Menu
ADVERTISIMENT
Home Online Scams Bethea Jenner / MyHealthWealthAndHappiness.com / MyHWH.com astrology and psychic rip off!
More
C
Author of the complaint
2:29 am
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment on this complaint.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

Bethea Jenner and Rochelle Gordon send out fake astrology predictions and pretend to be psychics. They give people false hope, take their credit card details then keep taking money out of their accounts. It's unfair and immoral.

ADVERTISIMENT
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Helpful? 0 0
Share
Reply
Many people simply continue to post on this board without getting in touch with my customer service. This leads me to believe that they are not interested in having their problem taken care of.

Posting on these boards will not help you get your issue resolved. I would be happy to help you with your claim as soon as I have the adequate information.

I can be reached via email at [email protected], or via the post at the address below.

If you wish to contact me via telephone in the U.S. please call me toll free at 888.548.0848 or 203.672.0089.

Many thanks and I look forward to hearing from you.

Bethea Jenner
167 Cherry Street
PMB 292
Milford, CT 06460
It is difficult to read such defamatory remarks about myself. I doubt that my comment is going to change the minds of those who have shared their thoughts above. However, as so many negative points, including false information, have been listed here, I feel compelled to clarify and defend both the astrological content of my free forecasts and the products I offer.

First, I want to say that I thoroughly believe in the power that astrology plays in our lives, both in its ability to provide understanding of events and personalities around us and its usage to tackle certain challenges we face. I strive to convey that understanding in my forecasts and hope that my forecasts provide support and inspiration to those who request them.

I myself do believe in the ability of talismans and spiritual tools to make life better, richer and safer, and for this reason, I send messages to introduce new products to the subscribers of my Health, Wealth and Happiness forecasts. However, I don’t want anyone to feel obligated in any way to respond to my offers, and more importantly, these offers should never feel like a burden. And when purchasing any talisman or spiritual tool, it is important to request only the products that you yourself believe have something real and meaningful to offer you.

I stand by my refund policy and if you have any questions, returns or refunds to address, you can do so at the following address.You may also call my Customer Care at [protected] they are available Monday thru Friday from 8:00 am to 5:30 pm ET. You are also welcome to send an email to [email protected]

Bethea Jenner
167 Cherry Street
PMB 292
Milford, CT 06460

Many thanks,

Bethea
It is difficult to read such defamatory remarks about myself and my friend and former colleague Rochelle Gordon. I doubt that my comment is going to change the minds of those who have shared their thoughts above. However, as so many negative points, including false information, have been listed here, I feel compelled to clarify and defend both the astrological content of my free forecasts and the products I offer.

First, I want to say that I thoroughly believe in the power that astrology plays in our lives, both in its ability to provide understanding of events and personalities around us and its usage to tackle certain challenges we face. I strive to convey that understanding in my forecasts and hope that my forecasts provide support and inspiration to those who request them.

I myself do believe in the ability of talismans and spiritual tools to make life better, richer and safer, and for this reason, I send messages to introduce new products to the subscribers of my Health, Wealth and Happiness forecasts. However, I don’t want anyone to feel obligated in any way to respond to my offers, and more importantly, these offers should never feel like a burden. And when purchasing any talisman or spiritual tool, it is important to request only the products that you yourself believe have something real and meaningful to offer you.

I stand by my refund policy and if you have any questions, returns or refunds to address, you can do so at the following address.

Bethea Jenner
167 Cherry Street
PMB 292
Milford, CT 06460

Many thanks,

Bethea
Dear Friends

Many of you have posted your customer service queries on this board. We would like to thank you for this opportunity to respond and look into every complaint. Please note the quickest ways to get in touch with us:

Email Addresses: [email protected], [email protected]

Post Address: Bethea Jenner, PMB 292, 167 Cherry St, Milford, CT [protected]

Telephone No: [protected]

Please include all details of your purchase when you email or call. We try to resolve all customer service issues as quickly as possible. Thank you.

Bethea Customer Service
Hi Everyone

Thanks for all the posts. We would also like to thank customers who have brought our attention to the trouble they have had with their purchases. We try and resolve all customer service issues promptly. To expedite the process please also email [email protected] with details of your purchases and we'll try and respond as soon as possible. Thank you and we apologize for any inconvenience caused.

Bethea Customer Service
Dear Friends

I've been on this board for several weeks now, looking at all the complaints, posting my email address and customer service number in the U.S., AND emailing people who have complained.

Some people have got in touch with my customer service, and I have duly addressed their concerns. Thank you for that.

However, many people simply continue to post on this board without getting in touch with my customer service. This leads me to believe that they are not interested in having their problem taken care of. Perhaps they don't really have a problem at all, and simply want to exhibit their vindictive and mean personality.

It's a true saying that you cannot please everyone, and equally true that "you're damned if you, do and damned if you don't".

I have already posted hundreds of genuine comments from customers who have been helped by my services and products. But of course, the cynics here have said they are false testimonials. This is a lie and I urge readers of goodwill not to be taken in by the cynics.

I have posted my customer service details, email address [email protected] and U.S. telephone number at which you can leave me a message - 203.825.3199. But only a handful of you have gotten in touch. And each week the posts about me on this board grow.

It doesn't matter to me if these posts are the work of 1 person or 10 persons. What matters is that I have given ample opportunity for your grievances to be addressed. I will refund purchases, re-ship purchases, cancel orders, what-have- you.

But I can only help people who contact my customer service.

Posting on these boards will not help you get a refund, although I am grateful to the few of you who have contacted me.

Once again, I can be reached via email at [email protected], or via the post at the address below.

If you wish to contact me via telephone in the U.S. Please call 203.825.3199, leave a message, and ask for my assistants.

Many thanks and I look forward to hearing from you.

Bethea Jenner
167 Cherry Street
PMB 292
Milford, CT 06460
Again, I ask that those of you who have been complaining in the last few days to get in touch with me regarding your specific complaints.

I can be reached via email at [email protected], or via the post at the address below.

If you wish to contact me via telephone in the U.S. Please call 203.825.3199, leave a message, and ask for my assistants June or Paul.

Many thanks and I look forward to hearing from you.

Bethea Jenner
167 Cherry Street
PMB 292
Milford, CT 06460

More Bethea Jenner / MyHealthWealthAndHappiness.com / MyHWH.com complaints & reviews

Bethea Jenner / MyHealthWealthAndHappiness.com / MyHWH.com - terrible experience!
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
Bethea Jenner / MyHealthWealthAndHappiness.com / MyHWH.com - phoney psychic
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
Bethea Jenner / MyHealthWealthAndHappiness.com / MyHWH.com - online scam
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
Bethea Jenner / MyHealthWealthAndHappiness.com / MyHWH.com - horoscope spam and 'magic' jewels
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
Bethea Jenner / MyHealthWealthAndHappiness.com / MyHWH.com - kept recieving emails from bethea
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
Bethea Jenner / MyHealthWealthAndHappiness.com / MyHWH.com - ordered once, that was a mistake
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
Bethea Jenner / MyHealthWealthAndHappiness.com / MyHWH.com - spamming
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
Bethea Jenner / MyHealthWealthAndHappiness.com / MyHWH.com - internet spam scam
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
148 comments
Add a comment
S
Nov 10, 2019 2:29 am

I don't know what the different hearts mean. I need to know which one to ware in my locket. I don't know the different colors.

Helpful?
0 0

Dear Sharon,

We are mailing the information on the Angel Heart Locket of Miracles to you today. You will receive them shortly. If you have any further questions or concerns you are welcome to call Customer Care at [protected] they are available Monday thru Friday from 8:00 am to 5:30 pm et.

Sincerely,
Customer Care

Helpful?
0 0
O
Nov 04, 2019 2:29 am

Dear Bethea. I orlando Ocasio. Was getting your Lucky numbers weekly for a long time. In recent weeks I have not received your Lucky numbers.

Helpful?
0 0

Dear Orlando,

I'm sorry you didn't receive your weekly forecast. I don't know what went wrong - things seem to be OK from my end. Do you have another email I can use? If so please send me the old and new email in one letter to me as a reply to this memo.

Could you do me a big favor and check to see if perhaps your mailbox was full? Or if you have some type of "blocker, " because your forecast might have been blocked as junk mail?

You might want to contact your email manager to make sure your forecast is classified as something you want to receive, not blocked - just in case.

If you use AOL, you can add [email protected] into your address book.

If you're a Hotmail user, you can select "Options", and then under "Mail Handling" click "Safe List" and type in [email protected] and then click "OK."

Or if you use Yahoo and find your forecast in the "bulk" folder, you can open the message and click the "Not Spam" button.

And there are also programs that have what they call a "white list." If you have one of these, just follow the instructions to add [email protected] to the list.

Your friend,
Bethea

Helpful?
0 0
T
Feb 11, 2019 2:29 am

purchase was authorized on my cc but then email came saying it hadnt been...steer clear of these people

Helpful?
0 0
B
Nov 15, 2018 2:29 am

I would be more concerned on how she got your personal information like your birthdate and your email address. She seems to be doing a bit of online stalking under the guise of marketing

Helpful?
0 0
P
Aug 07, 2018 2:29 am

Shameful how these parasites prey on the gullible by selling garbage junk jewelry and claim it is endowed with fantastic magical healing powers. Fact is, it's only inherent power is to drain bank accounts. By the time you've made your first installment payment, they've already recouped their cost ten-fold. It's just cheap crap! It may be one thing to fulfill a demand, but it's something else entirely to victimize and exploit desperate people with false hope. I put scam artists like this on par with those who call you claiming to be an IRS agent demanding immediate payment of back taxes to avoid arrest. The lowest of bottom feeders.

Helpful?
0 0
D
Mar 18, 2018 2:29 am

I haven't ordered anything. I just keep getting emails. She knows my birth date which she probably got from Facebook and seems to know I've had a rough life. I'm glad that I've read all these complaints because it's time to spam her emails. I

Helpful?
0 0
S
Mar 11, 2018 2:29 am

I never heard of Bethea till I googled it. I received an email today from her (this place) saying it was to verify my request for a special offer online... Which I didn't ask for (that I was aware of) In the letter it says since my birthday is May 4 1968... etc this must mean something special and I will be getting whatever I requested (free?) for this. My birthday is in November... I'm worried now this is something that hacked my bank account and is not going to take money out for something I didn't order or ask for. There are several links in it to click for more info or to unsubscribe, but I don't think we are supposed to click links in suspicious emails... Since I didn't ask for this and i has the wrong date of birth I'm suspicious it is a tridk, to get me to click on the links, or something. Does anyone know?

Helpful?
0 0
P
Aug 07, 2018 2:29 am

You were very wise not to click onto any links. Often they use that to confirm your existence and/or identity.

Helpful?
0 0
B
Oct 29, 2017 2:29 am

Well i can honestly say that Miss Bethea has been spot on with alot of what ive been feeling and dealing with. I didnt have to tell anything.. psychics are real. They have abilities witch God gives to people .. trust me i have abilities in wich i shall not discuss. But just because you get a reading u are not happy with does not mean she is fake... yall judge and ridicule someone who is trying to help . Someone who is much easier to talk to than a councler or any professional doc.. idk . Anuwau have a good day

Helpful?
0 0
H
Oct 19, 2017 2:29 am

She's has to see God for all the people she is ripping off and trying to scam.She is no spring chicken.She better get right with God and give the people she scammed there money back before she leaves this earth..😢😢😢😢😢

Helpful?
0 0
S
Apr 29, 2017 2:29 am

So please explain to me why the medallion of Hope love health and wealth does not work I have bought this and still nothing this is so very frustrating

Helpful?
0 0
B
Jan 14, 2017 2:29 am

I knew from the start that they were fake. She gives you the numbers and tells you that you will be the lucky one and win a huge sum and then you play the numbers and lose. I actually played her numbers and won 3 dollars. She is fake and a fraud all the way. Do not fall into that trap.

Helpful?
0 0
S
Apr 29, 2017 2:29 am

So you haven't post anything since then what happen or do you not believe in it?

