SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Wish.comI can't find an address to send returns to

1
T Sep 06, 2018 Review updated:

I recently received 3 items of clothing that were all sent separately. I have contacted you and requested refunds for all 3 items as they're not suitable. I've received emails telling me that refunds will be put through, but I need the address to send them back to you and I can't find an address anywhere on your website. I've tried to contact customer service, but it's an automated service and it doesn't give an option to type a request. This is completely ridiculous and frustrating me to the point where I'll never buy anything from Wish again. Can you please fix this!!

Responses

  • G
      Apr 13, 2019

    I love my Wish items. I could't enjoy shopping l ike this anywhere else. The variety seems endless. The quality is simply amazing.

    -5 Votes
  • A
      May 06, 2019

    I do like some of the items and have kept quite a few, but when I don't want it, I expect to be able to return it without any problems or hassles...

    +6 Votes
  • C
      Jun 03, 2019

    My name is Catherine Wood I purchased 2 pairs of dance shoes . One pair is to small I need a larger size, who and how do I make an exchange of the pair that are to small?

    +1 Votes
  • C
      Jun 03, 2019

    The silver pair of dance shoes fit good. The black pair of practice shoes are to small.

    0 Votes
  • C
      Jun 03, 2019

    Need to return the black pair for a larger size. thank you Catherine Wood

    -1 Votes
  • C
      Jun 03, 2019

    @Catherine Wood How can I exchange the shoes for a larger size?

    0 Votes
  • C
      Jun 03, 2019

    I like the shoes and would appreciate getting a larger size.

    0 Votes
  • C
      Jun 03, 2019

    @Catherine Wood I like he shoes, but in a larger size

    0 Votes
  • C
      Jun 03, 2019

    @Catherine Wood I'm dis appointed that the shoes don't fit.

    0 Votes
  • C
      Jun 03, 2019

    No answer I will not buy products from from your company again.

    +2 Votes
  • J
      Jun 12, 2019

    Need a return address to send them back to you for the right for the right shoes size 47 HELP

    0 Votes
  • J
      Jul 31, 2019

    I want to replace a dress I ordered for a larger size. How do I do that?

    0 Votes
  • M
      Oct 31, 2019

    I changed my address & have told wish again & again & they keep puttingbtue wrong mailing address & telling me its a problem when its not. I moved. Why cant they just use my new mailing address & the same debit card info & the same phone number?

    0 Votes
  • M
      Oct 31, 2019

    @Michael Eyre Im sorry i keep telling wish that my address has been changed. My mailing address is the one i use now. I could also give my home address. But the billing is the same as my P/O Box or my home address & i give it to you everytime i order. So i moved; why is that a problem when im giving you my new address & the same bilking number?

    +2 Votes
  • M
      Oct 31, 2019

    Im so frustrated you people cant just get this right. What is the problem when i not only give you my po box number but my home address as well. I travel frequently so i give you the option of my po box but i also give you my motel address as well. My bank card account numbers are the same & ill get my deliveries at either of the two addresses ive fien you. I can't see how you seem to have so much difficulty with the straight & true shipping & billing information ive given you so many times. Possibly you need to upgrade your system to accept the information that is provided in your forms & in the captha that i have to fill out every time i have a problem. I move around frequently & i always let you know if an addres or account or phone number has been changed. Please contact me asap.

    0 Votes
  • J
      Nov 14, 2019

    Love the shoes I bought -but they are too small. I want 1 size larger HOW and to Whom do I return. Very hard to communate with, you I really WISH for HELP

    0 Votes
  • P
      Nov 25, 2019

    All I want is the return address and my refund from this fraud company. They should never be able to do business online!!!

    +1 Votes

Post your comment