BellaVeithis website is a scam, do not buy anything from them!

T
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

I accidentally found this site and decided to give it a try. I was quite interested in Bellavei products and made an order. As a first time customer I purchased a promotional package and when I checked my bank statement I realized they charged me twice for one and the same order. I sent them a message and received a reply several days later, it was an automated message stating that someone from Bellavei will contact me as soon as possible. One week later I sent another message and received the same reply back. This website is a scam, do not buy anything from them!

Responses

  • Ro
    Rosssy Apr 01, 2019

    this company and products is a big scam!!! please what can I do?

    Unfortunatelly I found this site and make an order. I purchased a promotional package and when I checked my bank statement I realized they charged me twice for one . I sent them several messages and received a reply several days later, it was an automated message stating that someone from Bellavei will contact me as soon as possible. One week later I sent another message and received the same reply back. This website is a scam, do not buy anything from them!

    0 Votes
  • Be
    Bern Buchweitz Dorfman Dec 15, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I ordered the Nuviante Eyelash Enhancer on the 17 December 2017. I also received automated responses to my complaints but no product!!!

    0 Votes
  • Mm
    Mmatshepo Seabela Sep 05, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I PURCHASED THE NUVIANTE EYELASH ENHANCER IN APRIL 2018. I'M STILL WAITING FOR THE ITEM TO BE DELIVERED. I'VE SENT EMAILS TO THE COMPANY AND ALL I'VE RECEIVED THUS FAR ARE AUTOMATED RESPONSES. THIS COMPANY MUST BE EXPOSED AND PEOPLE MUST BE WARNED.

    0 Votes
  • Wh
    [email protected] Aug 07, 2018

    I bought the Follicle Hair Growth tablets from BellaVie. What a load of [censored] it turned out to be. I took the whole course and not a hair grew. I would actually like my money back as this is false advertising. Do not trust these people or their product. :( :(

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Saovapa Pimput Jun 11, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I was scammed by bella vei as well.

    I'm trying to find way to punish it.

    0 Votes
  • An
    Anna.powdermist Jan 06, 2017

    I wish I had read this blog sooner!

    1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.