Helpful?
0 0
D
Jan 10, 2017 2:29 am

This woman Bethea is nothing but a fake and prey's on the vulnerability that someone maybe experiencing. I lost my job and told her all she did was send me emails of a miraculous event that would happen if I purchased over $100 worth of crazy medals. She is not even human, anyone who does this to people is sick. Hopefully God will take care of her nasty, mean and conniving ways!

Helpful?
0 0
S
Apr 29, 2017 2:29 am

How come you haven't post anything since then?

Helpful?
0 0
R
Jun 06, 2008 2:29 am

I placed an order back in Jan./'08 for a jade pendant and a wellness kit. THE PENDANT COST $66.80 and the KIT cost$19.95. Both cheques were cashed Feb.4/'08 and I have the records but Bethea claims the orders haven't been placed. How long has she been doing this and why is she still in operation ?

Helpful?
0 0
W
Sep 26, 2010 2:29 am

I got E-mails asking to buy a nice silver bracelet and when it arrived, what a joke! It had a clasp that would only be seen on a childs bracelet. Two round circles with a T. Very gaudy, not something a male would wear. I was also advised to contact Bethea's friend for further readings, at a price of course. Nothing I was promised was delivered, in fact the free necklace with my purchase fell in peices right out of the box...JUNK! As far as her readings, they were also a joke. Just say "no thank you", but you'll still be harrassed by these people, and not by Bethea, but her assistants. DON'T DO IT!

Helpful?
0 0
C
Nov 04, 2016 2:29 am

Bethea

Helpful?
0 0
Z
Jan 09, 2017 2:29 am

Everyone! If you have tried every effort in getting a refund from her and she has yet to do anything about it, VISA MC AMEX DISCOVER will fully refund your money back from her. All you need to do is dispute the unauthorized charges with your bank holder. Show the email sent from her that states "money back guaranteed" along with proof of emails you sent to her and dates when you contacted the number she provided on the website whether local or 800. They will give you temporary credit and if unsuccessful at contacting her, your bank card will not reverse the temporary credit. They will also either put a block on your account for any attempt from her to charge your card or replace your new card. This will not affect your financial at all. It only prevents her from further authorization; hence, a fraud alert detecting her attempt in which she will not succeed.

Trust me, VISA MC AMEX AND DISCOVER ARE ALL FOR CONSUMER PROTECTIONS AND YOU ARE FULLY PROTECTED FROM ANY FRAUDULENT ACTIVITIES ON THE ACCT

Helpful?
0 0
C
Nov 04, 2016 2:29 am

I just order a piece of necklace myself from bethel so really I haven't receive no email or mail yet but hoply shell let me know what's going on cause she told me on the 7th of this month a event suppose to happen and she will give me some numbers and I haven't heard from her... so I'm not gonna complain just yet, even though I id believe her I do believe in God also he will always be number one, but to the ones that order from her u didn't say nothing bout God then when you order your piece now you wants to be holy! Let God be the judge!

Helpful?
0 0
Y
Oct 23, 2016 2:29 am

After my surgery in 2014, I've lost and continue to lose more I'm my life...job security, financial stability, my home, vehicle ... So you can imaging my desperately needed help from anywhere. I almost fell for Bethea's false words of encouragement. I was almost convinced of their "psychic abilities" when she explained knowing my age, current struggles and needs. How they get that information is beyond me. I know for certain that she along with other fraudulent people are targeting people who are struggling in life. Because of my skepticism, It has taken me over a dozen read emails to decide to place an order. Like others mentioned before me, I went with my instinct to Google their credibility and read the written experiences victims unfortunately encountered by this woman's false words and promises. I guess you can say I have psychic abilities to forsee trouble that I can avoid placing me in worse situations. Thank you everyone for your comments. I have to add...
PLEASE DO NOT FALL FOR THESE PREDATORS OF THE WEAK AND DESPERATE!

Helpful?
0 0
D
Jun 17, 2016 2:29 am

I believe that I just got scam. I order a key on a chain that supposed to bring me luck. I order it on 6/9/2016, received my transaction ID # and a approval code, but I yet haven't received my order it's now 6/17

Helpful?
0 0
L
May 31, 2016 2:29 am

I have read all of betheas emails, and a lot of what she is saying is true. I don't respond because I just don't have the money. I very much do need and want the help. I've tried to call ms. Bethea, but that didn't work. I want to write her a letter. I wrote her address down. I hope this is the right address. Thank u very much ms bethea, because I really do need your help.

Helpful?
0 0
S
May 17, 2016 2:29 am

Please contact your District Attorney Office where you live. Tell them about the scam and how much you have givin them. They will go after them.

Helpful?
0 0
S
May 16, 2016 2:29 am

Glad I found this sight!I have been getting emails twice sometimes 3 times a day from her for 2 months now.Telling me how special my zodiac sign is and I'm about to have this incredible, unusual chance for money and love and its in stars right now if I don't act before 5/21/2016, (next week) it will pass me by and nothing but doom and gloom will follow if I don't act now.Went to her sight checked out a 4 leaf clover pendent. Seemed nice, but got this gut feeling to check her out on Google and here I am.Things have been going really bad for me and my family at this time and she almost got me too!Thank you all for sharing!Their must be a special place in hell for her and her associates with a parking spot next to Satan himself! Taking advantage of depressed, desperate people and then prophisizing more doom and gloom then what they all ready have to insure they purchase something to steal their money! She's truly a dispicable human! Yes, will pray to Jesus and leave this false, no good, false prophet to her karma that will follow her in this life or the next! Not buying the 2 fake testimonials she probably wrote on here herself either! So glad I checked! Never again will I believe any stupid e mail like that.Don't know where she got my Email address;

Helpful?
0 0
T
Mar 13, 2016 2:29 am

i think its very goog to have this comments, because i am sure ther is alot of cams on the internet ! I agree!

Helpful?
0 0
E
Mar 01, 2016 2:29 am

Der Josena Vega this is other matter if the product is not good, yes tell people to be cautious if they decide to order something. This website giving us the opportunity to inform public, and we must thank them to take the time do this. We need to live life and be in harmony with our environment to have successful life. All take care and be happy.

Helpful?
0 0
J
Mar 01, 2016 2:29 am

Bethea is a fraud and so is the product she sends and customer service just blows you off with I will give her the message. Please don't waist your money on anything she is trying to offer you

Helpful?
0 0
E
Feb 26, 2016 2:29 am

I do not complain about her salesman skill, and it is great, especially for us people that can't find the items that she offer in our shops in our parts of the world. One way she giving to people hope and if you strongly believe in those powers usually you feel better and all go well for you, even if you are sick and you going to believe that you become better you will this is called power of the mind and your brain is your first doctor after the real professional follows. I can't tolerate the promises of winning, if they are able to predict for you why they do not do the magic for them self. They are making living of us whom are naïve to take these so call prediction seriously. If it make some of us happy and can afford spent money on their magic then no harm been done. Wishing you all whom read my thoughts healthy and wealthy life in global understanding and love between us people of these world. You are invited to http://worldwin-postcard.com from Tasmania - Australia where are people that try help people in need.
Respectfully Eva

Helpful?
0 0
A
Feb 26, 2016 2:29 am

I have been getting emails from Bethea for over 9 months and I order every thing that I believe will help or benefits me and I get everything I order on time. I never have to worry! you have to believe it has changed my life so I think it's all good even all her advice. it's not a scam

Helpful?
0 0
E
Jan 29, 2016 2:29 am

Wishing you healthy and wealthy New Year 2016

UNIVERSAL POWER is everlasting LOVE with out limits.
Unite and adopt learning, tolerance and love for one and other
no matter of the colour of our skin or religion, let be counted
as a willing intelligent human been that work for peace. These
must be adopted by world leaders to bring harmony between
nations of these world. Pass them our message!

This is set to become the most exciting year in our life.
World society are about to be swept up into something BIG!
with http://worldwin-postcard.com/ Visit them and judge!

Do not fall for these cheep promises from Bethea Jenner or other
like her. If she can predict for you why she do not do it for her self,
and save her self to be criticised, and stop bombarding others with
fools promises and crook products. Life is a learning to become more
wise, count it as a your blessing...

Respectfully Eva
[email protected]

Helpful?
0 0
K
Jan 25, 2016 2:29 am

This SOB. She do not stop emailing me.
Her email has for unsubscribe.
I did every day for months
She never ever take off my email address.
How can I stop this Evil?
I do not believe anything like that, I do not want any contact with her, but
I am sick and tired to see her email every day.
This is going on few years.
Can she understand, if she never get any response for her forcible emails, stop emailing
to the certain person ?
She is more than evil! I do not want use dirty words, but she will deserve it.

Helpful?
0 0
M
Jan 08, 2016 2:29 am

Thank you God I didn't buy anything. God with make her pay. When you take from people and you know what you are saying is not true God will deal with you. She will make her paid. Again thank you God.

Helpful?
0 0
M
Nov 20, 2015 2:29 am

Hello everone, ok i get that this woman is a fraud. I have been getting emails from Bethea for over two months, I had another medium his name was Chris if anyone has any idea who this Chris is then you got scamned as well. He was constantly email me for doing rituals buy this white candle red candle and some other stones these rituals were supposed clear all negative vibes and energy i must spend over 1, 000 this was every week 29.95 when i kept emai i never got response im not rich i stated no bank either.So then i called bank reported as fraud i gotall my refunds just one 89.95 i couldn't get that one back. So i cancel my credit card got a new one. I didnt feel anything from this i was very disappointing tho, i really thought that he was original since he appeared om TV. I had cancel everything. Now this Bethea comes alongwith her sweet emails telling me im great danger that things are going happen please you have to protect yourself from negatives energy so i went to buy bagua medallion pendant just to see if it really going work. Anyway, i got a package from her this week i opened and the medallion was missing? Huh? It was only bracelet with some little book explain the medallion how it works by some God knows centuries ago, lol. I called the number on the packing slip 6 times said to leave message, someone left me message stating that i was going get full refund i told them in message that if i dont get medallion i have to report as fraud, then i spoke to someone she sound like she wanted brush me off like why you calling me for? So then she said I will send you out a new one, then all of sudden she goes oh wait they already refunf your account so we dont have any left? What? So i was like first you want send me a new medallion, now you say its refunded, then we dont have any left ? I ordered another item now i hope i get it, then i ordered one more. Listen up, if she says it works fine, if i dont see any results then im going get all my money refunded from this [censored] scammer! They dont have anything better do then to scam people pry on people struggling make ends meet. Bethea, if you reading this i hope you get the message cuz i just Google your name and i found so many complaints these people SHOULD BE PROSECUTED GO TO JAIL FOR THEIR REST MISERABLE LIVES! I BELIEVE IN JESUS CHRIST AND IN BIBLE HE DONT LIKE PYCHIC FALSE PROPHET ONLY GOD' KNOW WHAT WILL HAPPEN I DONT UNDERSTAND PEOPLE HOW THEY CAN PREDICT FUTURE GIVE MONEY TO ME BETHEA I TELL YOU, YOUR FUTURE WHERE IT WILL GO IF YOU DONT REPENT YOU GO STRAIGHT HELL! SO I HOPE U KNOW WHAT YOU DOING WITH THIS FAKE JEWELRY THAT LOOKS SO CHEAP, LOL. GOD BLESS EVERYONE..

Helpful?
0 0
T
Nov 19, 2015 2:29 am

NOV.2 I PURCHASE the alpha omega cross in which I never received confirmation number-[protected] I would like a refund.

Helpful?
0 0
D
Oct 16, 2015 2:29 am

I bough an Angel of Micheal, necklace I paid 26.90 for a down payment, sent it back within 3days, it took over a week to get any money back and then I only got 19.95, I still have not heard about the 5.95 due. Its a bunch of poo. she sends these predictions and reading that are total fiction.

Helpful?
0 0
M
Oct 03, 2015 2:29 am

I wish I had read these before I fell for one of her scams. I purchased a pendant under the impression I was to pay ONE payment. She kept charging me, therefore I returned the pendant and requested my money back. I am still getting letter saying that I need to pay, or she will put the "debt" into collections. She is acting as if I didn't even return the pendant. I am getting so frustrated with her.

Helpful?
0 0
R
Aug 31, 2015 2:29 am

What An absolute scam, after one month receiving emails from Beathie, she started calling me my 'friend', I mean I read her emails, well not anymore, I mean apparently I was to get wealthy but that never happens. So complete bull rap, in my last email she was offering some sort of lucky necklace which was to bring something and it's like, one second, I've never met you, you only email me and after a few months you expect me to start buying stuff off you, I needed a bit of hope not a bit of 'I'm trying to scam you'. If anyone wants a proper psychic just find one in your local town or city, my mum went to a local psychic and what the psychic said actually happened, this is why I never buy off websites I've never heard

Helpful?
0 0
J
Jun 08, 2015 2:29 am

I paid money to another psychic when I was feeling low what they said seemed so true to me but on the dates they told me wonderful things would happen to me nothing happened, I had made the payment on a debit card so I wrote to my bank and told them not to release anymore funds to this person .I have realised now that how can these people say so much about us when they haven, t even met us they just tell you what they think people want to hear, there are never any negative points from them and I just wonder if they can predict so much for strangers why can, t they do it to themselves they just rip people off and that is how they are so rich I am in the uk but so many psychics send me messages from us claiming to know me so well, instead of wasting money on these scammers put the money aside for a rainy day or treat yourself to something you really want .I have recently found true love on my own not through a medium and I am making sure I show him what a very special man he is

Helpful?
0 0
J
May 26, 2015 2:29 am

This is amazing, the long lost friend approach and she does some research at least before approaching her victims. Moral google.google.google all persons attempting to sell ANYproducts

Helpful?
0 0

I also receive emails from her telling me a bunch of lies, after reading some of the comments above I'm so thankful I've never purchased anything from her, if she is so much of a medium she would know that I do not have any money to buy anything from her! And I agree with one of the comments above I believe in God and if it is in my destiney to be wealthy I will have it according to all of his riches in glory in heaven, he says whatever I ask for in the name of Jesus I shall receive it. I feel really bad for those she has taken advantage of, put your trust in God not man! She is a liar and a scam artist I knew she was not real from the very first email that I got from her and I told her my bless sings come from the lord not you and I don't have to pay a dime for them either. She gave me some so called lucky number's to play and I used them she said I would win between two to three thousand dollars guess what all I got was seven dollars playing a keno game and I also used the numbers to play mega millions and the power all well no win for the mega millions I just wanted to see if she really has this insight well just as I thought she is a fake and a big liar shame on you bethea for preying on folks emotions

Helpful?
0 0
K
Jan 30, 2015 2:29 am

I was almost one of bethea's victims also. I was getting desperate thinking all her goodies would help me financially, but with every email she had new powerful trinket I knew all she was after was money so I would delete her emails without hesitation then I unsubscribed from her, had to do it four times and report it as spam, so far I haven't gotten an email from her. Her predictions never matched anything in my life that also gave me red flags and everyone is always needing more money in this economy and who doesn't want to be loved and healthy. She just knows how to word things to make you believe. If it doesn't feel right thats God talking to you saying don't do it.

Helpful?
0 0
G
Dec 30, 2014 2:29 am

I too believed in this person, but since I don't use my credit card on the computer, that help. And, ladies if these gifts and hopes are true, no items and books are going to help, if its meant to be, it will happen.

Helpful?
0 0
G
Nov 28, 2014 2:29 am

Here is what I will say to Miss Bethea, God does not want me to judge others so I will not yet What I will do is pray for you for god himself will judge you, so if you are seeking out to scam people you already know that it will not shine kind on you to continue, now make no mistake I do understand that we all have to make money some way but to use god and his wonderful angles in what you call a medallion or a spiritual pendant is false when I worship or need to have a belief I turn to my god and his son jesus . I respectfully tell you that he has stood by me through and through and has showed me with out such pendants to wear that he is with me, I testify to this 100%, I have faith in God and with faith I know he will be here for me. Im sorry that you have to go through such extreme ways to make money, again may god bless you and keep you safe.

Helpful?
0 0
ADVERTISIMENT

Learn how the rating is calculated

72 complaints
49 resolved 23 unresolved

Bethea Jenner / MyHealthWealthAndHappiness.com / MyHWH.com contacts

(added by reviewer)
167 Cherry Street, PMB 292, Connecticut United States
ADVERTISIMENT