AVG eCommerce CY Limited.unknown charges

G
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

I don't know what avg ecommerce cy limited is and I never ordered it. Payment came out of my paypal account $69.99.
Charge was on may 16 2017 transaction id 58m70908jm12531p
Merchant avg ecommerce cy limited
Global. [protected]@avg.com +44 [protected]
I am requesting an immediate refund to my paypal account. Apparently this happened a year ago and I missed seeing it.

Avg ecommerce cy limited preapproved payment
Loading transaction details for avg ecommerce cy limited preapproved payment
- negative $69.99
Close
There is an open dispute associated with this transaction. Visit the resolution center to view status.

Paid with
Paypal balance

Return shipping refunds

Request return shipping refund

For more info see terms

Manage avg ecommerce cy limited payments

Transaction id
58m70908jm125231p

Seller info
Avg ecommerce cy limited
+44 [protected]
http://www.avg.com
Global. [protected]@avg.com

Invoice id
[protected]

Purchase details
Purchase amount
$69.99
Total
$69.99

Gayle johnson
1804 e 19th st
Sioux falls sd 57105
[protected] cell

Responses

  • Be
    Betsy Broad Oct 11, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I was billed$119.99 on Oct.11, 2019. I have no idea why or what this is. I am expecting a total refund to my pay pal account. Paypal is supposed to be secure! Betsy @ [email protected]

    -1 Votes
  • Pa
    Paolo de Silvestro Mar 05, 2018

    I don't know what avg ecommerce cy limited is and I never ordered it. Payment came out of my paypal account Euro70.99
    Charge was on February 26 2018 transaction : 8F89544SUR6645431
    Merchant avg ecommerce cy limited
    Global. [email protected]
    I am requesting an immediate refund to my paypal account. Apparently this happened a year ago and I missed seeing it.

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    Vicki Kraemer Jul 06, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have had the same thing happen and i dont know how to stop it or who did it. i have turned a complaint in to pay pal..

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    sandybart Jul 30, 2017

    @Vicki Kraemer It has happened to me today. I am so mad. I don't even know how they got my money from paypal. I have not approve any of this

    1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.