ABX Express โ€” courier service

Jan 04, 2019
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

Item 1 - stated in the shopee shipping info that my parcel is out for delivery but none of abx courier guy show up at my workplace to deliver the stuff. Arrived at its facility on 28/12/18, fri and now is 04/01/2019, fri - I haven't receive my item!! And now the status is [kch] waiting for collection at abx office?!! Seriously!!

Item 2 - also arrived at its facility on 28/12/18, fri and now is 04/01/2019, fri - I haven't receive my item as well!! The worse part is, it is not even "out on courier delivery"!

Abc express (m) sdn bhd (kuching branch) service is very poor! Very disappointing!

Responses

  • Ku
    Kujie Jun 17, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Brg saya status delivered tp brg blm terima.

    0 Votes
  • Iz
    izzahs Feb 27, 2019

    mine too!!

    0 Votes
  • Le
    len dowens Jan 15, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    hati hati dengan abx kuching.. barang saya beli online telah dibuka dan hilang.. lambat sangat penghantaran.

    0 Votes
  • Du
    Durratun Nasihah Jan 14, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    sama dengan kmk..kinek kmk blum dpt brg kmk

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Boardโ€™s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.