promised to provide my order within several days. Later he changed the dates and I waited more. When I asked him to cancel the order and return money, the seller suddenly stopped to respond. I wonder if there are other people, who had the same experience. Can you provide any good piece of advice?

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    In The News

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem