Menu
ADVERTISIMENT
Home Bad Business Partners World Financial Group [WFG] Fraud
More
T
Author of the complaint
11:47 pm
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

This company, s logo is No Family left behind. What it does is scam people out of the little money they have and ruins the relationships of the love ones that join this scam of a company. They say they are so big on family being so important when it boils down to the destruction of the family that joins world financial group.

This organization is an Aegon insurance company located in Chino Ca. In my opinion it is a cult and they lure unsuspecting victims to join and rope in other families to join as well. Anyone who comes across these people should run and run fast. THey are mostly crooks and cons to get you signed up for premuim polices while they go buy Bently's rolls royces and other high end cars laughing at the way they jam policies to people who can not afford to make these payments money and instil fear in them if they do not join.

I HAVE NEVER SEEN SUCH A GROUP who has FORMEd SUCH A LEADERSHIP AND CLUT FOLLOWING .I will be contracting the department of insurance in the morning, the sec and the ftc to inform them of the practices and unlicensed members of the company selling all these products without the proper lic required by the state.

ADVERTISIMENT
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Helpful? 0 0
Share
Reply

More World Financial Group [WFG] complaints & reviews

World Financial Group [WFG] - Terrible experience
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
World Financial Group [WFG] - World Financial Group Scam
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
World Financial Group [WFG] - Be Careful
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
World Financial Group [WFG] - Bizarre Cult
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
World Financial Group [WFG] - scam interview
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
World Financial Group [WFG] - scam
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
World Financial Group [WFG] - Be cautious
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
16 comments
Add a comment
J
Jul 02, 2017 11:47 pm

This is DEFINITELY not a get rich quick scheme, nor is it a SCAM and it is definitely not a PYRIMID! For one, I make money when I talk to people. Everyone needs what we do, but does everyone want to pay for it? I market for several different companies, so if a client can't afford something, I'm going to find something that they can. I do a personal financial strategy to decide what's best for each person, because everyone is different. WFG agents are highly regulated, the agents who are giving professional advice are licensed and have a fiduciary responsibility. There are always some good people and some that don't do things the right way, call out those people. Not the entire company. Google Toyota, Walmart, Amazon, etd. You will find something negative. I go for facts. Not emotional comments from disgruntled people, clients or affiliates.

Helpful?
0 0
E
Aug 20, 2018 11:47 pm

youre definitely a Pyramid

Helpful?
0 0
M
Apr 12, 2018 11:47 pm

Alright then! 🙌 yeah.

Helpful?
0 0
J
Sep 21, 2015 11:47 pm

Apparently you guys are from different companies which can't see WFG growth and success, there is no way you can offer the product without license.
So please stay where you are and live the way you live, because this is legitimate company and is not getting rich quick.

Helpful?
0 0
L
Feb 20, 2009 11:47 pm

Today I received a letter with Tittle World Financial Group claim number jh/ca-0011 Its says RE: Winning Final Notification. I received a check for $4975.00. They are asking me to send 2995.00 to pay for my taxes for my san send my balance. Should I go and try to cash the check?

Helpful?
0 0
O
Aug 25, 2012 11:47 pm

I joined in WFG six month ago, and paid a lot of fees for a serious lesson. I was going the big annual convention in Las Vegas in June and attending their Elite Circle for meeting their SO-SO all CEOs! After the excitement of making big money like them got over, I had disappointed about what happened when the District Market Director helped me opening several cases for our families. I had been struggling with their terrible financial management system. I got to know the way how they made money... I will not make further comments here since my best friend introduced me to WFG, and I made a lot of friends in that group. I considered my payment for making more friends for my unbalanced feelings. It's balanced by my emotion for loving people. But this is a business not personal relationship. So finally, I tried running away WFG forever!

Helpful?
0 0
J
Mar 15, 2012 11:47 pm

WFG means What the Fxxxing Goofballs.

Helpful?
0 0
J
Feb 08, 2012 11:47 pm

Are they still around these days? In short, they are MLM. If you don't like selling and "recruiting" at the same time, the job is not for you. They do not train you professionally AT ALL. You spend roughly $500 to $1K just to start up yourself. Do not spend even a penny with them.

Helpful?
0 0
J
Jul 02, 2017 11:47 pm

I am an agent in Virginia and must say that if you get licensed within 60 days, there is a $500 reimbursement! I never understood why they say reimbursement because I didn't spend that when I was accepted. I invested $100 (which with any other franchise, the investment could go from $50, 000 up), I invested $15 for my background check, $39.95 for the online course, $51 for the exam (twice because I failed the first time) and $44.50 for the license. That's $301.45! So basically, I got paid to get my license in 60 days!

Helpful?
0 0
D
May 29, 2010 11:47 pm

Use your common sense. If you don't do anything, why someone should send you a check?

Helpful?
0 0
W
Dec 29, 2009 11:47 pm

OK guys! I'm a client of world financial group. They've never ever send a check to your house if you are not an agent and you are not working for them. If you've recieved a check from world financial group call the main company and inform them because clearly a person is using their name to scam other people.

Helpful?
0 0
J
Jul 02, 2017 11:47 pm

You have got to be the smartest person ever! Thank you for your comment. I have seen so many scams using other people's names because people will use what they can to get what they want.

Helpful?
0 0
L
Dec 27, 2009 11:47 pm

I wonder what would happen if you attempted to cash this thing. I received a check today for $3, 800. Has anyone even considered trying to cash it?

Helpful?
0 0
D
Mar 04, 2009 11:47 pm

I was also sent a check and knowing it's a scam I didn't call or cash it; but I'm considering taking it to their bank and having it cashed. Anyone have any thoughts on that?
Deb E

Helpful?
0 0
M
Feb 22, 2009 11:47 pm

Today I received a check from World Financial Group in the amt of 4, 975.00 .I did call the number indicated in the letter and was advised to deposit the check into my account and send a MONEYGRAM or WESTERN UNION to a certain address to pay the taxes on my winnings of 75, 000. It seems as if they are kiting checks or some other scam. Anyone with any info on this company and this scam please email me [email protected]

Helpful?
0 0
J
Feb 21, 2009 11:47 pm

It is a SCAM! Do not cash. Search online here to see how many people got scammed!

Helpful?
0 0
ADVERTISIMENT

Learn how the rating is calculated

35 complaints
21 resolved 14 unresolved

World Financial Group [WFG] contacts

(added by reviewer)
11315 Johns Creek Pkwy, Georgia United States
ADVERTISIMENT