Amazon.com/Bill WAan additional charge to my account

1
K Review updated:

There is an additional charge from Amazon to my debit account for $16.95 that I know nothing about. I did not order anything for this price. It seems to be an additional charge that was made after I ordered a camera from them.

Responses

  • Me
    Meri Moore Oct 03, 2012

    After purchasing items from Amazon.com there was a charge on our credit card bill that listed Amazon.com/ Bill WA. Two days later someone made a $500 purchase with that same credit card at an Office Max in Washington state. We don't live in Washington but I suspect who ever processed our Amazon.com purchase also stole our credit card information and made a purchase with our credit card. Is there a billing center in Washington State that processes Amazon.com purchases? There seems to be some thiefs among their staff!!!

    13 Votes
  • Brenda's Mom Oct 03, 2012

    Good luck!

    -2 Votes
  • De
    Debbie Juneau Mar 26, 2013

    Please explain the charges on 2/24 for $28.00 and the charges on 2/25 for $22.98 and $29.88.. They are from AMAZON MKTPLACE PMTS AMZN.COM WA. charged to my Mastercard.

    4 Votes
  • De
    Debbie Juneau Mar 26, 2013

    Please explain the charges to my mastercard of $28.00 on 2/24 and $22.98 and $29.88 on 2/25. Thank you!!

    1 Votes
  • Wa
    warren upton Nov 19, 2014

    please explain two charges from my bank 17.98 and 14.65

    2 Votes
  • Gl
    Glen Evans Mar 26, 2019

    purchased 1 at &t phones at $109.00 each was charged for 3 phones on my credit card I received 2 phones will send 1 back how do I receive credit for the phone I didn't receive

    -2 Votes
  • Je
    Jen Todorowski Apr 10, 2019

    I keep having charges to my bank account under a card that I do not own and it says reoccurring debt card xxxxxxxxx amazonprime.com/bi.wa how do I fix this??? and better yet all my account numbers on my amazon account are mine but movie rentals are coming out of my friends bank account...HELP ME!

    0 Votes
  • Hu
    Hudson Ann Apr 25, 2019

    I started receiving these charges on my Visa Credit Card after making purchasing during Christmas. 1-7-2019 for 14.03, 2-7-2019 for 14.03 and again on 3-7-2019 for 14.07. I did not sign up for Amazon Prime because I hardly ever order except at Christmas. I how do I stop these charges. Thanks for your assistance. Ann Hudson

    9 Votes
  • De
    Deborah Gimnich May 08, 2019

    Please Cancel my Amazon Prime. It is to expensive

    1 Votes
  • Bi
    Bill Dent Jul 31, 2019

    cancel all_ charges form any AMAZON ; THE ACCOUNT ENDING 8219 was canceled in JUNE 2019.Please call [email protected] i you need any more info.

    -2 Votes
  • Ke
    Kentonh Aug 19, 2019

    I have an unknown charge for $125.10 from "Amazon Prime Amzn.com/bill WA" on my Visa this month. Have no idea what that is for. Need help please.

    5 Votes
  • Ge
    George Bledsoe Aug 25, 2019

    Please check charge on 7/12 for the amount of $129.23 Order #01-8717475-184314 and advise what this was for. Thanks you.

    0 Votes
  • Gr
    Ground Sep 21, 2019

    I have had an amount of $14.06 from Amazon taken out of my debit account beginning June 19, 2019 .. July ..August..Sept…...I have made no purchases from Amazon and don't know ho you opined my debit card or bank # to charge my account...I suppose this is amazon prime but I have never started this . You can contact me ..Margie Robinson Sept. 20, 2019

    2 Votes
  • Gr
    Ground Sep 21, 2019

    I have not joined any amazon account or ordered anything for June, July,
    August, Sept. and have been charged on my bank account for $14.06 each month. Please look into this Margie

    0 Votes
  • Gr
    Ground Sep 21, 2019

    I have posted my problem..Sept 20, 2019..please give me an answer Margie

    0 Votes
  • Gr
    Ground Sep 21, 2019

    How many times to I have to post my problem...a charge in my bank account that is not to be done...June, July, August, Sept. for $14.06 Margie Sept 21, 2019

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Danny Rahming Oct 11, 2019

    I have two charges to my Visa Platinum card from"Amazon Prime Amzn.com/billWA". Dated the 25th of September 2019 and October 4th 2019 both charges for $13.34. Please explain why are these two charges on my Visa.
    E-mail ([email protected])

    0 Votes
  • Ru
    russell j touchet Nov 22, 2019

    I have a charge of 14.22 for prime member. I would like to cancel this membership. I will not purchase anything from
    AMAZON AGAIN. The item I had ordered was not available therefore I will go elsewhere to purchase. PLEASE CANCEL MY MEMBERSHIP AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. I will not tolerate charges to my account without my knowledge. UNDERSTAND? Expecting immediate attention to this matter.

    Thank you for your help in advance.
    Russell J. Touchet
    [email protected]

    -1 Votes
  • Be
    [email protected] Nov 26, 2019

    Amazon is racking up money charging people for things they Do not buy. That is not right. With all the people that shop at Amazon you shouldn't have to cheat up. Please do everything you can to get it straightened out.

    0 Votes
  • Ju
    julio rivera Dec 26, 2019

    Please cancel my amazonprime; I NEVER SIGN FOR IT AND AMAZON KEEP CHARGING ME FOR THIS

    1 Votes
  • Vi
    Vida Matulioniene Jan 05, 2020

    Please explain the charges on11/25 for 20.63 $. They are from AMZN MKTP US* Amazon.com/ BillWA.
    How I can have return my money to my account?

    0 Votes
  • Li
    Linda Derting Jan 12, 2020

    Explain why you took charges out when shipped both together took it out twice.I ordered a CPAP cleaner and you sent two. Wasn' t pleased with machine sent them back.Was Dec.3 2019 each were $85.82 took $14.93 out twice. Linda Derting you all are racking money up please return my money to my account. [email protected] This KDNT Sales is a scam bought a power cooker 8qt came with missing parts purchase cookbooks cost $114.83 sent item back cost $ 45.00 i paid to mail back only deposited me $94.76 in my account . This is a racket to.

    1 Votes
  • Ul
    Ulysses Easter Jan 13, 2020

    There is a charge to my account for $13.90. I did not sign up for a membership, i only wanted to make a one time purchase. Please return my money and don't charge my card again. It's strange that there isn't a phone number, where your business can be reached, poor business. If I had a free trial, why was I charged? I won't be doing future business with you.

    0 Votes
  • Gr
    Gregorwantsmoneyback Jan 14, 2020

    There are two charges on my account on 6th (74€) and 7th(422€) of January 2020, and I did NOT order anything!

    I am the only owner of that account, and I DONT use amazon prime!

    Please return my money!

    1 Votes
  • 7610222 Jan 21, 2020

    @Gregorwantsmoneyback did you receive a refund?

    0 Votes
  • Ge
    gerald ashbaugh Jan 17, 2020

    I did order & receive an echo3- for $22.00 as advertised-- I got my visa bill today w/ an additional $13.07!?? please correct

    0 Votes
  • Cr
    Crobinette Jan 17, 2020

    Bullshit!! Amzn.com/wa charged my account $13.87 and overdrew my acct..Again! I do not even have an Amazon account or have I ordered anything in the past couple of years! This is not the first time and it’s a real pain in my ass!

    0 Votes
  • Za
    zanelo Mar 09, 2020

    hi,
    I was charged by my credit cards amount USD532.00 for a order I did not buy at all. It is very difficult to submit the complain form due to many obstruction on the contrary to prevent a real complain.It is awesome that it happen to such a big company.People should not leave the credit cards data with them.Not reliable piece of shit.Honestly it call lesson fees.I hope the responsible people to this issue should stand up and response to me.My email id is [email protected], name zanelo

    0 Votes
  • Xy
    Xyn May 10, 2020

    I have an unknown charge for $128.82 from Amazon prime Amzn.com/bill WA''my visa this month, have no idea what this for.need help please.

    2 Votes

Post your comment

    In The News

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem